Return to Home Page

Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery Case 2200 mAh - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35711

Never run out of battery when you really need it with the Power Bank Case for Samsung Galaxy S3. Giving you an extra 2200mAh.

  • "Love it!"
  • "Does the job"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(33)
(11)
(5)
(2)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(7)
Spanish
(6)
Dutch
(3)
English
(29)
Italian
(6)
Show all
(52)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 52 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Gerard
zweden
6th September 2014

Galaxy s3
power bank
Geweldige uitvinding!!! Meeer dan uitstekende service en leveringstijd. Prima accesoire voor elke telefoon.


Did you find this helpful?



Koko
London
29th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Love it!
I have been struggling with my battery life however with this case I don't have to charge my phone midday! Very easy to use and charge. never comes off! Make sure you don't charge the phone and the case togethere
Did you find this helpful?



Vicki
Kalimna, Victoria
27th July 2014

Good product.
This cover is great for protecting your tablet however to be able to use the tablet "handsfree" you have to turn it upside down (which does not work for all programs).
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th July 2014

Disappointed
I was disappointed with this charger/case. It came with no instructions; it did not fully charge my phone, only about 75%; and while it was charging my phone, my phone became extremely hot, too hot to hold. That has never happened to my phone before - or since - while charging. I will be returning this product for a refund.
MobileFun Reply:
We're sorry to hear you're having problems. This is a product with a very good track record and this seems unusual. Try asking for a replacement instead and if that has the same issues the problem may lie elsewhere, or you can have a refund if you wish. Your complete satisfaction is very important to us.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gonçalo Matias
Aveiro
18th June 2014

Good power bank
Good power bank, and good service. Delivery on time and everyting ok.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
torino
10th June 2014

servizio eccellente
è la prima volta che acquisto via MobileFun, ho "rischiato", ma adesso posso dire che è una garanzia! Servizio pratico, efficiente e impeccabile. - Pagamento on line via carta di credito andato a buon fine - feedback ricevuto all'istante - tempi di consegna via posta standard celerissimi (erano previsti da 4 a 10 giorni di consegna, ho ricevuto tutto in 5 giorni) - Il prodotto ricevuto è impeccabile!


Did you find this helpful?



ottavia
milano
29th May 2014

soddisfatta
Assolutamente soddisfatta.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Annmarie
Limerick
8th May 2014

Brilliant
Couldn't have beign any happier with this company First time I used them have and have recommended to all my friends
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon
Birmingham
16th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Great piece of kit
Fabulous phone the Galaxy S3 but the battery soon loses charge,I was fed up of charging it so I looked on MobileFun and found this Power Bank Case. Wow its brilliant my phone now lasts twice as long as it did. This piece of kit is easy to use and looks cool {love the blue lights}. Recommended if you play games and or watch films on the go.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd April 2014

SG3
Perfect External Charger
I use this charger everyday. I play poker, while at the poker table, I either watch a movie or listen to music. I will use the phone battery until about 20%, then switch over to the Bytech charger. Not only does it recharge the phone battery, but adds hours to the use of the phone. LOVE IT!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Claudia
Chicago
14th March 2014

Love it!
I just got my power bank charger case and i gotta say i LOVE it! It doesn't take too long for the phone to charge. Honestly, the greatest idea ever!
Did you find this helpful?



Samuel Douglas
Cambridge
11th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
This gives you the extra juice to make it last!
So as many of you know, smartphones today don't even last longer than a full days use, if you use the phone constantly. I use my S3 for personal and work purposes (being a Social Media manager, I need constant notifications from those specific apps). I usually have my phone on charge at work on one of the docks I purchased, but when I need to see clients or generally go out after work, my phone dies around 9pm. I needed something that wasn't a dongle and had bits that I would no doubt lose. This device gives me approx 70% charge when the battery hits 10%, lasting a full day (meaning charging it over night and using the internal battery then switching to the back-up). It may look quite big and heavy when you first connect it, but you get use to it. I like the little kick-stand you get with it too, making it a littler more handsfree when watching videos on the train for example. It gives the phone some added weight, but doesn't stop you from easily navigating with your thumb still. All in all, well worth the money and the delivery was on time and well packaged. You couldn't ask for a better case giving your phone some extra juice!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd February 2014

Comme prévu
Je mets 5 étoiles parce que c'est exactement à quoi je m'attendais et je pensais même qu'elle serrait plus épaisse que ça. Elle peut se mettre avec ou sans la coque de base. Juste petit hic si je peux dire, c'est pour retirer le Samsung, il faut un peu forcer mais rien de très très dur.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jacques
Unknown
16th February 2014

Samsung S3 i9300
De juiste keuze gemaakt
Ben zeer tevreden met de Power Bank Case, het aantal uren dat de batterij werkt is goed. Tevens een mooie bescherming voor je telefoon.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Massimo
Unknown
25th January 2014

ottimo
Prodotto pratico e funzionale,bel dedign...tempi di consegna nella norma..ottimo prodotto
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



William Raymond Clarke
Wrexham North Wales
22nd December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
External battery
An useful piece of kit. Neat, simple to fit and use.
6 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Igor
Bermeo
15th November 2013

Power bank samsung galaxy s3
Es justo lo que necesitaba
Esta muy bien, aunque pesa mucho y el grosor tambien es excesivo.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Ganesan
LAS VEGAS
11th November 2013

Lost
I have not received my product till now.
5 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



steve
Folkestone
4th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
It's like having 2 batteries, awesome.
I love my smartphone but like most people am frustrated by the short battery life. This case solves that problem, battery life lasts nearly 2 days for me. Also it gives the phone a more solid and safer feel. Highly recommended!
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th September 2013

a must have
great piece of kit money well spent
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



wilmer
costa rica
23rd August 2013

s3
un poco con dudas
Desde que se la puse mi movil me rebota los mensajes no se si sera que le quita señal a taparlo comlletamente por favor si a alguien le pasa igual come tar


Did you find this helpful?



vicente
valencia
11th August 2013

galaxy s3
está bastante bien, una lástima que no carge el mobil completamente
hola, no he contestado antes porqué quería probar antes bien el producto. La funda funciona y se acopla al mobil a la perfección, pero no consige cargarlo mas de un 60 ó 70 por cien, esperaba que lo cargara completamente. Ruego me digan si es normal o no, gracias.
2 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd August 2013

S3
No good
Sucks only charge 50%of my phone blue lights goes away super fast soon as I turn power on Its already on 3rd light... Didn't wanna give it a star but had no choice....
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



AARON COLTON
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
1st August 2013

Samsung sIII
Samsung sIII power Bank
Power pack ! Ultimate accessorie to have for those of us on the move this very discreet and sleek designed case for the Samsung sIII is extremely useful as and when needed to restore your phones power with recharging facility to hand just hit the switch and you have that much needed rechargeable facility on the move great for those of us on the move with a busy schedule excellent value a real must have ! :)
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



salvatore
Unknown
15th July 2013

ottimo
prodotto come da descrizione. coverbattery s3 stupendo e funzionante.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Radostin
Sofia Bulgaria
26th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Incredible
Incredible case and extra power for my phone! :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rajiv Lutchumun
Bucharest
13th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Useful and just what i needed
This casing fits my SGS3 well, do add some extra weight as expected and do give my phone a nice look. The battery works well and i do use my phone for about one and a half day without any recharge. Customer service was very responsive and of a great help to my late delivery. I do appreciate it. Would definitely recommend to use this site ( trust worthy and satisfied with my product).
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rubik'scube
Unknown
9th May 2013

Pratique
Bonne finition, très pratique pour les déplacements, le rechargement du téléphone se fait en USB, on comprend mieux pourquoi ça se recharge lentement. Un peu près 5h pour la recharger mais à part ça, ça marche super bien !
4 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



yiannis
athens
1st April 2013

samsung galaxy s3
Safety and extra power
i am online all day from 7am to 1am and with this case i dont worry if the battery runs out.i dont have to change battery anymore. very useful real power bank.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Angela
Quarto (NA)
28th March 2013

Prodotto Eccellente !
Ho trovato questo prodotto molto utile, si adatta perfettamente al cellulare, lo rende più piacevole al tatto e gli dona un aspetto secondo me migliore ! Sono contenta anche della spedizione, pur non abitando in una zona centrale,la cover mi è arrivata dopo esattamente 4 giorni lavorativi ! Complimenti !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Miguel
Jersey
1st February 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect marriage
This was the best extra that you can have on my phone to keep it charge and on the move . It's not bulky , fits perfect , protects and adds that extra punch on the battery to don't worry about wirings or plugs
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



raigs
Barcelona
17th January 2013

Funda con batera incorporada Power Bank para Samsung Galaxy S3
Buen producto
Buena relación calidad/precio. Se echa en falta una mayor capacidad de la batería pero por contra añade muy poco grosor al teléfono. A tener en cuenta que si usas una funda de cinturón, te quedará pequeña cuando el power bank esté conectado al S3.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Roland Sievers
Schmalkalden
3rd January 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Gute Idee
Ich habe die Schale mit zusätzlichem Akku geschenkt bekommen und bin sehr zufrieden damit. Mobilefun.de ist eine sehr gute Seite. Macht weiter so. MfG. Roland
8 of 18 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Marcel Rikhof
Almelo
26th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Twee-in-één
Ben zeer tevreden met de Power Bank Case, want hij doet wat hij beloofd. Het gemak waarmee je de bank plaatst, de bescherming die hij biedt en het aantal uren dat de batterij werkt is echt klasse. Een echte aanrader dus !!
16 of 21 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Reading
12th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Does the job
This case is almost perfect. Fits the phone like a glove, adds extra weight and makes the phone feel a look sturdier. The battery works very well and once plugged in automatically charges the cases battery, if the case is switched off it will charge the phone instead (I have experienced a few times where if you turn the case off it will still continue to charge the case and not the phone while plugged into the mains) You get approx 75% of power from the case to the phone. A great extension to the phones battery life. My only gripe with the case is that it does not go perfectly with the Genuine Samsung car dock as the micro usb slot is located on the bottom right hand side and not in the centre. The car dock is designed specifically for the micro usb slot to be in the centre. It still fits snuggly but at a slight angle. Great case, I fully recommend it to any Galaxy S3 user. There are a lot of cases available and this is the best I've tried.
8 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jack
Belfast
3rd December 2012

SGS3
Best phone
I used SGS 2 and when I got SGS3 I wasn't suprise.It is the best phone I got.Display clear,quick and plenty aps.Good for photo,music and travel.
8 of 16 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th November 2012

Mi hermano encantado
El producto era un deseo para mi hermano, el es adicto a su smartphone y por tanto la batería era su talón de Aquiles. La funda protectora ahora mismo es "su mejor amigo". Sin embargo me hubiera gustado saber antes de la compra, la autonomía que otorgaba la batería. También creo que es necesario informar que la batería suplente no es capaz de recargar al 100% a la original del smartphone. Por lo demás tanto mi hermano como yo estamos encantados.
7 of 8 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Rupasinghe
Unknown
10th November 2012

Efficace mais long à recharger
Je ne sais pas si ma coque est défectueuse mais même en la laissant charger toute la nuit, le matin elle n'est toujours pas au max(voyant clignote toujours). Par contre, elle est efficace car ma batterie est passée de 15% à 73%.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



CALLUM
Leicester
27th October 2012

S3
Powerbank
Brilliant I ordered on the Friday and it came at 10am on the Saturday. Brilliant service would definitely be using the site again :-), highly recommend this 6*
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



martin
grimsby
24th October 2012

samsung galaxy s111
just the job
As always it does what its advertised by this very efficient company and i have no worries about running out of battery power during the day while im out and about .delivered the next day as usual .customer service second to none thank you mobilefun .
Did you find this helpful?



Guilherme Hasimoto
Manaus/AM - Brazil
15th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S III
Must have
Very useful device, really adds a LOT of battery charge! Since the arrive of the Power Bank, my s3 has never been out of charge again!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt Youngstrom
Unknown
24th September 2012

PowerBank Case
Works well, but wish that once the powerbank battery was charged that it would automatically start charging the phone and vice versa. If I plug in the powerbank to the charger, it automatically starts charging the powerbank before the phone. If I leave it that way, the phone's battery dies and the powerbank is fully charged.
19 of 29 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th September 2012

bonne coque batterie
bonne finition, le téléphone ne bouge pas à l'intérieur, protège bien l'arrière du téléphone, doux au toucher
5 of 12 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Pompiere
Fort de france
14th September 2012

Samsung galaxy s3
Commande d'une coque + batterie
Super travail de la part de mobile fun j'ai reçu ma commande en 2 jours alors que je vis dans les dom tom. Il s'agissait d'une coque avec batterie pour mon galaxy s3
2 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hertfordshire
6th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Useful for the long weekends
Great addition to the phone - designed so all the side buttons and headphone socket is accessable. Does make the phone quite large and weighty but atleast its protected. The battery itself is a good addition but by no means does it give you 'two' battery lifes. When my phone drops to 20% is asks to be connected to a charger. I usually wait to around 10% before switching on the power bank, and it charges to around 70%. The flip out stand does the job - but sometimes I am afraid bumping into it when displayed on the desk...incase the stand breaks off, thankfully it seems to be flexible so sar.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



I love Apple !!!
SouthWest
1st September 2012

Galaxy S3
Does what it says on the tin
Had the power bank case for 3 weeks now, and it has extended the time between charges and gives about a 75% boost, not as much as I expected but when you consider the battery is only 3.7vdc and has to output 5vdc. The Grip is not to soft and is sticky enough not to slip out of my hand, which is what I found happening to my S3, which was never mentioned in any review I had read. Also the kick out stand is handy but not sure if it will go the distance only time will tell. Overall the device is a snug fit and also adds some protection to the glass screen through its slightly raised rim.
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



martin
Unknown
22nd August 2012

samsung S3
not quite the ticket
the design is great, holds the phone really well and looks Great. The problem is that it only part charges my phone. When it is fully charged it will charge my phone upto About 75%, some people might say well thats pretty good. But over time part charging your phone battery can harm it and eventually you will have to replace it as it will no longer hold a full charge. So i am disappointed as it is a great concept and looks really cool.
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



vanesa
Unknown
21st August 2012

Funda con batería incorporada Power Bank para Samsung Galaxy S3
maravillosa
la funda es magnifica, va perfecta, el unico problema el peso, xo todo lo demas genial
11 of 26 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Sanmi
London
17th August 2012

samsung Galaxys3
A great innovation
Since the advent smartphone life spane of battery has always be a thing of concern but with this "Power bank case for Samsung galaxy S3" there is no worry and concern about the life spane your battery. The case keeps you going for hours after your battery has ran out. My first time with "Mobile fun" they are reliable and respond to your concern immediately. I have introduce 3 friend to mobile fun. The delivery speed is great.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



robby
casina
17th August 2012

buono
ragazzi merita... protegge... ricarica la batteria... e con una skin protettiva è al sicuro anche lo schermo... non c'è il carica batterie e ma quello è il meno... very good! if you want a protection and you have a problem with battery life...buy it!!!! it is a good solution!!!!
12 of 19 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
la wantzenau
7th August 2012

très bien
Nickel délai d attente parfait. Produit en très bon état je recommande.
4 of 14 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Demulder
agde
27th July 2012

samsung
samsung
nickel RAS comme sur photo.
7 of 19 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options