Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S3 Flip Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35578

Designed to provide superior protection for your Samsung Galaxy S3, this officially licensed leather flip case is the perfect blend of form and function. In white.

  • "Just what I needed"
  • "Very Pleased with My Purchase"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(75)
(28)
(8)
(0)
(8)
Reviews by Language
German
(20)
French
(34)
Spanish
(10)
Dutch
(14)
English
(119)
Italian
(5)
Show all
(202)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 202 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Nick
Salisbury
23rd July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Neat design - shame about the build quality
This case looks great and, except that the charging port is not accessible when the front flap is closed, it has ports in all the right places. However, I was very disappointed that the case cracked at the top left and right the very first time I fitted in the phone (each crack 10mm long and 1mm wide at the start) - this surely has to be a design fault. I solved the problem with Plastic Padding filler (I was keen on protecting my phone as soon as possible) but this sort of DIY repair shouldn't have been necessary.
Did you find this helpful?



Claire
Malta
23rd June 2013

Samsung S3
Disappointed
I was very happy with my stylish case, but after a month it started falling apart..... The back part which is plastic began to break and the front leather part, the sides started getting off .... After just 4 months I needed a new case as it looks very untidy and certainly not to be used anymore :(
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Barrow-in-Furness
4th March 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Looks good
This case initially ticked all the boxes. It was exactly what I was looking for. Slimline, protects the screen and looks good. Problem is that after a week it has cracked in three different places around the phone. Too tight a fit? Probably as I am very careful with my stuff. If I could rate it no stars I would! On it's way back to Mobilefun.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sunny South Coast
19th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Thought it was good......
Liked it at first. I did think the clip at top was not brilliant but was ok. Has not lasted well at all. Very disappointed when it has now broken at the top & doesn't hold the phone anymore & I look after my things!! Expensive for a few months use! I have NEVER had a case with such a short life.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan Welch
Herts
7th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Poor quality
My first impression was that it looked more plasticky and less leather like than in the photos. After 1 week of light use the plastic bridge between the audio input hole and the catch recess had broken and the vinyl coating on the catch was peeling off, exposing the composite inderneath. I can't be bothered to jump through the hoops to send it back so my nice new phone is stuck in a tatty case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ina
Unknown
7th October 2012

Samsung galaxy s3
Poor quality
I have had this cover for a period of 4 weeks, and it is already broken several places. I have to get a new one, but will not buy this one over again. The plastic seem very fragile.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
north west
27th September 2012

samsung galaxy s3
not durable
i have only dropped this 3 times not from high height, just wehn its been on my lap when getting out the car and it has already cracked at the top and i have to replace this as this crack will not protect the phone! this is not durable considering the cost of the case
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Woking
26th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Not worth the money
Rear cover is plastic and sturdy enough, but front cover is cardboard with a thin plastic sheen. Hinge is flimsy too. Access to all relevant button and functions (camera, flash etc) is fine and clear. Due to white cover will get dirty quickly (and mine arrived with some dirt on it) - sorry not worth more than £4 or £5.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options