Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but SD Ultra Thin TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


SD Ultra Thin TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35778

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S3 whilst keeping the slender curves of your device with this black TPU Case

  • "Very pleased"
  • "Nice little case"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(3)
(1)
(0)
(2)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.4 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Simas
London
8th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
useless and flimsy
The case is hard and thin as paper, makes no any protection for the phone.. Also it doesn't provide any more grip than the phone has itself. Moreover it cracked at the first time I was trying to put it on the phone.. Anyway, if somebody sees any benefit of this flimsy plastic peace, it should cost 20 times less.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel
Ireland
9th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Very pleased
This is in my opinion the best case of its type and price for the S3, offering an excellent fit with a matt finish to enhance grip with every cutout perfectly positioned. It doesn't add any bulk and is an improvement over the S3's standard glossy black back. Although 'sold out' I suggest that the Ultra Thin Case in Transperant Black, Ref: 35707 could be identical and Mobile FUN may confirm this. As usual, delivery was next day.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Nigel, Yes, you are correct to a certain extent that these 2 cases are similar. "SD Ultra Thin TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 - Black" is made of a silicone material, whilst "Galaxy S3 Ultra Thin Case - Transparent Black" is a hard plastic shell. Ultimately they have the same appearance, it just depends upon the 'feel' that you are after from your case. Hope this helps, and thank you for your review.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Worcestershire
29th August 2013

Samsung galaxy s3
Nice little case
Bought this to protect the slippery bar of soap that is the galaxy s3. It is very thin but will provide some protection for the edges of the phone and the ultra flimsy back. It fits perfectly and snaps easily into place, all the orifices lining up perfectly with the cutouts. Only the front bottom edge is left naked, but then how else would you fit it on. The side buttons are now flush with the case making them a tiny bit harder to reach, but then, they're now protected, hurrah !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kev luff
gosport
19th November 2012

samsung galaxy s3
perfection
it was the only colour blue that actually matched my phone. perfect
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



IceManKent
Ottawa, Ontario
25th July 2012

Do NOT get the CLEAR case !
I have the pebble blue sgs3. I ordered the "clear" case - which was a big mistake. "Because of the way the case touches the phone" - the back looks like it has trapped water between the case and the phone. This is VERY unsightly. Apart from this, the case is rigid. I was expecting it to be flexible/rubbery. It also had a hard time fitting "perfectly". I'd say it is about a millimeter or two too "small", as it never fully wrapped around my phone to stay on (securely). All in all, I would not buy this again, and I certainly will never by a clear/transparent case ever again. I placed this case in a drawer - I will not use it. My sgs3 will remain naked until I find a better case for it.
Did you find this helpful?



Kid
Birmingham
24th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Decent cover
Nice product and like the previous person said its probably best suited for the white phone not the blue. Not entirely clear but enough to see the Samsung logo (to which I'm still looking for a soft case that is fully clear). Very very thin, but have to question how much protection can this case give. If anything its an anti-scratch case more than clumsy drop one.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Staffs
21st July 2012

Galaxy S3
Cheaper than cheap..
Extremely disappointed with this case, it screams cheap and sub par.. Tissue paper thin, cheap plastic rubbish. Not worth anywhere close to the asking price. Shame on you mobilefun.
6 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



claire
Surrey
20th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Not a good look on the blue S3!
Probably looks good on the white S3 but doesn't do the blue one justice as it's opaque and clings to the back cover in places, which shows as dark patches & makes the phone look damaged. The case itself looks OK, fits well & is fairly robust tho'.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options