Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Arkon Deluxe Universal Tablet Headrest Mount

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: TAB3-RSHM

Product Reference: 35803

This innovative holder will fit any 7" - 12" tablet allowing easy positioning of tablets in order to watch movies or play games while sitting comfortably in the back seat.

  • "Perfect for one ipad between two children"
  • "Just what I needed"
Share

Reviews by rating
(87)
(17)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(8)
French
(38)
Spanish
(22)
Dutch
(11)
English
(23)
Italian
(4)
Show all
(106)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 106 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
GROUSSEAU
VOUZON
23rd August 2014

SAMSUNG TAB4
Satisfait !
Super pratique ! Même les enfants peuvent s'en servir :-)


Did you find this helpful?



pescher
wittenheim
19th August 2014

samsung galaxy tab 3
Ce que j'attendais
Satisfait, exactement ce que j'attendais.


Did you find this helpful?



Àlex Clavijo
Barcelona
18th August 2014

móvil
perfecto artículo para mis necesidades
El artículo es justo lo que nesitaba. Ha cumplido mis espectativas.


Did you find this helpful?



fiore
Unknown
17th August 2014

Excellent
Excellent produit, je l'ai testé en ville, j'ai pris des bosses, dos d’âne, ect. La tablette ne tombe pas et les fixations sont sûrs ! À voir dans le temps !


Did you find this helpful?



Claire
Sussex
15th August 2014

Arkon deluxe ipad holder
Perfect for one ipad between two children
I love this holder. We had one that had to go behind one seat and then angled so both children could see which meant they both complained because neither could see properly and the holder didn't hold the ipad solidly and it constantly moved. I wanted one to fit in the middle that of the two front seats that would enable both children to see easily with no complaints. This holder is perfect. It is connected on the passenger side head rest and the solid bar in and out to position exactly between the seats. We have it dead centre between the two seats so there are no complaints. Once the ipad is in place it can be lifted up down, left and right to find the exact position but the iPad doesn't move when you drive over bumps, the ball and socket joint is solid. My two children, age 6 and 4 have not complained since and the first time we used it, it was in a hire car and my youngest said "I like this can we take it to our othet car too". A great price and definitely worth it's money, I'm not sure who was more excited when it worked well me or the children!!! Definitely an ipad holder that works
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



El cucaracho
Unknown
12th August 2014

Très bonne qualité
Super produit, très bonne qualité, support conforme à la description.


Did you find this helpful?



Marcel Kerkhoven
Zuilichem
7th August 2014

Arkon TAB3-RSHM
Kids blij, wij blij
Ontzettend handig voor op vakantie. Beide kids kunnen samen naar één tablet kijken. Kids blij, wij blij!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lyon
7th August 2014

galaxy tab 3 10"
Parfait
Facile à installer. Ne bouge pas.


Did you find this helpful?



romain
cognac
29th July 2014

samsung 10.1
Bon matériel
Super, s'accroche facilement et sérieusement, toutes les positions son possibles, rien à dire, vraiment un bon produit !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Dani
Unknown
28th July 2014

Soporte de coche Universal para tablets Arkon Deluxe
Perfecto para todos tipos tabletas
Es perfecto. Justo lo que necesitaba! Me encanta, es fácil ponerlo y es de calidad alta.


Did you find this helpful?



sameer
pune,india
28th July 2014

product is very good
product is very good
Did you find this helpful?



David Stafford
S Yorks
28th July 2014

Ipad
Great Holder
Generally holders are aimed at holding the tablet immediately in front of one child. What do you do if there is more than one, this fits securely onto the headrest supports of either seat but can be extended to locate the ipad in the centre allowing several users to view easily. It sturdy, well made and holds the unit securely. An excellent product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th July 2014

iPad2, IPad Mini, Galaxy Tablet
This is a must if you have kids
The mount is made of metal and hard plastic, the build quality is very good. It comes with 4 arms to grip larger tablets and 4 arms for smaller. I have tested it with and iPad2, iPad mini and galaxy tab, it holds all of them perfectly. The iPad2 was tested in it's griffin rubber case (which is quite heavy) and without. The installation is very easy and takes about 2 minutes. 2 clamps attach to the arms of the headrest. I bought a usb extension cable and ran it from the cigarette lighter socket up the back of the passenger seat to the mount so that the iPad could be powered for the whole journey. Once you have the mount installed you can adjust the length of the arm to move the iPad into the middle of the car. The bracket holding the iPad can be tilted up or down and left or right. We found this quite useful to stop the sunlight reflecting off the screen. I would definitely recommend this mount. It is a bit more expensive than some of the others available but in my opinion it was well worth the money and saved me listening to 3 weeks of fighting. Two of my friends who saw mine have already purchased their own.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd July 2014

soporte coche universal tablet Arkon deluxe
buen producto
Buen soporte, robusto y duradero. Muy facil de colocar al reposacabezas. Mi tablet de 8" queda perfectamente sujeta y muy facil de poner y quitar. Se puede mover en todos los sentidos: rotar, girar a la izquierda o derecha, mover mas para un lado o al otro....Es idoneo para cuando en los asientos traseros va mas de un pasajero, desde la posición central se ve perfecto. Lo unico que hecho de menos en un soporte tan bueno es la posibilidad de poder acercarlo mas hacia los pasajeros para, por ejemplo, en el caso de un niño, poder jugar en la tablet sin tener que quitarlo del soporte.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



engrand
antony
7th July 2014

samsung galaxy note
Simple d'utilisation
Très bon produit. Très simple d'utilisation. Site efficace.


Did you find this helpful?



ludo
Unknown
7th July 2014

tablette 10'
Bon matériel
Très bon support, bonne qualité, les enfants sont ravis et nous aussi, n'hésitez pas. Parfait.


Did you find this helpful?



Dusan
Unknown
27th June 2014

Arkon Deluxe Universal Tablet Headrest Mount
The best solution for families needs, to play cartoons during longterm trips. Im satisified laso with quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th June 2014

Perfecto
Perfecto soporte para tablet! Muy fácil y rápido de montar, y sobretodo, da sensación de buena calidad. Sin duda, es lo que estaba buscando.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



FRED
GRENOBLE
24th June 2014

I PAD AIR
Très bon produit
Très bon produit, facile à installer, idéal pour éviter les disputes de vos passagers arrières ! Petit bémol, la tête orientable aurait tendance à piquer du nez, inclinant la tablette vers le bas.


Did you find this helpful?



ALMUDENA
madrid
22nd June 2014

soporte de tablet para coche
es lo que necesitaba
aunque e slo que necesitaba el producto me ha parecido caro


Did you find this helpful?



David
Unknown
16th June 2014

Perfecto
Construccion robusta. Buenos materiales. El ipad 3 ajusta perfecto (pero vale para cualquier tablet entre 7" y 10". Servicio de entrega rapidísimo.


Did you find this helpful?



HASSAN
Vernouillet
14th June 2014

Avis
Sérieux, rapide, produit impeccable.


Did you find this helpful?



Dragon27
Unknown
9th June 2014

Très bien
Support pour tablette quelque soit la marque, tient très bien dans la voiture même avec les secousses plus ou moins importantes, assez rigide et s'attache facilement


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th June 2014

Härtetest steht noch aus
Artikel sieht stabil aus. Allerdings steht der Härtetest noch aus.


Did you find this helpful?



gouardo
saintry sur seine
4th June 2014

ipad air
pratique
Produit hyper pratique. S'adapte à toutes les tablettes, beaucoup de réglages possibles en hauteur, longueur, etc... Très stable. Très satisfaite, surtout pour le prix.


Did you find this helpful?



Adil
Lyon
27th May 2014

iPad mini
Bon produit
Le produit est de bonne qualité. Je vous le recommande.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th May 2014

Tesco Hudl
Works well
I read a lot of reviews on various products before choosing this one as many others seemed to have issues with strength and general fitness for purpose. Easy to attach and robust. Adjusts simply to fit the Hudl as well as being able to rotate and angle as required. Really good for my 2 year old to watch films on long journeys and holds strongly in place without bouncing around.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd May 2014

perfecto
Sólo veo el pequeño defecto de la regulación en la presión en las patillas que sujetan la tablet. No obstante estoy muy satisfecho. Un saludo


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th May 2014

Satisfaite
Bon produit, facile à monter et adaptable pour les tablettes. j'ai une 10.1, et se tient parfaitement. Ce système central est super, tous les passagers arrières peuvent tous en profiter.


Did you find this helpful?



MOISÉS
valencia
17th May 2014

perfecto
Es lo que estaba buscando,perfecto.


Did you find this helpful?



Deeeboy
Guildford , Surrey
13th May 2014

iPad 3
Perfect!!!
Perfect!!! Great product and fast delivery Just what i needed. Easy to fit. My kids will enjoy watching movies in the car while were travelling with no disturbance.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Arnhem
13th May 2014

Arkon TAB3-RSHM Deluxe Universele Tablet Hoofdsteun Houder
Een degelijke steun
Eindelijk een degelijke sten/houder voor de iPad. Alle verbindingen zijn goed vast te zetten en verschuiven niet bij trillingen en stoten. Vast = vast. Vergeet alle andere universele houders... Dit is de ware!!!! En ik heb geen aandelen in Arkon :-D


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st May 2014

Bon maintien
Bon produit en général. Très bon maintien même avec une coque. Prix acceptable.


Did you find this helpful?



Pierre
Ris-Orangis
29th April 2014

Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1" et iPad Mini
Pratique et solide
Ma crainte était d'avoir un support qui, à la moindre vibration "extrême", commence à trembler et la tablette trop bouger. Mais il n'en n'est rien ! Support solide de bonne qualité de fabrication. Seul reproche une notice quasi inexistante ou très mal illustrée ... Mais c'est peu de chose !


Did you find this helpful?



Jorge
SAntiago
29th April 2014

ARKON TAB3-RSHM
Producto correcto
Todo correcto, envío razonablemente rápido y sin problema.


Did you find this helpful?



Marie
Liverpool
26th April 2014

I phone
Fantastic
Bought this to keep my two little boys( age 3 & 6)entertained on a two hour car journey and it worked a treat. It's very sturdy and the I pad fitted in the holder still in the case which was a bonus as you don't want to be taking it in and out all the time. Really easy to fit too. Great product
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart
Dublin
24th April 2014

Worth every penny
Ordered on Monday, arrived in Dublin on Thursday. Kept the kids quiet for 2 hours journey to Galway. Easy to fit, very secure. Just make sure you have a long enough film playing as trying to control from the front seat a bit of a challenge.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie Uprichard
Co Armagh
23rd April 2014

iPad mini
Perfect item for holidays
I wanted a holder for my daughter's iPad mini for long car journeys. Then I spotted this item. Considering there are two girls in the back of the car - this is the perfect solution, just what I was after! Really good quality product (suitable for iPad and iPad mini) - sturdy, fits well, pans, tilts, extends for perfect viewing. 5 star!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Isa
Unknown
20th April 2014

Soporte ipad arkon tab3-rshm
Muy funcional y rigido
Cumple su cometido perfectamente. Se queda fuertemente sujeto y no se suelta. Da sensación de durabilidad. Muy fácil la instalación y desisntalación. apenas 10 seg en cada operación.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Edi
Unknown
13th April 2014

Arkon TAB3-RSHM Deluxe Universal Tablet Halterung für das Auto
Wir sind mit der Halterung sehr zufrieden. Selbst unserer 8 jährigen Tochter gelingt der Einsatz von Tablet-PC. Auch während der Fahrt ist es sehr stabil. Können nur empfehlen.


Did you find this helpful?



Suzy Robertson
Scotland
8th April 2014

Arkon Deluxe Universal Tablet Headrest Mount
Brilliant product!
I had been looking for an iPad holder for car journeys which sits in the middle of the front car seats so that our daughters can watch films in the back. This is the perfect product! It is sturdy, easy to fit and can be adjusted to different angles. It has already transformed our lives....for the first time in years, my husband and I actually managed to have a conversation longer than 5 seconds in the car the other day. Our kids were plugged with their headphones and the iPad was positioned perfectly so that both of them could see the screen!! Thank you for giving us the ability to travel in peace!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Aberdeenshire
7th April 2014

IPad Air
Great unit
Just what I needed much better than the cheap ones which just break much more robust and easy to fit.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Aberdeenshire
7th April 2014

IPad Air
Great unit
Just what I needed much better than the cheap ones which just break much more robust and easy to fit.
Did you find this helpful?



Twan
Venlo
17th March 2014

Asus 10 FHD Tablet
Arkon TAB3-RSHM Deluxe
Erg snelle levering vanuit Engeland, goedkoopste verzendoptie (Royal Mail International Sort) is meer als voldoende! Product degelijk verpakt in een grote witte noppen enveloppe, met gebruiksaanwijzing en factuur. Product van degelijke kwaliteit, makkelijk te installeren, door middel van de schuifstang de tablet exact in het midden tussen de twee stoelen in te plaatsen! De klem haakjes welk bijgeleverd zijn te gebruiken met alles klein, klein en groot en alles groot. Ik heb het over de haakjes waar je de tablet tussen klemt. De kop waar je de tablet aan hangt is verstelbaar in alle richtingen. Evenals het koppelpunt waar de kop aan hangt is naar boven en beneden te plaatsen door het moertje los te draaien (soort tandwiel systeem). Al met al een perfecte stabiele oplossing voor onderweg. Tablet trilt bijna niet tijdens het rijden.


Did you find this helpful?



dUVAL
Bordeaux
9th March 2014

IPAD
Super
Super pour mettre la tablette au milieu quand on a 2 enfants. Montage facile & rapide au top.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



xnoi
Bilbao
4th March 2014

35803: Soporte de coche Universal para tablets Arkon TAB3-RSHM
Perfecto
Tal y como se anuncia, buen agarre en mi bq edison2 quadcore


Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Unknown
3rd March 2014

Très bon produit
Produit conforme à la description. Montage et installation simple. À conseiller
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



alvado
Vieillevigne
3rd March 2014

Parfait
Très bon produit, facile à installer sur les appuis-tête... Très pratique !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd March 2014

Perfecto
El soporte funciona perfectamente y se acopla muy bien al vehículo. Ha sido una compra acertada a un precio muy asequible.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th February 2014

Impeccable !
Produit parfait, exactement ce qu'il faut !


Did you find this helpful?



Roberto
Madrid
14th February 2014

Soporte de coche Universal para tablets Arkon TAB3-RSHM
Se adapta perfectamente
Es sólido y se adapta perfectamente. El precio en esta web super barato. Lo recomiendo


Did you find this helpful?



Bea
Barcelona
10th February 2014

Soporte coche universal para tablet Arkon
Facilísimo de poner y funciona perfecto
El dispositivo es fácil, práctico y va de maravilla


Did you find this helpful?



cesare
modena
9th February 2014

very good
Prodotto ottimo e corrisponde in tutto alla descrizione sul sito, spedizione rapida. Venditore ok.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th January 2014

Samsung note 10.1
Super produit
Vraiment très bon comme produit, très solide, facile à monter et à installer et ne prend pas de place une fois replié ! J'en suis très content et mes enfants aussi ! À recommander sans hésiter !


Did you find this helpful?



Ozkan
Amersfoort
26th January 2014

iPad
Ipad houder voor in auto
De iPad houder die we besteld hebben is een mooie degelijke houder. Makkelijk vast te zetten aan de autostoel en mooi centraal te plaatsen zodat het beeld vanaf allebei de achterstoelen goed te zien is. Het enige minpuntje vind ik dat de klemmen redelijk groot zijn, ze zijn niet specifiek voor een iPad, maar voor alle 7 tot 10" tablets. Dit is overigens iets wat ik wel wist, dus het was geen verassing.


Did you find this helpful?



BINET
besse sur braye
19th January 2014

i phone
Très bon produit
Facile à installer, pratique à utiliser.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
birmingham
18th January 2014

ipad
my grandsons travelling cartoon show
i needed a rear seat holder to enable my grandson to see his favourite cartoons while travelling - i ordered the Arkon Deluxe Universal Tablet Headrest Mount from mobile fun and it arrived within a couple of days - easy to fit as well - recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th January 2014

Super Tablethalter
Ist sehr stabil und mein Nexus 7 passt super. Die Kinder freuen sich!


Did you find this helpful?



Severin
Unknown
30th December 2013

Bien mais fragile
Ca fait le job, c'est pratique, mais attention la rotule en plastique est plutôt fragile. Cassée 2 fois, manteau accroché dedans et réparée assez facilement en ressoudant le plastique.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Alfonso
Unknown
24th December 2013

Lo que esperaba
Es tal y como se describe. Muy fácil de usar.


Did you find this helpful?



Francesco
Nocera Inferiore
20th December 2013

Soddisfattissimo
Ottimo il prodotto, ottimi i tempi di risposta dell'azienda.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
mende
19th December 2013

Bien
Très bon produit. Facile d'utilisation ; robuste et pas cher.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th December 2013

Support tablette impeccable
Le produit a l'air solide (le bras est en alu), s'adapte parfaitement au repose tête, maintient très bien ma tablette Samsung en laissant accès aux boutons vu que les crochets coulissent et on peut tourner la tablette dans tous les sens.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



HEQUET
Saint MARCELLIN
17th December 2013

SAMSUNG Galaxy Tab 3
Parfait
Nous avons commandé ce support pour voiture. Le produit est conforme aux attente. Les matériaux sont solides et le maintient est parfait. Il reste maintenant à le tester sur route, mais je pense que cela ne devrait pas poser de problèmes. Merci encore.


Did you find this helpful?



A.
Alicante
17th December 2013

Soporte de coche Universal para tablets Arkon TAB3-RSHM 
soporte de coche perfecto
Soporte de coche Universal para tablets Arkon TAB3-RSHM sin duda alguna un acierto si mas de una persona viaja en la parte trasera del vehículo. Bien pensado bien construido y fácil de montar.


Did you find this helpful?



esther
Unknown
15th December 2013

soporte table para coche
la entrega muy bien y rapido. el soporte hay que sejetarlo bien en las barras del reposacabezas para que con el peso de la tablet no se incline hacia abajo.


Did you find this helpful?



Jose Luis Trigo
Unknown
13th December 2013

Impresionante
Totalmente increible la manera de funcionar de esta gente. Un 10 bajo mi punto de vista.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th December 2013

Super produit
Super produit, correspond à mes attentes ... Prix très correct par rapport à la concurrence.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th November 2013

Tablethalterung KFZ
Perfektes Teil. Super verarbeitet. Genau richtig für den vorgesehenen Gebrauch.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd November 2013

El soporte de tablet ideal para coche
He visto muchos tipos de soportes de coche para tablets, y he probado alguno, pero éste es el mas versatil y simple de todos. Buscaba uno que sirviera para que los peques vieran pelis o videos mientras visjamos, y con éste soporte puedes hacer que uno o todos los ocupantes de los asientos traseros vean la pantalla. Se fija bien y tiene los 3 grados de libertad para moverlo a lo ancho alto, y giro, quedando fijado sinproblemas.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



jordi
lleida
17th October 2013

tablet
soporte tablet
El soporte perfecto i todo correcto


Did you find this helpful?



Rohit Sood
Delhi
12th October 2013

Super quick
Had ordered an iPad accessory and they were super quick
Did you find this helpful?



Bas
Venray
6th October 2013

Degelijk systeem
Goed afgewerkt en degelijk. Past op nagenoeg iedere hoofdsteun ( niet bij bijv Volvo). Tablet hangt stevig en trilt nauwelijks. Ook is de tablet goed draaibaar en verstelbaar. Niet de goedkoopste maar wel waar voor je geld!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th September 2013

prima steun
Steun besteld obv recensies. Prima. Stevig. Veelzijdig te draaien en te stellen. Kortom een aanrader. Beetje aan de prijs maar beter dan wiebelding van een tientje....


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th September 2013

Sehr stabil und durchdacht! - Top Preis
Wir haben die Halterung für unsere Kinder angeschafft. Und ich muss sagen - Begeisterung auf ganzer Linie! Super Peis-, Leistungsverhältnis! Die Halterung läßt sich kinderleicht zsammenbauen, befestigen und sie hält das iPad super Stabil in der Halterung - in jeder Position!! DANKE an die Entwickler!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th September 2013

Répond parfaitement aux attentes
Simple de pose et d'utilisation, il s'adapte parfaitement à un iPad. Un peu de contorsion tout de même lorsqu'il s'agit de piloter l'iPad depuis le siège passager mais il ne saurait en être autrement. Bon produit que je recommande.


Did you find this helpful?



andrea
chiavari
3rd September 2013

eccellente
ottimo accessorio , pratico , semplice , robusto . consigliatissimo
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Luis
Madrid-Spain
29th August 2013

Soporte para tablet Arkon TAB3-RSHM
Soporte tablet central para automóvil
Buen producto, fácil montaje, y precio razonable. Lo he utilizado este verano recorriendo más de 2500 km, y no he tenido ningún problema. Encaja perfectamente en las barras del reposacabezas y tiene multitud de posiciones para adaptarlo a la mejor visión de los viajeros. Los materiales parecen de buena calidad.


Did you find this helpful?



xav_47
Agen
20th August 2013

Galaxy Tab2 10.1
Tout simplement parfait
Tout simplement parfait, très facile à installer et on sent de suite que c'est du solide. Il est plus cher que les produits tout plastiques mais bien plus stable/robuste/réglable/adaptable/maniable. Très facile à adapter car les ergots de maintien (différentes tailles pour s'adapter à la taille de la tablette) se positionnent dans une glissière donc on peut ajuster pour éviter qu’ils ne soient sur un bouton ou devant une prise. Le serrage automatique par ressort de rappel garanti un maintien constant tout au long du trajet sans décrochage (je viens de faire 1500km avec, ras) et pas besoin de forcer pour mettre en place la tablette. La position centrale est aussi un avantage, la tablette se retrouve centrée par rapport à la banquette arrière donc tout le monde voit correctement (j’ai 3 enfants). Mais le seul (petit) bémol, selon madame, vient aussi de sa position qui gêne quand le passager avant veut se retourner pour voir derrière. En résumé rapport qualité/prix au rendez-vous, je le recommande sans problème. Livraison dans le délais prévu et emballage correct.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan
United Kingdom
19th August 2013

ipad mini
Essential toddler equipment!
This was a last-minute purchase before a long drive down to Devon with our 2.5 yr old twins ... worked beautifully with the ipad mini and iplayer loaded up with cbeebies faves! The holder was fitted in seconds and was easy to position centrally in our "cosy" renault clio so everyone happy in the back seat. A bit fiddly to rotate to face front e.g. if parent is finding a new programme - you wouldn't want to do it every 5 minutes - so longer shows or playlists are advised...!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th August 2013

Très bien
Parfait pour fixer une tablette entre les deux sièges, super simple à fixer, et très stable, le prix est de plus tout doux. Le port mériterai d'être compris avec un N° de suivi.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th August 2013

SOPORTE TABLET
Facil de colocar. Buena calidad. Optima colocación para visionar desde cualquier parte de los asientos traseros. Sujeta bien la tablet.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th August 2013

Support tablette
Produit de bonne qualité, s'adapte parfaitement à ma tablette. Reçu dans les délai .


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th August 2013

Livraison Rapide/produit conforme à la commande
Très satisfaite du produit et des service de votre site. Produit conforme à la description et qui répond totalement à mes attentes de plus très bon rapport qualité prix....


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th August 2013

eine stabile halterung.
Diese Halterung ist top. Der Halt ist gut und es wackelt kaum wenn ein Tablet eingespannt ist. Ich nutze diese Halterung mit einem Galaxy Note 10.1. Der Teleskopstab ist aus Aluminium und somit absolut robust. Die Halterung ist aus Kunststoff. Es gibt 4 von etwas kleineren Klammern und 4 von größeren. Man braucht von jeder Sorte nur zwei. Somit kann man mit verschiedenen Kombinationen viele Größen der Geräte abdecken, bzw. man hat sonst ersatzklammern. Bin rundum zufrieden.


Did you find this helpful?



Martin A.
Unknown
5th August 2013

Wichtiges Zubehör bei mehreren Kindern
Um unseren 3 Kindern auf der Rücksitzbank mit eine Tablet etwas Entertainment auf langen Fahrten zu bieren, gibt es eigentlich kaum Alternativen. Der Halterung ist solide gebaut, und mit den vielen Einstellmöglichkeiten gut (und stabil) einzubauen.


Did you find this helpful?



Jeroen
Unknown
30th July 2013

Geweldige iPad-houder
Schitterende iPad steun die zijn goede diensten inmiddels alweer zo'n 4500km bewezen heeft. Goed instelbaar en degeljke kwaliteit.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th July 2013

Très bon rapport qualité/prix
Support facile à installer, pratique et solide à un prix raisonnable par rapport aux modèles équivalents.


Did you find this helpful?



walter
zoetermeer
26th July 2013

Arkon TAB3-RSHM Deluxe Universele Tablet Hoofdsteun Houder
Arkon TAB3-RSHM Deluxe Universele Tablet Hoofdsteun Houder
zeer handige tablet houder die makkelijk aan de hoofdsteun te bevestigen is voor de derde passagier achterin de auto. in gebruik is hij goed en makkelijk te instaleren. hij is ook erg makkelijk te verschuiven zodat de middelste persoon zelf ook de tablet van positie kan wijzigen. kortom een zeer handige houder voor je tablet. min punt is wel de prijs.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th July 2013

Samsung galaxy tab 2 7 inch
Perfect for our summer holiday
Very easy to fit and can be adjusted to find the perfect position for viewing. Fits the tablet securely and can be used to one side or centrally.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Roosendaal
9th July 2013

Arkon TAB3-RSHM Deluxe Universele Tablet Hoofdsteun Houder
Goed product
Deze steun gekocht ivm de kids op de achterbank, werk zeer goed en is stabiel in bmw3 met sportonderstel. Het geluid kan via de speakers door middel van USB. eventueel kan je ook een jack splitter gebruiken als je het geluid niet wilt horen. 2kids ik zou dit product aanraden en de prijs kwaliteit is goed te noemen. De verzending duurde iets langer terwijl ik voor de express verzending had gekozen maar was toch maar een paar dagen. als je de houder niet gebruikt kan je hem gemakkelijk verwijderen, Als je hem laat zitten dan zit hij niet in de weg.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



leu
bourges
7th July 2013

ipad
Trop bien
Trop bien entre les enfants et possibilité de basculer côté conducteur pour régler.


Did you find this helpful?



Costantino
Stresa
28th June 2013

Valutazione
Puntuali e precisi prodotto perfetto sono molto soddisfatto .
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Alun
Unknown
28th June 2013

ipad 3 / skoda yeti
did exactly what it was supposed to
2 hours of complete silence, except giggles on the M4, both the 2 & 5 year olds glued to Disney and not annoying me (driving) or the wife (sleeping)...
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny
Scotland
27th June 2013

iPad 3
Great for backseat viewing :) kids love it!!
Easy to fit on front seat headrest Easily centered for backseat viewers Fits ipad easily and quickly Also swivels if only one viewer to the side Great invention, saved us buying another iPad or DVD back of seat screens when we already had iPad Also best price I could find. Well worth it :)
Did you find this helpful?



B.A
Unknown
8th June 2013

Bon produit
Produit conforme à l'annonce. Facile d'installation, bon maintien de la tablette, rien à redire.


Did you find this helpful?



Hogenboom
Maastricht
3rd June 2013

1 xt 35803: Arkon TAB3-RSHM Deluxe Universeel Tablet Headrest Mount
Prima product, goede prijs
Na dure en minder duren oplossingen te hebben gezien op internet is dit precies wat ik zocht. Hij is prima in te stellen en is dus echt universeel te gebruiken in auto's die hoofdsteunen hebben met ijzeren staafjes. Ipad kun je prima centraal in het midden positioneren. Ik heb er nog niet mee rondgereden maar eerste indrukken zijn dus zeer positief.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



VEDEL
pessac
16th May 2013

ipad
Produit excellent - Vendeur +++
Produit de qualité, installation rapide et aisée. L'iPad est parfaitement en sécurité et mes trois enfants peuvent profiter d'une lecture DVD en voiture.


Did you find this helpful?



Ged
Unknown
7th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Really disappointed after reading the rave reviews
Having just purchased a brand new Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1, and with a trip down to the south of England planned, I set this up in the car for the kids to watch films on. Within half a mile of home, I went over a slightly sunken drain cover in the road and my new tablet flipped out of the mount and landed on the floor, followed by gasps from the kids in the back. I pulled over and checked the fixings were tight, and set off again. Another few hundred yards up the road and the tablet fell out of the cradle yet again, all from the vibration of the car. Needless to say, I haven't used it since, and we've just resorted to playing "I spy" in the car instead! To say I am disappointed by this cradle is an understatement. I contemplated sending it back, but seeing as though this is the only thing like it on the market, I am going to see if I can make some adaptations to the cradle so that the tablet can't just fall out at any given moment.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Wall
Alcester
27th April 2013

Damsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1
Best Car Accessory
My 5 year old boy was desperate to use our Samsung Tab2 10.1 on car journeys. However by either holding it in front of himself, or placing it on his lap we found after a relatively short time /distance he'd complain of a tired neck, queasiness or general fatigue. Thanks to the recommendation by a colleague we purchased one of these and hey presto! all those issues have gone. Also I'm delighted that thanks to the way in which everything adjusts the device is not only held securely but without impeding essential points like the on/off and volume controls, or the in/outputs like the charging and headphone jack. Superb bit of kit!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd April 2013

Alles in Ordnung
Paket ist leider bei der ersten Lieferung verloren gegangen, wurde aber problemlos nachgeliefert. Danke nochmals!
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th March 2013

Top
Super produit ! Très facile à monter.


Did you find this helpful?



Gavin Warren
United Kingdom
22nd February 2013

iIpad 4
Just what I needed for a 500 mile journey .....
I bought this item to hold the i pad for the children to watch on our 500 mile journey to Scotland. The children viewed Madagascar 3 The Miranda series there was silence in the back..the product did exactly what it said it would do thanks...and we only needed to stop for 1 weeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...
Did you find this helpful?



Gavin Warren
Unknown
18th February 2013

iIpad 4
Just what I needed
I ordered the holder on the Monday and it arrived the next day at 11.00 am..it does exactly what I expected it to do and arrived exactly when I wanted it.. I would buy from this company again thanks
7 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



YM
Amersfoort
17th February 2013

iPad3
Arkon TAB3-RSHM Deluxe
De Arkon TAB3-RSHM Deluxe besteld omdat ik op zoek was voor een houder voor de ipad tussen de twee voorstoelen in zodat mijn kinderen samen naar een scherm konden kijken. Had niet echt hele hoge verwachtingen van dit product mbt degelijkheid maar in werkelijkheid is het een zeer degelijk product waar de ipad stevig trillingsvrij in hangt. Hij past perfect in de universele houder: echt een aanrader!
3 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th February 2013

Topissime
Support au top ! Très solide, pratique avec son système d'ajustement sur la longueur de bras et de pivotement de la tête de fixation et tout ça bien sûr en clip rapide à la volée sans aucun pré-réglage nécessaire ! Tout se fait en direct ! Attache de fixation ne gênant en aucun cas le conducteur. Vraiment du beau produit, pratique, solide, esthétique et surtout à un prix plus que raisonnable. À prendre les yeux fermés !
2 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for