Noreve Tradition D Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 21144TD1

Product Reference: 35562

Keep your Galaxy S3 well protected from damage with this high quality, beautifully crafted genuine leather case from Noreve. In black.

  • "Searched long and hard for a case and LOVE, LOVE this."
  • "Excellent case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
29th January 2013

samsung galaxy s3
A case for my wifes new phone
Very nice, but i feel a press stud catch would be more use than the present catch, phone does fit well though
Did you find this helpful?



Glynne Lee
Derby
19th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
S3 Case
This is my 2nd Noreve Case purchased from MobileFun and they really are a first class product. The case fits my S3 like a glove and feels well protected. The only thing I don't like is that to close the case it is a push fit that fits over the top of the glass screen of the phone and with continually opening and closing the case I'm not sure as to whether wear and tear will take place whereas my other case for a HTC Desire was a press button to close which I prefer. Other than that the case is superb and I would highly recommend Noreve and MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



Moira
Angus
18th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S111
Perfect fit
I have bought Noreve mobile cases before and would not buy another make. Slightly more expensive than some but worth every penny. Perfect snug fit superb quality and they are made to last.Pretty smart too and lovely shade of Blue
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th September 2012

Great case!
If you are put off by the bright blueness of this case don't be!..It's not as bright in real life!...Great case matches well with pebble blue Galaxy s3...
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Nottingham
29th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Great case but no belt clip!
The case fits phone very well, high quality leather very happy with it, BUT it was advertised as having an optional belt clip which I needed and came without one (or any obvious place where one could attach). Not sure whether this was an advertising error or just an omission but annoyed with mobile fun to be told that I had to return the entire case rather than just sending the missing belt clip.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Cardiff
21st August 2012

Galaxy S3
Quality Case
The quality of the materials uses is fantastic, case is let down slightly by the fit which isn't perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Mo
France
17th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Searched long and hard for a case and LOVE, LOVE this.
My case just arrived today and previous review was so helpful in helping me choose (I looked at many other cases for days). I also wanted a smart looking practical case but easy to remove. This fits my S3 perfectly and I am very happy with my choice. Well made and well designed; worth paying a little extra for such a quality item.
Did you find this helpful?



Slim
Somerset
9th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent case
I had a Noreve leather case for my old phone (Galaxy Portal) and that was a great case. Very well made and excellent quality. I did have a different case to begin with for my S3 but found that one was very hard to get the phone in and out so i could dock the phone in the car. So as i liked the Noreve case for the old phone, i decided that i would get the Noreve Tradition D Leather Case for the S3. And yet again i was not disappointed. Again, very very well made, great looking and superb quality. Not only that,it protects the phone well and if you like myself have a dock in the car, the phone is easy to get in and out of the case. Definitely recommend this case.
1 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options