Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Leather Style Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 - White has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Leather Style Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35503

Keep your Samsung Galaxy S3 protected in this stylish, black, leather style wallet case.

  • "Leather walet"
  • "just what i needed"
Share

Reviews by rating
(127)
(38)
(9)
(2)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(17)
French
(33)
Spanish
(9)
Dutch
(18)
English
(99)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(178)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 181 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
jackie
west sussex
12th August 2015

samsung galaxy 3
Great item
Great item had this some weeks now. Still looks good as new magnetic catch is good as new.
Did you find this helpful?



haag
landschlacht
7th August 2015

samsung s3
bericht
Die qualität und das aussehen passt super


Did you find this helpful?



jackie
sussex
22nd July 2015

samsung s3
Great
Nice item super fast delivery A*****
Did you find this helpful?



Marsha White
Tewkesbury
16th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S£
Very nice, perfect colour for my neice:-)
Just right for a present for my neice, good colour, nice fit,easy to use. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



tony tomlinson
Cumbria
13th July 2015

Samsung S3
Excellent Case
This case looks the part, fits the phone really well and protects the phone superbly well. I would defiantly recommend this item
Did you find this helpful?



Rosemarie Beastall
Nottingham
8th July 2015

samsung galaxy S3
excellent
This case was everything I expected it to be, perfect fit for my S3, looks very stylish, protects perfectly, I would recommend this item to anyone wanting a case forS3, mobilizing gave great service, came the next day as promised. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Dee
london
7th July 2015

samsung galaxy note 3
Great !
This product came the very next day, and was a perfect fit for my mums samsung galaxy s3 mini (note that the first order came through and was for the regular sized s3, which was way too big) The main reason for ordering my mobile phone cases here etc is because of the quality of the goods, and I wasn't disappointed this time round. The wrong oder was amended and the new correct product came the very next day. My mum loves the colour and has already commented on the much better quality of it compared to the case that she'd been given at the carphone warehouse, which unsurprisingly had fallen apart. Thank you Mobilefun Dee
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Whitehead
Newcastle Under Lyme, Staffordshire
3rd July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Case for S3
Ordered with battery for S3, case is very good, price good. Have purchased a number of times from Mobile Fun always good service. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Adele Dionne
Canada
28th June 2015

Samsung galaxy 3
Great buy
When I arrived at work with my purple wallet all of the girls in my department loved it. They all want one now. It is so convenient when just doing errands I do not have to carry a purse with me everything that I need in in the wallet including my phone. LOVE IT
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Leigh
Stockport
12th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Very good phone protector/wallet
Bought this for my son's Galaxy S 3. Fits perfectly and he can fit his cash and cards in it as he'd wanted to eliminate need for separate wallet. Does both provide protection for his precious phone and his cards/cash so he only has to focus on not losing one valuable. Delighted with product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lausanne
8th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Nice Leather
Beautiful color - easy to find in my big bag :) Very happy!!
Did you find this helpful?



Carol wood
Wakefield
4th June 2015

Samsung galaxys3
Perfect fit and quality
The product was described perfectly so I didn't need to know anything else
Did you find this helpful?



Narasimhan
Unknown
2nd June 2015

Sansung galaxy 3
Well worth
I went to the local seller for this mobile cover and found only one item for the same price as in the online internet price. The local product thou an immediate delivery was not made of good material. I am glad I made a right decision and ordered online. My son liked it instantly. It is not only a right fit to S3 but also soft to hold with good grip.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Bennison
Blackburn
9th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy Wallet
Great value for money, good looking gift for my wife, nice quality item.
See above.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig McFie
Paisley
29th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 Neo
Good quality cover
This cover is good quality with a nice finish. Case fits around phone securely and provides good protection to the edges from accidental damage. There are cut outs for the camera and speaker which allow you full functions without having to remove the case. It has 3 pockets for credit cards which is ideal rather than carrying a wallet/purse as well as your phone at times. Would recommend this cover, great value.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th March 2015

quality case, excellent service
Case was bought for wife after i bought one for myself, well made with 3 pockets for credit cards and a note compartment, holds phone firmly. Good value with the usual speedy delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
VOLVIC
26th February 2015

Galaxy S3
Très bon produit
House en cuir très pratique. Très bon rapport qualité prix.


Did you find this helpful?



Paul Sleurs
Unknown
8th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
mooi
ben zee tevreden over dit product , handige om geld en bankkaart op te bergen . dus geen portefeuille nodig


Did you find this helpful?



MUTEL
GREASQUE
1st December 2014

S3 ET NOTE4
Bien
Super qualité/prix !


Did you find this helpful?



Mirjana Forean
Woking
20th November 2014

Samsung galaxy s3
Leather walet
After searching for the above item in every phone shop without success, I have finally found exactly what I was looking for. Service was excellent, arrived quicker than expected, quality above expectations for the the price. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sydney
5th November 2014

Great product
I bought this phone case after my last one started falling apart after a couple of years of use. This case is great, feels nice in the hand (though a little bulky at first, took some getting used to) and the card slots are tight enough that cards fit in nicely without falling out - a problem I had with my last case. The only downside is that it's tricky to hold open with only one hand, but so far that hasn't been a problem.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st November 2014

perfecto
La funda es perfecta, el ajuste con el telefono es el mejor que he visto.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th October 2014

handytasche
der artikel wurde wie in der beschreibung geliefert.ich bin sehr zufrieden da ich mir so die tasche für mein handy vorgestellt habe.die lieferung erfolgte sehr zügig so das für mich auch das preis leistungsverhältnis ok ist.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Sue Russell
Midlands
20th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Neat
Neat slim cover, perfect fit nice chrome coloured fastner -smart case for a smart phone. Bought this for my 89yr old mom who has had her first smart phone, she can already email, retrieve pictures and use the apps and widgets, plays word games, she is amazing and this case is keeping her up with the trends!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Raymond Bowen
Clevedon,North Somerset
29th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S 3
"WALL ET GIFT"
Purchased this wallet case recently and have found it to be exactly what it said on the tin.Limited to only 3 cards,but fine for my needs,plus an inside compartment for;money,receipts or whatever!A good size,comfortabile in the hand and looks good. Very,very pleased with my purchase and with the delivery dates.MobileFun are ALL what you say you are.Kind Regards.
Did you find this helpful?



marian
lisse
21st August 2014

mmoie kwaliteit en kleur
mooie kwaliteit van product. goede prijs/kwaliteit Snelle verzending.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Worms
18th August 2014

GalaxiS3 Neo
Handytasche
Handytasche Preis Artikel super Lieferzeit zulange


Did you find this helpful?



Steve Morgan
Salisbury, Wiltshire
12th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
I bought the wrong phone wallet and protective case and as a result I had to return both items as a swop for what I should have ordered. The return was free of charge and I even got money back on my original oredr; the turnaround was very quick, excellent, no questions asked. Would highly recommend these guys.
Did you find this helpful?



Kazi Ariff
London
5th July 2014

Samsung galaxy
Just what I wanted
Fulfilled all my requirements -compact, light weight, attractive, protective case, doubles up as a wallet. Good value for money. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



grit
lons
29th June 2014

samsung galaxie s3
Satisfait
Super content, très bon produit, à voir pour le reste.


Did you find this helpful?



Mrs S Da Silva
Torquay
29th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy 3
Quality at a great price
Love this phone case because it fits my phone like a glove, there's absolutly no chance the phone can fall out of the case & get damaged. The case comes in more than one colour, I puchased the purple one which looks lovely & is so soft touch. This is most certainly a quality item at a really great price, I most certainly would recommend this item.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd June 2014

Ne met pas en valeur le smartphone
Cette housse Portefeuille, si elle offre une protection correcte au Samsung Galaxy S3, peut décevoir par son imitation cuir très brillante qui rappelle trop une matière plastique. Ne met pas en valeur le smartphone.


Did you find this helpful?



mrs pickering
yorkshire
12th June 2014

galaxy s3
great product!
This is the second protective case i have bought from Mobile fun for my mobiles. Was slightly concerned about how it would look and fit! Very surprised.. it really does fit like a glove. Even my 3 year old cant shake this cover off. Would highly recommend to any one with an s3 phone. Excellent product with excellent service. Thanks Mobile Fun :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Hunt
leeds
2nd June 2014

Samsung S3
my review
Good product. Fits well. Would have preferred it brown leather though. Appart from that happy with my purchase
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bianca
Unknown
27th May 2014

Perfect, just what I wanted!
Was really happy with this product, it is well made and functional.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew Brook
Leeds
24th May 2014

Samsung 111
Amazing Product and Service
What an amazing product. Now only need to carry my phone, no wallet putting unnecessary uncomfortable bulges in my pocket. Slides perfectly into my suit jacket. Love it and looks really smart at work.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bayonne
22nd May 2014

Galaxy S3
Bon produit
Exactement ce que j'avais commandé. Produit de qualité et bien fini que je recommande.


Did you find this helpful?



Pat Mullally
Cahir
18th May 2014

Black leather case for Samsung
Very good product and delivered on time. Very happy with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Teresa Stewart
Romsey
17th May 2014

Galaxy S3 Mobile
Just what my son needed
A serviceable case to protect my disabled sons mobile. He only has the use of one hand so kept dropping it. Good quality! The card slots were in a position where the cards would of rubbed the screen though!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karin Sampl
Ried/Riederberg
3rd May 2014

Galaxy S3
Handytasche
Gut ausgeführte Handytasche, liegt super in der Hand, Farbe ist etwas dunkler als erwartet stört aber nicht.


Did you find this helpful?



Graeme Munsie
Swadlincote,Derbyshire
30th April 2014

samsung galaxy s3 case
wallet style case
Bought this for my wife,s s3 ,fits like a glove ,nice colour ,with extra pocket features for cards and money, this is the 3rd case she,s tried and this one is the best ,received from mobile fun without a hitch ,excellent service
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helena Woolner
United Kingdom
29th April 2014

samsung s3
Perfect case except for the magnetic catch
I was so dissapointed as the case had a magnetic catch,which is unsuitable for the samsung s3 and the maker of this should have known this.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Flue
DIJON
31st March 2014

SAMSUNG GALAXY S3
Pratique
Bon produit pour bien protéger le tel. Pas encombrant et pratique avec les ranges cartes.


Did you find this helpful?



Tamara Craig
Winder,GA
25th March 2014

Everything we wanted in a phone case.
We were looking for a case that would help protect the screen of our cell phone. This case is everything that we wanted and we love the purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Inczedy
Budapest / Hungary
16th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
My second same Wallet Case from Mobilefun ( Második ugyanilyen tok a Mobilefun-tól)
The most useful case because in addition to the full name under cover storage units can be arranged. Tough, I am very satisfied with it! The following can be like this! A legjobban használható tok, mivel a teljes takaráson kívül névjegyek tárolása is megoldható. Strapabíró, nagyon meg vagyok vele elégedve! A következő is ilyen lesz!
Did you find this helpful?



marcia
somerset
15th March 2014

samsung galaxy S3
perfect!
This case is just perfect for my needs.really good price, and excellent service as always from Mobilefun!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th March 2014

Perfekt
Produkt wie beschrieben. Passt super und schaut klasse aus!


Did you find this helpful?



Hennie
Ter Apelkanaal
28th February 2014

samsung s3
Gewoon top
Deze product is uitmuntend mooi.. Bestelling geplaatst. Vlot in huis.. Ja wat wenst een klant dan nog meer..


Did you find this helpful?



Martti
Karttula
16th February 2014

S3 leather wallet case
I'm loving leather case, just feel of it, magnet is good on it and keeps it closed, wrist band thingie broke almost instantly tho, what is minus. Missing see through card slot for id etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Grant Armstrong
Portslade-by-Sea
11th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Just the job,fits a treat
purchased this case to protect my Galaxy S3,fits nice and snug,would recommend this case.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Margriet
Ossendrecht
11th February 2014

Samsung galaxy s3
Prima
Precies wat ik wilde hebben. Een beschermend hoesje voor mijn telefoon met handige opberg mogelijkheid voor papier geld en pasjes. Met de magneet sluiting wel oppassen met bankpassen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



sandra schlüter
arnsberg
6th February 2014

0151/23679347
einfach nur super
Ich habe mir für mein Samsung Galaxy S3 bestellt und die Lieferung ging auch sehr schnell. Super Qualität! Werde auf jeden fall wieder Mobile Fun bestellen.


Did you find this helpful?



ronald crowther
United Kingdom
11th January 2014

galaxy s3
s3 case/wallet
great bit of kit.well made and sturdy.fast delivery..
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd December 2013

Just the ticket!
Bought this as a gift and it went down really well - excellent purchase!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Montévrain
16th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Formidable
Il a tout pour plaire. Très élégant, pratique avec une protection efficace. Je recommande.


Did you find this helpful?



brian stevenson
United Kingdom... Bonnyrigg
12th December 2013

samsung galaxy 3
great protector of phone
gives a more secure feel to phone as well as protecting it. also used for business cards which is a bonus
Did you find this helpful?



carolyn moofy
Scarborough
8th December 2013

android
Samsung case
The Samsung s 3 case arrived promptly and is as it said, very pleased with it, only one complaint thr outer shell not a very good purple.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary O'Sullivan
Ireland
7th December 2013

Phone Case Review
Exactly what I wanted. Lovely practical case. More reasonably priced than in the shops. Colour is more a dark pink in reality than purple but it grows on you after a while. I love the colour now
Did you find this helpful?



santucci
tremblay en france
4th December 2013

galaxy s 3
Contente
Contente. Couleur pas trop top, mais bon ça va.


Did you find this helpful?



ellen
arnhem
1st December 2013

Galaxy s3
goed en stevig hoesje
Een zeer sterk en net hoesje Je telefoon wordt er goed in beschermd en de prijs kwaliteit verhouding is goed


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy 3
Purple Case
This is a great little case and even has a space for credit cards. Excellent value and super fast delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th November 2013

Très satisfait
Un peu gros, mais très bien. maintient très bien les cartes bleues et autres tout comme les billets.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Whitchurch, Shropshire
18th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Superb product - great price
This is exactly what I wanted for my phone ... something practical, in a cool colour (would be great if there were other "girlie" colour choices too - red, turquoise, pink, looks rather stylish and at a very reasonable price. Delivery was super-quick too :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Meunier
Braine-le-Comte
15th November 2013

Samsung S3
Housse correspondante
La housse correspond à la description et à ce que je cherchais.


Did you find this helpful?



favreau
paris
10th November 2013

samsung galaxy s3
Belle housse
Magnifique étui, correspond exactement à la description et fidèle à la photo. 100% satisfaite rapport qualité/prix honorable.


Did you find this helpful?



COURREGES
La Rochelle
3rd November 2013

galaxy S3 4G
Satisfait dans l'ensemble
Très beau produit. Attention cependant au fait que le téléphone peut démagnétiser les cartes à puces.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect hoesje
Je kan er gemakkelijk 4 pasjes in kwijt + nog wat briefgeld. Erg handig!


Did you find this helpful?



Laurie
Bristol
1st November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Stylish & Functional
This case does a god job at protecting the Samsung S3 in my partners handbag; it is stylish and fits the phone perfectly. The outer flap can remain open whilst the phone is on use which looks a little clumsy but my partner assures me is okay. Alternatively the flap can be folded all the way over so that the phone can be held and used in one hand. This may weaken or damage the spine of the cover in time but there is no sign of that as yet. A consideration is that there is no screen protection when the cover is open if this is important to you.
Did you find this helpful?



Nancy Sarton
Den Haag
23rd October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Teleurgesteld
Flipcover: ik heb altijd eenzelfde soort flipcover voor mijn telefoon. Die vond ik op mobilefun. Ik helemaal blij omdat daar precies de kleur bij zat die ik wilde hebben. Toen ik de cover echter uitpakte, kwam de kleur helemaal niet overeen met het heldere paars van de site. Het was veel donkerder en meer aubergine paars. Ik vond dit een echte teleurstelling.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
canberra
23rd October 2013

as advertised
good wallet - as advertised. works fine. wish it could fit more cards, but then it would get too bulky. love the strap that comes with.
Did you find this helpful?



A Briggs
Leatherhead
20th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Just what I wanted
The case is good fit for the Samsung Galaxy 3. Please with the purchase. The case arrived quickly which is great.
Did you find this helpful?



Briest M
Ringfurth
4th October 2013

s3
sehr gut
Top Preis Leistung Und auch super online Schop
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



agata
Mullingar, Westmeath
3rd October 2013

works fine
The case is perfectly holding the phone. What I didn't like is on the pic case looks like is made from real leather but is not. Instead it looks cheap. But as the end of the day it protects the phone and that what matters.
Did you find this helpful?



Jullion Nadia
MERIGNAC
27th September 2013

Galaxy S3
Satisfaction
Parfait, j'adore !!! Pratique et chic !


Did you find this helpful?



Tréboutte
Saint-Cyr sur mer
24th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 4G
Bien
Très jolie housse, résistante et pratique. La couleur est plus mauve en vrai que sur la photo, mais je l'avais déjà lu dans un commentaire précédent donc ça ne me dérange pas. Peut-être serait-il nécessaire de refaire une photo reflétant plus justement la housse.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Marsal
Donzere
22nd September 2013

Samsung galaxy S3
Super
Excellent étui qui est exactement ce que je cherchais et tous ceux qui le voient voudraient le même.


Did you find this helpful?



diana
md
21st September 2013

good
This was a gift and she loved it.
Did you find this helpful?



Evelyn Claudia Schmidt
Reichenbach
17th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Handyhülle
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Produkt,da Design ist prima und hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Dieses Produkt ist auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen.


Did you find this helpful?



francisco serrat
palamos
10th September 2013

funda cuero cartera
funda perfecta
he recibido la funda tipo cartera y esta todo estupendo , es sensacional


Did you find this helpful?



Toni Potterton
United Kingdom
6th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Practically Perfect in Every Way - As Mary Poppins would say!
I wanted something quite robust to protect my new phone. This ticks all the boxes and meets the need. The phone fits securely into the cover and despite trying to "shake it out" it remained firmly in place. The magnetic fold-over clasp is strong and effective. There is a very useful hole for the wrist strap which can also be used to attach a stylus. Useful slots for emergency cash, business and travel card. Great value a lot of features for a modest price.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eli
SC
26th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
I loved it...phone fits in it perfectly!
Did you find this helpful?



beth gevell
london
21st August 2013

case for samsung s3
love it
great case, can store my credit cards in it so don't need a handbag... just the ticket.. thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Bradford
20th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect case for this mobile!
I looked long and hard for a case that did all this one does, the phone is held secure but everything is easy to get at, like the camera and other buttons, all easy to see and work. I love it and now feel my mobile is very secure when I am out and about. It is a very smart leather look case too, makes me feel proud to be using it! It has the added benefit of holding some of my cards and a bit of money too so saves me carrying a purse on most journeys. The ordering was quick and simple too, and the delivery next day was perfect, thank you very much, I will be back!!
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Newcastle
19th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy s3
stylish and practical
This case is very stylish and very practical, the case does it's job with the phone, but I love the fact it has space for my bank cards and money. The service I had was great and vey fast and it was just what I needed
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th August 2013

a bit expensive
Quality is ok. The price is a bit high.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra fletcher
Bodmin cornwall
11th August 2013

Samsung galaxy 3
Perfect for my mobile
Just wanted to know how it fitted and fastened . It is perfect and just what I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Davis
Devon
10th August 2013

Samsung S3 LTE
Ideal
I was dubious about buying this cover however once I got it I was really pleased with it. Looks good so good my husband wants one! Would recomend it to anyone with an S3.
Did you find this helpful?



BARRERE
truyes
6th August 2013

s3
genial
très bon poroduit
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Laura
Cagliari
31st July 2013

Ottimo acquisto
Non ho le competenze adatte per descrivere il prodotto, ma mi piace e sono più che soddisfatta. La custodia è ben robusta e protegge bene nonostante la leggerezza e dimensioni, la calamita è bella forte. Per il resto posso dire che la spedizione è stata veloce e onesta. è la prima volta che acquistavo da questo sito e il dubbio sulla fiducia c'è sempre quando si acquista on line, ma mi sono trovata molto bene e sarà il primo negozio che visiterò nel caso in cui mi servisse qualcos'altro del genere.


Did you find this helpful?



linda
geleen
19th July 2013

galaxy S3
telefoon hoes
ik zocht een telefoonhoesje en op de van mobile fun vond ik precies wat ik nodig had. en na een paar dagen wachten kwam hij binnen en het hoesje paste precies op mijn galaxy S3, dus ik ben super blij.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th July 2013

empfehlenswert
Die Tasche wurde schnell geliefert . Sieht schick aus und ist auch sehr praktisch. Der Preis ist auch super! Bin total zufrieden.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th July 2013

super
Habe vor kurzen eine leder tasche für mein Handy gekauft und muss sagen,bin sehr zufrieden da mit.Als Frau ist das sehr praktisch alles in ienem.Telefon mit Brieftasche zusammen,da hat man in der Handtasche wieder mehr platz für andere Sachen.Danke


Did you find this helpful?



Peter Stewart
Aberdeen
15th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Excellent product
Fits the phone exactly and protects the screen well. Handy slots for cards and notes.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



joseph
malta
8th July 2013

Wallet case
I received the item in good condition, very nice and elegant style. thanks joe.
Did you find this helpful?



geena
portlaoise
28th June 2013

love it!
I got this product in couple days and was delighted.exactly what i wanted!!.kept phone protected and snazxy white.. Only thing...id love it in red!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th June 2013

s3
Bien
Pratique et très féminin !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th June 2013

samsung galaxy 3
Génial
je suis ravi du produit, correspond exactement à la description, la couleur est très belle !!! Je l'adore.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th June 2013

Samsung S3
quite purple
Bought this for my wife to try and protect the screen after multiple screen protectors had come off. It fits well with all ports easily accessible. The colour makes it easier to find and the case is a good protection. Keeping it in the case may make it uncomfortable in a pocket. My wife kept hers in her bag so this wasn't an issue
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tanya
Birmingham
11th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Just what you need for all over phone protection
Great cover for all over phone protection, well made. Extra wallet space for bank cards and strap are also helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



nicotera
Annecy
10th June 2013

Samsung galaxy S3
Très bien
Super, tous les accessoires sont fidèles au site et en plus de très bonne qualité. Sinon site clair et facile d'utilisation.


Did you find this helpful?



junegold21@aol.com
Ayrshire
9th June 2013

galaxy S3
Well made and looks great.
Really nice looking phone cover with space for credit cards and a few notes. My S3 is white and it was nice to get a cover to match. A good well made product at a good price.
Did you find this helpful?



Gégé
Unknown
9th June 2013

Réceptacle légèrement de travers
Une fois ouvert le réceptacle est légèrement de travers et l'emplacement de la dragonne est en haut alors qu'il devrait être en bas.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th May 2013

manejable
Es comoda y resistente
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Domingos
Montigny-Lès-Cormeilles
27th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Satisfaite
Suite à ma commande, le produit est identique à la photo. Pas du tout déçu, je repasserai commande.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Katherine Gosshawk
West Sussex
13th May 2013

samsung galaxy s3
Purple Angel
Im writing this review as this site is Brilliant for phone accessories . I had to have my phone screen fixed as my phone fell out of my bag and sadly didnt bounce very well. So while i was waiting for my phone to be fixed i found Mobilefun and picked out the purple S3 case which came the day after :-). Well since using my new case not only is my phone so much easier to find it also is keeping my phone lovely and safe. So Thank you Mobilefun for my little Purple Star ... :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th May 2013

galaxy S3
Nickel
Produit conforme à la description. Couleur différente de la photo mais très jolie quand même.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd May 2013

buono
Ottimo
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



beckie
derby
30th April 2013

perfect case
this case is the best case for the s3 i have owned, i love the card slots and the strap (as i am very clumsy). i love the color and it provides great protection for the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Terri
Unknown
29th April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 lite
Lovely case
I really love this case. It fits the phone perfectly and looks stylish. I keep a few cards in the front of the wallet and there is a little pocket underneath where you can put important slips of paper. The loop makes it easy to keep a hold of it without fear of dropping. I've also found that when you fold the cover back it doubles as a phone stand as it will balance quite well so you can use it to watch videos. Obviously you can't adjust the angle but still, a pleasant addition to a great phone case.
Did you find this helpful?



Shawn
Colorado
26th April 2013

Small, cute, but smelly!
I love the size of the case and the color as well. The magnetic closure makes it sleek and easy to access the phone. I like the idea of the wrist strap, but not sure I would use it for fear of my credit cards falling out. When I first took the case out of the plastic, the chemical smell was bad and I am glad that it is fading. Hopefully it will continue getting less offensive. Overall, it's a winner.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th April 2013

Phone case
Fantastic fast delivery service but product is very poor quality. The leather effect material was all creased on the case. Will not use this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Durham
13th April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Very good product
Ordered this item y'day at 17.57 and the site states orders placed before 6pm will be dispatched same day... Well it's true as I received it this morning and am very impressed, well done Mobilefun!!. Now the case, very good build quality for the price. All side buttons,camera lens,flash and speaker all poking out the cutouts nicely. Phone fits very well in the case and the credit card slots are the reason I bought it. No need to carry a wallet as well as I can have my drivers license and bank card plus a few notes in the case!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JUANA
Mallorca - España
3rd April 2013

Funda cuero para Samsung Galaxi
Funda tipo cartera
Hoy he recibido la funda tipo cartera para mi Galaxi S3, es muy bonita estoy muy contenta. Muchas gracias JUANA


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th March 2013

Goed, maar kan beter
Handig hoesje, je mobiel en je portemonnee in één. (Handig voor vrouwen tijdens het stappen bv, niet dat ze iets betalen, maar dat terzijde). De chemische geur verdwijnt overigens ook binnen een paar weken. En je kan je mobiel op de lange kant zetten door het omklappen van de cover, wat leuk is om op die manier films te kijken. De nadelen zijn, je komt lastig bij je volume knoppen je lichtgevende led-lampje zie je niet meer, en de kwaliteit is gelijk aan de prijs, laag. 3,5 sterren.


Did you find this helpful?



Harini
INDIA
4th March 2013

Super Case
My mobile looks super cool with the Purple case:). I love it. Customer service is good..Got the product so quick:)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd February 2013

Great value and doesn't look cheap
I got this case over a month ago and I love it. It has the same feel to it as my kindle case (which cost a lot more and it's not too bulky. It protects the phone very well and I think it removes the need for a screen protector, which is nice. I've found the wrist strap handy when taking photos whilst moving because I worry about dropping the phone! My only slight problem with it has been that the little metal circle around the hole for the wrist strap has popped out a few times, but it pops back in again easily and isn't a big deal.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary
Scotland
22nd February 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Nice cover delivered in super quick time
The phone cover is a nice colour pale purple - I was expecting it to be a bit darker from the website but it's actually nicer, a bit more subtle. It fits the phone perfectly. Wasn't sure if I really wanted a holder for the phone as it's so slim but my friend broke her screen by dropping it a few weeks ago and that made my mind up for me. I would deffo use this company again.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Marchant
Surrey
14th February 2013

Galaxy S3
Excellent product, 1 small point
This is just what I wanted, not too much bigger than the phone but enough to protect the edges if dropped. Only slight moan is that it needs a hole in the front of the cover where the blue information light is on the phone as you can't see this light if you've missed a call or message with the cover closed. Would also be great to have a very small stylus in the case? But seems well made and no real complaints.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Scotland
12th February 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Nice Cover, quick delivery
Really nice case which fits great, the colour is not as purple as it looks but is more subtle. This arrived the day after ordered, great service.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd February 2013

perfecta
Funda perfecta para el móvil.


Did you find this helpful?



Sheena
Auckland, New Zealand
31st January 2013

Galaxy S3
fantastic product
Really glad I bought it, was a bit worried about using the mail option, but, it turned up exactly on time.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th January 2013

galaxy S3
Assez satisfaite
La couleur n'est pas tout à fait la même que sur l'image (vraiment pourpre donc plus foncé) mais bon je suis satisfaite.


Did you find this helpful?



Oliver Srb
Dresden
22nd January 2013

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Handytasche
Die Tasche ist schick und praktisch. Die Verarbeitung ist dem Preis angemessen. Lieferservice ist erstklassig.


Did you find this helpful?



Weber
Regensburg
22nd January 2013

Samsung Galaxy S 3
Handy-Tasche
Wunderschöne Handytasche. Sie braucht nur am Anfang eine Behandlung gegen den Plastikgeruch, ging aber mit Seifenlauge weg. Jetzt aber wunderschön und praktisch mit Magnetverschluß.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th January 2013

Au top !
Le téléphone s’insère parfaitement dans l'emplacement, et l'étui n'est pas encombrant.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Michelle ODonnell
County Leitrim
15th January 2013

Excellent
Received my product in excellent condition. It serves its purpose fully and is lovely looking. Would recommend it to anyone who has Samsung Galaxy III.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathy
Ireland
6th January 2013

Leather Samsung case
Very impressed with the product, good quality and well worth the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st January 2013

sehr gut
bin sehr zufrieden. das handy ist gut geschützt.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st December 2012

Super
Très bon rapport qualité/prix, odeur un peu forte à l'ouverture mais ça passera. Très bon produit à ce prix.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



russell
Unknown
30th December 2012

Not bad....but not great!
Came really quick, however the phone does not fit in the case very well.It looks cheap.Could probably get it changed but cannot be bothered with the hassle.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Renskeeee
Unknown
30th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Geld meer dan waard!
Deze cover is mooi en stevig! Hij heeft een sjieke uitstraling!! Hij is het geld meer dan waard!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th December 2012

Très bon produit
Produit conforme et très pratique ! Je le recommande à tous les détenteurs de Galaxy S3.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Tracy
Essex
13th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect
Speedy deliver, excellent phone case very sophisticated. Love the wallet compartment.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Nice case
I am pleased with this case. I do not use the wallet part - I bought this solely as a case. The clip in container holds the phone securely inside, and the magnetic clasp is sufficiently strong to keep it shut in a pocket or bag. The case material has a pleasant feel and adds approximately 50% to the thickness. The edges of the phone are well protected both by the inner container and by a slight overlap (~2mm) of the outer material.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th December 2012

Samsung galaxy s111
Its brilliant
I was looking for a product to look after my Samsung galaxy s3 as I was told it would need screen protection - and I got it with this very stylish leather wallet case. I ordered it on line one day and it was delivered 2 days later, how speedy is that, will use these people again!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th November 2012

Samsung galaxy s3
Gorgeous case at a bargain price
The reviews for this case was good but I still wondered on quality and did not need to, lovely case, looks really smart and unbeatable price! Stop looking and buy this!
Did you find this helpful?



carlos
Unknown
24th November 2012

articulo
Satisfactorio. Era lo que queria
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Heidi Klose
Greven
23rd November 2012

Samsung S3
S3 Handytasche aus Leder in lila
Hallo ich habe die Lila farbende Handytasche für mein S3 gekauft und finde Sie qualitativ und Optisch sehr schön. Ich bin super damit zufrieden das Handy sitzt optimal geschützt in der Tasche und es sieht dabei noch gut aus. Ich würde diese Tasche immer wieder kaufen.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jeff Cox
Ashford Kent
15th November 2012

Spot On
Great site with excellent choice Very speedy delivery Excellent updates on order progress Fantastic value Many thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Sherelle
Aberdeen
4th November 2012

Samsung galaxy s3 LTE
Awesome little item
Perfect for what I need and I adore purple. The only thing I will say is that it isn't as bright as the picture; but with the style and price, that doesn't even matter!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st November 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Handig voor een avondje/dagje uit!
De Wallet-Case is voornamelijk handig als je de telefoon continue in je hand hebt. In principe kan je net genoeg pasjes kwijt die je voor dat moment nodig hebt. Heel onhandig is het als je gebeld wordt of wilt bellen, aangezien je het flapje (waar je het mee dichtklapt) moet ombuigen, om fatsoenlijk de telefoon aan je oor te houden, zonder al te veel gedoe. Wat ook geen aanrader is, is om de Wallet-Case in je tas te hebben. Tegen de tijd dat je door hebt dat er gebeld wordt (het geluid wordt gedempt door de Wallet-Case, ondanks de optie extra volume) is er alweer opgehangen, omdat je eerst de case moet open klappen en vervolgens moet omklappen/ombuigen om een gesprek te kunnen voeren. Kortomeen handige 'tasje' voor de mensen die graag met het minimale op stap gaan!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



cesar
La Seu de Urgell
31st October 2012

Buen Servicio
El servicio es bueno y atienden bien por telelfono , los felicito


Did you find this helpful?



L
Unknown
29th October 2012

Really neat and stylish case
Have been really happy with this product, style and design wise it was all I had hoped for - elegant, very neat and makes the handset feel small and very portable. A little difficult to type and talk with phone in case, but it can be overcome - for me the benefits outweigh.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



cybernettic
gueret
15th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Housse de qualité
Très bonne housse pour mon Galaxy S3. Protège bien le téléphone. Un poil encombrante lors d'une prise d'appel mais on s'habitue vite. De plus, elle n'est vraiment pas chère !
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Maureen Kelly
Unknown
14th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy 3
More than just a phone case
I bought this within days of getting my Galaxy S3. This wallet suits it perfectly, it clipped in nicely and is very secure. The phone still feels nice and light and fits in my pocket. Love the added touch of card slots and space for some ££ notes. Perfect for when you don't want to be carrying a bag. This is more than just a phone case - it's the prefect accessory.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Just what I was looking for....
I have just purchased a sparkly new Samsung Galaxy S3 and knew what cover I was after even before I bought it but only found what I wanted at MobileFun and in my colour too! Lots of compliments at work!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ieuan D John
Neath
11th October 2012

Samsung 3
Phone case
Fab case for the Samsung 3 padded and pockets for cards or to put notes in would not be with out it everyone should get one don't wait till you damage your phone get it now
Did you find this helpful?



brian johnson
driffield
5th October 2012

galaxg s3
just what i needed
my purchase of my phone cover from mobile fun was fast and efficient and i will be using them again .however , the cover i chose was white to go with my phone , it now looks like i am carrying a purse ( im male ) iwould say this would be ideal for women and darker ones for us males
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernard Woods
Ipswich
30th September 2012

samsung galaxy s3
Stylish phone case.
Very pleased with the prompt next day delivery. Knew i made the right choice as people in shops have been asking where i got it from. So with out thinking twice passed on the name of Mobilefun.com. Its a great phone case that is very stylish and appealing.at a very reasonable price. Thanks Mobile fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tina
West Yorkshire
26th September 2012

Samsung s3
Perfect!
I bought a purple case for my Samsung S3. I just love it. As the phone was quite expensive I wanted a case that would keep my phone secure and scratch free. This case is a gorgeous colour the phone fits perfectly into it. The case is well made and isnt any bigger than the phone which is a good thing seeing as the phone is quite big anyway! The sound isnt affected and using the radio works good as well as the holes in the case are perfectly place on the back of the phone so no sound is lost. Overall a great purchase at a great price!
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



L.Q.Bronts
Tricht
25th September 2012

Samsung galaxy S3
Precies wat ik nodig had maar slechte kwaliteit
De case is precies wat ik moet hebben, een goede bescherming voor mijn telefoon. Echter met het uitpakken van de beschermhoes bleek dat de verchroomde laag van het afsluitingsmechanisme al aan het afbladeren was. Daarnaast is de kwaliteit van de hoes ook niet goed en moet men uiterst voorzichtig zijn met het uithalen van de telefoon, doe je dit niet zeer secuur dan trek je de hoes al snel kapot. Al met al ben ik blij dat de case mijn telefoon de nodige bescherming geeft maar is de kwaliteit dusdanig slecht dat ik dit product niet zou aanraden.
5 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Silvester
Roosendaal
24th September 2012

Galaxy s3
Niet helemaal wat ik dacht...
Hoewel een geweldig portomonee en mobiel houder - er is maar ruimte voor 3 passen (5/6 als je propt) en dan kun je maar met moeite papier geld mee nemen. De magneet clip is niet erg sterk - en als je een kleine touch-pen hebt, kun je deze aan het sluit klipje hangen met het plastic clipje van de pen. Het plastic is niet van geweldige kwaliteit, want het neemt heel snel kleur op van andere materialen. Ook word m'n scherm snel vies van m'n pasjes (vet / vinger vies). Dus een klein doekje er bij zou heel handig zijn. Maar voor de rest is het een geweldig portomonee. Je moet alleen wel hands-free of met je koptelefoon bellen, want met je pasjes bij je oor... dat is nog al stom!


Did you find this helpful?



Geke
Unknown
15th September 2012

handig
De Galaxy S3 past er precies in. Niet met elastiekjes zoals in de omschrijving staat, maar je klikt de telefoon in een plastic houder. Slank model, erg handig ook voor pasjes.


Did you find this helpful?



edith
hoogeloon
14th September 2012

samsung s3
witte lederen case hoesje
Leuke witte lederen hoesje voor mijn Samsung s3. Werkt prima maar ziet er echt leuk uit. Mooi materiaal. Prijs kwaliteit is boven verwachting. 15, 95 voor het hoesje is hij meer dan waard. Bezorgen was 9.95 maar keurig en snel geleverd. Ben er heel blij mee.


Did you find this helpful?



B Woods
United Kingdom
14th September 2012

samsung s3 mobile
just what I required
Nice sturdy cover case for samsung galaxy s3. arrived nxt day as stated and would recommend using the site to everyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
lezardrieux
13th September 2012

samsung s3
etuit
tout c est bien passe et l article est comme je le pense
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Selina Lally
mayo
10th September 2012

Great Protection
gives the phone great protection to falls and dropage i recently dropped a 600 euro phone off a roof and it was saved because of the cover absorbing the shock
Did you find this helpful?



mohamed bagha
london
9th September 2012

galaxy s3
excellent
happy with the efficiency in business from your end. will do more again. THANKS
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th September 2012

samsung S 3
schicke mappe
schöne mappe, schicke optik. Verschluss hält sehr gut!
1 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Gordon
Glasgow
29th August 2012

Galaxy S3
Stylish
This smart cover for a smart phone made this electronic device a fitting accessory for a business meeting or a night out.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th August 2012

bon produit
appareil bien protégé et pas trop épais
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



colinet
epernon
16th August 2012

SAMSUNG GALAXY S3
Rien à redire
Produit livré rapidement et conforme aux spécifications annoncées sur le site.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



josh
ohio
9th August 2012

really nice case
It took alittle while to ship but it was worth it the case is nice built holds all my cards just somethin i needed. This is the case to try if u need one on the go.
Did you find this helpful?



George
London
9th August 2012

Galaxy S3
Protection
Bought this cover to protect my new phone, have a tendency to drop things. Great for the job but find it a little cumbersum for answering the phone etc. Good idea to lock back the front cover with the magnetic closer, also good for when playing games. Great idea to include card holder inside front cover and keep emergency money in large pocket. Not sure of the effect of magnets on card strips but we will see. Service swift and before date
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



julia
los montesinos. alicante
7th August 2012

galaxi s 3
me gusta!!!
La verdad es que es lo que me esperaba y la calidad tambien. practica y bonita al mismo tiempo. estoy contenta con el producto.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Corina
Nederland
2nd August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
netjes!
Dit hoesje was voor de prijs een aangename verrassing. nog mooier dan op het plaatje. Het hoesje heeft een soort motief aan de buitenkant, wat dus iets chiquer oogt dan dat je in eerste instantie verwacht. De sluiting werkt d.m.v. een magneet. dus vraag me af of dit veilig is voor bijvoorbeeld bankpas? nog niet geprobeerd. wel mijn ov chipkaart er in gestopt, en geen problemen ondervonden. Al met al een mooi hoesje die mijn telefoon goed beschermt.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Javier
Salou
1st August 2012

Samsung sII
Respuesta inmediata
Va fenomenal es lo que yo esperaba.


Did you find this helpful?



Fontaine Christian
Philippeville
31st July 2012

Galaxy S3
Critique House
Avis favorable Facile à placer Protection complète sauf pas très pratique pour utiliser l'appareil en mode téléphone (il faut rabattre le couvercle vers le dos pour avoir l'appareil sur l'oreille) Dommage
3 of 9 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th July 2012

bon achat
bel etui de bonne qualité manque juste un emplacement pour stylet
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th July 2012

samsung galaxy s3
Coque très pratique
Objet conforme à la description et très utile au quotidien ou en soirée.
5 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Sabina
Belgie
11th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Net wat ik zocht
de 'Leather style wallat case voor de Samsung Galaxy SIII is super en precies wat ik ervan verwachte.


Did you find this helpful?



David Sherrington
Wigan
9th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Superb service
Bought this for my daughter. Superb quality for the price and such fantastic service from Mobilefun yet again. Great communication and delivered next day as usual. I now don't go anywhere else for my mobile accessories.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th July 2012

Recommended!
This case looks good and provides the perfect solution if you don't wish to carry phone and wallet separately - provided that you're prepared to reduce the contents of your wallet that is!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th June 2012

Immer wieder gerne!!!!
Bin sehr zufrieden. Danke
1 of 8 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



david francis
United Kingdom
23rd June 2012

samsung galaxy s3
does a the job
Recently purchased a "Leather Style Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 - Black". offers good protection front and back, has cut outs around the camera lens and speaker also has a couple of slots which can be useful for holding bank cards and there is even a bit of space for the odd note. No pockets for loose change but then its probably not wise to have coins squashed up against the screen anyway. It has a plastic tray inside of the wallet which locks the phone in place, getting the phone out of this tray is sometimes a little awkward, I've noticed that the glue holding the tray in place has started to separate as a result of me trying to get my phone back out. Don't let this put you off to much as its a good design for the price, its just a case of prying the phone out rather than pulling at it. All in All - Not bad
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd June 2012

Tasche für Samsung S III
Die Schutztasche in Brieftaschenformat ist sehr praktisch und handlich. Praktisch vor allem, weil man wichtige Papiere wie Führerschein oder Personalausweis noch mitführen kann. Ich finde die Tasche einfach klasse.
1 of 10 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Dean
London
22nd June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Good as a temporary Case
So I got my Galaxy S3 a day after its market release, due to the job i do i need to protect my phone all the time. My last phone (an iPhone 4) i used a Piel Frama iMagnum case and it was the best case i had for it. Getting this one was a temporary case until Piel Frama releases one. So have received the case: Materials: Firstly this is a leather style not real leather case, its quite obvious from the start its not made of leather, the inside material isn't great either it leave lil square marks on the screen, the phone holder part is made of a ridged plastic glued to the inside of the case. Build: the overall stitching is quite neat and well done with no fraying bits or left over thread, the plastic holder is a woe though. On arrival the bit of plastic over where the power button is was bent, the plastic holder is only glued on (more about that later) and the material on the inside is already beginning to split and crack showing little white lines from where its being bent. Useability: Fitting the phone in as it arrived i felt like i was going to ping one of the buttons off, the plastic holder is so ridged that it has very very little flex in it. removing the phone is more of an art in levering bits of plastic, then levering more hoping the one you just moved won't snap back in, i have mitigated this by cutting the top bit off the power button hole so that the power button can just slide in. As it grips the phone so tightly with a sharp edge you also hope it dosen't catch a button and tear it off. Remember about the plastic holder being glued to the case, well the holder grips the phone so tightly that if you try and just yank the phone out the plastic case starts to peel away from the case. I don't use the credit card holder bit as i already have a proper wallet for that. The flap that goes over is a little too long though and has a lot of give, but i suppose it does in case you put cards in there. When closed you cant access power or volume but the USB and headphone sockets are exposed, camera, speaker and light have their own holes at the back. Overall: I am happy to say that this case is ok but not great, I have a desk dock that i use the phone with and i can't fit the phone into it without removing it, some parts of the build quality is dubious and i wonder why you cant access the power button without opening it. I would recommend this case for any one on a really tight budget and doesn't have a dock. Personally I'm still waiting for the Piel Framam iMagnum case to be released.
7 of 12 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Florian Scholten
Veenendaal
21st June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
dit had ik nodig
Product goed en onbeschadigd binnen gekomen. Jammer van DHL jullie postverzorger dat het pakketje niet bij een servicepunt gebracht kon worden, omdat het afkomstig was van Engeland (buitenland). Daarnaast bij de 2e bezorging keurig afgeleverd bij buren, alleen zonder bericht dat gedaan, zou dat wel op prijs stellen volgende keer.
0 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options