Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but SD TabletWear Stand and Type for Google Nexus 7 - Purple has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


SD TabletWear Stand and Type for Google Nexus 7 - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35715

Protect your Google Nexus 7 with the purple SD TabletWear Stand and Type Case while also getting full access to all of your Google Nexus 7's ports and features.

  • "Better late then never!"
  • "Brilliant case which utilises the magnet sensor inside the Nexus 7"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Emma
Derbyshire
3rd February 2013

Nexus 7
Better late then never!
Good quality, as advertised and nice colour. Despite being sent an email saying it was out of stock and would be a while, my cover arrived a few days later. Thanks for being efficient and keeping me informed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tone
Unknown
2nd February 2013

Nexus 7
I like it!
I'm happy with this. It fits perfectly, is easy to use and protects my device. Plus the colour is awesome! It loses a star because of the horrible smell of petrol when I first opened the package.
Did you find this helpful?



J
Unknown
31st December 2012

Horrible Shipping
Product might be ok.....but wouldn't know since it has yet to arrive. I can't believe the BS I have to g thru with the shipment, yet they want me to review the actual product. Shipping is horrible and would suggest not ordering from this site.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alice Parris
Nashville, TN
6th September 2012

SD standwear google Nexus 7 purple
I love it!! When closed, it looks like a purple leather journal. When reading, the stand sets the Nexus at a 45 degree angle, so it stands up while you read-hands free! Also, it is magnetic and puts the Nexus 7 to sleep without the need to turn it off. When you open the case, the Nexus 7 is ready to go! I am very happy with my purchase. Alice P
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bruce Prout
Bainbridge Island
16th August 2012

Very functional
Quite versatile - not just a cover, but a nice stand for either typing (lower angle) or viewing (higher angle); simple, easy to use. Great value for the $$
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kym Jones
Formby
11th August 2012

Google Nexus
Excellent quality, good looking cover
Overall a lovely accessory. It feels like a good quality item that has been designed for the Nexus, not just a cheap after market product like so many. It looks good and provides the protection my Nexus needs from my clumsiness. My only complaint is the magnetic cover. It sends your Nexus to sleep when closed - very clever - except now and again it sends it to sleep and locks it when it's folded fully open as well. Not a major problem as you can just hold it slightly differently, but it would have been nice to have been warned as I was on the verge of taking my Nexus back for being faulty! Just be aware!
Did you find this helpful?



Marie
Cardiff
8th August 2012

Nexus 7
Brilliant case which utilises the magnet sensor inside the Nexus 7
Very pleased with this case. Not only does it look attractive and fit well but best of all it works with the magnet sensor inside the Nexus. So instead of having to press the power button to switch it off you just close the cover. Open the cover and your Nexus wakes up. My first purchase from MobileFun and it won't be the last.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah C
Unknown
8th August 2012

Google Nexus 7 Tablet
Great Case for a Great Tablet
I purchased the purple SD TabletWear Stand and Type for Google Nexus 7 and was really impressed. Firstly, with the service from MobileFun as delivery was super quick. The case itself is brilliant, the quality is high and looks really nice. Folding it over to view in landscape mode works really well too. The only downside is that when you flip the cover right back, if it connects with the back-side of the case, it can put the tablet in sleep mode, but it's not a big issue!
Did you find this helpful?



Kim
Loughborough
30th July 2012

Google Nexus 7 tablet
Great service, great case!
Really pleased with the case and the service was brilliant - I ordered it at 5.30 pm and it arrived the next day at 10am!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options