Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Leather Style Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 - White has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Leather Style Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35503

Keep your Samsung Galaxy S3 protected in this stylish, black, leather style wallet case.

  • "Leather walet"
  • "just what i needed"
Share

Reviews by rating
(76)
(16)
(6)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(17)
French
(33)
Spanish
(9)
Dutch
(18)
English
(99)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(178)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 181 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
jackie
west sussex
12th August 2015

samsung galaxy 3
Great item
Great item had this some weeks now. Still looks good as new magnetic catch is good as new.
Did you find this helpful?



jackie
sussex
22nd July 2015

samsung s3
Great
Nice item super fast delivery A*****
Did you find this helpful?



Marsha White
Tewkesbury
16th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S£
Very nice, perfect colour for my neice:-)
Just right for a present for my neice, good colour, nice fit,easy to use. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



tony tomlinson
Cumbria
13th July 2015

Samsung S3
Excellent Case
This case looks the part, fits the phone really well and protects the phone superbly well. I would defiantly recommend this item
Did you find this helpful?



Rosemarie Beastall
Nottingham
8th July 2015

samsung galaxy S3
excellent
This case was everything I expected it to be, perfect fit for my S3, looks very stylish, protects perfectly, I would recommend this item to anyone wanting a case forS3, mobilizing gave great service, came the next day as promised. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Dee
london
7th July 2015

samsung galaxy note 3
Great !
This product came the very next day, and was a perfect fit for my mums samsung galaxy s3 mini (note that the first order came through and was for the regular sized s3, which was way too big) The main reason for ordering my mobile phone cases here etc is because of the quality of the goods, and I wasn't disappointed this time round. The wrong oder was amended and the new correct product came the very next day. My mum loves the colour and has already commented on the much better quality of it compared to the case that she'd been given at the carphone warehouse, which unsurprisingly had fallen apart. Thank you Mobilefun Dee
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Whitehead
Newcastle Under Lyme, Staffordshire
3rd July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Case for S3
Ordered with battery for S3, case is very good, price good. Have purchased a number of times from Mobile Fun always good service. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Adele Dionne
Canada
28th June 2015

Samsung galaxy 3
Great buy
When I arrived at work with my purple wallet all of the girls in my department loved it. They all want one now. It is so convenient when just doing errands I do not have to carry a purse with me everything that I need in in the wallet including my phone. LOVE IT
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Leigh
Stockport
12th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Very good phone protector/wallet
Bought this for my son's Galaxy S 3. Fits perfectly and he can fit his cash and cards in it as he'd wanted to eliminate need for separate wallet. Does both provide protection for his precious phone and his cards/cash so he only has to focus on not losing one valuable. Delighted with product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lausanne
8th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Nice Leather
Beautiful color - easy to find in my big bag :) Very happy!!
Did you find this helpful?



Carol wood
Wakefield
4th June 2015

Samsung galaxys3
Perfect fit and quality
The product was described perfectly so I didn't need to know anything else
Did you find this helpful?



Narasimhan
Unknown
2nd June 2015

Sansung galaxy 3
Well worth
I went to the local seller for this mobile cover and found only one item for the same price as in the online internet price. The local product thou an immediate delivery was not made of good material. I am glad I made a right decision and ordered online. My son liked it instantly. It is not only a right fit to S3 but also soft to hold with good grip.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig McFie
Paisley
29th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 Neo
Good quality cover
This cover is good quality with a nice finish. Case fits around phone securely and provides good protection to the edges from accidental damage. There are cut outs for the camera and speaker which allow you full functions without having to remove the case. It has 3 pockets for credit cards which is ideal rather than carrying a wallet/purse as well as your phone at times. Would recommend this cover, great value.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th March 2015

quality case, excellent service
Case was bought for wife after i bought one for myself, well made with 3 pockets for credit cards and a note compartment, holds phone firmly. Good value with the usual speedy delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Mirjana Forean
Woking
20th November 2014

Samsung galaxy s3
Leather walet
After searching for the above item in every phone shop without success, I have finally found exactly what I was looking for. Service was excellent, arrived quicker than expected, quality above expectations for the the price. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sydney
5th November 2014

Great product
I bought this phone case after my last one started falling apart after a couple of years of use. This case is great, feels nice in the hand (though a little bulky at first, took some getting used to) and the card slots are tight enough that cards fit in nicely without falling out - a problem I had with my last case. The only downside is that it's tricky to hold open with only one hand, but so far that hasn't been a problem.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Russell
Midlands
20th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Neat
Neat slim cover, perfect fit nice chrome coloured fastner -smart case for a smart phone. Bought this for my 89yr old mom who has had her first smart phone, she can already email, retrieve pictures and use the apps and widgets, plays word games, she is amazing and this case is keeping her up with the trends!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Raymond Bowen
Clevedon,North Somerset
29th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S 3
"WALL ET GIFT"
Purchased this wallet case recently and have found it to be exactly what it said on the tin.Limited to only 3 cards,but fine for my needs,plus an inside compartment for;money,receipts or whatever!A good size,comfortabile in the hand and looks good. Very,very pleased with my purchase and with the delivery dates.MobileFun are ALL what you say you are.Kind Regards.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Morgan
Salisbury, Wiltshire
12th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
I bought the wrong phone wallet and protective case and as a result I had to return both items as a swop for what I should have ordered. The return was free of charge and I even got money back on my original oredr; the turnaround was very quick, excellent, no questions asked. Would highly recommend these guys.
Did you find this helpful?



Kazi Ariff
London
5th July 2014

Samsung galaxy
Just what I wanted
Fulfilled all my requirements -compact, light weight, attractive, protective case, doubles up as a wallet. Good value for money. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs S Da Silva
Torquay
29th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy 3
Quality at a great price
Love this phone case because it fits my phone like a glove, there's absolutly no chance the phone can fall out of the case & get damaged. The case comes in more than one colour, I puchased the purple one which looks lovely & is so soft touch. This is most certainly a quality item at a really great price, I most certainly would recommend this item.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mrs pickering
yorkshire
12th June 2014

galaxy s3
great product!
This is the second protective case i have bought from Mobile fun for my mobiles. Was slightly concerned about how it would look and fit! Very surprised.. it really does fit like a glove. Even my 3 year old cant shake this cover off. Would highly recommend to any one with an s3 phone. Excellent product with excellent service. Thanks Mobile Fun :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bianca
Unknown
27th May 2014

Perfect, just what I wanted!
Was really happy with this product, it is well made and functional.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew Brook
Leeds
24th May 2014

Samsung 111
Amazing Product and Service
What an amazing product. Now only need to carry my phone, no wallet putting unnecessary uncomfortable bulges in my pocket. Slides perfectly into my suit jacket. Love it and looks really smart at work.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pat Mullally
Cahir
18th May 2014

Black leather case for Samsung
Very good product and delivered on time. Very happy with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Graeme Munsie
Swadlincote,Derbyshire
30th April 2014

samsung galaxy s3 case
wallet style case
Bought this for my wife,s s3 ,fits like a glove ,nice colour ,with extra pocket features for cards and money, this is the 3rd case she,s tried and this one is the best ,received from mobile fun without a hitch ,excellent service
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tamara Craig
Winder,GA
25th March 2014

Everything we wanted in a phone case.
We were looking for a case that would help protect the screen of our cell phone. This case is everything that we wanted and we love the purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Inczedy
Budapest / Hungary
16th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
My second same Wallet Case from Mobilefun ( Második ugyanilyen tok a Mobilefun-tól)
The most useful case because in addition to the full name under cover storage units can be arranged. Tough, I am very satisfied with it! The following can be like this! A legjobban használható tok, mivel a teljes takaráson kívül névjegyek tárolása is megoldható. Strapabíró, nagyon meg vagyok vele elégedve! A következő is ilyen lesz!
Did you find this helpful?



marcia
somerset
15th March 2014

samsung galaxy S3
perfect!
This case is just perfect for my needs.really good price, and excellent service as always from Mobilefun!
Did you find this helpful?



Grant Armstrong
Portslade-by-Sea
11th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Just the job,fits a treat
purchased this case to protect my Galaxy S3,fits nice and snug,would recommend this case.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ronald crowther
United Kingdom
11th January 2014

galaxy s3
s3 case/wallet
great bit of kit.well made and sturdy.fast delivery..
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd December 2013

Just the ticket!
Bought this as a gift and it went down really well - excellent purchase!
Did you find this helpful?



brian stevenson
United Kingdom... Bonnyrigg
12th December 2013

samsung galaxy 3
great protector of phone
gives a more secure feel to phone as well as protecting it. also used for business cards which is a bonus
Did you find this helpful?



Mary O'Sullivan
Ireland
7th December 2013

Phone Case Review
Exactly what I wanted. Lovely practical case. More reasonably priced than in the shops. Colour is more a dark pink in reality than purple but it grows on you after a while. I love the colour now
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy 3
Purple Case
This is a great little case and even has a space for credit cards. Excellent value and super fast delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Whitchurch, Shropshire
18th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Superb product - great price
This is exactly what I wanted for my phone ... something practical, in a cool colour (would be great if there were other "girlie" colour choices too - red, turquoise, pink, looks rather stylish and at a very reasonable price. Delivery was super-quick too :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
canberra
23rd October 2013

as advertised
good wallet - as advertised. works fine. wish it could fit more cards, but then it would get too bulky. love the strap that comes with.
Did you find this helpful?



Toni Potterton
United Kingdom
6th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Practically Perfect in Every Way - As Mary Poppins would say!
I wanted something quite robust to protect my new phone. This ticks all the boxes and meets the need. The phone fits securely into the cover and despite trying to "shake it out" it remained firmly in place. The magnetic fold-over clasp is strong and effective. There is a very useful hole for the wrist strap which can also be used to attach a stylus. Useful slots for emergency cash, business and travel card. Great value a lot of features for a modest price.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



beth gevell
london
21st August 2013

case for samsung s3
love it
great case, can store my credit cards in it so don't need a handbag... just the ticket.. thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Bradford
20th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect case for this mobile!
I looked long and hard for a case that did all this one does, the phone is held secure but everything is easy to get at, like the camera and other buttons, all easy to see and work. I love it and now feel my mobile is very secure when I am out and about. It is a very smart leather look case too, makes me feel proud to be using it! It has the added benefit of holding some of my cards and a bit of money too so saves me carrying a purse on most journeys. The ordering was quick and simple too, and the delivery next day was perfect, thank you very much, I will be back!!
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Newcastle
19th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy s3
stylish and practical
This case is very stylish and very practical, the case does it's job with the phone, but I love the fact it has space for my bank cards and money. The service I had was great and vey fast and it was just what I needed
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra fletcher
Bodmin cornwall
11th August 2013

Samsung galaxy 3
Perfect for my mobile
Just wanted to know how it fitted and fastened . It is perfect and just what I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Davis
Devon
10th August 2013

Samsung S3 LTE
Ideal
I was dubious about buying this cover however once I got it I was really pleased with it. Looks good so good my husband wants one! Would recomend it to anyone with an S3.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Stewart
Aberdeen
15th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Excellent product
Fits the phone exactly and protects the screen well. Handy slots for cards and notes.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



joseph
malta
8th July 2013

Wallet case
I received the item in good condition, very nice and elegant style. thanks joe.
Did you find this helpful?



Tanya
Birmingham
11th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Just what you need for all over phone protection
Great cover for all over phone protection, well made. Extra wallet space for bank cards and strap are also helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



junegold21@aol.com
Ayrshire
9th June 2013

galaxy S3
Well made and looks great.
Really nice looking phone cover with space for credit cards and a few notes. My S3 is white and it was nice to get a cover to match. A good well made product at a good price.
Did you find this helpful?



Katherine Gosshawk
West Sussex
13th May 2013

samsung galaxy s3
Purple Angel
Im writing this review as this site is Brilliant for phone accessories . I had to have my phone screen fixed as my phone fell out of my bag and sadly didnt bounce very well. So while i was waiting for my phone to be fixed i found Mobilefun and picked out the purple S3 case which came the day after :-). Well since using my new case not only is my phone so much easier to find it also is keeping my phone lovely and safe. So Thank you Mobilefun for my little Purple Star ... :-)
Did you find this helpful?



beckie
derby
30th April 2013

perfect case
this case is the best case for the s3 i have owned, i love the card slots and the strap (as i am very clumsy). i love the color and it provides great protection for the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Terri
Unknown
29th April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 lite
Lovely case
I really love this case. It fits the phone perfectly and looks stylish. I keep a few cards in the front of the wallet and there is a little pocket underneath where you can put important slips of paper. The loop makes it easy to keep a hold of it without fear of dropping. I've also found that when you fold the cover back it doubles as a phone stand as it will balance quite well so you can use it to watch videos. Obviously you can't adjust the angle but still, a pleasant addition to a great phone case.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Durham
13th April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Very good product
Ordered this item y'day at 17.57 and the site states orders placed before 6pm will be dispatched same day... Well it's true as I received it this morning and am very impressed, well done Mobilefun!!. Now the case, very good build quality for the price. All side buttons,camera lens,flash and speaker all poking out the cutouts nicely. Phone fits very well in the case and the credit card slots are the reason I bought it. No need to carry a wallet as well as I can have my drivers license and bank card plus a few notes in the case!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Harini
INDIA
4th March 2013

Super Case
My mobile looks super cool with the Purple case:). I love it. Customer service is good..Got the product so quick:)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd February 2013

Great value and doesn't look cheap
I got this case over a month ago and I love it. It has the same feel to it as my kindle case (which cost a lot more and it's not too bulky. It protects the phone very well and I think it removes the need for a screen protector, which is nice. I've found the wrist strap handy when taking photos whilst moving because I worry about dropping the phone! My only slight problem with it has been that the little metal circle around the hole for the wrist strap has popped out a few times, but it pops back in again easily and isn't a big deal.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary
Scotland
22nd February 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Nice cover delivered in super quick time
The phone cover is a nice colour pale purple - I was expecting it to be a bit darker from the website but it's actually nicer, a bit more subtle. It fits the phone perfectly. Wasn't sure if I really wanted a holder for the phone as it's so slim but my friend broke her screen by dropping it a few weeks ago and that made my mind up for me. I would deffo use this company again.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Scotland
12th February 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Nice Cover, quick delivery
Really nice case which fits great, the colour is not as purple as it looks but is more subtle. This arrived the day after ordered, great service.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheena
Auckland, New Zealand
31st January 2013

Galaxy S3
fantastic product
Really glad I bought it, was a bit worried about using the mail option, but, it turned up exactly on time.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle ODonnell
County Leitrim
15th January 2013

Excellent
Received my product in excellent condition. It serves its purpose fully and is lovely looking. Would recommend it to anyone who has Samsung Galaxy III.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathy
Ireland
6th January 2013

Leather Samsung case
Very impressed with the product, good quality and well worth the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Tracy
Essex
13th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect
Speedy deliver, excellent phone case very sophisticated. Love the wallet compartment.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Nice case
I am pleased with this case. I do not use the wallet part - I bought this solely as a case. The clip in container holds the phone securely inside, and the magnetic clasp is sufficiently strong to keep it shut in a pocket or bag. The case material has a pleasant feel and adds approximately 50% to the thickness. The edges of the phone are well protected both by the inner container and by a slight overlap (~2mm) of the outer material.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th December 2012

Samsung galaxy s111
Its brilliant
I was looking for a product to look after my Samsung galaxy s3 as I was told it would need screen protection - and I got it with this very stylish leather wallet case. I ordered it on line one day and it was delivered 2 days later, how speedy is that, will use these people again!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th November 2012

Samsung galaxy s3
Gorgeous case at a bargain price
The reviews for this case was good but I still wondered on quality and did not need to, lovely case, looks really smart and unbeatable price! Stop looking and buy this!
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff Cox
Ashford Kent
15th November 2012

Spot On
Great site with excellent choice Very speedy delivery Excellent updates on order progress Fantastic value Many thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Sherelle
Aberdeen
4th November 2012

Samsung galaxy s3 LTE
Awesome little item
Perfect for what I need and I adore purple. The only thing I will say is that it isn't as bright as the picture; but with the style and price, that doesn't even matter!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen Kelly
Unknown
14th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy 3
More than just a phone case
I bought this within days of getting my Galaxy S3. This wallet suits it perfectly, it clipped in nicely and is very secure. The phone still feels nice and light and fits in my pocket. Love the added touch of card slots and space for some ££ notes. Perfect for when you don't want to be carrying a bag. This is more than just a phone case - it's the prefect accessory.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Just what I was looking for....
I have just purchased a sparkly new Samsung Galaxy S3 and knew what cover I was after even before I bought it but only found what I wanted at MobileFun and in my colour too! Lots of compliments at work!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ieuan D John
Neath
11th October 2012

Samsung 3
Phone case
Fab case for the Samsung 3 padded and pockets for cards or to put notes in would not be with out it everyone should get one don't wait till you damage your phone get it now
Did you find this helpful?



brian johnson
driffield
5th October 2012

galaxg s3
just what i needed
my purchase of my phone cover from mobile fun was fast and efficient and i will be using them again .however , the cover i chose was white to go with my phone , it now looks like i am carrying a purse ( im male ) iwould say this would be ideal for women and darker ones for us males
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernard Woods
Ipswich
30th September 2012

samsung galaxy s3
Stylish phone case.
Very pleased with the prompt next day delivery. Knew i made the right choice as people in shops have been asking where i got it from. So with out thinking twice passed on the name of Mobilefun.com. Its a great phone case that is very stylish and appealing.at a very reasonable price. Thanks Mobile fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tina
West Yorkshire
26th September 2012

Samsung s3
Perfect!
I bought a purple case for my Samsung S3. I just love it. As the phone was quite expensive I wanted a case that would keep my phone secure and scratch free. This case is a gorgeous colour the phone fits perfectly into it. The case is well made and isnt any bigger than the phone which is a good thing seeing as the phone is quite big anyway! The sound isnt affected and using the radio works good as well as the holes in the case are perfectly place on the back of the phone so no sound is lost. Overall a great purchase at a great price!
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



B Woods
United Kingdom
14th September 2012

samsung s3 mobile
just what I required
Nice sturdy cover case for samsung galaxy s3. arrived nxt day as stated and would recommend using the site to everyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Selina Lally
mayo
10th September 2012

Great Protection
gives the phone great protection to falls and dropage i recently dropped a 600 euro phone off a roof and it was saved because of the cover absorbing the shock
Did you find this helpful?



mohamed bagha
london
9th September 2012

galaxy s3
excellent
happy with the efficiency in business from your end. will do more again. THANKS
Did you find this helpful?



josh
ohio
9th August 2012

really nice case
It took alittle while to ship but it was worth it the case is nice built holds all my cards just somethin i needed. This is the case to try if u need one on the go.
Did you find this helpful?



David Sherrington
Wigan
9th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Superb service
Bought this for my daughter. Superb quality for the price and such fantastic service from Mobilefun yet again. Great communication and delivered next day as usual. I now don't go anywhere else for my mobile accessories.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th July 2012

Recommended!
This case looks good and provides the perfect solution if you don't wish to carry phone and wallet separately - provided that you're prepared to reduce the contents of your wallet that is!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options