Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Krusell Hector 3XL Leather Pouch Case - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Krusell Hector 3XL Leather Pouch Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35619

Once the case is in your hand, the high quality leather and the perfect stitching will speak for itself. With an 3 x extra large design to fit numerous mobile devices.

  • "Amazing quality and so useful"
  • "Quality item"
Share

Reviews by rating
(22)
(3)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(27)
Show all
(32)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 32 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
mobo
Unknown
26th November 2015

Quality product which met my expectations
This case is a well made product which is unobtrusive in use. The time frame for delivery was as expected even though it was to the other side of the world.
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda Atkinson
West Sussex
18th November 2015

iPhone
Amazing quality and so useful
My father wanted a smart phone as he had one of the oldest nokias made ! But I kept resisting as didn't think he would cope with one, eventually I gave in and got him a really cheap smartphone, but unfortunately as my father says you get what you pay for as he couldn't use it, so I gave in again and bought him an iPhone, stating that it was expensive and he mustn't lose it or leave it anywhere. I came across this item on the site and thought what a great idea for him to keep it safe and on him. Then he said he felt awkward about having an expensive phone and worried that he would lose it. I gave him this belt pouch and he was over the moon with it. It is not only an amazing idea, but the quality of the leather and the style is so nice. I would highly recommend this item.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rebecca
Mooroolbark, Vic
27th October 2015

Love it
This pouch is wonderful - no more concerns with the mobile phone falling out of my pocket. The hole underneath means that I can easily push it out to answer phone calls. It fitted my mobile even though the recommended length dimension was slightly less probably because the width of the phone did not meet the max recommended width (the website did indicate that this cover was suitable for the phone I have). It has magnet in it to hold it closed.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Dorset
7th October 2015

Krusell Hector 3XL Leather Pouch Case - Black Manufacturer Logo Product Reference: 35619
Good quality product
What a refreshing experience. Had tried all sorts of stores on-line and otherwise, for a clip on or similar belt looped case for my Nokia 'phone. Drew a blank until I looked at Mobilefun. I couldn't find a suitable case but upon request their team produced this one which I purchased on the spot. Delivery was following day and well packed. Good quality product and excellent service all round. Would have no hesitation in ordering again - including large ticket items
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Dorrington
Dudley,West Midlands
1st October 2015

iphone 5S
It looks good, is easy to insert and remove my iphone
This holder is a good quality horizontal phone holder, the correct size for my Apple iphone 5S. It has two sturdy leather loops, which means the holder cannot fall off your belt. I believe it is good value and in the short time I have had it ( purchased 21.9.....received on 24.9) it has been permanently on my jeans or trousers every day. It looks good, is easy to insert and remove my iphone and has a magnet in the flap which covers the phone in the holder protecting the phone inside and prevents it from falling out. If the holder continues to impress me as it currently does, I will obtain another identical holder, ideally in brown if they do one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ricky Gill
Aberdeenshire
15th August 2015

Krussel
The replacement is fine and no issue
Purchased Krusell belt holster as was pretty sure the quality would be good Regretfully not the case as the stitching was all coming out Nothing to do with Mobile Fun but the way they handled the return was superb and no hassle The replacement is fine and no issue So well done to Mobile Fun Thank you again Regards Ricky Gill
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Maidenhead
27th June 2015

Motorola Moto G LTE
Not up to the job
Have had many Krusell items before & have been very pleased with them all. Sadly this one falls short - it looks good & works as you would expect but it is just not up to withstanding normal everyday wear & tear as much as it should be. It is a belt worn case & should be able to withstand reasonable rigours without falling apart as mine has.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter King
Dartford
24th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy Ace 4
Good quality
I was looking for another case to carry my phone and wear it on my belt for ease, especially carrying such large screen phones that we have today, just make sure you measure your phone as they have three sizes, the case once arrived, rapid delivery of course, looked and felt great quality, the stitching detail really sets it off, in use its easy to get your phone out with no hassle, even for the slightly rotund of us, I have found this to be a very good purchase for the purpose that I needed it for.
Did you find this helpful?



Gene
Perth
25th February 2015

Stylish but too slim
I bought it to house a Samsung Galaxy S5 mini to which I fitted a slim Flexishield case. I lucked out and it's too tight a fit to get the phone out easily. I've since bought the X5 size and it will do with some stretching, but the thickness of the phone is again the issue. Nice case for a naked slim phone though.
Did you find this helpful?



Clive Sansom
South Noormanton Derbyshire
8th January 2015

Nokia Lumia 625
krusell-hector-3xl-leather-pouch-case-black
Good quality case fits perfectly and securely to my belt. I use this every day at work. As my Nokia Lumia 625 is on the max limit for the capacity of the case it sometimes activates the camera button and I get lovely photo's of the inside of my case. If they did one slightly bigger I would have one but this one is fine for now.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Grace
Bath
25th December 2014

Krussell iPhone case
Great service
I ordered my phone case 3 days before Christmas ans didn't expect delivery until January. It arrived the next day, and frankly there is no case as good as a Krussell. Leather, with belt loops and can accommodate an iPhone 5s with ease
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gilbert Blackman
N.W. London
11th December 2014

Krusell Hector 3XL Leather Pouch Case Black
A High Quality Product
I had been looking for some time for a Pouch for my mobile phone that was both large enough to allow me to remove the phone easily and that was of a quality that would last. In this product I found it. Previous pouches were never roomy enough for easy access and rapidly became shabby. This is not only a good looking product but from the quality of leather in its construction I have no doubt it will give many years of service.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Church
London
9th June 2014

Nokia Lumia 630
Case for Nokia Lumoa 630
Nice slim case for the Lucia 630. Provides good protection for the telephone, is conveniently sized to slip into a pocket and the 'phone can be quickly removed when answering calls.
Did you find this helpful?



ALAN HUTTON
east sussex
8th May 2014

galaxy s3
lovely case
Top quailty case fits a Samsung galaxy 3 very snuggly. Excellent quailty product which I can see lasting many years.
Did you find this helpful?



Xerodon
Milton Keynes
5th May 2014

Nokia Lumia 625
Perfect for my needs
I needed a mobile phone belt pouch for my new Nokia 625. It had to have a belt loop to ensure it never falls off my belt, a magnetic catch and be made of real leather NOT the advertised PU 'leather' which most have and are only PolyUrethane ie (plastic). In short it offers security, build and performance. My old mobile phone was in a similar pouch in leather and lasted several years never failing. I think this Krusell Hector will last similarly a long time.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



alan townsend
tyseley ,birmingham
26th April 2014

htc smart phone
lovely well made case,fits the phone very well
lovely case nice and smooth, i got this case for my wife she loves it better than me,thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



pietro
Unknown
2nd March 2014

ottimo
Prodotto pienamente corrispondente alla descrizione e alle mie aspettative.
Did you find this helpful?



steven mcmanus
york
2nd February 2014

motorola moto g
well up to the job
communication was good, delivery was prompt, product was absolutely first class and worth the price. The leather was shiny and supple, fit my cell phone like a glove and the attractive contrast stitching robust enough for me to know that it would hold secure on my belt. Altogether one of my better buys and would certainly use this seller again!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
19th January 2014

Samsung S3
Good; but....
Lovely case, but if you wish to use a plug in headphone, access in not possible. I had to physically cut the leather on the side to allow the use of my headphone whilst the phone is in the case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Toes
Hampshire
9th December 2013

Sony SP
Spot on.
This case is 100% of my needs and is a good quality - well done
Did you find this helpful?



Al Foote
Westlake, OH
5th December 2013

Nokia Lumia 1020 Users
The 3XL case is not for Nokia Lumia 1020. Though the dimensions compared to the dimensions of the phone - width and depth - are the same or larger - it doesn't - the phone is a skosh larger. I didn't notice the compatibility tab that excludes the 1020. Go for the 4XL - it's a very nice case for the 1020 - definite high quality.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Unknown
4th September 2013

iPhone 5
A very good fit
This pouch takes my iPhone 5 even with a Griffin thin protective case. It is well made and one of the few pouches of this type that will fit on your belt. It isn't the cheapest case available but so far it looks worth the extra cost.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Newton Abbot
4th June 2013

Nokia Lumia 720
Excellent!
Fast delivery of a superb item. Very high quality, At first I found it difficuly to remove my phone, then I noticed the clever cut-out at the bottom of the case - problem solved! Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Unknown
19th February 2013

HTC One V
Well made case
This is a well made case that is a perfect size for my HTC One V. The only small concern is that the magnetic catch that holds the flap down appears a little weak. A stronger magentic catch or even velcro would be an advantage, although to date I have not had a problem with the case opening accidentally. The case is provided with loops for mounting it on a belt. This is very secure but does mean that there is no quick way of taking it off the belt.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Viv Deslandes
United Kingdom
20th December 2012

JBC phone
Just what was needed
Bought for partner who worked as a decorator. Needed a phone holder with belt loops. Very nice leather holder with magnetic closure
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard H
Redditch
14th November 2012

HTC One S
Does the job
I am pleased to see Mobile Fun has added the Krusell Hector leather pouch case for the HTC One S. It is an excellent quality pouch that does the job. I specially like the cut out in the base to enable the phone to be pushed out - for ease of access.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
South Coast
3rd October 2012

Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc S
Quality item
This is a quality piece of kit. I bought it primarily because of its belt attachment method, which is very secure. One thing I would wish to see improved though, is the magnetic fastening.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options