Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Funlounger Portable Multi-Angle Smartphone Desk Stand

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35652

Secure, robust and portable, the Funlounger is a portable, multi-angle Smartphone stand holds all smartphones in either portrait or landscape orientations.

  • "Good things/small packages"
  • "Perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(53)
(10)
(2)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(9)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(2)
English
(66)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(83)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 83 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Andy Deeks
warwick
11th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy note 2
Excellent simple desk stand
This is a very simple and excellent desk stand, it holds my Note 2 or my 2012 nexus 7 very nicely, the various angle heights make it very easy to swap between devices on the stand, even though it is a little pricey I think it's worth it and I'm looking to order another
Did you find this helpful?



Hugo
Unknown
5th August 2013

HTC One X
It works
Does what you'd expect - only minor quibble is that it rocks slightly, so could do with an additional slip-free pad on the back of the base. Recommended though.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



A C
United Kingdom
18th July 2013

Kindle
Small but sturdy great little gadget
Bought to use with my Kindle when reading in bed. Works to a certain degree. Holds the kindle up in a near vertical position, but over balances when at a more acute angle. I can see how it would work well with any mobile. Great little gadget.
Did you find this helpful?



Ehab Soliman
Cairo - Egypt
17th June 2013

HTC One
Excelent idea, littel bit expensive
I liked this desk stand because its design. how it folds, slim, portable (you can easily put it in your pocket), and very light. if you look at its material you think its a little bit expensive.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Adelaide
17th June 2013

Lives up to expectatipns
When I use my Samsung Note II for 'Skyping', this little stand holds it securely and improves the experience for both parties. It remains to be seen how long the plastic hinges last, but it's not an expensive accessory!
Did you find this helpful?



Stavros
Unknown
4th May 2013

Galaxy SiV
Lounge for your phone!
Well, as you need to rest, your phone needs it too! With the added bonus, you can read your texts, watch your videos, all while NOT holding your phone. Added bonus: Multiple angles, small in size! On the downside, the connection between the main body and the lounge seems kinda fragile - if you are not careful enough, you will need one soon before 6 months of usage!
Did you find this helpful?



Kev
Bedfordshire
4th January 2013

Galaxy Note 2
SD Portable Multi-Angle Smartphone Desk Stand
Simple but effective stand. Capable of supporting the Galaxy note 2 and the chunkier/smaller Nokia 5800. A couple of quid cheaper and it be excellent value too.
Did you find this helpful?



michael Boyden
Bletchley
7th November 2012

Mobile Phone Stand
Good Product
For the price this does everything you need from a mobile phone stand
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevan
Doncaster
10th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Does what it says on the tin
This is an excellent little device. Very simple but very effective. The price for a single item is a bit steep for what it is, but the "buy on get one free" offer does make it worth while. They work for my Galaxy s2 as well as my 7" tablet. so a great little buy.
Did you find this helpful?



tony martin
exeter
1st January 1970

sony xperia arc
Quality and good design
It's well worth paying the small extra for this quality product. The phone stand is made of a durable plastic and has the ability to be moved into a variety of positions. It has also designed to be folded and opened repeatedly for shoving in a pocket or bag quickly. Lastly I,d recommend this particular phone stand as it will comfortably accommodate even a large slightly awkwardly shaped phone like mine and I can still use the touch screen while it,s on the phone stand. This product is well designed and very fast postal service from MobileFun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options