Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but MFX Screen Protector for Google Nexus 7 - 5 Pack has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


MFX Screen Protector for Google Nexus 7 - 5 Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35694

Protect your Google Nexus 7's screen with this 5-in-1 screen protector pack from MFX.

  • "Useful Nexus 7 Screen Protector"
  • "Exactly what I needed"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(11)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.8 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
30th May 2014

Useful Nexus 7 Screen Protector
Having broken the screen once on my Nexus 7 I am taking no further chances so have fitted a screen protector as well as setting the tablet in a pouch. The screen protector is easy to fit but I must emphasise that reading the fitting instructions is essential. The set of 5 covers comes with both a cleaning cloth and a small card to prevent air pockets under the cover. A credit card would do just as well. I took the precaution of cleaning the screen with a spectacles/glasses cleaning cloth first. Once applied the digitiser worked perfectly and I have already forgotten that the protector is actually in place. Full marks for this item.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe
Aylesbury
17th December 2013

Nexus 7
Goodish.
This is a good product, not the easiest protector to put on but does the job and a good price.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Ziman-Bright
United Kingdom
14th July 2013

Nexus 7
Exactly what I needed
This pack is half the price of other products and went on first time. Have spares left over to use later if needed. Definitly worth getting.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd June 2013

just what i needed
Great fit on screen and easy to install, all followed off with mobilefun's A+ service... Delivered in a speedy 1 ½ days
Did you find this helpful?



matt griffiths
kent
2nd February 2013

nexus 7
just the job
not much to say-the protector went on first time with no bubbles and has been on for around a month now and sign of any peeling-doing exactly as it should
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th January 2013

google nexus
spot on
Perfect,it does the job really easy to fit
Did you find this helpful?



Stewart
United Kingdom
19th December 2012

Nexus 7
Easy fit
Perfect size & easy to apply
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff Nicholson
nottingham
5th December 2012

Nexus 7
Fantastic Screen Protector
These were really easy to apply, and they cover the whole of the ront of the nexus right t the edge, unike a lot of protectors that only cover the actual screen area, this covers the whole of the front of the tablet, and they are realy easy to apply.
Did you find this helpful?



Wayne
Melbourne, Australia
4th December 2012

Not so good
I went through three protectors trying to get the right fit with no bubbles. It looks ok at best...
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
California
23rd October 2012

Worth the money
Can't go wrong with the price for 5 screen protectors. Very easy to apply and virtually disappears on my Nexus.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th September 2012

Delay handled with care
I had ordered this case with a few screen protectors for my new Nexus 7. I wanted something that gave it some more protection then what the case that came with it, did. I searched around and this was the best choice for the money. I ordered it but after almost a week of no updates i reached out to the site asking about a status update. They got back to me the next day and during a few more email exchanges they sent me out a new one. I got it the following week. It was a very easy and painless process with almost no fuss. I'm very impressed.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options