Leather Style Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35465

Keep your S3 protected in this stylish, black, leather style wallet case.

  • ""WALL ET GIFT""
  • "Amazing Product and Service"
Share

Reviews by rating
(51)
(23)
(5)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(8)
French
(17)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(8)
English
(44)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(81)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 81 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Raymond Bowen
Clevedon,North Somerset
29th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S 3
"WALL ET GIFT"
Purchased this wallet case recently and have found it to be exactly what it said on the tin.Limited to only 3 cards,but fine for my needs,plus an inside compartment for;money,receipts or whatever!A good size,comfortabile in the hand and looks good. Very,very pleased with my purchase and with the delivery dates.MobileFun are ALL what you say you are.Kind Regards.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Worms
18th August 2014

GalaxiS3 Neo
Handytasche
Handytasche Preis Artikel super Lieferzeit zulange


Did you find this helpful?



Steve Morgan
Salisbury, Wiltshire
12th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
I bought the wrong phone wallet and protective case and as a result I had to return both items as a swop for what I should have ordered. The return was free of charge and I even got money back on my original oredr; the turnaround was very quick, excellent, no questions asked. Would highly recommend these guys.
Did you find this helpful?



Kazi Ariff
London
5th July 2014

Samsung galaxy
Just what I wanted
Fulfilled all my requirements -compact, light weight, attractive, protective case, doubles up as a wallet. Good value for money. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



grit
lons
29th June 2014

samsung galaxie s3
Satisfait
Super content, très bon produit, à voir pour le reste.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd June 2014

Ne met pas en valeur le smartphone
Cette housse Portefeuille, si elle offre une protection correcte au Samsung Galaxy S3, peut décevoir par son imitation cuir très brillante qui rappelle trop une matière plastique. Ne met pas en valeur le smartphone.


Did you find this helpful?



Richard Hunt
leeds
2nd June 2014

Samsung S3
my review
Good product. Fits well. Would have preferred it brown leather though. Appart from that happy with my purchase
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bianca
Unknown
27th May 2014

Perfect, just what I wanted!
Was really happy with this product, it is well made and functional.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew Brook
Leeds
24th May 2014

Samsung 111
Amazing Product and Service
What an amazing product. Now only need to carry my phone, no wallet putting unnecessary uncomfortable bulges in my pocket. Slides perfectly into my suit jacket. Love it and looks really smart at work.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pat Mullally
Cahir
18th May 2014

Black leather case for Samsung
Very good product and delivered on time. Very happy with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Teresa Stewart
Romsey
17th May 2014

Galaxy S3 Mobile
Just what my son needed
A serviceable case to protect my disabled sons mobile. He only has the use of one hand so kept dropping it. Good quality! The card slots were in a position where the cards would of rubbed the screen though!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Flue
DIJON
31st March 2014

SAMSUNG GALAXY S3
Pratique
Bon produit pour bien protéger le tel. Pas encombrant et pratique avec les ranges cartes.


Did you find this helpful?



Tamara Craig
Winder,GA
25th March 2014

Everything we wanted in a phone case.
We were looking for a case that would help protect the screen of our cell phone. This case is everything that we wanted and we love the purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Inczedy
Budapest / Hungary
16th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
My second same Wallet Case from Mobilefun ( Második ugyanilyen tok a Mobilefun-tól)
The most useful case because in addition to the full name under cover storage units can be arranged. Tough, I am very satisfied with it! The following can be like this! A legjobban használható tok, mivel a teljes takaráson kívül névjegyek tárolása is megoldható. Strapabíró, nagyon meg vagyok vele elégedve! A következő is ilyen lesz!
Did you find this helpful?



marcia
somerset
15th March 2014

samsung galaxy S3
perfect!
This case is just perfect for my needs.really good price, and excellent service as always from Mobilefun!
Did you find this helpful?



Martti
Karttula
16th February 2014

S3 leather wallet case
I'm loving leather case, just feel of it, magnet is good on it and keeps it closed, wrist band thingie broke almost instantly tho, what is minus. Missing see through card slot for id etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Grant Armstrong
Portslade-by-Sea
11th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Just the job,fits a treat
purchased this case to protect my Galaxy S3,fits nice and snug,would recommend this case.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ronald crowther
United Kingdom
11th January 2014

galaxy s3
s3 case/wallet
great bit of kit.well made and sturdy.fast delivery..
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th November 2013

Très satisfait
Un peu gros, mais très bien. maintient très bien les cartes bleues et autres tout comme les billets.


Did you find this helpful?



COURREGES
La Rochelle
3rd November 2013

galaxy S3 4G
Satisfait dans l'ensemble
Très beau produit. Attention cependant au fait que le téléphone peut démagnétiser les cartes à puces.


Did you find this helpful?



Laurie
Bristol
1st November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Stylish & Functional
This case does a god job at protecting the Samsung S3 in my partners handbag; it is stylish and fits the phone perfectly. The outer flap can remain open whilst the phone is on use which looks a little clumsy but my partner assures me is okay. Alternatively the flap can be folded all the way over so that the phone can be held and used in one hand. This may weaken or damage the spine of the cover in time but there is no sign of that as yet. A consideration is that there is no screen protection when the cover is open if this is important to you.
Did you find this helpful?



Briest M
Ringfurth
4th October 2013

s3
sehr gut
Top Preis Leistung Und auch super online Schop
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



agata
Mullingar, Westmeath
3rd October 2013

works fine
The case is perfectly holding the phone. What I didn't like is on the pic case looks like is made from real leather but is not. Instead it looks cheap. But as the end of the day it protects the phone and that what matters.
Did you find this helpful?



Jullion Nadia
MERIGNAC
27th September 2013

Galaxy S3
Satisfaction
Parfait, j'adore !!! Pratique et chic !


Did you find this helpful?



Marsal
Donzere
22nd September 2013

Samsung galaxy S3
Super
Excellent étui qui est exactement ce que je cherchais et tous ceux qui le voient voudraient le même.


Did you find this helpful?



diana
md
21st September 2013

good
This was a gift and she loved it.
Did you find this helpful?



francisco serrat
palamos
10th September 2013

funda cuero cartera
funda perfecta
he recibido la funda tipo cartera y esta todo estupendo , es sensacional


Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Bradford
20th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect case for this mobile!
I looked long and hard for a case that did all this one does, the phone is held secure but everything is easy to get at, like the camera and other buttons, all easy to see and work. I love it and now feel my mobile is very secure when I am out and about. It is a very smart leather look case too, makes me feel proud to be using it! It has the added benefit of holding some of my cards and a bit of money too so saves me carrying a purse on most journeys. The ordering was quick and simple too, and the delivery next day was perfect, thank you very much, I will be back!!
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra fletcher
Bodmin cornwall
11th August 2013

Samsung galaxy 3
Perfect for my mobile
Just wanted to know how it fitted and fastened . It is perfect and just what I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura
Cagliari
31st July 2013

Ottimo acquisto
Non ho le competenze adatte per descrivere il prodotto, ma mi piace e sono più che soddisfatta. La custodia è ben robusta e protegge bene nonostante la leggerezza e dimensioni, la calamita è bella forte. Per il resto posso dire che la spedizione è stata veloce e onesta. è la prima volta che acquistavo da questo sito e il dubbio sulla fiducia c'è sempre quando si acquista on line, ma mi sono trovata molto bene e sarà il primo negozio che visiterò nel caso in cui mi servisse qualcos'altro del genere.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th July 2013

empfehlenswert
Die Tasche wurde schnell geliefert . Sieht schick aus und ist auch sehr praktisch. Der Preis ist auch super! Bin total zufrieden.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Peter Stewart
Aberdeen
15th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Excellent product
Fits the phone exactly and protects the screen well. Handy slots for cards and notes.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



joseph
malta
8th July 2013

Wallet case
I received the item in good condition, very nice and elegant style. thanks joe.
Did you find this helpful?



geena
portlaoise
28th June 2013

love it!
I got this product in couple days and was delighted.exactly what i wanted!!.kept phone protected and snazxy white.. Only thing...id love it in red!
Did you find this helpful?



nicotera
Annecy
10th June 2013

Samsung galaxy S3
Très bien
Super, tous les accessoires sont fidèles au site et en plus de très bonne qualité. Sinon site clair et facile d'utilisation.


Did you find this helpful?



junegold21@aol.com
Ayrshire
9th June 2013

galaxy S3
Well made and looks great.
Really nice looking phone cover with space for credit cards and a few notes. My S3 is white and it was nice to get a cover to match. A good well made product at a good price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th May 2013

manejable
Es comoda y resistente
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Domingos
Montigny-Lès-Cormeilles
27th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Satisfaite
Suite à ma commande, le produit est identique à la photo. Pas du tout déçu, je repasserai commande.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Shawn
Colorado
26th April 2013

Small, cute, but smelly!
I love the size of the case and the color as well. The magnetic closure makes it sleek and easy to access the phone. I like the idea of the wrist strap, but not sure I would use it for fear of my credit cards falling out. When I first took the case out of the plastic, the chemical smell was bad and I am glad that it is fading. Hopefully it will continue getting less offensive. Overall, it's a winner.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Durham
13th April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Very good product
Ordered this item y'day at 17.57 and the site states orders placed before 6pm will be dispatched same day... Well it's true as I received it this morning and am very impressed, well done Mobilefun!!. Now the case, very good build quality for the price. All side buttons,camera lens,flash and speaker all poking out the cutouts nicely. Phone fits very well in the case and the credit card slots are the reason I bought it. No need to carry a wallet as well as I can have my drivers license and bank card plus a few notes in the case!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th March 2013

Goed, maar kan beter
Handig hoesje, je mobiel en je portemonnee in één. (Handig voor vrouwen tijdens het stappen bv, niet dat ze iets betalen, maar dat terzijde). De chemische geur verdwijnt overigens ook binnen een paar weken. En je kan je mobiel op de lange kant zetten door het omklappen van de cover, wat leuk is om op die manier films te kijken. De nadelen zijn, je komt lastig bij je volume knoppen je lichtgevende led-lampje zie je niet meer, en de kwaliteit is gelijk aan de prijs, laag. 3,5 sterren.


Did you find this helpful?



Ian Marchant
Surrey
14th February 2013

Galaxy S3
Excellent product, 1 small point
This is just what I wanted, not too much bigger than the phone but enough to protect the edges if dropped. Only slight moan is that it needs a hole in the front of the cover where the blue information light is on the phone as you can't see this light if you've missed a call or message with the cover closed. Would also be great to have a very small stylus in the case? But seems well made and no real complaints.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheena
Auckland, New Zealand
31st January 2013

Galaxy S3
fantastic product
Really glad I bought it, was a bit worried about using the mail option, but, it turned up exactly on time.
Did you find this helpful?



Oliver Srb
Dresden
22nd January 2013

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Handytasche
Die Tasche ist schick und praktisch. Die Verarbeitung ist dem Preis angemessen. Lieferservice ist erstklassig.


Did you find this helpful?



Weber
Regensburg
22nd January 2013

Samsung Galaxy S 3
Handy-Tasche
Wunderschöne Handytasche. Sie braucht nur am Anfang eine Behandlung gegen den Plastikgeruch, ging aber mit Seifenlauge weg. Jetzt aber wunderschön und praktisch mit Magnetverschluß.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th January 2013

Au top !
Le téléphone s’insère parfaitement dans l'emplacement, et l'étui n'est pas encombrant.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st December 2012

Super
Très bon rapport qualité/prix, odeur un peu forte à l'ouverture mais ça passera. Très bon produit à ce prix.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Renskeeee
Unknown
30th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Geld meer dan waard!
Deze cover is mooi en stevig! Hij heeft een sjieke uitstraling!! Hij is het geld meer dan waard!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Tracy
Essex
13th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect
Speedy deliver, excellent phone case very sophisticated. Love the wallet compartment.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th December 2012

Samsung galaxy s111
Its brilliant
I was looking for a product to look after my Samsung galaxy s3 as I was told it would need screen protection - and I got it with this very stylish leather wallet case. I ordered it on line one day and it was delivered 2 days later, how speedy is that, will use these people again!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



cesar
La Seu de Urgell
31st October 2012

Buen Servicio
El servicio es bueno y atienden bien por telelfono , los felicito


Did you find this helpful?



L
Unknown
29th October 2012

Really neat and stylish case
Have been really happy with this product, style and design wise it was all I had hoped for - elegant, very neat and makes the handset feel small and very portable. A little difficult to type and talk with phone in case, but it can be overcome - for me the benefits outweigh.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



cybernettic
gueret
15th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Housse de qualité
Très bonne housse pour mon Galaxy S3. Protège bien le téléphone. Un poil encombrante lors d'une prise d'appel mais on s'habitue vite. De plus, elle n'est vraiment pas chère !
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Maureen Kelly
Unknown
14th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy 3
More than just a phone case
I bought this within days of getting my Galaxy S3. This wallet suits it perfectly, it clipped in nicely and is very secure. The phone still feels nice and light and fits in my pocket. Love the added touch of card slots and space for some ££ notes. Perfect for when you don't want to be carrying a bag. This is more than just a phone case - it's the prefect accessory.
Did you find this helpful?



Ieuan D John
Neath
11th October 2012

Samsung 3
Phone case
Fab case for the Samsung 3 padded and pockets for cards or to put notes in would not be with out it everyone should get one don't wait till you damage your phone get it now
Did you find this helpful?



brian johnson
driffield
5th October 2012

galaxg s3
just what i needed
my purchase of my phone cover from mobile fun was fast and efficient and i will be using them again .however , the cover i chose was white to go with my phone , it now looks like i am carrying a purse ( im male ) iwould say this would be ideal for women and darker ones for us males
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernard Woods
Ipswich
30th September 2012

samsung galaxy s3
Stylish phone case.
Very pleased with the prompt next day delivery. Knew i made the right choice as people in shops have been asking where i got it from. So with out thinking twice passed on the name of Mobilefun.com. Its a great phone case that is very stylish and appealing.at a very reasonable price. Thanks Mobile fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



L.Q.Bronts
Tricht
25th September 2012

Samsung galaxy S3
Precies wat ik nodig had maar slechte kwaliteit
De case is precies wat ik moet hebben, een goede bescherming voor mijn telefoon. Echter met het uitpakken van de beschermhoes bleek dat de verchroomde laag van het afsluitingsmechanisme al aan het afbladeren was. Daarnaast is de kwaliteit van de hoes ook niet goed en moet men uiterst voorzichtig zijn met het uithalen van de telefoon, doe je dit niet zeer secuur dan trek je de hoes al snel kapot. Al met al ben ik blij dat de case mijn telefoon de nodige bescherming geeft maar is de kwaliteit dusdanig slecht dat ik dit product niet zou aanraden.
5 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Silvester
Roosendaal
24th September 2012

Galaxy s3
Niet helemaal wat ik dacht...
Hoewel een geweldig portomonee en mobiel houder - er is maar ruimte voor 3 passen (5/6 als je propt) en dan kun je maar met moeite papier geld mee nemen. De magneet clip is niet erg sterk - en als je een kleine touch-pen hebt, kun je deze aan het sluit klipje hangen met het plastic clipje van de pen. Het plastic is niet van geweldige kwaliteit, want het neemt heel snel kleur op van andere materialen. Ook word m'n scherm snel vies van m'n pasjes (vet / vinger vies). Dus een klein doekje er bij zou heel handig zijn. Maar voor de rest is het een geweldig portomonee. Je moet alleen wel hands-free of met je koptelefoon bellen, want met je pasjes bij je oor... dat is nog al stom!


Did you find this helpful?



edith
hoogeloon
14th September 2012

samsung s3
witte lederen case hoesje
Leuke witte lederen hoesje voor mijn Samsung s3. Werkt prima maar ziet er echt leuk uit. Mooi materiaal. Prijs kwaliteit is boven verwachting. 15, 95 voor het hoesje is hij meer dan waard. Bezorgen was 9.95 maar keurig en snel geleverd. Ben er heel blij mee.


Did you find this helpful?



B Woods
United Kingdom
14th September 2012

samsung s3 mobile
just what I required
Nice sturdy cover case for samsung galaxy s3. arrived nxt day as stated and would recommend using the site to everyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
lezardrieux
13th September 2012

samsung s3
etuit
tout c est bien passe et l article est comme je le pense
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Selina Lally
mayo
10th September 2012

Great Protection
gives the phone great protection to falls and dropage i recently dropped a 600 euro phone off a roof and it was saved because of the cover absorbing the shock
Did you find this helpful?



mohamed bagha
london
9th September 2012

galaxy s3
excellent
happy with the efficiency in business from your end. will do more again. THANKS
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th September 2012

samsung S 3
schicke mappe
schöne mappe, schicke optik. Verschluss hält sehr gut!
0 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Gordon
Glasgow
29th August 2012

Galaxy S3
Stylish
This smart cover for a smart phone made this electronic device a fitting accessory for a business meeting or a night out.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th August 2012

bon produit
appareil bien protégé et pas trop épais
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



colinet
epernon
16th August 2012

SAMSUNG GALAXY S3
Rien à redire
Produit livré rapidement et conforme aux spécifications annoncées sur le site.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



josh
ohio
9th August 2012

really nice case
It took alittle while to ship but it was worth it the case is nice built holds all my cards just somethin i needed. This is the case to try if u need one on the go.
Did you find this helpful?



George
London
9th August 2012

Galaxy S3
Protection
Bought this cover to protect my new phone, have a tendency to drop things. Great for the job but find it a little cumbersum for answering the phone etc. Good idea to lock back the front cover with the magnetic closer, also good for when playing games. Great idea to include card holder inside front cover and keep emergency money in large pocket. Not sure of the effect of magnets on card strips but we will see. Service swift and before date
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Corina
Nederland
2nd August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
netjes!
Dit hoesje was voor de prijs een aangename verrassing. nog mooier dan op het plaatje. Het hoesje heeft een soort motief aan de buitenkant, wat dus iets chiquer oogt dan dat je in eerste instantie verwacht. De sluiting werkt d.m.v. een magneet. dus vraag me af of dit veilig is voor bijvoorbeeld bankpas? nog niet geprobeerd. wel mijn ov chipkaart er in gestopt, en geen problemen ondervonden. Al met al een mooi hoesje die mijn telefoon goed beschermt.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Fontaine Christian
Philippeville
31st July 2012

Galaxy S3
Critique House
Avis favorable Facile à placer Protection complète sauf pas très pratique pour utiliser l'appareil en mode téléphone (il faut rabattre le couvercle vers le dos pour avoir l'appareil sur l'oreille) Dommage
3 of 9 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th July 2012

bon achat
bel etui de bonne qualité manque juste un emplacement pour stylet
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Sabina
Belgie
11th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Net wat ik zocht
de 'Leather style wallat case voor de Samsung Galaxy SIII is super en precies wat ik ervan verwachte.


Did you find this helpful?



David Sherrington
Wigan
9th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Superb service
Bought this for my daughter. Superb quality for the price and such fantastic service from Mobilefun yet again. Great communication and delivered next day as usual. I now don't go anywhere else for my mobile accessories.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th July 2012

Recommended!
This case looks good and provides the perfect solution if you don't wish to carry phone and wallet separately - provided that you're prepared to reduce the contents of your wallet that is!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th June 2012

Immer wieder gerne!!!!
Bin sehr zufrieden. Danke
1 of 8 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



david francis
United Kingdom
23rd June 2012

samsung galaxy s3
does a the job
Recently purchased a "Leather Style Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 - Black". offers good protection front and back, has cut outs around the camera lens and speaker also has a couple of slots which can be useful for holding bank cards and there is even a bit of space for the odd note. No pockets for loose change but then its probably not wise to have coins squashed up against the screen anyway. It has a plastic tray inside of the wallet which locks the phone in place, getting the phone out of this tray is sometimes a little awkward, I've noticed that the glue holding the tray in place has started to separate as a result of me trying to get my phone back out. Don't let this put you off to much as its a good design for the price, its just a case of prying the phone out rather than pulling at it. All in All - Not bad
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd June 2012

Tasche für Samsung S III
Die Schutztasche in Brieftaschenformat ist sehr praktisch und handlich. Praktisch vor allem, weil man wichtige Papiere wie Führerschein oder Personalausweis noch mitführen kann. Ich finde die Tasche einfach klasse.
1 of 10 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Dean
London
22nd June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Good as a temporary Case
So I got my Galaxy S3 a day after its market release, due to the job i do i need to protect my phone all the time. My last phone (an iPhone 4) i used a Piel Frama iMagnum case and it was the best case i had for it. Getting this one was a temporary case until Piel Frama releases one. So have received the case: Materials: Firstly this is a leather style not real leather case, its quite obvious from the start its not made of leather, the inside material isn't great either it leave lil square marks on the screen, the phone holder part is made of a ridged plastic glued to the inside of the case. Build: the overall stitching is quite neat and well done with no fraying bits or left over thread, the plastic holder is a woe though. On arrival the bit of plastic over where the power button is was bent, the plastic holder is only glued on (more about that later) and the material on the inside is already beginning to split and crack showing little white lines from where its being bent. Useability: Fitting the phone in as it arrived i felt like i was going to ping one of the buttons off, the plastic holder is so ridged that it has very very little flex in it. removing the phone is more of an art in levering bits of plastic, then levering more hoping the one you just moved won't snap back in, i have mitigated this by cutting the top bit off the power button hole so that the power button can just slide in. As it grips the phone so tightly with a sharp edge you also hope it dosen't catch a button and tear it off. Remember about the plastic holder being glued to the case, well the holder grips the phone so tightly that if you try and just yank the phone out the plastic case starts to peel away from the case. I don't use the credit card holder bit as i already have a proper wallet for that. The flap that goes over is a little too long though and has a lot of give, but i suppose it does in case you put cards in there. When closed you cant access power or volume but the USB and headphone sockets are exposed, camera, speaker and light have their own holes at the back. Overall: I am happy to say that this case is ok but not great, I have a desk dock that i use the phone with and i can't fit the phone into it without removing it, some parts of the build quality is dubious and i wonder why you cant access the power button without opening it. I would recommend this case for any one on a really tight budget and doesn't have a dock. Personally I'm still waiting for the Piel Framam iMagnum case to be released.
7 of 12 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Florian Scholten
Veenendaal
21st June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
dit had ik nodig
Product goed en onbeschadigd binnen gekomen. Jammer van DHL jullie postverzorger dat het pakketje niet bij een servicepunt gebracht kon worden, omdat het afkomstig was van Engeland (buitenland). Daarnaast bij de 2e bezorging keurig afgeleverd bij buren, alleen zonder bericht dat gedaan, zou dat wel op prijs stellen volgende keer.
0 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options