Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Arkon Deluxe Universal Tablet Headrest Mount

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: TAB3-RSHM

Product Reference: 35803

This innovative holder will fit any 7" - 12" tablet allowing easy positioning of tablets in order to watch movies or play games while sitting comfortably in the back seat.

  • "Arkon Deluxe Universal Tablet Headrest Mount "
  • "Just what I needed"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(8)
French
(32)
Spanish
(20)
Dutch
(10)
English
(19)
Italian
(4)
Show all
(93)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 93 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Dusan
Unknown
27th June 2014

Arkon Deluxe Universal Tablet Headrest Mount
The best solution for families needs, to play cartoons during longterm trips. Im satisified laso with quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th May 2014

Tesco Hudl
Works well
I read a lot of reviews on various products before choosing this one as many others seemed to have issues with strength and general fitness for purpose. Easy to attach and robust. Adjusts simply to fit the Hudl as well as being able to rotate and angle as required. Really good for my 2 year old to watch films on long journeys and holds strongly in place without bouncing around.
Did you find this helpful?



Deeeboy
Guildford , Surrey
13th May 2014

iPad 3
Perfect!!!
Perfect!!! Great product and fast delivery Just what i needed. Easy to fit. My kids will enjoy watching movies in the car while were travelling with no disturbance.
Did you find this helpful?



Marie
Liverpool
26th April 2014

I phone
Fantastic
Bought this to keep my two little boys( age 3 & 6)entertained on a two hour car journey and it worked a treat. It's very sturdy and the I pad fitted in the holder still in the case which was a bonus as you don't want to be taking it in and out all the time. Really easy to fit too. Great product
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart
Dublin
24th April 2014

Worth every penny
Ordered on Monday, arrived in Dublin on Thursday. Kept the kids quiet for 2 hours journey to Galway. Easy to fit, very secure. Just make sure you have a long enough film playing as trying to control from the front seat a bit of a challenge.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie Uprichard
Co Armagh
23rd April 2014

iPad mini
Perfect item for holidays
I wanted a holder for my daughter's iPad mini for long car journeys. Then I spotted this item. Considering there are two girls in the back of the car - this is the perfect solution, just what I was after! Really good quality product (suitable for iPad and iPad mini) - sturdy, fits well, pans, tilts, extends for perfect viewing. 5 star!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
birmingham
18th January 2014

ipad
my grandsons travelling cartoon show
i needed a rear seat holder to enable my grandson to see his favourite cartoons while travelling - i ordered the Arkon Deluxe Universal Tablet Headrest Mount from mobile fun and it arrived within a couple of days - easy to fit as well - recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Rohit Sood
Delhi
12th October 2013

Super quick
Had ordered an iPad accessory and they were super quick
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan
United Kingdom
19th August 2013

ipad mini
Essential toddler equipment!
This was a last-minute purchase before a long drive down to Devon with our 2.5 yr old twins ... worked beautifully with the ipad mini and iplayer loaded up with cbeebies faves! The holder was fitted in seconds and was easy to position centrally in our "cosy" renault clio so everyone happy in the back seat. A bit fiddly to rotate to face front e.g. if parent is finding a new programme - you wouldn't want to do it every 5 minutes - so longer shows or playlists are advised...!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th July 2013

Samsung galaxy tab 2 7 inch
Perfect for our summer holiday
Very easy to fit and can be adjusted to find the perfect position for viewing. Fits the tablet securely and can be used to one side or centrally.
Did you find this helpful?



Alun
Unknown
28th June 2013

ipad 3 / skoda yeti
did exactly what it was supposed to
2 hours of complete silence, except giggles on the M4, both the 2 & 5 year olds glued to Disney and not annoying me (driving) or the wife (sleeping)...
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny
Scotland
27th June 2013

iPad 3
Great for backseat viewing :) kids love it!!
Easy to fit on front seat headrest Easily centered for backseat viewers Fits ipad easily and quickly Also swivels if only one viewer to the side Great invention, saved us buying another iPad or DVD back of seat screens when we already had iPad Also best price I could find. Well worth it :)
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Wall
Alcester
27th April 2013

Damsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1
Best Car Accessory
My 5 year old boy was desperate to use our Samsung Tab2 10.1 on car journeys. However by either holding it in front of himself, or placing it on his lap we found after a relatively short time /distance he'd complain of a tired neck, queasiness or general fatigue. Thanks to the recommendation by a colleague we purchased one of these and hey presto! all those issues have gone. Also I'm delighted that thanks to the way in which everything adjusts the device is not only held securely but without impeding essential points like the on/off and volume controls, or the in/outputs like the charging and headphone jack. Superb bit of kit!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gavin Warren
United Kingdom
22nd February 2013

iIpad 4
Just what I needed for a 500 mile journey .....
I bought this item to hold the i pad for the children to watch on our 500 mile journey to Scotland. The children viewed Madagascar 3 The Miranda series there was silence in the back..the product did exactly what it said it would do thanks...and we only needed to stop for 1 weeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...
Did you find this helpful?



Gavin Warren
Unknown
18th February 2013

iIpad 4
Just what I needed
I ordered the holder on the Monday and it arrived the next day at 11.00 am..it does exactly what I expected it to do and arrived exactly when I wanted it.. I would buy from this company again thanks
7 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for