Return to Home Page
Sorry, but SuperGrip Samsung Galaxy S3 Case Compatible Car Pack has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


SuperGrip Samsung Galaxy S3 Case Compatible Car Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35543

Safely and legally display and charge your Samsung Galaxy S3 in your car for enhanced GPS navigation and music streaming with the SuperGrip Case Compatible Car Mount and 1.5Amp car charger.

  • "Useful and adaptable"
  • "Simply Excellent"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(8)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(8)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(4)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(28)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 28 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
clin
faucouzy
13th April 2014

samsung s 3
Bon produit
Très satisfaite de mon achat !


Did you find this helpful?



Frank
Echt
16th March 2014

Samsung galaxy s3
Ideale dashbaord houder
Na een snelle correcte levering met lage bezorgkosten, mijn dashboard houder geprobeerd. Uitermate tevreden. Met de clip eenvoudig te monteren zonder dat er krachten op de gsm worden uitgeoefend.....en zelfs op oneffen oppervlak SUPER hechting.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Useful and adaptable
I bought this for a slightly unconventional reason. Rather than simply needing a dashboard phone car holder I needed a holder for using a 'dashboard cam' which records your entire journey. It needed a clamp narrow enough to not obscure the forward looking camera lens but strong enough to stop the phone bouncing around and giving a fuzzy video. This clamp does it fine. It's quick and simple to use, adheres onto any dashboard surface and holds tight. My phone is also quite broad as it's a Samsung Galaxy SIII with an Armorcase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tsjoewie
Unknown
21st January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Prima product
Na een week testen zeer tevreden over het product. Zelfs met beschermende case blijft mijn Samsung Galaxy S3 er perfect in zitten. Enige minpuntje is dat de meegeleverde kabel erg kort is.


Did you find this helpful?



marsal
Donzere
22nd September 2013

samsung galaxy S3
Bon produit
Excellent produit dont je ne regrette pas l'achat. Un seul petit reproche concernant la longueur du cordon du chargeur qui est un peu court.


Did you find this helpful?



Anita van Leeuwarden
Zwaag
15th September 2013

SuperGrip Samsung Galaxy S3 Case Compatibel Autohouder
Goed ding
Ik heb de SuperGrip Samsung Galaxy S3 Case Compatibel Autohouder aangeschaft voor de veiligheid tijdens het autorijden. Het is een makkelijk te gebruiken apparaat en dat is wat ik ook nodig heb. Hij is gebruiksvriendelijk en precies wat ik zocht. Je plakt hem op je raam, telefoon erin en klaar
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



felix
la talaudiere
29th August 2013

samsung s3
Bon produit
bon produit, solide, la ventouse colle très bien, simple et peu encombrant, que du bon !


Did you find this helpful?



Ruben
Hamont
18th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Degelijke autohouder
Ik heb de houder nog niet in de auto getest, maar tot nu toe ben ik er zeer tevreden over. M'n S3 valt er niet zomaar uit en is vrij stabiel. Ik heb er dan ook alle vertrouwen in dat hij het ook goed zal doen in de auto.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jon
Leicester
9th March 2013

Dash Camera
Best ever
This holder has the best grip of any of the many holders I have used. The "sticky" type rubber foot grips like me on a fiver :) I have two of these and looking to buy another
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st January 2013

Parfait
Le support tient parfaitement sur mon tableau de bord (aspect lisse), je n'ai pas testé sur une partie rugueuse. Le mobile est très bien maintenu et ne bouge pas sur les routes abîmées. J'ai un Samsung Galaxy S3 qui s'adapte parfaitement, le seul inconvénient c'est avec l’étui Flip cover qui gêne mais ça tient quand même. Super satisfaite de cet achat.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th January 2013

Gute Halterung - eine Schwäche
Mein S3 mit dickem Flipcover passt gut und hält. Etwas umständlich finde ich, dass die Klammer zwischen Telefon und Scheibe gespannt wird.


Did you find this helpful?



Jeff
Liverpool
12th January 2013

Samsung S3
It Works to a Degree
I needed a holder to use whilst in Car after buying one from another dealer (which Fell apart after first use)Nothing To do with Mobile-fun i might ADD found Mobile Fun Store by accident ordered and delivered very quickly the suction of the cup is Second to none this isn't gonna fall from your dash or screen any time soon extremely strong Suction but because the S3 is extremely thin, it wobbles slightly when in holder you use the touchscreen i bought the otterbox case from mobile-Fun to combat the thinness but it still moves when using the touchscreen
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Jessemey
Bury St Edmunds
2nd January 2013

galaxy SIII
suoergrip S3 compatible car pack
AS described and arrived promptly. Good construction and seems to adhere to most surfaces with minimal vibration
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st January 2013

produktbewertung handyhalter
Tolles Produkt.schnelle lieferung.preis leistung top.manko kurzes anschlusskabel.gesamtbewertung..sehr empfehlenswert


Did you find this helpful?



nicolas
neuilly sur marne
16th December 2012

galaxy s3
Bon support universel
Produit sympa qui s'adapte également sur tableau de bord, meilleur visibilité.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Fontenays sous Bois
11th November 2012

Samsung S3
Parfait
Il est très pratique. Attention toutefois si vous avez une housse de protection avec rabat s'ouvrant vers l'avant. Je l'ai fixé sur le tableau de bord et installé le smartphone en position verticale. Car en position horizontale, le rabat est ouvert sur le côté et c'est gênant pour la visibilité de la route. Ce problème est de toute façon récurrent quelque soit le modèle de support. On peut toujours retirer la housse de protection, mais ce n'est pas pratique à réaliser. La fixation sur mon tableau de bord à l'air de bien tenir (support collé + ventouse). Il faut voir sa solidité à l'usage (vibration du véhicule sur certains chemins). Pour l'instant j'en suis satisfait.


Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Gaildorf
27th October 2012

Galaxy S3
Halter für S3
Bisher bester Halt, auch für das doch schon recht große Samsung Galaxy S3, die Klammerfunktion ist die ersten 2x gewöhnungsbedrüftig gewesen, seither hatte ich für das IPhone immer Halter für den Einschub von oben.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
poitiers
19th October 2012

Bon produit
Tout en plastique mais de bonne qualité. il est nécessaire cependant de resserrer la vis afin que la rotule ne soit pas trop mobile. Ventouse extrêmement adhésive.


Did you find this helpful?



Bergmann
Pfungstadt
16th October 2012

Galaxy s3
Kfz Halterung S3
Super. Hält an jeder Stelle des Amaturenbretts. Auch an rauhen Unterflächen
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th September 2012

Buen producto
Buena sujeción, sencillo, simple, no aparatoso, amplias aplicaciones y de diseño elegante, usada en Samsung Galaxy S3
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st August 2012

samsung s3
Handyhalterung
Halterung laßt sich super am Amaturenbrett vom golf 6 befestigen und nicht wie üblich an der Scheibe ,hält samsung s3 bombenfest und ist somit auch für alle anderen Handys perfektHat auch die richtige grösse.Besser geht es nicht!!!
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
16th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Good but not for Samsung Galaxy S3
This is a well designed nifty little product, the clamp is holds the device firmly and is secure enough but with heavier devices like the samsung galaxy s3 there is a lot of shaking whilst driving. I think this would be more suited to a smaller or lighter phone
6 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



AlanW
West Sussex
13th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Wont suit all users.
I needed to fix the mount to a vertical surface but the design is such that the phone cannot then be placed in a similar vertical position for viewing but only at about a 45 degrees angle. The same restriction would apply to a horizontal mounting with vertical viewing. Mounting on a sloping windscreen would certainly overcome this problem. Excelloent 'adhesive' qualities.
Did you find this helpful?



pstock
Boston
3rd August 2012

Innovative, not perfect
The attachment mechanism is innovative, easy to use and rock-solid. I like the minimalism of the design. The "claw" can hold any phone or similarly sized device, with or without a case, which means my wife can use it when I'm not using it, etc. Great versatility. And it sticks to any surface like white on rice. The only drawback I find is that I haven't found a way to increase the tension enough on the ball-and-socket pivot joint to keep the phone from sagging. An unfortunate flaw in an otherwise brilliant design. Also, mine came with no instructions whatsoever.
Did you find this helpful?



Pierre
Neuville-Saint-Vaast
2nd August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Plutôt correct
Je cherchais un support voiture pour mon Galaxy S3. Ce modèle universel m'a convaincu "sur le papier". A réception, plusieurs points : * Les positifs : - Impression générale de robustesse - Ventouse fortement adhérente - S'emploie avec quasiment tous les smartphones - N'abime pas le smartphone * Les négatifs : - Tremblements du support lorsque le smartphone y est inséré (manque de stabilité) - Accès aux "pinces" non aisé - Le chargeur fourni ne dispose pas d'un câble USB amovible. - La rotule doit être très fortement serrée afin d'éviter que l'ensemble ne s'affaisse une fois le véhicule en route.
3 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd July 2012

Simply Excellent
I bought this to use with my iPhone 4. It is one of the best out there for its grip to the glass (just brilliant) though the claim that it will stick to any surface is not quite true. I lost mine in car fire and hence visiting the site to buy another one. Would recommend this to everyone.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



A.Kennett
southampton
29th June 2012

samsung galaxy s3
the perfect gadget...
What a brilliant device fitted in seconds phone attached Landscape or portrait either is excellent. I recommend this product 100%.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jaafar El-Murad
London
1st January 1970

SuperGrip Samsung Galaxy S3 Case Compatible Car Mount
Not 100% confident but will give it a try
The first thing to say is that this is not manufactured or designed by or for Samsung, let alone the S3. It has a crab-like grip (rather like an alligator clip, but in plastic). The jaws open up to 105mm, so it will fit around the sides of the S3. It seems to be quite snug, and the red rubery grips pads in each jaw protect the phone from the harder black plastic of the clip, and - I hope - provide enough friction to hold the phone in place on those bumpier rides. In fact I was attracted to this for its simplicity (my previous phone was an HTC HD2 and I bought the original HTC car holder which was both very expensive and very good, but quite fiddly to use) and because of the statement on the website that "unique stylish clip grip holder will securely hold your phone in your car even in the roughest of terrains". You can see from the pictures that this is designed for fatter phones, which would provide more of an area for the reds pads to grip. I suspect the S3 will gradually (I hope!) slide one way or the other. Anyway, I will give it a try and let you know. The service from MobileFun was excellent as usual. I have bought all my mobil ephone accessories from them for my last three phones, and I generally buy the lot. It is somewhat disappointing not to see a full range of Samsung-made accessories, but I guess that is down to them, not to MF.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Jaafar, please see the below link for our Offical Samsung Galaxy S3 products including vehicle docks; http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/cat/Galaxy-S3-Official-Accessories.htm
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options