Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Arkon Mobile Grip MG114 Deluxe Universal Smartphone In Car Mount

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: MG114

Product Reference: 35799

One of the most universally compatible car holders on the market, Arkon's mobile grip deluxe provides a strong, unobtrusive grip for almost all phones with or without cases.

  • "Great!"
  • "Not a bad little product..."
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(7)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
28th June 2014

iPhone 5
Great!
This is a great product - it holds my phone snugly and since it's mounted on a ball joint, it can pivot between vertical and horizontal without having to take the phone out of the cradle. The lever lock for the window attachment works very well and can be fitted easily.
Did you find this helpful?



Schmeier
Buhlenberg
15th April 2014

Smartphon
Handy Halterung
Da diese Halterung für Dashcamera so wie als Navigation des Handys benutzt werden kann.


Did you find this helpful?



Bernard Courts
Unknown
26th March 2014

Sony Xperia Z
Mr
Good product but works best attatched direct to windscreen, my dash is curved so not so good on such a surface. But other than that, this is my second Arkon product. Satisfied with both.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Leandro
Edmond (OK)
4th December 2013

Arcon Mobile Grip mg114
Is not good. Too small for sony xperia Z1.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Reus
25th November 2013

Soporte de coche universal para Smartphones Arkon Mobile Grip MG114 Deluxe
Genial!
El soporte es muy robusto. Aguanta perfectamente mi Nexus 5. Las zonas de contacto con mi teléfono estan acolchadas para no rayar el plástico. Una gran compra. Vale mucho la pena. La ventosa proporciona una fijación muy fuerte y se ve duradera.


Did you find this helpful?



Bezler
Unknown
16th November 2013

ok
Nach 2 Tagen im Einsatz denke ich es ist ok. Hoffe die Spannung der Halterung bleibt so.


Did you find this helpful?



wyndham llewellyn thomas
merthyr tydfil
8th November 2013

HTC one mini
super buy
i recently purchased a in car phone holder for an HTC one mini and the holder i would recommend to anyone its so easy to use and compact versitile . get one
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th September 2013

Sony Xperia T
Des Plus et des Moins
Ce support est de bonne qualité et semble robuste, trop même (voir les moins). En position sur le pare-brise, il est très stable. Cependant, 2 gros bémols : 1/ Le montage du bras est trop dur pour une femme, pas forcément costaud. J'y suis arrivée à force de patience, au bout de 15 mn. 2/ On doit anormalement forcer sur le support téléphone pour l'écarter à la dimension du mobile, que ce soit pour le poser ou le retirer et il faudra voir dans le temps si ce produit résistera. De plus, mon mobile rentre tout juste. Précision : un précédent support acheté sur un autre site réputé, n'a pas résisté, lui, à la chaleur qui a fini par désolidariser la ventouse du bras. La qualité était moindre et le prix un peu moins cher. Mais il n'a pas tenu 4 mois et sa garantie n'était que de 3 mois ! Il me semble que la garantie MobileFun.fr est d'un an et le produit semble beaucoup plus costaud. A voir donc.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th August 2013

Handy ist richtig fest
Gefallen hat mir zum einen auch das Design. Die Befestigung an der Scheibe ist sehr gut. Bisher sehr guter Halt. Auch die Befestigung des HTC One XL geht einfach und ist dann sicher befestigt.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st July 2013

Très bien
Produit qui semble solide et facile d'utilisation. Parfait.


Did you find this helpful?



AnShep01
York
19th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Not a bad little product...
I have to say I am mighty impressed with this little trinket, it isn't had at all for the very little cash... you can rotate it anyway you want and it grips the phone nice and securely and hasn't fallen off the windscreen once! It comes with an adhesive plastic plate that you can stick on your dash rather than using the windscreen if you wish as well. All in all, for under £12, i think this is a great product :)
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carl Matthews
Newport, S.Wales
27th November 2012

HTC HD7
Does what it says on the tin...
The HD7 is slightly wider than the average mobile, so careful scrutiny was required to ensure this device would be capable of holding the HD7. Clearer info regarding the device capability in terms of width & depth it can hold would be useful. Also, the arm is not reversable, so thumbscrew can be in difficult position to operate.
Did you find this helpful?



Nerissa
Unknown
12th November 2012

Perfect
The item is exactly as described and does exactly what it says it will. Delivery was prompt and this is a great price for a great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
la rochelle
12th September 2012

smartphone samsung
pratique
un tres bon systeme de fixation reglable pour differentes tailles de telephones ou même gps. Tres bien réglable et bien orientable. A conseiller en achat pour avoir coyotte sous les yeux en pemanence. Merci pour la qualite de la matière .
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options