Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Adarga Folio Stand Google Nexus 7 Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35714

Protect your Google Nexus 7 with the Adarga Folio Stand Case while also getting full access to all of your Google Nexus 7's ports and features.

  • "exactly what I was looking for"
  • "Excellent Case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(28)
(3)
(3)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(3)
English
(24)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(35)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 35 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Croydon
26th September 2014

Nexus 2013
Good but with one annoying issue
Just what I had hoped for. Robust and well made. Unfortunately it does suffer from the issue whereby when it is folded complete open the magnet turns the screen off. Quite annoying but I can live with it (it's intermittent). The case is (other than that) very nice for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



bruno
Unknown
12th May 2014

ASUS NEXUS7
Housse en cuir
Housse en cuir de bonne facture, mais pas adaptée à la tablette NEXUS7, en effet, il n'y a pas d'orifices prévus pour les 2 appareils photo (avant et arrière).


Did you find this helpful?



Robert
South Wales
31st March 2014

Nexus 7
exactly what I was looking for
Wouderful product, good guality at a good price what more can you say. Very pleased
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bournemouth
23rd March 2013

Google Nexus 7
Good looking cover
I bought this cover for the Google Nexus 7 as some of the covers on offer elsewhere seemed very expensive. I chose black as this matches the Nexus. I am very pleased with this as it looks good and fits exactly as stated, without covering any of the switches or connections you need to get at. It seems pretty robust without being too bulky. The only minor drawback is that with the cover on the Nexus is probably double its thickness so will take up more space in a bag or pocket but that is going to be the same with any decent cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th February 2013

Sentimientos encontrados
Funda con buen tacto, bonita apariencia y un ajuste excelente sin holguras, pero desprende un aroma tan insoportablemente mareante que después de cinco días desde la recepción sigue colgada al aire libre para que se ventile. Si al final no se arregla habré comprado un producto y su destino será la basura sin poder usarlo.


Did you find this helpful?



Karen van Hal
Amsterdam
19th January 2013

Just what I needed
Hubby needed a cover for his Christmas gift. Simple black cover that does exactly what is needed. Thanks!


Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Unknown
19th January 2013

Google Nexus 7 32GB
Hoes is aanrader.
Prima hoes, mooi degelijk materiaal. Sluit met een niet zichtbare magneet, hiermee gaat de Nexus ook aan en uit. Door degelijkheid zou het geheel wel een beetje als zwaar ervaren kunnen worden, maar ik zou hem zo nog een keer kopen.


Did you find this helpful?



Roger
Plymouth
16th January 2013

Nexus 7
Perfect
A well-made case which looks expensive, protects the Nexus switching it on/off when opening/closing. Just the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Francis Barton
Stroud
8th January 2013

Asus Nexus 7
Quite good but a little annoying
The case is nice and holds the tablet safely. Two niggles: the case covers the top (in portrait) of the tablet too much, making it hard to swipe down the top notification bar; as a stand it goes well in one (flattish) position but less easily in the more upright position.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason
Cambridge
2nd January 2013

Nexus 7 tablet
Nice case for a good price
The case works just as it should, the magnet turns the screen on and off which makes the nexus 7 work much better than without a case. The only downside is that I need to take the Nexus out of the case to give the screen a good clean, but this is easy enough and it goes back in easily.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



SL
Unknown
30th December 2012

Très bonne housse
Une excellente housse pour la tablette Galaxy Nexus 7, s'adapte bien à la taille de la tablette. L'aimant fonctionne parfaitement, met bien en veille lorsque l'on referme la housse, et surtout, la tablette ne s'éteint pas lorsque l'on retourne la couverture. Je recommande sans hésiter le site mobilefun pour leur sérieux.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th December 2012

Iphone4d
Pleased recipient
This was bought along with the Nexus 7 tablet. Fits like a glove, plus like the fact it turns into a stand. Was a surprisegift for my parents, who were over the moon, loved the cover. Would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Collet
Ablon sur seine
15th December 2012

Asus nexus 7 32 GO
Pratique
Housse de protection parfaitement adaptée à la tablette, offre une bonne protection et la mise en veille de la tablette par fermeture de la housse est très pratique. Une chose peut être améliorée, le maintien de la tablette dans la housse pour éviter qu'elle ne bouge trop (améliorera l'accessibilité des touches extérieures du clavier tactile entre autre).


Did you find this helpful?



Craig johnson
richton park il
4th December 2012

nexus 7
Received my nexus 7 case today and its everything the previous reviews said it wud b so this is must have for nexus 7 users or for anything that needs casings.
Did you find this helpful?



john
London
4th December 2012

Nexus 7
USB Link up
The device allows me to access my Nexus 7 with USB devices which is not available on the Nexus.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Unknown
2nd December 2012

Nexus 7 32gb
Perfect case for perfect tablet
I needed a case that would double as a stand and yet still look good, provide a level of protection and do a really cool off and on thing when I closed the case. Guess what; this one does all that and a little more - it makes you pick up your Kindle thinking its the Nexus and vice versa - in fact they may be just switching around in the one case! What ever is going on - if you have Nexus I'd just buy this case - you don't need to look at any others just this one.!
Did you find this helpful?



Fredld
Noisy le grand
26th November 2012

Le plastique c'est fantastique
Très pratique mais qui sent le plastique, à laisser dans un coin pendant 2 jours avant de l'utiliser.


Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Crewe
12th November 2012

Google Nexus 7 32GB Tablet
Ideal Nexus 7 Case
This case has a quality feel & fits the Nexus 7 perfectly. The cut-outs for the camera, speaker, ports, etc are correctly aligned and the whole of the screen is visible. The fit is so good that even before the Velco flap is tucked in, the device is held securely. There is no loop for a stylus, but that wasn't an issue for me. I haven't used the case in "stand-up mode" at all, preferring to fold the cover back and place the device on my lap, where the friction afforded by the material of the inside of the cover means that it can rest on a crossed leg without any risk of it slipping off! Very happy with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
Unknown
6th November 2012

Nexus 7
Perfect
Product was to add to my wife's birthday Nexus 7. She is delighted with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Stefan
Eindhoven
1st November 2012

Nexus 7
nexus 7 case
Geweldig product, gemaakt van leer en past precies in de binnenzak van mijn jas!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Kent UK
29th October 2012

Nexus 7 16gb
ideal for holidays
Just what I needed to protect my Nexus 7 on long trips abroad. The case fits very well and has a good feel about it
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th October 2012

just what i was looking for
good price for another mobile fun product i always seem to find what i want on mobile fun and i would strongly reccomend this item to a friend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Toronto, Canada
4th October 2012

Nexus 7
Lives up to Expectations and More
Living in Toronto, I never order outside continental North America. But based on the reviews here, I took a chance. These reviews are accurate and the MobileFun got this great case to me quicker than expected. Thank you all.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Antony
2nd October 2012

Google Nexus 7
Indispensable
Excellente housse avec rabat, finition de bonne qualité, et se transforme en un clin d'oeil en support incliné. Les connecteurs restent accessible sans aucun probleme. Petit plus, le capteur de luminosité réagit parfaitement et la tablette s'allume quand on souleve le rabat. A acquérir !
2 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
scarborough
26th September 2012

google nexus 7 tablet
just what i needed
very good item also good service
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fco Javier
San José de la Rinconada (Sevilla)
22nd September 2012

Google Nexus 7
Una funda compacta y útil
Tras adquirir un tablet Nexus 7, andaba buscando una funda que fuese resistente y a la vez compacta, que se adecuara al diseño de este magnífica gadget, ya que iba a transportarlo casi siempre dentro de una bolsa en la que llevo todas mis cosas. Este artículo que encontré aquí, se ajustaba justo a lo que necesitaba.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Fernando Pérez
Lleida
19th September 2012

google nexus 7
Funda Nexus 7 SD TabletWear Stand and Type - Negra
Gran producto. Descripción muy correcta del vendedor. Todo tal y como se esperaba. Satisfecho con la compra. Tiene un tacto agradable (no como muchas fundas de polipiel que corren por ahí), y es discreta y funcional. Muy recomendable
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Petr F
Vancouver, Canada
19th September 2012

Snug fit
I've just received the Nexus 7 folio cover and I'm pleased to say it fits the device perfectly. It has very premium feel, yet as it is with some covers, it is not too rigid to resist opening and folding. The magnetic catches add great extra functionality well worth the price. I also like the extra security as provided with the velcro strips. On another cover for another device, I found that after continuously re-inserting the fitting became loose. And as it didn't feature the added velcro security it is often falling out, risking damage.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Hansen
Maine
31st August 2012

Nexus 7 Case
This is a GREAT case, fits very well and and has a magnet for the auto on/off feature which the Google case doesn't
Did you find this helpful?



John Chapman
Ithaca, New York
26th August 2012

Stand and Type is great case
This is a very high quality case; it looks and feels great, has OK openings at all locations, holds the Nexus 7 securely. The stand function works very well in either typing or viewing angles. Two minor complaints. First, the material is thick enough and is close to flush with the screen edges. This makes it a touch more difficult to swipe near the top notification area and also makes access to the volume/power controls a bit of an effort since the tablet is recessed just enough below the faux-leather to make it rough on stubby/fat fingers. The second is really minor as the case doesn't have any good portrait stand option, but then again there are pivot cases out there if that is critical for you. For myself, I mostly hold it in my hand in portrait view when reading, and it works fine for that.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis
Midland, Ontario, Canada
22nd August 2012

Nexus 7
Great Case, Great Price, Great Shipping
The Nexus 7 is pretty new and there aren't a lot of cases out there and even fewer with the un-documented magnetic wake/sleep feature built into it. I looked at a lot of cases before ordering this case based on features and price. It's a great solid case. It does add weight and thickness to the Nexus 7, but I do want protection. I was wary of the shipping of $6 coming from the UK to Canada, but it arrived right in the 4-8 days time frame. I was pleasantly surprised with the shipping experience.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Emilie
California
15th August 2012

Great case
I liked the description on the first article I read about this case, and as soon as I figured out where to get it, I placed my order. In the brief time I have used it, I am 100% pleased with it. The sleep/wake function from the case is the main reason why I got this case, and I love that feature. The built in stand is also great for watching my movies, etc. the case itself seems very well built, sturdy and classy with it's leather look.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Duncan Game
Nantwich
9th August 2012

Nexus 7
Nexus 7 Case
A Quality product that does exactly as described, it looks good and its a perfect fit. Superb
1 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Maine
9th July 2012

Nexus 7 Case
Best Case I've seen. My wife loves it!
Did you find this helpful?



Adam Piper
Manchester, UK
9th April 2012

Google (ASUS) Nexus 7 8GB (Wifi only)
Excellent Case
I went for this case for the magnetised cover and the ability to make it stand at an angle, so I'll cover those first of all and then quickly talk about its performance in general. The magnetised cover works perfectly to lock/unlock the Nexus 7 as if by magic. It's very effective and certainly a lot better than trying to find the power button. The stand functionality is really good, though unfortunately you end up with the nexus tilted in the opposite direction from the one that most apps use for landscape -- some apps allow full rotation (Chrome browser, for example) but many others do not. I've worked around this with a nifty app called "Display Orientator" which works wonders and allows me to run everything, including the upcoming XBMC app in the correct orientation for the cover to be most useful. So: it's fantastic as long as you work around the little shortcoming! Generally the case is great; the Nexus 7 fits snugly (make sure you push it all the way in and get the velcro fastener firmly in place to avoid obscuring the camera) and the quality is excellent for the price. I fully recommend this case to anyone with a Nexus 7.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for