Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Arkon Mega Grip SM410 Universal Windscreen / Vent and Dash Mount Kit

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35797

One of the most versatile car holder kits on the market, Arkon's mega grip deluxe provides a strong grip for almost all phones on either the windscreen, vents or dashboard.

  • "Arkon Mount"
  • "This product was easily assembled and fitted to my car's side window; took just 90 seconds! Took me longer to get it out of its packaging!"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(5)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Seepferdchen
Bad Kreuznach
29th November 2014

Galaxy S5
einfach Klasse
Die Halterung hält bombenfest und ist gut verarbeitet. Vor Allem die verschiedenen (3) Befestigungsmöglichkeiten überzeugen. Ich kann nun die Lederhülle um das Handy lassen und es passt trotzdem wunderbar durch die verstellbaren Klammern. Auch das Smartphone meiner Frau (Experia T) passt ohne Probleme. TOP!! Jeden Cent wert.


Did you find this helpful?



Annemieke den Enting
Assendelft
20th October 2014

Iphone 6plus
Deze plakt tenminste!
Ik zocht een goede houder voor in de auto voor mijn iphone 6 plus om voor navigatie te gebruiken. Ik wilde daarom een houder die zowel horizontaal als vertikaal goed bleef staan(roterende kop). Deze houder doet allebei goed en zit bovendien zeer goed vast. Ik gebruik zelf de zuignap voor de bevestiging op het voorruit. Voordeel van deze universele houder is dat je hem voor meerdere type toestellen kan gebruiken dus waarschijlijk ook als je een andere telefoon koopt. De houder heeft aan beide kanten aan de binnenkant een zachte bescherming die je toestel niet beschadigd als je het vastklemt. Alle net genoemde punten en de verschillende bevestigingsmogelijkheden erbij maken dit een prima produkt voor een redelijke prijs.


Did you find this helpful?



Eric
cork
27th December 2013

phone holder
I am very happy with the holder. It does exactly what it says on the tin and good value
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sabrina
Berlin
8th August 2013

Samsung Galaxcy III
Gesucht und gefunden
Habe lange gesucht und rumgefragt. TIPP: "Schau doch mal bei Mobilefun rein. Wennste da nix findest, hast nicht richtig geschaut". -OK, habe geschaut und auf Anhieb gefunden. Habe nämlich extra nach Handyhalterung für's Auto geschaut, MUSS ABER mit Anbringung für's Amaturenbrett. Hält super. Leichte Anbringung. Klasse Tipp. Schnelle Lieferung. Empfehle ich nun auch weiter.


Did you find this helpful?



Graham Stanley
Leicestershire
7th August 2013

Blackberry Q5
This product was easily assembled and fitted to my car's side window; took just 90 seconds! Took me longer to get it out of its packaging!
I have to take calls whilst in the car and I'm conscious of not taking my mind off my driving. This device, attached by its suction pad to the side ( quarter-light ) window means I can see the phone and use the keypad without taking my eye off the road. I'm happier just to receive calls than make them and only make them when absolutely necessary. I really cannot understand why drivers who work on the move fail to invest in hands-free devices; they so low cost and easily available. This Arkon unit is good quality and worth every penny it cost. I would certainly recommend Arkon and Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Shane
Crowborough
9th July 2013

iPhone 4S
Arkon Mount
Unbelievably quick service ordered on Weds afternoon and it came on Thurs, have ordered other items since and they have all been as quick. The mount itself is what I need, fits snugly in air vent and holds phone sturdy. Would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



A Williamson
Edinburgh
12th June 2013

Samsung S2
Nice unit
Purchased this to hold S2 in reach in my A4. Using the vent holder attachment and it sits really securely. The release is a bit clunky and it's quite bulky compared to other holders (have a type-s vent holder in other car which is slimline). It detaches much better than Type-S which I like.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel
London
8th January 2013

Samsung B2100
Not suitable for my phone!
This is a great multi-purpose bit of kit BUT it doesn't close tightly enough to hold a small phone like my Samsung B2100 in place securely! I have had to use a bit of bluetack to hold the phone in place ans stop it flying off when I break or turn a corner. Its not ideal! The spec info says it will fit, it won't, don't use with a small phone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options