Leather Style Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35503

Keep your Samsung Galaxy S3 protected in this stylish, black, leather style wallet case.

  • "Leather walet"
  • "just what i needed"
Share

Reviews by rating
(32)
(11)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(9)
French
(17)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(8)
English
(46)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(85)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 85 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mirjana Forean
Woking
20th November 2014

Samsung galaxy s3
Leather walet
After searching for the above item in every phone shop without success, I have finally found exactly what I was looking for. Service was excellent, arrived quicker than expected, quality above expectations for the the price. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sydney
5th November 2014

Great product
I bought this phone case after my last one started falling apart after a couple of years of use. This case is great, feels nice in the hand (though a little bulky at first, took some getting used to) and the card slots are tight enough that cards fit in nicely without falling out - a problem I had with my last case. The only downside is that it's tricky to hold open with only one hand, but so far that hasn't been a problem.
Did you find this helpful?



Raymond Bowen
Clevedon,North Somerset
29th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S 3
"WALL ET GIFT"
Purchased this wallet case recently and have found it to be exactly what it said on the tin.Limited to only 3 cards,but fine for my needs,plus an inside compartment for;money,receipts or whatever!A good size,comfortabile in the hand and looks good. Very,very pleased with my purchase and with the delivery dates.MobileFun are ALL what you say you are.Kind Regards.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Morgan
Salisbury, Wiltshire
12th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
I bought the wrong phone wallet and protective case and as a result I had to return both items as a swop for what I should have ordered. The return was free of charge and I even got money back on my original oredr; the turnaround was very quick, excellent, no questions asked. Would highly recommend these guys.
Did you find this helpful?



Kazi Ariff
London
5th July 2014

Samsung galaxy
Just what I wanted
Fulfilled all my requirements -compact, light weight, attractive, protective case, doubles up as a wallet. Good value for money. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Bianca
Unknown
27th May 2014

Perfect, just what I wanted!
Was really happy with this product, it is well made and functional.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew Brook
Leeds
24th May 2014

Samsung 111
Amazing Product and Service
What an amazing product. Now only need to carry my phone, no wallet putting unnecessary uncomfortable bulges in my pocket. Slides perfectly into my suit jacket. Love it and looks really smart at work.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pat Mullally
Cahir
18th May 2014

Black leather case for Samsung
Very good product and delivered on time. Very happy with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Tamara Craig
Winder,GA
25th March 2014

Everything we wanted in a phone case.
We were looking for a case that would help protect the screen of our cell phone. This case is everything that we wanted and we love the purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Inczedy
Budapest / Hungary
16th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
My second same Wallet Case from Mobilefun ( Második ugyanilyen tok a Mobilefun-tól)
The most useful case because in addition to the full name under cover storage units can be arranged. Tough, I am very satisfied with it! The following can be like this! A legjobban használható tok, mivel a teljes takaráson kívül névjegyek tárolása is megoldható. Strapabíró, nagyon meg vagyok vele elégedve! A következő is ilyen lesz!
Did you find this helpful?



marcia
somerset
15th March 2014

samsung galaxy S3
perfect!
This case is just perfect for my needs.really good price, and excellent service as always from Mobilefun!
Did you find this helpful?



Grant Armstrong
Portslade-by-Sea
11th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Just the job,fits a treat
purchased this case to protect my Galaxy S3,fits nice and snug,would recommend this case.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ronald crowther
United Kingdom
11th January 2014

galaxy s3
s3 case/wallet
great bit of kit.well made and sturdy.fast delivery..
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Bradford
20th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect case for this mobile!
I looked long and hard for a case that did all this one does, the phone is held secure but everything is easy to get at, like the camera and other buttons, all easy to see and work. I love it and now feel my mobile is very secure when I am out and about. It is a very smart leather look case too, makes me feel proud to be using it! It has the added benefit of holding some of my cards and a bit of money too so saves me carrying a purse on most journeys. The ordering was quick and simple too, and the delivery next day was perfect, thank you very much, I will be back!!
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra fletcher
Bodmin cornwall
11th August 2013

Samsung galaxy 3
Perfect for my mobile
Just wanted to know how it fitted and fastened . It is perfect and just what I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Stewart
Aberdeen
15th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Excellent product
Fits the phone exactly and protects the screen well. Handy slots for cards and notes.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



joseph
malta
8th July 2013

Wallet case
I received the item in good condition, very nice and elegant style. thanks joe.
Did you find this helpful?



junegold21@aol.com
Ayrshire
9th June 2013

galaxy S3
Well made and looks great.
Really nice looking phone cover with space for credit cards and a few notes. My S3 is white and it was nice to get a cover to match. A good well made product at a good price.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Durham
13th April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Very good product
Ordered this item y'day at 17.57 and the site states orders placed before 6pm will be dispatched same day... Well it's true as I received it this morning and am very impressed, well done Mobilefun!!. Now the case, very good build quality for the price. All side buttons,camera lens,flash and speaker all poking out the cutouts nicely. Phone fits very well in the case and the credit card slots are the reason I bought it. No need to carry a wallet as well as I can have my drivers license and bank card plus a few notes in the case!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheena
Auckland, New Zealand
31st January 2013

Galaxy S3
fantastic product
Really glad I bought it, was a bit worried about using the mail option, but, it turned up exactly on time.
Did you find this helpful?



Tracy
Essex
13th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect
Speedy deliver, excellent phone case very sophisticated. Love the wallet compartment.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th December 2012

Samsung galaxy s111
Its brilliant
I was looking for a product to look after my Samsung galaxy s3 as I was told it would need screen protection - and I got it with this very stylish leather wallet case. I ordered it on line one day and it was delivered 2 days later, how speedy is that, will use these people again!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen Kelly
Unknown
14th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy 3
More than just a phone case
I bought this within days of getting my Galaxy S3. This wallet suits it perfectly, it clipped in nicely and is very secure. The phone still feels nice and light and fits in my pocket. Love the added touch of card slots and space for some ££ notes. Perfect for when you don't want to be carrying a bag. This is more than just a phone case - it's the prefect accessory.
Did you find this helpful?



Ieuan D John
Neath
11th October 2012

Samsung 3
Phone case
Fab case for the Samsung 3 padded and pockets for cards or to put notes in would not be with out it everyone should get one don't wait till you damage your phone get it now
Did you find this helpful?



brian johnson
driffield
5th October 2012

galaxg s3
just what i needed
my purchase of my phone cover from mobile fun was fast and efficient and i will be using them again .however , the cover i chose was white to go with my phone , it now looks like i am carrying a purse ( im male ) iwould say this would be ideal for women and darker ones for us males
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernard Woods
Ipswich
30th September 2012

samsung galaxy s3
Stylish phone case.
Very pleased with the prompt next day delivery. Knew i made the right choice as people in shops have been asking where i got it from. So with out thinking twice passed on the name of Mobilefun.com. Its a great phone case that is very stylish and appealing.at a very reasonable price. Thanks Mobile fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



B Woods
United Kingdom
14th September 2012

samsung s3 mobile
just what I required
Nice sturdy cover case for samsung galaxy s3. arrived nxt day as stated and would recommend using the site to everyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Selina Lally
mayo
10th September 2012

Great Protection
gives the phone great protection to falls and dropage i recently dropped a 600 euro phone off a roof and it was saved because of the cover absorbing the shock
Did you find this helpful?



mohamed bagha
london
9th September 2012

galaxy s3
excellent
happy with the efficiency in business from your end. will do more again. THANKS
Did you find this helpful?



josh
ohio
9th August 2012

really nice case
It took alittle while to ship but it was worth it the case is nice built holds all my cards just somethin i needed. This is the case to try if u need one on the go.
Did you find this helpful?



David Sherrington
Wigan
9th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Superb service
Bought this for my daughter. Superb quality for the price and such fantastic service from Mobilefun yet again. Great communication and delivered next day as usual. I now don't go anywhere else for my mobile accessories.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th July 2012

Recommended!
This case looks good and provides the perfect solution if you don't wish to carry phone and wallet separately - provided that you're prepared to reduce the contents of your wallet that is!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options