Return to Home Page
Sorry, but SoundWear SD50 Stereo Bluetooth Headset - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


SoundWear SD50 Stereo Bluetooth Headset - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35804

Enjoy wireless phone calls and listen to music in crystal clear stereo sound, with the black SoundWear SD50.

  • "Great value for money"
  • "Works perfectly"
Share

Reviews by rating
(36)
(9)
(2)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(49)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(54)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 54 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
David
Unknown
16th January 2014

HTC phone, samsung tablet, Acer PC
Great for the money.
For the money these are unbeatable. The sound is excellent for a budget headphone and they fit perfectly. Only issue I had was trying to pair when the battery was a bit low, easily solved by charging for half hour.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick H
Edinburgh
15th October 2013

iPhone 4S
Amazing Value
Bluetooth connected straight away. Good sound. Very slight hiss in the background, between tracks. Very comfortable to wear. Cable-free listening is so nice. It does exactly "what it says on the tin". At this price - amazing value.
Did you find this helpful?



Aziz Marchoud
Cork city
10th May 2013

Great sound
Got them for my daughter, they're suitable mostly for people with small heads and ears oh yes and fingers as it is a bit hard to change the volume or songs. Great crisp and rich sound and are worth the price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Will
United Kingdom
1st April 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
No Brainer
At £30 you cannot afford to miss these. I used them for a 20 mile walk so they were on for about 6 hours non stop and they performed amazingly. During the walk I also used them to make some calls to both landlines and mobiles. The call quality was great and I could hear them just as clearly as they could hear me. The sound quality is awesome, the battery life is awesome and the price is awesome. These would have 5 stars if it wasn't for the following three points... -There seems to be no way of telling when they are fully charged. I had them on charge for 36 hours and the LED remained on. The instructions do not state how long a full charge takes. -There is a slight delay between pressing a button and the action being taken. -The shiny finish gets covered in finger prints immediately.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Skipper
Unknown
4th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Perfect
I was given a pair of Motorola Bluetooth headphones 18 months back which for some reason would never pair with my phone; so I was a bit cagey when buying these. However I need not have been worried as these paired with my phone very easily. Not only that, but the sound and build quality is excellent. Worth every penny!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Allen
Hemel Hempstead
27th October 2012

Soundwear Bluetooth Headphones, SD50
Great sound and comfort
Very easy to connect to may galaxy tab and HTC phone. The sound is amazing , they are also very comfort on the ears for long films. Build quilty is not as good as first thought as side wire cover snapped out. Very easy and quick to return.(returned Monday and got back Friday). Great service form mobile fun. The sound was so good I thought I'd try another pair. There are some reviews about headphones having sound lag when watching films, but I could not fine any. Also the charge lasts for hours. For only £20 you can't go wrong, get some.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Garth D Ward
United Kingdom
21st September 2012

Samsung Tab 10.1
Worked straight from box
A good sound. Easy to use. Lightweight. Good promotional price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th September 2012

Ipad 2, Ipod touch.
Excellent product
Delivered quickly as usual. Easy to set up despite the one page 'User Manual' Works well on mp3 and video, slight background hiss but seems to be down to quality of recording not the produce. Recommended
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Burrows
Derbyshire
13th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note
You can take mah cables .... but ya canna take mah freedom!
Another day in the office trenches surrounded by hordes determined to talk me to death about the latest reality TV rubbish. My old (cable) Seinheisers were at almost dead as I kept walking away from my desk forgetting that they were connected to my phone and its charger. I order the SD50's to give me some freedom and boy, they've done that! The headphone sound quality is superb and they're very comfortable to wear for long periods. The only negative is that (according to my dear wife) when i take a call on these she says I sound like metal mickey in a meat grinder. This was the only thing stopping these getting 5 stars. However, I can now have the freedom to escape my desk and disappear to the coffee machine with whatever podcast / music I'm listening to still playing. Great purchase, great value, great headphones!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options