Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Leather Style Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35503

Keep your Samsung Galaxy S3 protected in this stylish, black, leather style wallet case.

  • "My second same Wallet Case from Mobilefun ( Második ugyanilyen tok a Mobilefun-tól)"
  • "just what i needed"
Share

Reviews by rating
(29)
(11)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(7)
French
(17)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(8)
English
(43)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(79)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 79 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Richard Hunt
leeds
2nd June 2014

Samsung S3
my review
Good product. Fits well. Would have preferred it brown leather though. Appart from that happy with my purchase
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Teresa Stewart
Romsey
17th May 2014

Galaxy S3 Mobile
Just what my son needed
A serviceable case to protect my disabled sons mobile. He only has the use of one hand so kept dropping it. Good quality! The card slots were in a position where the cards would of rubbed the screen though!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martti
Karttula
16th February 2014

S3 leather wallet case
I'm loving leather case, just feel of it, magnet is good on it and keeps it closed, wrist band thingie broke almost instantly tho, what is minus. Missing see through card slot for id etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Laurie
Bristol
1st November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Stylish & Functional
This case does a god job at protecting the Samsung S3 in my partners handbag; it is stylish and fits the phone perfectly. The outer flap can remain open whilst the phone is on use which looks a little clumsy but my partner assures me is okay. Alternatively the flap can be folded all the way over so that the phone can be held and used in one hand. This may weaken or damage the spine of the cover in time but there is no sign of that as yet. A consideration is that there is no screen protection when the cover is open if this is important to you.
Did you find this helpful?



diana
md
21st September 2013

good
This was a gift and she loved it.
Did you find this helpful?



geena
portlaoise
28th June 2013

love it!
I got this product in couple days and was delighted.exactly what i wanted!!.kept phone protected and snazxy white.. Only thing...id love it in red!
Did you find this helpful?



Shawn
Colorado
26th April 2013

Small, cute, but smelly!
I love the size of the case and the color as well. The magnetic closure makes it sleek and easy to access the phone. I like the idea of the wrist strap, but not sure I would use it for fear of my credit cards falling out. When I first took the case out of the plastic, the chemical smell was bad and I am glad that it is fading. Hopefully it will continue getting less offensive. Overall, it's a winner.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Marchant
Surrey
14th February 2013

Galaxy S3
Excellent product, 1 small point
This is just what I wanted, not too much bigger than the phone but enough to protect the edges if dropped. Only slight moan is that it needs a hole in the front of the cover where the blue information light is on the phone as you can't see this light if you've missed a call or message with the cover closed. Would also be great to have a very small stylus in the case? But seems well made and no real complaints.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



L
Unknown
29th October 2012

Really neat and stylish case
Have been really happy with this product, style and design wise it was all I had hoped for - elegant, very neat and makes the handset feel small and very portable. A little difficult to type and talk with phone in case, but it can be overcome - for me the benefits outweigh.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon
Glasgow
29th August 2012

Galaxy S3
Stylish
This smart cover for a smart phone made this electronic device a fitting accessory for a business meeting or a night out.
Did you find this helpful?



George
London
9th August 2012

Galaxy S3
Protection
Bought this cover to protect my new phone, have a tendency to drop things. Great for the job but find it a little cumbersum for answering the phone etc. Good idea to lock back the front cover with the magnetic closer, also good for when playing games. Great idea to include card holder inside front cover and keep emergency money in large pocket. Not sure of the effect of magnets on card strips but we will see. Service swift and before date
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options