Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

10-in-1 Silicone Case Pack for Samsung Galaxy S3

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35507

A ten pack of high quality protective silicone cases for your Samsung Galaxy S3 to suit your style or mood.

  • "Perfect on every level"
  • "My new daily ESSENTiAL"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(6)
French
(38)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(6)
English
(12)
Show all
(62)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 63 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Meg
Brisdane
13th September 2016

Great value for money
Very good silicone cases, my daughter loves all the colours, she changes the case to match her outfits, moods etc and I am happy her phone is protected in her schoolbag. I would thoroughly recommend these cases.
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda Cornwell
Northwich
8th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect on every level
Needed a case for new phone quickly and not too costly. Perfect set of colourful, user friendly cases which offer non-slip, sturdy protection to the back of the phone. Change colour daily - 10 cases for the price of 1.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st December 2013

cover per Samsung Galaxy S3
Simpatiche - svariati colori ad un prezzo molto contenuto
Did you find this helpful?



Maura
Reggio Emilia
24th July 2013

Ottimo
Custodie allegre, colorate e pratiche!!Cellulare ben protetto! Ordine facile, veloce e ottimo servizio consegna! Come prima esperienza molto soddisfatta!
Did you find this helpful?



Billy Robinson
London
19th March 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Case
Theyre okay, but NOT grippy at all!
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Giovanni
Avellino
28th December 2012

Delusione.
Di qualità pessima, veramente orribile. Cover che si trovano benissimo dal primo vù cumprà in strada al prezzo di 1€. Se il telefono cadesse si romperebbe la cover e non quest' ultimo. L'unica cosa carina : la varietà dei colori, per il resto sconsigliatissime, davvero brutte.
8 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sherelle
Aberdeen
4th November 2012

Samsung galaxy s3 LTE
My new daily ESSENTiAL
If you want a silicone case for your phone, get these!!! More than one colour each day and for the price...WoW!I love them! Told everyone about them at work and it's now "what colour have you got today then?!" :D brill!
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Unknown
12th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent service and product!
Placed my order and received the cases the very next day before I got my phone which shows just how quick and good the service is as I ordered my phone two days before. The cases are great quality and not what I expected considering you get so many. Overall I think it is a very good investment for any new phone owners out there that like to make their phone stick out every day of the week!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Charmaune
Scottish borders
12th September 2012

Samsung galaxy s3
Exactly whAt I was looking for
Fast speedy delivery and great choice definatly number one Site for accessories
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Waitt
Unknown
19th August 2012

Galaxy S3
Cheap & Cheerful
Not too bad for the price but some of the cases are a little rough around the edges. Quite flimsy.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ron Sherring
Victoria, BC Canada
12th July 2012

Just what I ordered
Great service and just what I ordered, the Silicone covers for my brand new Galaxy S3 we perfect.
7 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



caterina
Castel di Sangro
11th July 2012

eccellente
Tante custodie per il mio Samsung Galaxy s3, una per ogni occasione, è come avere 10 s3, non ci si annoia mai.
4 of 15 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options