Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Official Samsung Galaxy S3 Flip Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SAMGSVLFC

Product Reference: 35578

Designed to provide superior protection for your Samsung Galaxy S3, this officially licensed leather flip case is the perfect blend of form and function. In white.

  • "Just what I needed"
  • "Very Pleased with My Purchase"
Share

Reviews by rating
(75)
(28)
(8)
(0)
(8)
Reviews by Language
German
(20)
French
(34)
Spanish
(10)
Dutch
(14)
English
(119)
Italian
(5)
Show all
(202)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 202 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Folashade makun
Ireland
28th June 2014

Samsung galaxy s3
Just what I needed
Your product is the best. And it came with a genuine leather,not fake or counterfeit. Keep it up!
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan salmon
Adlington
12th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
What a Fantastic Case!!!!!!!!!
Great case Great price Great service
Did you find this helpful?



wallace ablett
nottinghamshire
24th December 2013

samsung gallaxy s3
official samsung gallaxy s3 flip case
i have over the months bought four different cases for my phone,none were as good as this latest case.the others were either too bulky or i could'nt use the functions properly.my official case is very slim and quite smart.i ordered it from mobilefun.co.uk and received my order in double quick time.very satisfied.
Did you find this helpful?



Martyn
Unknown
5th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Looks good
Just recieved my case, matches beautifully with the phone. The "Galaxy S3" on the front of the case is a nice touch as well. Thank's MobileFun, good product and a good service.
Did you find this helpful?



Chetan
Unknown
13th September 2013

Four Stars
This product is nice, snugly fitting for my Galaxy S3. The main problem is that , no socket is provided for battery charger. I had to go to a leather shop and get a slit done in order to fit the charger while charging. Also, the leather used is too much thin and there is no cushioning effect. Still, I am giving 4 stars.
Did you find this helpful?



John
San Jose, CA
5th September 2013

Works for Lefty's
Bought this for my son who is also a lefty. He said it took some getting used to but now likes it. Much better than the booklet type case that only opens to the left.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike lane
Winchester
2nd July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Stylish Protection
With such a wide choice of cases for each phone it is difficult to decide which one to go for. Having read a number of reviews on this product I decided to try it. I am not dissapointed. It is a well made product that compliments the S3 perfectly. It is well made, stylish and practical; all the things I wanted. Well recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Bunn
Herts
19th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Official Samsung Galaxy S3 Flip case
So many cases to choose from but in the end opted for Samsung's own based on reviews. Very pleased with the quality and looks. It is a very slim case and fits the s3 perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Bartram
Unknown
7th June 2013

Samsung galaxy s3
Great value for money
I needed a case for my new S3. Spent some time googling the options and stumbled on this flip csse. Took a bit of a gamble and ordered one. I Was not disappointed. ....the case had a snug fit and unlike other Samsung cases the lid clips into place and does not flsp around. Highly recommended and excellent service all round.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Tadley
28th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Great
Great flip case fits my Samsung S3 perfect & looks good
Did you find this helpful?



glenn morgan
Kent
26th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Ideal Protection
The case was dispatched promptly and recieved within the specified time. Excellent quality case which the phone fitted snuggly into, which will give good protection.
Did you find this helpful?



DR M H A ALAM
United Kingdom
8th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 LTE
A perfect fit
I was managing my phone with a psh screen protector only. However, after a couple of falls from my pocket playing basketball, the screen cracked. When I received my insurance replacement, I resolved to get a case that protects the screen, the corners, and looks cool, without adding too much bulk ot weight to the phone. This official leather case is just perfect so far. The grip on the case makes it even less likely that I will drop the phone in the future. Without a screen protector, I now get the full benefit of that lovely shiny bright screen too. I would thoroughly recomment this product and it's purchase from Mobile Fun - they have never been anything less than excellent in all my dealings with them.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Somerset
29th January 2013

Galaxy S111
Brilliant Case
I bought this case when I first got my Galaxy S111 last June. It still looks good as new and does just what it says on the tin. You can tell it is not an ordinary cheap cover and compliments the phone perfectly as well as protecting it from scuffs,scrapes and falls...mine has had all three but phone still in perfect condition thanks to my case.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th January 2013

Samsung galaxy s3
just what I needed
This cover is ideal for the galaxy s3 running and sturdy the only negative point (which is pretty minor) is that there is no hole at the bottom so it can be closed when charging. But on the hole a good buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Kent
14th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 Lte
Perfect
My case arrived in good time and looks very smart. It fits my phone perfectly and provides good all round protection. I would certainly recommend it and would also receommend the website for value and quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter roberts
United Kingdom
27th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII
A difficult choice resolved!
I discovered that there were many different covers for the Galaxy SIII on the market and it was an extremely difficult decision to decide which one to have. I then came across this flip case which seemed to fill every requirement - It fits over the original rear cover without adding too much in thickness. It protects the corners which others do not appear to do and it flips out of the way when using the phone. The leather material gives the phone a quality feel and look. I am convinced I made the right choice with this excellent product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th December 2012

samsung galaxy s3
great purchase
Protecting both the sides of the device and alsothe glass screen were my priorities. In replacing my old case which was perfectly functional but rather worn, the new purchase had to provide adequate protection with a fixed flap. This cover ticks all the boxes. The little tough plastic locking peg slots into place with a soft click and is easily and quickly released. The case is sleek, stylish and i am proud to own it. A fitting adornment for my fabulous new phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Gregory
United Kingdom
25th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
A perfect complement to an excellent phone.
This is the perfect case for me. It adds the absolute bare minimum to the size of the phone, looks great and fits perfectly. The leather effect inserts are a really nice touch. The lack of side coverage doesn't affect the impact protection, the chances of a drop resulting in damage to the sides is really slim. The plus side is that all buttons are conveniently accessible, and the effect on overall size is reduced. The phone fitted comfortably in my trouser pocket comfortably before, and still does now, but with more confidence that it won't be damaged. If I were to try to find a negative, it would just be that you can't charge with the case closed. It's not a major problem, as you can just fold the lid behind. All in all, very pleased with this case, looks good, does it's job, and maintains the classy look and feel of the device.
Did you find this helpful?



Debs Howard
Worthing
30th October 2012

Perfect to protect my phone
Reasonable price, fast delivery, brilliant!
Did you find this helpful?



Allan Phillips
United Kingdom
27th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent case
This is a really smart case. It fits the phone perfectly and the closing catch works well, giving the screen plenty of protection.
Did you find this helpful?



mark trussler
reading
23rd October 2012

samsung galaxy s3
just what i was looking for
very nice product & fits the phone nice & stop the phone from getting damaged
Did you find this helpful?



cleo (sudo-name) dont want my real details publised
kent
22nd October 2012

samsung galaxy siii
Very Feminine, Fashionable and Beautiful in White and Silver and very me!
I couldn't decide which case to buy but am so.... glad I chose this one because it fits like a glove over my lovely slim Galaxy SIII without making it look less slim or less elegant. (I hesitated between this case and the flip cover, but having seen a friend`s SIII flip cover, I definitely prefer this one. His cover just flapping loosely would have driven me crazy! It was good to be able to watch MobileFun video demonstrations which helped me make my choice. My partner does not like my case. (He has a very thick expensive black leather for his Apple Iphone 5 and reckons my cover will split at the fold, and is thus impracticable. He may be right! Time will tell! I have only had my case one week. His case looks very masculine and macho! Very him! I love mine so far. It looks lovely, elegant and beautiful in white and silver, very fashionable, very feminine and very me! The only disadvantage is having to open the case to charge the battery but that is nothing major. Someone wrote in their feedback that the catch is difficult to open. Mine opens easily. Someone else said it was not leather. Hard to say if that is true - it looks like leather, but again, time will tell. I am glad it is an Official Samsung Galaxy SIII flip case, and if they describe it as leather, I guess it would have to be. Meanwhile I am hoping to prove my partner wrong whilst enjoying my gorgeous new case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Irene Lourie
Kirknewton, West Lothian
18th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent Quality & Service
I have just received my phone case which was delivered to me within 24hrs! I am really pleased with the quality and the phone looks great! THANKYOU!
Did you find this helpful?



James
Unknown
17th October 2012

Samsung galaxy s3
Finally found the right case
After buying 3 different cases of different styles finally I have found one that ticks all the boxes..... Slim fitting and stylish, lightweight and the lining is a good touch for added screen protection... Also gotta say the service from mobile fun was outrageous, ordered at work Monday at 17.00, arrived next day before 12.00 n waiting for me wen I hot home....
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel
Leeds
6th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
A really good cover
The official S3 flip case in white is excellent for the price. I would highly recommend it to everyone who owns an S3. A very good buy and a very useful flip cover that will protect your S3 for many years.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Christian
wirral
2nd October 2012

samsung s3
Superb once agian...
Allways order from you guys and you fail to dissapoint. Great product, price and delivery :). Keep up the good work.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert JW Pring
Abergele Conwy
28th September 2012

Samsung S 111
Perfect Protection
This case sffords the perfect protection , very smart appearance would certainly recommend to anyone who has this model mobile. Excellent service from supplier.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Newton
Wetherby, UK
25th September 2012

Galaxy S3
Jury out on its longevity
Having reviewed many cases for my new phone I decided upon this one from Samsung as reasoned it would be good quality and last plus with my phone clad in it I'd read that it still fitted into the official Samsung S3 vehicle dock which it does - just but definitely securely. There is no doubt at all it's a perfect fit on the phone; and I do mean perfect. The holes line up with within a fraction of a millimetre and frankly I've never seen that quality on any case previously even very expensive ones. It does however have a weak spot and that's the 'hinge'. A single piece of good quality leather sits inside the moulded plastic frames with a 'flap' forming the hinge. After just a few weeks this is already staring to come unglued from the back. When I first got my phone I was petrified of dropping it as it's so sleek and slippery. With this case on it's still very sleek but it's been enhanced and finally got some weight to it. I have dropped it once and the leather front took the impact so it now has the tiniest of scars in the blue leather but absolutely nothing happened to the phone itself. Would I buy it again? In a heart beat. Is it value for money? All round yes. The thing fits like it's a second skin and so much better than a glove! If I'm honest I'd give it 95 out of 100 due to what I'm seeing with the hinge so early on but then I am being extremely picky! Enjoy. It's worth it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura
Unknown
24th September 2012

Samsung galaxy s3
Just what I was after
Case fits perfectly, soft inside lining to protect the screen, looks really good, came the next day, more expensive than others I was looking at but well worth the money in my opinion. Only downside is that it gets quite grubby but I guess u'll always get that with white cases.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect !!
Fantastic quality and protects the phone very well..Its also a perfect fit to the phone without making it too bulky, looks classy too. Have already received comments from friends who are looking to purchase one themselves. Definitley worth spending the extra few pounds on getting the official Samsung case as opposed to the cheap imitations.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley Hughes
Birchington Kent
20th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy s3
cover
very pleased with purchase good fit and finishes off look of the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle Moore
Norwich
13th September 2012

Samsung
Fantastic flip case
Excellent value for money and very stylish love it
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Value for Money
Before I bought this case I read several reviews on it and to be honest I think a few of them were overly harsh. For the price this case is fantastic, it protects your phone perfectly from scratches and I've even dropped it once (maybe twice) and the phone is still in one piece. It fits securely to the phone and doesn't take away at all from the feel of the handset. It's lightweight but sturdy and overall just a good protective case. The flip panel can be held behind the phone comfortably whilst in use and I havent found it gets in the way at all. A big plus for me is that it clips closed unlike some others on the market which can come undone in your bag. It's true, it's not he greatest quality and does look a little cheap up close and personal. But having said that a few people have asked me where I got the case from because it looks nice. But hey, you get what you pay for. If you want a really expensive looking case. Pay. More. Money. If like me oyu just want to protect your phone and not spend alot of money. Get this case, It's worth it.
Did you find this helpful?



Raees Umet
Bahrain
8th September 2012

A unique case
This case fit exactly to the phone. Only draw back is side protection is not considered while designing . But compare to other case available in market, this one is unique and nothing can be compared to this case. Very slim and feel the phone is more stronger than before. I will recommend this case 100%. No need to wait grab it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
bradford
4th September 2012

galaxy s 3
needed a slim protective case
i needed a case to protect my new s3 as i work in an industrial enviroment but it needed to remain slim not bulky so it was easy to carry around but with easy access to the phone controls - this flip case did all this and looked cool as well as practical best buy after my galaxy 3 three
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alistair Watson
Dunfermline
1st September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
phone cover
Hey folks,,,,,,,,,, just got this galaxy S3 cover from Mobile Fun,,, it fits like a glove and matches the phone so perfectly,,, keeps all the usual pocket junk away from the screen. and opens easily to use the phone,,, everybody should have one,,, and its reasonably priced,,
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Norfolk
29th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy 3
Wish I had it earlier!
I bought this case for my new Samsung Galaxy a week after I dropped it and broke the screen. I think that was the wrong way round! Luckily there are only a few cracks in the screen but it still spoils it. The case is really smart, I love the silvery name along the side and it flips open very easily. I just wish I had bought it earlier.......
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Canvey Island
28th August 2012

samsung galaxy S3
perfect fit
I ordered this case after seeing it on the MobileFun website and after reading a few reviews i decided to purchase and I'm glad i did it fits perfectly and protects my phone from bumps and scratches, along with the great service from MobileFun I highly recommend and will be back for more..
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Rose
Batley, West Yorkshire
20th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
A perfect fit
Everything I wanted. Sleek, elegant a perfect fit and perfect colour match.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th August 2012

galaxy s3
galaxy flip csse
Fantastic sleek product to enhance send protect your phone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Heather Black
United Kingdom
13th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Does what it says on the tin
My three sons ordered all the same phone,so I was pleased to find that there was a colour choice. The blue complements the blue Galaxy just fine and the black is equally smart. Neat design and you can access all ports and buttons etc. Appears robust and does protect the phone as someone has already dropped the phone and there was no damage...Phew ! Great price as well oh and the boys like the Samsung logo on the front.
Did you find this helpful?



dave jackson
selby
13th August 2012

galaxy s3
the best
this is a fantastic cover and highly reccomend it it also has a soft inside lining to protect screen and fits snug as a bug around the s3 and does not take away the enhanced shape really good buy well chuffed
Did you find this helpful?



Raees Umet
Bahrain
9th August 2012

A unique case
This case fit exactly to the phone. Only draw back is side protection is not considered while designing . But compare to other case available in market, this one is unique and nothing can be compared to this case. Very slim and feel the phone is more stronger than before. I will recommend this case 100%. No need to wait grab it.
Did you find this helpful?



Raees Umet
Bahrain
9th August 2012

A unique case
This case fit exactly to the phone. Only draw back is side protection is not considered while designing . But compare to other case available in market, this one is unique and nothing can be compared to this case. Very slim and feel the phone is more stronger than before. I will recommend this case 100%. No need to wait grab it.
Did you find this helpful?



Ranjit Singh
Unknown
5th August 2012

S
An amazing case
This case was amazing I usually don't buy of the internet but I took the chance and this was the best case yet exactly as they said it would be even better this is an amazing cover for Samsung galaxy s3
Did you find this helpful?



Carol
Dunstable
3rd August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Just what I wanted
very pleased with the quality of this case and the speed in which it was delivered and I will certainly be shopping with Mobile Fun again
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Parmjit Singh
Coventry
2nd August 2012

Samsung S3
Amazing Case
After buying a chap case when i had my Samsung S2 i wasnt happy becasue thy kept on bracking even being in your pocket. But whn i got this cas i was not sure but now i can say best case and quality ever makes phone look slick and nice and tight fit. But amazinf this is i have dropped it few times but still not broken made very well will never go back to cheap case's again.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul G
Croydon
2nd August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Good Product
Great case, can access all features on the phone (no cutout to charge the phone when case is closed), soft padding to protect the screen. when the case is folded back you can use it with the samsung vehicle dock ECS-K200BEGSTD.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st August 2012

Galaxy S3
Very neat case
This case fits well and looks smart. It does the job of protecting the phone, and I find that it makes the phone nicer to hold and less likely to slip out of the hand or slide on a sloping surface. I'm a little concerned that the bottom hinge, which is a very thin piece of leather, might stretch with time. But at the moment it's fine.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
West mids
1st August 2012

samsung galaxy s3 phone
Excellent
1st class case for a 1st class phone.. Highly recommend.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



somi
glasgow
31st July 2012

samsung galacy s3 cover
good looking case
great looking case for a great price
Did you find this helpful?



CAROL PUGSLEY
SHEFFIELD
31st July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
FLIP CASE
Fits the Galaxy S3 perfectly with soft cover to protect the screen. Nice white colour which is easy to find in my handbag. Excellent value for money, nearly half the cost of similar item in the phone shops. Camera particularly good and easy to use.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Wigan
30th July 2012

Samsung galaxy S3
Fits like a glove
Hi, got this the day after a got my phone. It was the best one on the market at the time and looks smart. my screen is still scratch free and looking as new with this case. cheers and thanks for a great case. i will bye my next case from here.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
United Kingdom
30th July 2012

Galaxy S3
Perfect Case
This case protects the back and camera as well as good protection on the corners. The sides are still a little exposed but the raised corners take the heat off that. The flip front is good as it keep the screen protected in my pocket from my keys or any change. It looks good and I feel the phone is protected against everyday wear and tear. Recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Alistair
Belfast
25th July 2012

Galaxy S3
Brilliant!
I love this case. I previously ordered the other, book-style flip original Samsung case, but it didn't feel like it gave much protection and made the phone handling slightly awkward. This case is a huge improvement - proper bezel protection to the top and bottom of the phone (not the sides though - real pity), and the flap has a latch which holds it shut. Feels very well made and the back gives you better grip. I really like the elegant design too. Overall, I think it's the best case on the market.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Clarke
Pembroke
10th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3 Cover
A brilliant flip case
This flip case for the Samsung Galaxy S3 is absolutely perfect for the job of protecting a precious asset.They just blend together so well. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Trina
Lymington
10th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Gift
I bought the cover as a gift for a friend and he loves it.
Did you find this helpful?



sonia hemmings
United Kingdom
6th July 2012

samsung galaxy s 3
galaxy s3 case
found this case to be of good quality, bought one from somewhere else and it fell apart as soon as it was used. this one is worth that little bit extra that some cost but is in a good price range, keeps the phone in good shape. buy one.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th July 2012

Galaxy S3 Flip Case
This item is an original Samsung product and comes with the quality the phone deserves. A perfect fit for the S3, most ports are accessible. It has a nice quality touch and seems to resist stains quite well so far. Most important, this is the only correct design for a flip case, i.e. the flap opens downwards, allowing for photo/video use. Also, the flap is soft at the bottom so it can be folded behind the phone without stretching the material, thus preventing fabric tear. One very minor (and only) downside, the micro-USB port for charging can only be accessed by flipping the flap open (or behind the phone as described above). A major plus is that the shell prevents the camera glass cover from touching the surface it is lying on, thus protecting the glass (as well as the rest of the back obviously). Very slim, it fits well in any pocket the S3 would fit in without it on. The looks fit the phone. A very nice product.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Angela
Brentwood
6th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Flippin' Marvellous
I chose this case from those you had available because it looked good and would protect the phone without significantly adding to the depth. It's great as it does not impede the use of the phone or access to any buttons, connections or camera when flipped open. At work I leave the cover folded to the back and clip it closed when moving around/travelling. Service was prompt and the cover arrived next day.
Did you find this helpful?



gaz
Church Village
3rd July 2012

Galaxy S3
Exactly what it says on the tin
Great case ,well made good quality leather Protects fully without being bulky. Well pleased - Get one ,you won't be sorry
Did you find this helpful?



cris
leeds
2nd July 2012

samsung galaxy s3 case
very good product
I ordered this product from Mobile fun and the delivery was very prompt(next day). The product is amazng is perfect for S3 - makes your phone looks light and slim therefore I recommend this product to all Samsung Galaxy S3 owners.Despite is a bit expensive is a very good product
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Handley
Worcester
1st July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent Product
The genuine case, was First class, Good Quality, Practical and didnt oversize the phone, I would strongley recommend this case. THANK YOU.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Warrington
30th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Quality Product
As I have found with all MF products it is exactly what it says on the website. Good quality product, fits S3 perfectly, delivered next day.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Baldwin
Hertfordshire
29th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Galaxy S3 Flip case.
The phone fits this case perfectly, it protects without being bulky helping to keep the S3 slim and unobtrusive.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th June 2012

just what i was looking for
good quality,excellent service and hard cover ,just what i wanted for my husband to put his new phone in to use at work so if he drops this one it will be protected.
Did you find this helpful?



Dimitrijs
Bridgwater
27th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3 case
Excellent
Cheap and very good quality item. Delivered very fast and I am happy with this. Well packed in bubble wrap and inside the case there was a nice soft material. Easy to insert my Galaxy and it really protects it from all sides. And there are all holes microphone, charing and earphones. Just what I needed. Simple and reliable case. Thank you A+++.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Norwich
27th June 2012

Just the job
This is a good quality smart case, it doesn't add too much bulk but offers enough protection from day to day wear and even the odd drop probably. Having the hinge at the bottom is good, it can either dangle or be folded behind. Clip works well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th June 2012

Samsung galaxy S3
Flip case
Cool item. Very smart as is the phone and appears well made. Good product.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Kent, England
20th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Very Pleased with My Purchase
This case protects the phone, while allowing access to all the features and the 3.5mm headphone jack. The inside of the flip case that is in contact with the screen is covered with a microfiber that protects and keeps the screen clean. I think this case does its job we'll, protecting your phone, in a luxury looking and feeling flip case. One note to add is that this case does not allow access to the charging port when closed, but that does not effect me. I would rather it look good that have a hole in the case making it look bad. 5 stars.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Belgium
17th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent case, very well designed
I am very happy with the purchase. I was hesitating between this case and the other official Samsung case with the replacement back-cover with the attached screen cover. This model is a perfect fit for the S3 and offers better level of protection - that's pretty important when you have spent a lot of hard earned money to own the best smart-phone on the market. The S3 clicks snugly into the case by small supporting borders. The charge port, camera and all buttons remain accesible. Its made of high-quality materials and very slim/hardly adds any thickness to the S3. That is an important factor for me. The flip-cover can be folded behind the S3 when needed. When it comes to cases I am hard to please - well, I can recommend this case without hesitation. In fact people have commented on how good the case looks, (as well as the S3 of course :-)
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shah
Unknown
15th June 2012

Slim profile
Looks good, keeps slim profile of the S3 and snuggly holds your S3. Good value as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
United Kingdom
13th June 2012

Excellent
This is a great case. very slim and protects the phone well.
1 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Len Kinley
Wigan
12th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Case
Just what I needed it fits perfect
1 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Unknown
12th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3 Flip Case
Smart and Practical
The hard plastic holds the phone firmly in place and will protect it against any minor knocks etc. Easy to use and looks good.
0 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options