Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Avantree Hive Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Headphones

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35731

Enjoy an immersive audio experience with crystal clear audio and rich bass. Avantree Hive Headphones feature enhanced Bluetooth connection for greater freedom and sound quality.

  • "How to make a wife jump"
  • "it just works!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(64)
(17)
(4)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(13)
French
(24)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(4)
English
(86)
Italian
(7)
Show all
(136)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 137 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
tony moise
london
3rd November 2014

samsung galaxy note 4
Satisfied
if i were a minecraft character the headphones would fit squarely on my ears. was surprised at the amount of effort needed to twist the wire brackets to fit my ears. Switches are cheap and fiddl, padding is circular and not ear shaped. That said...for the price you will not find better. I find the Sound is acceptable but have been using Audio Technica M50's which show detail these cans miss. Still altogether better than expected. Would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wiltshire
25th March 2014

HTC ONE X
Great value
Found the headphones easy to sync with my phone, performance is very good, comfortable to wear, no problems at all. Good value. Usual Mobilefun next day delivery. Thanks.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



lmmc
lanarkshire
6th March 2014

sony xperia z1
great for price would buy again.
Good sound but not as much base as described. Easy to use, good battery life. Well built for money but ear pads are quite small. For the price they do the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Erik
Los Angeles
25th February 2014

Avantree Wireless Hybrid Headphones
I was looking for some headphones that were a hybrid bluetooth/plug-in. Searched some reviews and came up with the Avantree wireless. Good sound, and quality. My only complaint is I wish the ear cups were comfier...the synthetic material is okay, just not enough padding.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd February 2014

Love it
Bought this for my 10 year old granddaughter who Lovett it. I think she wears it in bed too, actually the only place she has it off her head is at school Well made too and value for money too
Did you find this helpful?



Demeter Tamas
Satu Mare
23rd January 2014

PC
One of the best headsets I used.
After my old ones broke i bought these and i can say it was a very good decision, the sound quality is very nice and they are very comfortable even though i have glasses. The reason why this is not a 5 star review is that the microphone is not really the greatest quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynne Patrick
Canford Cliffs, Poole
19th January 2014

iPhon and iPad mini
Avantree HIve Stereo Bluetooth headphone
Fast delivery. Very easy to pair with / synchronise with iPad and iPad Mini and iPhone. Excellent sound quality like BOSE Most competitive price. A great buy. Headphone not as comfortable as ear pods but advantage is the wireless factor
Did you find this helpful?



Ross
newark
16th November 2013

Iphone 5, Macbook
Works well on Bluetooth
These headphones operate well on Bluetooth and have a good sound. The time between charges seems tio be really good. I have had these for 3 weeks and although not used all the time, they have not needed to be recharged. The only down side was the ear padding is on the hard side and not very comfortable. I am hoping that as time passes the cushioning may soften
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Debasis
Birmingham
27th July 2013

iPad 4, Galaxy S4
Awesome product at an awesome price
Light weight, super easy to use, good battery backup and last but not the least... superb sound output. Very happy with Avantree Hive Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Headphone. Good job guys.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



peter lawrey
teignmouth
22nd July 2013

samsung galaxy tab 2 10.1
item is good but
the range & base is very good the only thing that could be inproved is the padding on the ear pieces
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Justin
Brighton
3rd July 2013

Macbook White Mid 2010, iPhone 5 32Gb, HP i7 19" Notebook
Decent Buy
I`ve had these headphones almost 3 weeks so far and used them every day. I got them while on holiday in Teignmouth. Connecting to my devices is simple with only a minor problem when swapping to a different device as the headphone can only connect to one device at a time, i have to turn off my bluetooth on my iPhone to let it connect to my Macbook, and the same in reverse. so no biggy! On the train home I watched a film with a friend using an audio splitter cable, so the headphone cable came in handy and worked as expected. I tested the range of the bluetooth which was good, i left my device downstairs and went to the furthest point in the house upstairs and lost no signal at all, which was going through 3 walls & the floor, the same going to the bottom of the garden? Ive not actually lost signal yet so i`m not sure how far it will reach but its decent enough for my purposes. Battery life, i`ve not had them long enough to say but i`ve used them listening to music most of everyday and charged up every other day, not due to running out but to make sure i didn't. All in all a very good purchase, the optional use cable would be better if it had some where to store it in the headset as i can see it getting lost or forgotten & most likely when you're going to need it! My only gripe really is: I don't like the "on ear" aspect, it becomes really painful after a short while (especially after long use the day before) and also needs a slight inwards angle at the front so it fits properly onto the ear, it currently leaves a gap at the front (making it feel like they are going to fall off) as the back of the ear sticks out more when crushed in by the headset. Very much worth the money still though & I would have rated 5 stars if the problems mentioned wern`t there.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



trevor marshall
nottingham
2nd June 2013

mainly in conjunction with galaxy note 10.1 tablet and mobile phone
avantree hive wireless bluetooth sterio headphones
Bought them mainly for watching films on tablet very easy to install I know absolutely nothing about technology. the sound quality was amazing would highly recommend, the only down side is the volume switch is fiddly as I have large fingers but apart from that superb
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
London
24th April 2013

Galaxy S3
Believe the Hype
I was not expecting alot from this headphones after using bowers & wilkins p5 but i am really impressed and pleased with my purchase not as good as my p5 but far better than any dre's i have ever owned. thanks mobilefun also for s speedy delivery
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Russ Hill
East Sussex
15th February 2013

Galaxy Note 2
Great for the price
Not the most comfortable headphones, but I still use them for several hours at a time. Not the most wonderfully clear sound either, but then much of my music is low fi mp3s so that may be the main problem. The controls are much more positive and far better than some other budget headphones, and these phones also come with a cable to plug in to non-bluetooth players. I love the fact I can leave my huge and expensive phone in my pocket out of sight of potential thieves, and also know that potential muggers will not give a second glance to these lovely bluetooth headphones. I was seriously about to spend eight times the cost of these phones on a big name brand, but most of them only properly work with Apple products. Theses phones do a great job with my Android at a truly bargain price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Arif
United Kingdom
6th February 2013

Android Phone
Works brilliantly - slightly too big...
These work really well. They sound brilliant and are very comfy to wear. The fade-in volume is a nice touch. Calls sound good too and the mic works well. Only gripes are that the smallest size adjustment is still too big for my head and the press-and-hold to change volume always ends up with me accientally skipping tracks rather than making small adjustments. For the price though, excellent.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mel
bristol
4th January 2013

samsung galaxy tab 2.10
cool
Mine just arrived earlier today. I must confess its of goto quality..absolutely love the sound. Still exploring its usagE though and praying the blue light don't get to blink constantly when on my ears (not sure i'll like that). Besides that, its a good deal :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Charles Wood
Worthing
27th December 2012

Galaxy ace, Fire HD amazon tablet. PC
Good headphones for the price
These are comfortable , light headphones that last about 4 hours after a full charge (on USB). They are easy to pair with a transmitter and I quickly had them working with my Samsung phone, my FireHD tablet and my main PC. I had hoped to use this as a hands/mike free headset for Dragon voicereader but the software reports a poor microphone standard and too low a level, which I have not found a way of improving. Although they do not do what I mainly wanted they are well made comfortable headphones that give you wires free freedom. Very useful in my office! I also wanted to pair more than one item to a single output, and you cannot do this within bluetooth, in the same way that you cannot drive two outputs in Windows. It is a stupid ommission by both Windows and Bluetooth designers and limits the application considerably.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for