Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Samsung Galaxy S3 TPU Case - Purple - SAMGSVTPUPU

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SAMGSVTPUPU

Product Reference: 35584

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S3 whilst keeping the slender curves of your device with this TPU clear skin. In purple.

  • "A classy looking phone case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(21)
(4)
(1)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(19)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(28)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(51)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 51 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Nina Pavlic
Melbourne
17th September 2014

Great service
Great service! quick delivery! perfect!
Did you find this helpful?



Claire
Leeds
20th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy SIII
A classy looking phone case
This is my second case which is the perfect fit & design I like for my phone. It's long lasting cover unlike cheap ones I have tried so to me worth paying that bit more for!
Did you find this helpful?



alan birchmore
ng12
30th September 2013

samsung galaxy 3
perfect
fits a treat,well worth the money
Did you find this helpful?



kp
lincs
22nd February 2013

s3
case
super fast delivery as always, the clear case is very well made and fits perfect, and my s3 isnt like holding a bar of soap anymore..
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lincolnshire
11th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Nice lightweight protection
I bought this case after initially purchasing an Otterbox case for my phone. Although the Otterbox offers better protection for the phone, I found I couldn't access the buttons on the side very well. This case is much better for that, even though the buttons are covered the case is flexible enough to offer good access. It is clear and so does not intrude too much on the look of the phone and because it is TPU and not silicone it doesn't attract dust and fluff the way some silicone cases do. In addition the back has a nice diamond pattern to it and has the model name printed near the bottom so it really looks like it was made for this phone. The case hardly adds any bulk to the phone (only about 3-4mm around the edges) and so I doubt it would offer a huge amount of protection if the phone was dropped on the pavement, but this is a case designed more to protect it from day to day scratches rather than heavy duty bumps and grazes.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Thornton-cleveleys
15th November 2012

Samsung galaxy s3
Phone case
Very good fast delivery and case was spot on for the phone fit right unlike some of them on the market fab
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leeds
5th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII
A classy looking phone case
This case is perfect, it looks classy and enables me to enjoy the colour of my phone instead of the cheaper brands which hides it. I feel it was worth every penny!
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie
Norwich, norfolk
29th October 2012

galaxy s2
yes! Yes! yes!
More expensive than the rubbish ones in eBay but this case is worth every penny and not rubbish. The dust caps are awesome too
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Samsung GS3
Sylmar, Ca, USA
16th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3 TPU Case - Clear - SAMGSVTPUCL
Ordered two TPU Case - Clear for me and wife. TPU Case is clear/tranparant just like the video displayed. Order arrvived promptly to Sylmar, Ca. USA. The case quality is great, fits nice and snug. Dose not feel bulky while hand holding. Fits easily in & out of oversized exquisite UniPro Horizontal Leather Case SCH-R940. Love the TPU case clear/transparent look to show off the exquisite design of Samsung GS3. Recommend TPU Case - Clear - SAMGSVTPUCL to all.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john pierce
Unknown
10th October 2012

samsung galaxy s3
Perfect
I have purchased many cases over the years for various phones,and this has been the best so far.The only slight improvement could be a bigger opening around the head phone socket,to allow all types of headphone jack(eg,i have Shure se535 headphones)May i add that this is a minor point as most others would fit.
Did you find this helpful?



Arbegust
Louisville USA
9th October 2012

great case
absolutely love this case it maintains the Look of the phone while protecting it. totally worth the international shipping.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th October 2012

tpu bkack galaxy s3 case
looks good a a slim look finish. i took it off after a week when i realised it was scratching my back cover because of the rough finish inside. nothing major but you dont want to scratch your new phone jusy yet
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Stronge
United Kingdom
30th September 2012

Galaxy S3
Beautiful case
This is a great case, protects all round with a small lip so that you can turn phone over. Nice and tight fit. The diamond pattern really lights up beautifully from using the flash or sunlight hitting it, subtle but classy looking.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th September 2012

Excellent and highly recommend
Perfect fit, lovely colour, doesn't make the phone feel any bigger, very fast delivery, highly recommend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th September 2012

Almost perfect
Only downside is the cover for the micro usb charger was awkward to open and never fitted snugly. I ended up cutting it off completely and now I'm extremely happy with it. Easy to fit, couldn't be any easier. Very good protection too, drop tested it (accident) already :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



michael
Hertfordshire
5th September 2012

Galaxy S3 mobile phone
Excellent cases and fantastic delivery time!!
I ordered two of these cases as I wanted something which was clear to see the actual back of the phone. Also I wanted something that would give me greater grip whilst holding the phone. I ordered these cases one afternoon, and I received them the following morning. What excellent service! - Thank you. As for the cases themselves they are perfect, excellent fit,really nicely made and they do the job excellently! I am more than pleased with both of my purchases. Would highly recommend these cases for the Galaxy S3 phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Sung
Maryland
22nd July 2012

Great Product except 1 thing
Fits good, feels great in my hand, all the cut outs are aligned correctly. It is one of the best looking case out there with great protection without adding too much bulk (saved my phone from couple drops on hard floor!). One thing that really bothers me is, back part of the case makes squeaky noise due to hyber glazed surface rubbing against TPU. Other than that It is great product. Thank you MobileFun.com!
Did you find this helpful?



Coastercub
Southampton
13th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Big 'n' Blue
It's big (well, phone sized) it's blue and it fits very nicely on the phone. It's kinda hard-ish plastic but with a little bit of give to get it on the phone. The tabs covering the USB and headphone port are welcome additions as they stop it getting full up with pocket fluff but can be a little fiddly at first !
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chas
Vancouver, Canada
13th July 2012

Excellent Case
It is a perfect case for S3. I also bought the same case in orange.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th July 2012

good product - poor value for money
It fits well but is awfully expensive for what it is - saw a very similar looking one on Amazon for £2.99 and bought it as a spare - it's just as good
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ron Lloyd
Bracknell
8th July 2012

Galaxy S3 protective cover
Ordered this to prevent damage to the blue rear cover of the Galaxy S3. It was a genuine Samsung item, therefore I had no problems with wondering if it would fit properly etc. It was of excellent quality, and does the job well, albeit, it does increase the thickness of the phone somewhat, although that is to be expected.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th July 2012

looks great
i bought this for my pb S3 and it looks great on it but i wished the case overlapped the screen bit more instead of a mm or 2 just for added screen protection
Did you find this helpful?



ant
nottingham
3rd July 2012

samsung galaxy s3
super cover
Had the Samsung galaxy s3 flip cover but really got frustrated having to keep flipping it open,so got this case 9again officially Samsung) and it's brilliant ,it doesn't give any bulk or added weight to the device,a brilliant must buy,oh and mobile fun service is great as well 5*****
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th June 2012

Poor Quality - Doesn't hug the phone properly.
Not a tight fit to phone. Case creaked, especially on one side. Felt very cheap and poor quality. Arranging return.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phillip Plaatjes
Beds
23rd June 2012

Samsung GalaxybS3
Slim, Tough and Classy
Very well designed case. It's tough and adds very little extra bulk to the phone. I was looking or a case that was slim but at the same time provided protection to the back and sides of the phone. This case does just that. The pattern on the case and the printed "Galaxy S3" words on the back give that little bit of extra class. The screen would have some protection as well if the phone fell on a flat surface. The fit is also perfect and wraps around the phone well. Overall, a good investment of your hard earned money.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
United Kingdom
14th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect
Don't let it not being an official Samsung product deter you. This product is of high quality and was designed specifically for the S3. It is well made and provides all the necessary protection without hindering functionality. It also doesn't add much to the thickness of the phone. Top product!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew G
Cape Town, South Africa
8th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Very nice case!
Very nicely designed and well fitting protective case for a Samsung Galaxy S3. Definitely recommend!
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Deano
Newbury
1st January 1970

Samsung Galaxy S III
PERFECT!
This item is a definate buy. Bought it to protect the back cover and provide a little extra protection from knocks etc, with the added bonus of the rubberised flaps to cover the openings to reduce the amount of fluff/rubbish. Its going to do more protecting than i thought. Snug fit, and definately worth paying for a 'GENUINE' product as the holes are SPOT ON! Its does make the phone a little chunkier, but lets be honest, its a big phone to start with :) Definately recommend the buy over other similar covers/cases (PS Im using it in conjuction with a full body invisibleshield and it still fits nicely)
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options