Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Mugen Extended Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery & Back Cover 4600mAh - White has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Mugen Extended Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery & Back Cover 4600mAh - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35841

Extend the life of your Samsung Galaxy S3 with this 4600 mAh extended battery with built in NFC chip and replacement back cover in white.

  • "Fantastic Power"
  • "Helpful Ancillary"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(6)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(10)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
keith
birmingham
14th January 2014

samsung galaxy s3
Fantastic Power
I purchased this item because I was fed up of having to try and provide extra power when out and about. I have already tried all the other options, inc carrying several spare battery's, but this is superb the extra power is provides is fantastic and no more worries about running out while I am out. yes it adds a bit of weight and size to the unit but it is certainly worth it. I just need to find a new case for it now.
Did you find this helpful?



ed
Plymouth UK
16th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Big battery and case for a HTC HD2 and a Samsung Galaxy S3
I am a pensioner / "Bodgineer"... The MobileFun big battery and back casing I fitted to my HD2 withstood my careless treatment for years, and ran 3-4 days between charges. The greater bulk proved easier to grip, helped by the pull-out leg, which was also very useful when parking the hand-set on a high shelf away from grease and metal-dust. I bought a Samsung Galaxy S3. Once my more techie friends had guided me into using Android, I had to charge daily on the OE battery. The MobileFun / Mugen big-battery and back-casing for the S3 has all the virtues I needed, and looks more like a factory option. I now get 4-5 days, even if I spend an hour or more on the 'net. (I switch off Wi-Fi & Mobile-Data in between) I used Sat-Nav for 3 hours after a full charge and still got well over 2 days on a charge. So far, I have managed not to "flight-test" the Samsung, but I shall ask a sail-maker friend to make a pouch for the bulked-up set, for times when I risk an impact. I highly recommend MobileFun big-battery kits. Ed. G.
Did you find this helpful?



p.pallier
london
31st January 2013

samsung galaxy s3
mugen 4600mAh battery and cover
bought cheap 4600mAh battery and cover from internet for £10.00 and it was useless.Bit the bullet and bought the mugen 4600mAh battery and cover from mobilefun.Should have done it from the start,battery life is excellent and stand on cover is superb when watching skygo or netflix on bedside cabinet.Recommended,worth the extra money.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Gloucestershire
14th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Just what I hopped for.
This does make the S3 into a bit of a brick but I find it a lot easier to hold now and I don't find my hand wrapping round onto the screen and touching it. The colour is way darker than the Samsung blue but the 2-tone look is fine. The extra weight in a pocket is the only real downside and I can sometimes get 3 days of use out of it now. The stand is good but only on a flat surface as it is off-centre.
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike C
Gloucestershire
12th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Very pleased
Ok it is bulky but I actually prefer this as I found the Galaxy S3 a pain to hold, particularly with one hand as I kept touching the sides of the screen. The battery life is now fantastic, easily getting through 24 hours of heavy use and I've got into a third day with light use. It is certainly worth conditioning it by running it from full to flat a few times, although that does take time! I went for the blue one and it is a lot darker than the Samsung blue but still looks Ok. The stand is a nice feature although being off centre means it needs a flat surface. Overall a bit pricey but I think it was easily worth the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr William A. D. Foster
Andover, Hampshire
11th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Helpful Ancillary
Vrey effective for much longer time before battery runs low. Downside is much more bulky Regrettably at the time I bought this Mobile Fun did not have an appropiate case for device with bulky back on it. Much better than fiddling about with battery conserving apps, which have their own downsides.
5 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr William A. D. Foster
Andover, Hampshire
11th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Helpful Ancillary
Vrey effective for much longer time before battery runs low. Downside is much more bulky Regrettably at the time I bought this Mobile Fun did not have an appropiate case for device with bulky back on it. Much better than fiddling about with battery conserving apps, which have their own downsides.
7 of 13 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr William A. D. Foster
Andover, Hampshire
11th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Helpful Ancillary
Vrey effective for much longer time before battery runs low. Downside is much more bulky Regrettably at the time I bought this Mobile Fun did not have an appropiate case for device with bulky back on it. Much better than fiddling about with battery conserving apps, which have their own downsides.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Tx
7th September 2012

exellebt prod very slow shipping
I finally got this battery after a month and a half waiting......overall very pleased. Better than the qcell 4200 thats for sure
9 of 13 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options