Leather Style Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35524

Keep your S3 protected in this stylish, purple, leather style wallet case.

  • "Quality at a great price"
  • "Perfect!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(53)
(13)
(4)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(7)
French
(14)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(8)
English
(37)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(72)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 73 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mrs S Da Silva
Torquay
29th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy 3
Quality at a great price
Love this phone case because it fits my phone like a glove, there's absolutly no chance the phone can fall out of the case & get damaged. The case comes in more than one colour, I puchased the purple one which looks lovely & is so soft touch. This is most certainly a quality item at a really great price, I most certainly would recommend this item.
Did you find this helpful?



mrs pickering
yorkshire
12th June 2014

galaxy s3
great product!
This is the second protective case i have bought from Mobile fun for my mobiles. Was slightly concerned about how it would look and fit! Very surprised.. it really does fit like a glove. Even my 3 year old cant shake this cover off. Would highly recommend to any one with an s3 phone. Excellent product with excellent service. Thanks Mobile Fun :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bayonne
22nd May 2014

Galaxy S3
Bon produit
Exactement ce que j'avais commandé. Produit de qualité et bien fini que je recommande.


Did you find this helpful?



Karin Sampl
Ried/Riederberg
3rd May 2014

Galaxy S3
Handytasche
Gut ausgeführte Handytasche, liegt super in der Hand, Farbe ist etwas dunkler als erwartet stört aber nicht.


Did you find this helpful?



Graeme Munsie
Swadlincote,Derbyshire
30th April 2014

samsung galaxy s3 case
wallet style case
Bought this for my wife,s s3 ,fits like a glove ,nice colour ,with extra pocket features for cards and money, this is the 3rd case she,s tried and this one is the best ,received from mobile fun without a hitch ,excellent service
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helena Woolner
United Kingdom
29th April 2014

samsung s3
Perfect case except for the magnetic catch
I was so dissapointed as the case had a magnetic catch,which is unsuitable for the samsung s3 and the maker of this should have known this.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th March 2014

Perfekt
Produkt wie beschrieben. Passt super und schaut klasse aus!


Did you find this helpful?



Hennie
Ter Apelkanaal
28th February 2014

samsung s3
Gewoon top
Deze product is uitmuntend mooi.. Bestelling geplaatst. Vlot in huis.. Ja wat wenst een klant dan nog meer..


Did you find this helpful?



Margriet
Ossendrecht
11th February 2014

Samsung galaxy s3
Prima
Precies wat ik wilde hebben. Een beschermend hoesje voor mijn telefoon met handige opberg mogelijkheid voor papier geld en pasjes. Met de magneet sluiting wel oppassen met bankpassen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



sandra schlüter
arnsberg
6th February 2014

0151/23679347
einfach nur super
Ich habe mir für mein Samsung Galaxy S3 bestellt und die Lieferung ging auch sehr schnell. Super Qualität! Werde auf jeden fall wieder Mobile Fun bestellen.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd December 2013

Just the ticket!
Bought this as a gift and it went down really well - excellent purchase!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Montévrain
16th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Formidable
Il a tout pour plaire. Très élégant, pratique avec une protection efficace. Je recommande.


Did you find this helpful?



brian stevenson
United Kingdom... Bonnyrigg
12th December 2013

samsung galaxy 3
great protector of phone
gives a more secure feel to phone as well as protecting it. also used for business cards which is a bonus
Did you find this helpful?



carolyn moofy
Scarborough
8th December 2013

android
Samsung case
The Samsung s 3 case arrived promptly and is as it said, very pleased with it, only one complaint thr outer shell not a very good purple.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary O'Sullivan
Ireland
7th December 2013

Phone Case Review
Exactly what I wanted. Lovely practical case. More reasonably priced than in the shops. Colour is more a dark pink in reality than purple but it grows on you after a while. I love the colour now
Did you find this helpful?



santucci
tremblay en france
4th December 2013

galaxy s 3
Contente
Contente. Couleur pas trop top, mais bon ça va.


Did you find this helpful?



ellen
arnhem
1st December 2013

Galaxy s3
goed en stevig hoesje
Een zeer sterk en net hoesje Je telefoon wordt er goed in beschermd en de prijs kwaliteit verhouding is goed


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy 3
Purple Case
This is a great little case and even has a space for credit cards. Excellent value and super fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Whitchurch, Shropshire
18th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Superb product - great price
This is exactly what I wanted for my phone ... something practical, in a cool colour (would be great if there were other "girlie" colour choices too - red, turquoise, pink, looks rather stylish and at a very reasonable price. Delivery was super-quick too :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Meunier
Braine-le-Comte
15th November 2013

Samsung S3
Housse correspondante
La housse correspond à la description et à ce que je cherchais.


Did you find this helpful?



favreau
paris
10th November 2013

samsung galaxy s3
Belle housse
Magnifique étui, correspond exactement à la description et fidèle à la photo. 100% satisfaite rapport qualité/prix honorable.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect hoesje
Je kan er gemakkelijk 4 pasjes in kwijt + nog wat briefgeld. Erg handig!


Did you find this helpful?



Nancy Sarton
Den Haag
23rd October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Teleurgesteld
Flipcover: ik heb altijd eenzelfde soort flipcover voor mijn telefoon. Die vond ik op mobilefun. Ik helemaal blij omdat daar precies de kleur bij zat die ik wilde hebben. Toen ik de cover echter uitpakte, kwam de kleur helemaal niet overeen met het heldere paars van de site. Het was veel donkerder en meer aubergine paars. Ik vond dit een echte teleurstelling.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
canberra
23rd October 2013

as advertised
good wallet - as advertised. works fine. wish it could fit more cards, but then it would get too bulky. love the strap that comes with.
Did you find this helpful?



A Briggs
Leatherhead
20th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Just what I wanted
The case is good fit for the Samsung Galaxy 3. Please with the purchase. The case arrived quickly which is great.
Did you find this helpful?



Tréboutte
Saint-Cyr sur mer
24th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 4G
Bien
Très jolie housse, résistante et pratique. La couleur est plus mauve en vrai que sur la photo, mais je l'avais déjà lu dans un commentaire précédent donc ça ne me dérange pas. Peut-être serait-il nécessaire de refaire une photo reflétant plus justement la housse.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Evelyn Claudia Schmidt
Reichenbach
17th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Handyhülle
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Produkt,da Design ist prima und hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Dieses Produkt ist auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen.


Did you find this helpful?



Toni Potterton
United Kingdom
6th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Practically Perfect in Every Way - As Mary Poppins would say!
I wanted something quite robust to protect my new phone. This ticks all the boxes and meets the need. The phone fits securely into the cover and despite trying to "shake it out" it remained firmly in place. The magnetic fold-over clasp is strong and effective. There is a very useful hole for the wrist strap which can also be used to attach a stylus. Useful slots for emergency cash, business and travel card. Great value a lot of features for a modest price.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eli
SC
26th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
I loved it...phone fits in it perfectly!
Did you find this helpful?



beth gevell
london
21st August 2013

case for samsung s3
love it
great case, can store my credit cards in it so don't need a handbag... just the ticket.. thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Newcastle
19th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy s3
stylish and practical
This case is very stylish and very practical, the case does it's job with the phone, but I love the fact it has space for my bank cards and money. The service I had was great and vey fast and it was just what I needed
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th August 2013

a bit expensive
Quality is ok. The price is a bit high.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Davis
Devon
10th August 2013

Samsung S3 LTE
Ideal
I was dubious about buying this cover however once I got it I was really pleased with it. Looks good so good my husband wants one! Would recomend it to anyone with an S3.
Did you find this helpful?



BARRERE
truyes
6th August 2013

s3
genial
très bon poroduit
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



linda
geleen
19th July 2013

galaxy S3
telefoon hoes
ik zocht een telefoonhoesje en op de van mobile fun vond ik precies wat ik nodig had. en na een paar dagen wachten kwam hij binnen en het hoesje paste precies op mijn galaxy S3, dus ik ben super blij.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th July 2013

super
Habe vor kurzen eine leder tasche für mein Handy gekauft und muss sagen,bin sehr zufrieden da mit.Als Frau ist das sehr praktisch alles in ienem.Telefon mit Brieftasche zusammen,da hat man in der Handtasche wieder mehr platz für andere Sachen.Danke


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th June 2013

s3
Bien
Pratique et très féminin !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th June 2013

samsung galaxy 3
Génial
je suis ravi du produit, correspond exactement à la description, la couleur est très belle !!! Je l'adore.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th June 2013

Samsung S3
quite purple
Bought this for my wife to try and protect the screen after multiple screen protectors had come off. It fits well with all ports easily accessible. The colour makes it easier to find and the case is a good protection. Keeping it in the case may make it uncomfortable in a pocket. My wife kept hers in her bag so this wasn't an issue
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tanya
Birmingham
11th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Just what you need for all over phone protection
Great cover for all over phone protection, well made. Extra wallet space for bank cards and strap are also helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gégé
Unknown
9th June 2013

Réceptacle légèrement de travers
Une fois ouvert le réceptacle est légèrement de travers et l'emplacement de la dragonne est en haut alors qu'il devrait être en bas.


Did you find this helpful?



Katherine Gosshawk
West Sussex
13th May 2013

samsung galaxy s3
Purple Angel
Im writing this review as this site is Brilliant for phone accessories . I had to have my phone screen fixed as my phone fell out of my bag and sadly didnt bounce very well. So while i was waiting for my phone to be fixed i found Mobilefun and picked out the purple S3 case which came the day after :-). Well since using my new case not only is my phone so much easier to find it also is keeping my phone lovely and safe. So Thank you Mobilefun for my little Purple Star ... :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th May 2013

galaxy S3
Nickel
Produit conforme à la description. Couleur différente de la photo mais très jolie quand même.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd May 2013

buono
Ottimo
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



beckie
derby
30th April 2013

perfect case
this case is the best case for the s3 i have owned, i love the card slots and the strap (as i am very clumsy). i love the color and it provides great protection for the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Terri
Unknown
29th April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 lite
Lovely case
I really love this case. It fits the phone perfectly and looks stylish. I keep a few cards in the front of the wallet and there is a little pocket underneath where you can put important slips of paper. The loop makes it easy to keep a hold of it without fear of dropping. I've also found that when you fold the cover back it doubles as a phone stand as it will balance quite well so you can use it to watch videos. Obviously you can't adjust the angle but still, a pleasant addition to a great phone case.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th April 2013

Phone case
Fantastic fast delivery service but product is very poor quality. The leather effect material was all creased on the case. Will not use this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JUANA
Mallorca - España
3rd April 2013

Funda cuero para Samsung Galaxi
Funda tipo cartera
Hoy he recibido la funda tipo cartera para mi Galaxi S3, es muy bonita estoy muy contenta. Muchas gracias JUANA


Did you find this helpful?



Harini
INDIA
4th March 2013

Super Case
My mobile looks super cool with the Purple case:). I love it. Customer service is good..Got the product so quick:)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd February 2013

Great value and doesn't look cheap
I got this case over a month ago and I love it. It has the same feel to it as my kindle case (which cost a lot more and it's not too bulky. It protects the phone very well and I think it removes the need for a screen protector, which is nice. I've found the wrist strap handy when taking photos whilst moving because I worry about dropping the phone! My only slight problem with it has been that the little metal circle around the hole for the wrist strap has popped out a few times, but it pops back in again easily and isn't a big deal.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary
Scotland
22nd February 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Nice cover delivered in super quick time
The phone cover is a nice colour pale purple - I was expecting it to be a bit darker from the website but it's actually nicer, a bit more subtle. It fits the phone perfectly. Wasn't sure if I really wanted a holder for the phone as it's so slim but my friend broke her screen by dropping it a few weeks ago and that made my mind up for me. I would deffo use this company again.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Scotland
12th February 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Nice Cover, quick delivery
Really nice case which fits great, the colour is not as purple as it looks but is more subtle. This arrived the day after ordered, great service.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd February 2013

perfecta
Funda perfecta para el móvil.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th January 2013

galaxy S3
Assez satisfaite
La couleur n'est pas tout à fait la même que sur l'image (vraiment pourpre donc plus foncé) mais bon je suis satisfaite.


Did you find this helpful?



Michelle ODonnell
County Leitrim
15th January 2013

Excellent
Received my product in excellent condition. It serves its purpose fully and is lovely looking. Would recommend it to anyone who has Samsung Galaxy III.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathy
Ireland
6th January 2013

Leather Samsung case
Very impressed with the product, good quality and well worth the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st January 2013

sehr gut
bin sehr zufrieden. das handy ist gut geschützt.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



russell
Unknown
30th December 2012

Not bad....but not great!
Came really quick, however the phone does not fit in the case very well.It looks cheap.Could probably get it changed but cannot be bothered with the hassle.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th December 2012

Très bon produit
Produit conforme et très pratique ! Je le recommande à tous les détenteurs de Galaxy S3.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Nice case
I am pleased with this case. I do not use the wallet part - I bought this solely as a case. The clip in container holds the phone securely inside, and the magnetic clasp is sufficiently strong to keep it shut in a pocket or bag. The case material has a pleasant feel and adds approximately 50% to the thickness. The edges of the phone are well protected both by the inner container and by a slight overlap (~2mm) of the outer material.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th November 2012

Samsung galaxy s3
Gorgeous case at a bargain price
The reviews for this case was good but I still wondered on quality and did not need to, lovely case, looks really smart and unbeatable price! Stop looking and buy this!
Did you find this helpful?



carlos
Unknown
24th November 2012

articulo
Satisfactorio. Era lo que queria
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Heidi Klose
Greven
23rd November 2012

Samsung S3
S3 Handytasche aus Leder in lila
Hallo ich habe die Lila farbende Handytasche für mein S3 gekauft und finde Sie qualitativ und Optisch sehr schön. Ich bin super damit zufrieden das Handy sitzt optimal geschützt in der Tasche und es sieht dabei noch gut aus. Ich würde diese Tasche immer wieder kaufen.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jeff Cox
Ashford Kent
15th November 2012

Spot On
Great site with excellent choice Very speedy delivery Excellent updates on order progress Fantastic value Many thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Sherelle
Aberdeen
4th November 2012

Samsung galaxy s3 LTE
Awesome little item
Perfect for what I need and I adore purple. The only thing I will say is that it isn't as bright as the picture; but with the style and price, that doesn't even matter!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st November 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Handig voor een avondje/dagje uit!
De Wallet-Case is voornamelijk handig als je de telefoon continue in je hand hebt. In principe kan je net genoeg pasjes kwijt die je voor dat moment nodig hebt. Heel onhandig is het als je gebeld wordt of wilt bellen, aangezien je het flapje (waar je het mee dichtklapt) moet ombuigen, om fatsoenlijk de telefoon aan je oor te houden, zonder al te veel gedoe. Wat ook geen aanrader is, is om de Wallet-Case in je tas te hebben. Tegen de tijd dat je door hebt dat er gebeld wordt (het geluid wordt gedempt door de Wallet-Case, ondanks de optie extra volume) is er alweer opgehangen, omdat je eerst de case moet open klappen en vervolgens moet omklappen/ombuigen om een gesprek te kunnen voeren. Kortomeen handige 'tasje' voor de mensen die graag met het minimale op stap gaan!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Just what I was looking for....
I have just purchased a sparkly new Samsung Galaxy S3 and knew what cover I was after even before I bought it but only found what I wanted at MobileFun and in my colour too! Lots of compliments at work!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tina
West Yorkshire
26th September 2012

Samsung s3
Perfect!
I bought a purple case for my Samsung S3. I just love it. As the phone was quite expensive I wanted a case that would keep my phone secure and scratch free. This case is a gorgeous colour the phone fits perfectly into it. The case is well made and isnt any bigger than the phone which is a good thing seeing as the phone is quite big anyway! The sound isnt affected and using the radio works good as well as the holes in the case are perfectly place on the back of the phone so no sound is lost. Overall a great purchase at a great price!
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geke
Unknown
15th September 2012

handig
De Galaxy S3 past er precies in. Niet met elastiekjes zoals in de omschrijving staat, maar je klikt de telefoon in een plastic houder. Slank model, erg handig ook voor pasjes.


Did you find this helpful?



julia
los montesinos. alicante
7th August 2012

galaxi s 3
me gusta!!!
La verdad es que es lo que me esperaba y la calidad tambien. practica y bonita al mismo tiempo. estoy contenta con el producto.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Javier
Salou
1st August 2012

Samsung sII
Respuesta inmediata
Va fenomenal es lo que yo esperaba.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th July 2012

samsung galaxy s3
Coque très pratique
Objet conforme à la description et très utile au quotidien ou en soirée.
5 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options