Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Pro-Tec Executive Leather Style Flip Case for Samsung Galaxy S3

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35756

This stylish leather style executive case from Pro-Tec is moulded to fit your Samsung Galaxy S3 and provide tough protection against bumps and scratches.

  • "Exactly what I needed"
  • "Pro/Tech Cover"
Share

Reviews by rating
(23)
(3)
(1)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(10)
French
(13)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(3)
English
(29)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(61)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 62 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jamie Jones
Abergavenny. South Wales
9th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Exactly what I needed
Just had my phone and needed a case to protect it. My case was delivered within a couple of days of ordering and was in good packaging. The case itself protects the phone thoroughly. I am very happy with the purchase an would recommend to anyone with a similar phone.
Did you find this helpful?



richard bath
Huddersfield
7th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Pro-Tec Executive Leather Flip Case for Samsung Galaxy S3.
Ordered on a saturday & arrived the following wednesday by Royal mail. Initially impressed with the case but noticed there wasn't the protective screen cover & the microfibre cloth it said it came with. only had it 3 days and noticed a corner of the inner holder had cracked, well eventually it fell off and phone came out, so now its stuck in with a bit of double sided tape which seems to do the trick. But i'm not one to complain so just crack on.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hazel Lloyd
Sevenoaks
3rd September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
Brilliant
Good quality, great fit and looks nice.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete M
Poulton le Fylde
2nd September 2013

Samsung SIII
Overall I'm still impressed
I bought this case a month ago for my Samsung SIII phone, sadly I dropped it within 24 hours which resulted in a broken corner bottom left hand side. My phone suffered no damage so it did protect my phone but the case would no longer hold my phone. It would be nice if the manufacturer would get in touch as a new plastic holder would have this case up and running again. Anyway, I liked it so much I've bought another and touch wood it's doing it's job protecting my phone and it looks good too. One more thing, if you buy one they do smell strange at first but the smell goes away.
Did you find this helpful?



BENNABI
Dorking
12th August 2013

Samsung galaxi S3
Wonderful
Very please , nice quality and thank you very much for the quick delivery , strongly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



STEWART MURPHY
leeds west yorkshire
10th August 2013

galaxy s3
very practicl
This case is much better than the one i puchased when upgrading my phone,the leather and stitching is of good quality the phone clicks easily into the case which when open does not interfere with the camera operation ,an all round good product at a sensible price ,not sure what phone next year but will certainly be looking for a pro tec case
Did you find this helpful?



andrew
Unknown
5th August 2013

samsung s3
flip case
great product
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st July 2013

samsung galaxy s3
perfect solution
Very strong classy product that is a must with the galaxy s3 gives protection and a much better feel to the phone. Glad I made this choice. Delivery time superb would highly recommend this provider and product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
31st July 2013

samsung galaxy s3
wonderful case
ordered this case at 1345 received an e.mail acknowledgment at 1352 tues 30th just inserted my phone into the case at 1045 wed.The case is perfect the price is right.Top marks to the team at Mobile Fun and of course The Royal Mail.Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



george dask
Sydney
8th July 2013

samsung s3
Pro-Tec Executive Leather Flip Case
This has an inner plastic case which is made of a brittle plastic to hold the phone in position. This case breaks with minimal pressure and therefor cannot preform for the function it is designed to do. I purchased 2, both of which broke within 4 weeks with normal use. To moblefun's credit they gave me one replacement flip case, however this is unfortunately the same brand of case which I believe will also break. Do not purchase this type of case as it has an intrinsic design problem and the inner plastic case will fail. Would have appreciated a second case to replaced the other case which failed but if it is a Pro-Tec case I am not interested. Regards George
Did you find this helpful?



Marieta
Chichester
2nd July 2013

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Flippin' Fun
From classy leather finish to magnetic flip lip protection, this is a sexy little thing!
Did you find this helpful?



CMalliaros
Greece
28th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Very good case, but...
Very good case. The only thing that is missing is an opening to charge the phone with the case closed. I don't know if after some time of use, the hard plastic case will make any marks on the phone. Excellent delivery time. Just four days to deliver to Greece. P.S. Please change one of the photos of the product to match the real one (the magnetic fastener does not go on the other side of the phone).
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Portsmouth
30th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
What a surprise!
I have used mobile fun for various hardware items such as chargers etc but never felt the need for a phone case so I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and effectiveness of this leather flip case at such a reasonable cost. The ordering and delivery service from Mobile Fun was absolutely first class but I have come to see this as the 'norm' with this company. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 LTE
Just what my husband needed - at least the phone was okay
Great phone case and good quality, the only shame is that my husband managed to drop his phone on the block paved drive in the case in the first week of receiving the case. The picture shows the magnetic covered leather fastener going over the top of the phone to the other side, but this is not the case it is just on the top edge. Thankfully, the phone is okay but the hard plastic casing that holds the phone is smashed on the edge, so didn't last long. His previous case that he had for his Samsung Galaxy 1 lasted many incidents and only marked the leather, never broke the plastic casing. Now decided to buy a lower priced leather one with the fastener that goes right over the top to the other side and also has a bit more overlap on the phone round all edges to see if this lasts longer.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kingsjag
Unknown
18th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Pro-Tec Executive Leather Flip Case for Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent Product!!!
Did you find this helpful?



kenneth douglas
broken hill australia
22nd February 2013

pro-tec case
delivery took two weeks but very happy with the real leather (smell) great.very pleased with quality and ease of fitting.am thinking of getting initals K.D. (in gold)put onto the front cover. once again thanks for a great product.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Horsforth, Leeds
7th February 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Just The Job
Great quality and value. Rapid service.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Moore
Belfast
4th February 2013

Galaxy S3 phone
Looks very Professional
This is a quality product and looks very bussiness like. It protects the whole phone, including the sides. It had a strange smell when it was new, but now after two weeks the smell has gone. What I dislike most about the cover is that it does not have a hole to connnect your charger and therefore you have to leave the phone open. Delivery was first class, next day, even to Northern Ireland. Overall I am well pleased with the cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
DERBY
29th January 2013

SAMSUNG GALAXY S3
LOOKS GOOD AND DOES THE JOB
Arrived within 24 hours and its exactly what it says it is. The phone fits snugly into the case so isn't going to fall out and everything is protected. Looks really smart and good price too.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Manpreet Singh
Buffalo, New York
26th January 2013

Good product
I am definitely happy with my decision of buying this case. This case offers a very good protection and good looks to your phone. I would recommend this phone case to anyone who wants to get a leather case.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Unknown
22nd January 2013

galaxys111
leather wallet
further to my recent review on this wallet headed BEWARE i stand corrected the cover is actually part of the wallet not the phone this i found when pulling the cover off so the wallet is a good way of keeping the phone clear of scratches
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cambridge
29th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Brilliant Service
I ordered this item Friday 28th December, expecting delivery next week. It arrived this morning (Saturday 29th). The Mobile case is juat what I needed. Very impressed with the servive - Thank you !!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sunderland
10th December 2012

Samsung galaxy s3
Great cover, excellent service!!
Smart cover for the price, looks good and protects screen. Ordered late evening, arrived the next day - amazing service :)
Did you find this helpful?



andy
isle of wight
12th November 2012

galaxy s3
just the job
brilliant product fits well only niggly downside is has to be open to charge phone due to opening downwards,but overall excellent at protecting phone "even come with a screen protector" almost forgot the reliable next day delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sheffield
5th November 2012

galaxy s3
excellent product
Very good case easy to put on.holds phone nice and snug.catch keeps on.very very pleased with this case.also very fast delivery!
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Baron
Leeds
20th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S £
A service I could get used to.
I've been using Mobile fun for several years and have never had cause to complain. Their service is excellent, next day delivery in most cases, excellent packaging. As long as I use a mobile I'll be getting my accessories from them.
Did you find this helpful?



William Hume
Unknown
17th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Fitted perfectly
I was looking for a good quality leather flipcase for my Samsung Galaxy S3 and this Pro-Tec product was what I was looking for. It is well finished and the phone fits neatly and snuggly in the case. I was also pleased that it had a magnetic catch to keep the flipcase closed. The flipcase arrived promptly from Mobilefun which is why I have no hesitation in ordering again from them or recommending them to other customers.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Unknown
13th October 2012

Samsung S3
Highly recommended
Good quality product. Fully protects the phone including all edges but all buttons and access points available when in cover. Flip tab at bottom when using phone so it doesn’t interfere when talking. Additional screen protector and cleaning cloth also useful. Highly recommended if you want to fully protect your phone and be able to use all functions easily
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Pro/Tech Cover
This is the second Pro/Tech cover I have bought for my phones, the other was for iphone. As usual the cover is good quality and looks good.if it lasts as well as the last one it will be worth every penny. The phone fits snugly into the interior holder, so no chance of it falling out and the external cover gives good protection for the phone. All buttons are easily accessible and the camera can be used with the cover on. Mobilfun were the best price for this cover and delivery was as described ...quick. I would useboth Pro/Tech and Mobilefun for my next cover.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options