Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Samsung Galaxy S4 / S3 Case Compatible Charging Dock

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35463

Charge your Galaxy S4 / S3 with this stylish dock.

  • "Definitely just what I needed"
  • "Great bit of kit"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 59 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
22nd March 2014

Good charger
Good product but doesn't come with electric plug, only usb cable.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

15th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Well designed item!
This item is a great little piece of kit! Constructed of strong plastic it sits neatly on a desk or shelf and holds the device rigidly in place. I'm one of those who rarely takes their phone out of its case for fear of dropping it and liked the idea that this cradle accommodates the phone perfectly either with or without. Very pleased - does exactly what it says on the tin as they say :-)
Did you find this helpful?

24th August 2013

tight fit
The dock is great and is just what I wanted. Only complaint is that it is a bit tight when my phone had the SVIEW cover on. It's just a little hard to engage the charger. Excellent service from mobilzap. No trouble receiving the goods.
Did you find this helpful?

9th June 2013

galaxy s4
Just right
This works well with my flip case, nice fit, charges from my laptop and keeps my phone safe on my desk and let's me listen to music whilst working. You can answer calls without taking it out. Good value and looks slick. It would be brilliant if it had a speaker / sound amplifier option for holidays.
Did you find this helpful?

12th May 2013

Samsung galaxy S4
works well
Shame it doesn't have the audio out ability, but works well snug fit had option of using with a case which is good.
Did you find this helpful?

5th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
A very useful device at a great price, enabling charging and Syncing of my phone. The only concern is the connexion which doesn't feel very robust and needs careful handling.
Did you find this helpful?

6th August 2012

Galaxy S3
Good Quality
Great product. Well built. This would have been a 5 star review if the dock had activated the "dock mode" of the device.
Did you find this helpful?

Mark Hawkins
United Kingdom
7th July 2012

Samsung S3
No LED's
This is a good dock but there ar no LED's on it, description is wrong. Also the makers name is on the front but not shown in the picture.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options