Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

a-Jays One+ Earphones - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35645

a-JAYS One+ comes loaded with a 8.6mm dynamic speaker engineered by JAYS. It is the perfect partner for on-the-go music enjoyment and looks stunning in white

Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(9)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(6)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(20)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(30)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mike TYRRELL
United Kingdom
4th August 2014

Sony Xperia Z1
a-Jays One+ Earphones
Veru pleased with these `and they work very well. Having a few problems with the auto stop and start button but I amsure that will be resolved shortly. Sound is very good and having a flat cable is much neater and stronger.
Did you find this helpful?



Gerard Gregg-Smith
United Kingdom
12th February 2014

Nexus 4
A second pair of headphones for use at my desk, not outside
I wanted the non-tangle leads but the drawback is that being flat the leads tend to bend and make the earpieces fall out of my ears. So I just use them at my desk rather than out and about.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Luigi Pennacchia
Melbourne, Australia
21st November 2013

Great "Bang for buck" ear buds
The earbuds finally arrived (ordered from the UK - arrived in Australia via standard mail, not super fast) and the quality of sound is great. Fantastic at low volumes, and great at higher volume ranges - I am very impressed. They also feel very sturdy, and I like the design of the plug - which also appears "heavy duty".
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Prannoy
Hyderabad
6th May 2013

Awesome !!!
For someone who spends 4-5 hours wearing the headset, it is a delight. Good clarity. Customizable headset. Somewhat overboard packing, but hey that's their marketing. All in all 8.5/10.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Edinburgh
3rd April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
God product, over-designed useless packaging
Great product, I especially like that the back of the ear buds are flat making them easier to insert into my ears. The flat cord is "different" and seems to do the job, in terms of not getting tangled up. That was the positive aspect of my review, now to the negative aspect; the packaging. The packaging is horrendous; completely over-designed, too large and unnecessary. It looks cool but once you've mastered how to open the box (which is a real pain to do) and retrieved the headphones you'll either put the box away in a drawer to be forgotten about or will through it away. It being all plastic it does nothing for the greener environment that we need. It also means I now have new headphones with nothing to carry them in so I'll need to separately buy a carrying pouch.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Iain
United Kingdom
5th September 2012

HTC sensation
Great functionality, sound is average.
In short, it's the only product available that you can control music and calls from a remote button (thats not bluetooth). It works fine however the sound quality isnt the best. I used to use bose in ear headphones which were far better. However the jays headset has better functionality.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tatielane
Unknown
30th August 2012

Xperia Ray
I liked it so much I'm buying another.
I bought this headset by accident thinking I was replacing the manufacturer's headset for my Xperia Ray. Unfortunately the remote control didn't work and I get the message "device not supported" even after installing the android app for the headset. So, this headset just isn't compatible with my phone and originally I was disappointed. However the Xperia Ray isn't on the compatibility list - so my bad for not spotting this. But none of this matters because I now use it with my iPod and wow, it is the best sound I ever heard, the most comfortable experience - even hours at a time - and the cable is robust enough not to break quickly like my usual flimsy in-ear headsets. I do recommend this headset, wish it had a clip to attach it to clothing but that's the only criticism really. The packaging is laughably over the top which I do resent when paying for postage, but it reflects the quality of the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
Sheffield
11th April 2012

HTC wildfire
Good sound
Purchased these and really pleased with the sound quality. Downloaded the app to take control of the clicks to pause, skip etc. didn't realise that the cord was as thick as it was and when I am running took a little while to get used to, would be useful to have a clip for the cord, but overall I am really pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Jae
United Kingdom
23rd March 2012

a-Jays One+ Earphones.
They finally came
Bought a-Jays One + Earphones two days ago - finally arrived today :-) There was a confusion when I received the delivery txt from mobilefun yesterday that my parcel has successfully shipped.. They shouldn't send the txt saying it successfully shipped when it wasn't.. Anyway, a-Jays One+ Earphones are awesome.. just what I needed - cheaper and durable. Just what I needed. Plus! You can download Jays App and you can customise clicks to suit your needs..
12 of 23 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for