a-Jays One+ Earphones - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35645

a-JAYS One+ comes loaded with a 8.6mm dynamic speaker engineered by JAYS. It is the perfect partner for on-the-go music enjoyment and looks stunning in white

Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(9)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(6)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(20)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(30)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Vangelis
Athens
28th August 2014

Oneplus one killer!!! Phone
By luck i found the one!!
Googling for an earphone for my new oneplus i found this great description for a jays one. Now on using the product i have to say. Great sound experience, much of personalyzation if you use the a jays app. But the most important 2 things for me ... A jays is extremely stylish and even more important u dont have to solve the gordian knot all the time like the common earphones.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vegaone
Northampton
17th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent quality and design
My Samsung S4 didn`t come with Ear phones, which I don't think it needed to, leaving me free to choose, and I selected these. Excellent quality, great design, great Bass. I like the flat all in one lead, the only thing missing was a Cable Lapel Clip which I purchased off Ebay.
Did you find this helpful?



Takis
Athens
4th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy SII
jays
Sound is great. Works fine with Samsung Galaxy SII Volume up-down does not work, but it was stated in the product page. Jays application in the mobile, lets you make detailed configuration on what the button will do, related to phone calls or music.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th February 2014

Jays one + earphone Review
Ordered the same set of earphones like my old ones because after a few years of wear and tear, they wouldn't work properly. They have such amazing sound quality with a really good price point. I found what I was looking for and they came within their target business day range. I am really satisfied with their products and ETD. Cheers :)
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
Florida
21st October 2013

a-jays +
Good service
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



norm
london
28th August 2013

iphone
earphones
these are just great,and so is the service and delivary
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Sydney, Australia
20th March 2013

Fantastic Product and Customer Service
This product was exactly what I was looking for. I had bought a cheaper pair to begin with but when I received a phone call the could not hear me yet I could hear them. I then emailed Mobile Fun and had a response and refund immediately. I also asked for advice on what products they sold that would match what I was looking for and they steered me to this product. I am extremely happy with the quality of these earphones and the Customer Service I received. I would definitely recommend this company.
Did you find this helpful?



Mezzo
London
20th October 2012

Samsung S3
sweet
one of the best earphones I've used
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
Chelmsford
24th May 2012

HTC Sensation
Great for the price
As other reviews have noted, these earphones are excellent quality for the price. The Jays app for android is an added bonus. You won't be disappointed (and the packaging isn't that difficult to break into!)
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for