Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Leather Style Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35524

Keep your S3 protected in this stylish, purple, leather style wallet case.

  • "Quality at a great price"
  • "Perfect!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(29)
(4)
(3)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(7)
French
(14)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(8)
English
(37)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(72)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 73 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mrs S Da Silva
Torquay
29th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy 3
Quality at a great price
Love this phone case because it fits my phone like a glove, there's absolutly no chance the phone can fall out of the case & get damaged. The case comes in more than one colour, I puchased the purple one which looks lovely & is so soft touch. This is most certainly a quality item at a really great price, I most certainly would recommend this item.
Did you find this helpful?



mrs pickering
yorkshire
12th June 2014

galaxy s3
great product!
This is the second protective case i have bought from Mobile fun for my mobiles. Was slightly concerned about how it would look and fit! Very surprised.. it really does fit like a glove. Even my 3 year old cant shake this cover off. Would highly recommend to any one with an s3 phone. Excellent product with excellent service. Thanks Mobile Fun :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Graeme Munsie
Swadlincote,Derbyshire
30th April 2014

samsung galaxy s3 case
wallet style case
Bought this for my wife,s s3 ,fits like a glove ,nice colour ,with extra pocket features for cards and money, this is the 3rd case she,s tried and this one is the best ,received from mobile fun without a hitch ,excellent service
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd December 2013

Just the ticket!
Bought this as a gift and it went down really well - excellent purchase!
Did you find this helpful?



brian stevenson
United Kingdom... Bonnyrigg
12th December 2013

samsung galaxy 3
great protector of phone
gives a more secure feel to phone as well as protecting it. also used for business cards which is a bonus
Did you find this helpful?



Mary O'Sullivan
Ireland
7th December 2013

Phone Case Review
Exactly what I wanted. Lovely practical case. More reasonably priced than in the shops. Colour is more a dark pink in reality than purple but it grows on you after a while. I love the colour now
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy 3
Purple Case
This is a great little case and even has a space for credit cards. Excellent value and super fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Whitchurch, Shropshire
18th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Superb product - great price
This is exactly what I wanted for my phone ... something practical, in a cool colour (would be great if there were other "girlie" colour choices too - red, turquoise, pink, looks rather stylish and at a very reasonable price. Delivery was super-quick too :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
canberra
23rd October 2013

as advertised
good wallet - as advertised. works fine. wish it could fit more cards, but then it would get too bulky. love the strap that comes with.
Did you find this helpful?



Toni Potterton
United Kingdom
6th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Practically Perfect in Every Way - As Mary Poppins would say!
I wanted something quite robust to protect my new phone. This ticks all the boxes and meets the need. The phone fits securely into the cover and despite trying to "shake it out" it remained firmly in place. The magnetic fold-over clasp is strong and effective. There is a very useful hole for the wrist strap which can also be used to attach a stylus. Useful slots for emergency cash, business and travel card. Great value a lot of features for a modest price.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



beth gevell
london
21st August 2013

case for samsung s3
love it
great case, can store my credit cards in it so don't need a handbag... just the ticket.. thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Newcastle
19th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy s3
stylish and practical
This case is very stylish and very practical, the case does it's job with the phone, but I love the fact it has space for my bank cards and money. The service I had was great and vey fast and it was just what I needed
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Davis
Devon
10th August 2013

Samsung S3 LTE
Ideal
I was dubious about buying this cover however once I got it I was really pleased with it. Looks good so good my husband wants one! Would recomend it to anyone with an S3.
Did you find this helpful?



Tanya
Birmingham
11th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Just what you need for all over phone protection
Great cover for all over phone protection, well made. Extra wallet space for bank cards and strap are also helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Katherine Gosshawk
West Sussex
13th May 2013

samsung galaxy s3
Purple Angel
Im writing this review as this site is Brilliant for phone accessories . I had to have my phone screen fixed as my phone fell out of my bag and sadly didnt bounce very well. So while i was waiting for my phone to be fixed i found Mobilefun and picked out the purple S3 case which came the day after :-). Well since using my new case not only is my phone so much easier to find it also is keeping my phone lovely and safe. So Thank you Mobilefun for my little Purple Star ... :-)
Did you find this helpful?



beckie
derby
30th April 2013

perfect case
this case is the best case for the s3 i have owned, i love the card slots and the strap (as i am very clumsy). i love the color and it provides great protection for the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Terri
Unknown
29th April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 lite
Lovely case
I really love this case. It fits the phone perfectly and looks stylish. I keep a few cards in the front of the wallet and there is a little pocket underneath where you can put important slips of paper. The loop makes it easy to keep a hold of it without fear of dropping. I've also found that when you fold the cover back it doubles as a phone stand as it will balance quite well so you can use it to watch videos. Obviously you can't adjust the angle but still, a pleasant addition to a great phone case.
Did you find this helpful?



Harini
INDIA
4th March 2013

Super Case
My mobile looks super cool with the Purple case:). I love it. Customer service is good..Got the product so quick:)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd February 2013

Great value and doesn't look cheap
I got this case over a month ago and I love it. It has the same feel to it as my kindle case (which cost a lot more and it's not too bulky. It protects the phone very well and I think it removes the need for a screen protector, which is nice. I've found the wrist strap handy when taking photos whilst moving because I worry about dropping the phone! My only slight problem with it has been that the little metal circle around the hole for the wrist strap has popped out a few times, but it pops back in again easily and isn't a big deal.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary
Scotland
22nd February 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Nice cover delivered in super quick time
The phone cover is a nice colour pale purple - I was expecting it to be a bit darker from the website but it's actually nicer, a bit more subtle. It fits the phone perfectly. Wasn't sure if I really wanted a holder for the phone as it's so slim but my friend broke her screen by dropping it a few weeks ago and that made my mind up for me. I would deffo use this company again.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Scotland
12th February 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Nice Cover, quick delivery
Really nice case which fits great, the colour is not as purple as it looks but is more subtle. This arrived the day after ordered, great service.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle ODonnell
County Leitrim
15th January 2013

Excellent
Received my product in excellent condition. It serves its purpose fully and is lovely looking. Would recommend it to anyone who has Samsung Galaxy III.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathy
Ireland
6th January 2013

Leather Samsung case
Very impressed with the product, good quality and well worth the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Nice case
I am pleased with this case. I do not use the wallet part - I bought this solely as a case. The clip in container holds the phone securely inside, and the magnetic clasp is sufficiently strong to keep it shut in a pocket or bag. The case material has a pleasant feel and adds approximately 50% to the thickness. The edges of the phone are well protected both by the inner container and by a slight overlap (~2mm) of the outer material.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th November 2012

Samsung galaxy s3
Gorgeous case at a bargain price
The reviews for this case was good but I still wondered on quality and did not need to, lovely case, looks really smart and unbeatable price! Stop looking and buy this!
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff Cox
Ashford Kent
15th November 2012

Spot On
Great site with excellent choice Very speedy delivery Excellent updates on order progress Fantastic value Many thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Sherelle
Aberdeen
4th November 2012

Samsung galaxy s3 LTE
Awesome little item
Perfect for what I need and I adore purple. The only thing I will say is that it isn't as bright as the picture; but with the style and price, that doesn't even matter!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Just what I was looking for....
I have just purchased a sparkly new Samsung Galaxy S3 and knew what cover I was after even before I bought it but only found what I wanted at MobileFun and in my colour too! Lots of compliments at work!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tina
West Yorkshire
26th September 2012

Samsung s3
Perfect!
I bought a purple case for my Samsung S3. I just love it. As the phone was quite expensive I wanted a case that would keep my phone secure and scratch free. This case is a gorgeous colour the phone fits perfectly into it. The case is well made and isnt any bigger than the phone which is a good thing seeing as the phone is quite big anyway! The sound isnt affected and using the radio works good as well as the holes in the case are perfectly place on the back of the phone so no sound is lost. Overall a great purchase at a great price!
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options