Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Go Ballistic SG Maxx Series Case For Samsung Galaxy S3 - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Go Ballistic SG Maxx Series Case For Samsung Galaxy S3 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35504

Give your Samsung Galaxy S3 the ultimate protection with this SG Maxx case from Go Ballistic case.

  • "Peace of Mind Protection"
  • "Perfect"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(4)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(6)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
5th September 2013

Coque Ballistic bien
Très pratique, correspond à mon attente mais un peu chère.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



luke
Unknown
28th August 2013

Samsung galaxy s3
nothing special
the product is ok nothing special the built in screen protector is quite annoying its doesn't lay flat wiv the screen which means when you are trying to type or select apps u have to press more than once which I find quite annoying I am usually quite fast at typing with the screen protector its takin double the time I think I might just take the screen protector off. I would recommend spending a little more money on a high end product. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th August 2013

Samsung s3
Peace of Mind Protection
After getting a new Samsung Galaxy S3 phone, l wanted to look after it and get the best protection l could. I do a lot outdoor activities and this product seemed to fit the bill. When it arrived and l unwrapped it, l wasn't disappointed. It is a quality product with great design features and would recommend it a 100%
Did you find this helpful?



javier
melilla
2nd August 2013

samsung s3
carcasa ballistic sg maxx
el cristal de proteccion se araña con mucha falicidad ademas de entrale el polvo
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Maggie
Essex
8th July 2013

Perfect
Phone case is superb, highly recommended .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd February 2013

Good product
Great product, good service from mobile fun. Ordered at 3pm delivery by 12 midday next day. Great service
Did you find this helpful?



Adam scofield
Essex
29th December 2012

Galaxy s3
SG Maxx
Hi Ballistic Im very happy with my SG Maxx the look of the product is very good,it realy dose do what it says on the box. M very happy with my purchase. Adam scofield
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Ffrench
Waterford
6th October 2012

Impressive Case
Wanted best protection for my new Galaxy S3. Looked at lots of videos and read reviews on different cases and decided on the Ballistic Case. It didn't disappoint. Really protects the phone without adding too much weight or size. Well made durable case. Touchscreen works perfect. Only problem I find is the 2 buttons either side of main menu button can be hard to press because the rubber cover slightly overlaps them. Maybe its just my awkward fingers but sometimes takes 3 presses to activate buttons. Small price to pay for not ever having to worry about dropping the phone. Everything else 100%. Would recommend.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



7seven
carrières sous Poissy
2nd October 2012

s3
mitigé entre la robustesse
ravi de la robustesse du produit mais quand on protège on ne compte pas...par contre la livraison j'ai attendus pour être livrer du moins dans les temps !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th August 2012

coque a l'épreuve de tout
Cette coque est vraiment le must en matière de protection. Elle est vraiment idéale pour le galaxy s3, elle est vraiment à l'épreuve de tout, je suis vraiment satisfait.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Neuruppin
1st August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S III
Survival tauglich
Das Cover ist genauso, wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe. Es besteht aus 4 Teilen. Man legt das Handy einfach zwischen den Diplay- und den Rückseitenschutz, zieht den Soft- Corner (weiches Gummi) um alles, fertig Das Handy ist rundum geschützt. Dazu gibt es eine robuste Gürtelhalterung, die einfach genial funktioniert. Trotz Screen-Protector ist das Handy genauso bedienbar, wie ohne Cover. Übrigens, der Screen-Protector gefällt mir am besten, der Bildschirm des Handys kann nicht zerkratzen. Das Handy ist mir mit der Hülle auch schon runtergefallen, direkt mit dem Bildschirm auf Schottersteine--- nichts passiert, nicht mal ein Kratzer auf dem Screen-Protector. Also ich kann diesen Artikel nur weiterempfehlen. Ich hoffe, es gibt dieses Cover bald in mehreren Farben.
5 of 7 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options