Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Samsung Galaxy S4 / S3 Case Compatible Charging Dock

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35463

Charge your Galaxy S4 / S3 with this stylish dock.

  • "Definitely just what I needed"
  • "Great bit of kit"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(33)
(10)
(8)
(3)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(14)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(5)
English
(34)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(58)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 58 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Bart
Unknown
22nd August 2014

Klunzig
Het werkt, maar de plug in de dock komt vaak los.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th April 2014

Galaxy s4 Charging Dock
Got one for Christmas. Works great with or without the slim case I have on my phone. Like it so much I ordered another one for my desk at work!
Did you find this helpful?



Eran
Nsw
22nd March 2014

Good charger
Good product but doesn't come with electric plug, only usb cable.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Leeds
15th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Well designed item!
This item is a great little piece of kit! Constructed of strong plastic it sits neatly on a desk or shelf and holds the device rigidly in place. I'm one of those who rarely takes their phone out of its case for fear of dropping it and liked the idea that this cradle accommodates the phone perfectly either with or without. Very pleased - does exactly what it says on the tin as they say :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
United Kingdom
13th February 2014

Samsung S4
Works with or without a flip case
Good desktop charger with a removable insert in case you have a case! Excellent kit.
Did you find this helpful?



Shannon
Fredonia, KS, USA
30th December 2013

Great Product, Poor Quality Control
This charger does fit a Samsung Galaxy S4, even with the soft case on. However, I was a bit disappointed with Quality Control. I gave this charger as a gift, and as the recipient opened the package she asked if I had already taken it out and looked at it - the packaging inside the plastic box had been ripped and taped back together. This had been a return item, should have been stated on website or discounted as such. Slightly embarrassed. Item took two weeks for arrival.
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia ellis
Banbury
1st December 2013

S4 Samsung not used yet Xmas gift
Definitely just what I needed
This charging dock is amazing, compact , sturdy, I never expected it would be of such a high standard . Am so pleased with my purchase, highly recommend this product & website
Did you find this helpful?



Jean Marie LABRO
FUVEAU
20th November 2013

Excellent
Alors la bravo! Ce produit est très bien pensé surtout que l'on peut mette le Samsung Galaxy S4 avec sa "coque Samsung Galaxy S4 FlexiShield". De plus, ordinateur éteint, le téléphone se charge lentement mais sûrement. Très esthétique et bonne finition, que du bonheur. Bravo Mobile Fun !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



james douglas
dorset
17th November 2013

samsung galaxy s4 dock station
s4 dock station
I got this station two weeks ago to charge my Samsung galaxy s4 and to synk with my window 8 computer and I found it really use full and easy to access my phone thank you to mobile fun best pest of equipment I got in ages
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Giacomo
Licata
16th November 2013

Soddisfatto senza riserve
Ottimi prodotti e prezzo contenuto, veloce la spedizione, veramente soddisfatto.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th October 2013

Déçue
Attention, le support est compatible avec la coque pour le S3 mais pas pour le S4.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Leicestershire
29th September 2013

Galaxy S3
Excellent
Well made, sturdy and does exactly what it's designed to do. Also, as with all Cover-Mate/kidigi products, it's case compatible so no fiddling about removing your phones protective cover before docking. Excellent value for money.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Melbourne
24th August 2013

tight fit
The dock is great and is just what I wanted. Only complaint is that it is a bit tight when my phone had the SVIEW cover on. It's just a little hard to engage the charger. Excellent service from mobilzap. No trouble receiving the goods.
Did you find this helpful?



MIchael
Unknown
13th August 2013

Galaxy S4
Not too impressed.
Firstly it doesnt fit a galaxy s4 with a slim armor case on. Secondly and more importantly even when plugged in to an original samsung mains to USB adapter it cant provide the correct current to charge it properly. When connected directly to the samsung charger it gets 1.9amps but only gets 0.46amps when using this dock. Shame really because the service from mobilefun was fast.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wilfried Asmus
Bad Sülze
1st August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Tischladestation kompatibel mit Bumper
Top Qualität, funktioniert tadellos. Zeit von Bestllung bis Lieferung war sehr schnell, bin als sehr zufrieden. Danke


Did you find this helpful?



tony
cambridge
28th June 2013

galaxy s4
just the job
great for desk and also travel business and pleusure
Did you find this helpful?



fab
Unknown
28th June 2013

galaxy s4
Bof
Alors, pas de voyant de charges et pas de synchronisation avec le PC. Donc on ne peut faire de mise à jour, obligé de brancher le cordon en direct sur le PC pour tout avoir. Pour moi, le produit n'est pas ce qui est indiqué sur le site. En gros, très déçu.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



fab
Unknown
25th June 2013

Moyen
Aucun indicateur LED de charge comme spécifié sur le site.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Michael Pfeil
Norfolk
20th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
excellent
This device looks good and works well. The phone WITH its plastic protection skin fits easily.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Liz
Horsham
9th June 2013

galaxy s4
Just right
This works well with my flip case, nice fit, charges from my laptop and keeps my phone safe on my desk and let's me listen to music whilst working. You can answer calls without taking it out. Good value and looks slick. It would be brilliant if it had a speaker / sound amplifier option for holidays.
Did you find this helpful?



Han
Zaanstad
26th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Dockingstation
Het compatible dockingstation zou geschikt zijn voor de Samsung Galaxy S4 maar is dat niet. Het toestel past niet goed in het dockingstation en maakt daardoor niet of slecht contact.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Dave Bennett
London
22nd May 2013

Samsung S4 with S view case
Tight fit with S View case
The dock looks good and certainly charges the phone. If I dint have a flip style case you would certainly be able to use the phone while in the dock. However, it is a very tight fit with the S View case on it which is supposed to be one of the thinnest on the market. So I doubt that it would work very well with other more sturdy cases that add more than a mm or so to the depth of the device.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Vlaardingen
16th May 2013

Dockingstation voor de Samsung S4
Precies wat ik wilde
Ik vind de dockingstation uitstekend, voldoet aan mijn eisen en ergonomisch ook erg leuk. Erg leuk en handig dat je kunt kiezen om de telefoon zonder cover of met cover te plaatsen. Bovendien een zeer prima service van het bedrijf!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th May 2013

Samsung galaxy S4
works well
Shame it doesn't have the audio out ability, but works well snug fit had option of using with a case which is good.
Did you find this helpful?



Guivarch
roscoff
25th April 2013

Très bien
Bon rapport qualité/prix, le socle aurait pu être un peu plus lourd, mais ce n'est pas grave. Très bien comme produit.


Did you find this helpful?



NICOLA
PIANIGA
22nd February 2013

SUPPORTO PER SAMSUNG S3
Ottimo prodotto. Stabile, materiali perfetti, cavo usb. Lo Smartphone si inserisce alla perfezione. Consigliato!


Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Newcastle
21st February 2013

Galaxy S3 LTE
Works VERY WELL
I bought this for my lady to use beside the bed and it works great for that, she has an official slim Samsung cover on her phone and it works absolutely fine with that on. The colour matches very well to the phone too, much better than I thought it would. Great service, fast delivery and very happy with the product.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jmb241264
Mouscron
29th January 2013

Ravi
Je suis ravi de ce produit très pratique. Sur le bureau, il permet d'avoir vraiment un confort.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



darren weston
United Kingdom
20th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Cradle and Dock
Perfect dock and charger for my S3, it even work's with my 2 mm thick wrap around case. A nice match with my Nexus 7 cradle and dock too. Delivery and packaging spot on, going to recommend Mobilefun to friend's and family... A+++
Did you find this helpful?



dani
milan
31st December 2012

ottimo
Buona communicazione ,ottimo prodotto


Did you find this helpful?



MANUEL MOYA SOGUERO
MADRID
28th December 2012

soporte mesa para galxy III
LO NECESITABA PARA MI ESCRITORIO
PARA EL CUIDADO DE MI GALAXY III, ES FUNDAMENTAL TENER ESTE ARTILUGIO, PORQUE ADEMÁS DE SER EFICAZ, QUEDA ELEGANTE EN MI ESCRITORIO DE OFICINA. AUNQUE ANCLARLO EN ÉL ES UN POCO LABORIOSO. GRACIAS, MANUEL
4 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



jeremie
Unknown
28th December 2012

Pratique
Le socle est pratique et permet de mettre un téléphone avec coque contrairement à ce qui est dit dans certains témoignages. Il suffit d'enlever le cache en plastique. Seul défaut, la prise rentre en forçant un peu, du coup il faut tenir le socle pour enlever le téléphone.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



LATAPIE
le bouscat
21st December 2012

galaxy S3
Très bien
Un support très pratique, très stable, une bonne affaire. Je suis très satisfait de mon achat que je recommande.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Alwin
Breda
10th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Werkt, maar past maar net..
Bureaulader voor de Galaxy SIII. Telefoon zou moeten passen incl. beschermhoes. Ik heb de Samsung flipcover, deze past net in de houder. Al zal de levensduur niet lang zijn, want je moet aardig wat kracht uitoefenen om de telefoon met flipcover er in te krijgen. Maar: eenvoudig kiezen, bestellen, betalen en snel geleverd.
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Trevor Jennings
Cornwall
3rd December 2012

galaxy s3
compatbile phone case/ charger.
BRILLIANT ! Could not of bought a better case for my phone .fitts perfectly and very stylish. The charger is great , works directly of a USB . I hate chargers with plus ........ They're so yesterday.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
KIDIGI DOCKING UNIT
A very useful device at a great price, enabling charging and Syncing of my phone. The only concern is the connexion which doesn't feel very robust and needs careful handling.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Gallacher
Glasgow
14th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Phone chair
I got a Kidigi dock for my S2 and was pleased with it at the time. The negatives on it were that the slot to charge the spare battery only fitted the rubbish battery that came with it which I had replaced with the bigger one and it had a charging light that was right in your face! This one has no light and no slot for another battery but I don't feel like I'm missing it as a result of above. The removable part allows me to charge with a rubber bumper on which is nice. Overall solid build and exactly what I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
London
11th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Does what it says on the tin
Nothing really to say about this thing: it is white and (just about) matches my white Sammy. It sits on the desk at an ideal viewing angle and the supplied white cable lets you charge and sync at the same time. If I wanted to be really critical, I might want the fit to be a little tighter, but then if it were tighter, I might want it a little looser. At this price point, it's a no-brainer if you have got a Galaxy S3.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Berkshire
3rd October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Great bit of kit
I have always had a desktop charger with all my phones for the last 15 years. I like them, but have had a mixed bag over the years. The worst were some of the earlier Nokia, the best up till now was for my previous BlackBerry Bold 9700. This one is just great. Excellently packaged. Easy to install and does the job perfectly. Viweing angle is spot on. Highly recommended and the price and service were excellent.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Barnes
Hertfordshire
23rd September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent bit of kit
I have tried the Seidio charge/docking station which charges fine, but doesn't link to my PC as expected, also the phone seems a bit wobbly and unstable however, the Kidigi is perfect, it charges, links to my PC and is absolutely stable. I have a flip case on my phone, which flips from the top and the phone slips in perfectly, once the supplementary panel has been removed. Great design, suitable for phones with or without cases.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



graphanne
Nivelles
18th September 2012

SAMSUNG GALAXY S3
INUTILE?
Ne fait pas plus que le cable avec les fiches USB.
0 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Fantastic dock / stand
Perfect for me, not to expensive, supplied with a matching white USB cable and sync's / charges fine. There is a pop out "sleeve" in the dock, pop that out and you can dock it with a case fitted, I have a Casemate barely there and it docks just fine and fit's like a glove. Can't think of anything that's not to like, and very fast service from mobile fun, next day delivery.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Shropshire
10th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent product
Before I bought my S3, I was looking at what accessories were available for it, and had my heart set on a dock so the phone could be used as an alarm clock and night stand. This seemed to be the best compromise on price and quality, and I have not been disappointed with it. The phone fits very well without a cover fitted, but you can also remove an insert so the phone will fit with a slime cover on (like mine has), which saves the hassle of removing it before charging. The charger is solid, light weight and easy on the eye, and the price is right! If you are considering it, then take the chance, you won't regret it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



hoareau
saint martin de ré
8th September 2012

galaxy s3
Dock Samsung Galaxy S3
bon produit, livraison rapide, RAS je conseille.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



seven007
beauvais
6th September 2012

Galaxy S3
Une station d'accueil pas chère
Vraiment parfaite cette station d'accueil, pour le prix pas la peine de s'en privé.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



shiv
Unknown
29th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Awesome
I love it its so easy to use and its such cheaper and better than the others. Well worth it!!
Did you find this helpful?



lelievre
brissac-quincé
26th August 2012

galaxy s3
dock non compatible avec une coque rigide
j ai acheter ce dock pour pouvoir laisser ma coque dessus , quel n a pas été ma surprise quand j ai vu que le portable ne passais pas avec . Avec une coque souple je ne sais pas mais moi sa ne passe absolument pas . je pense qu il y a une mauvaise description du produit . déçu ! :(
3 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
brissac-quincé
11th August 2012

élégant et discret , mais ....
bon produit qui tiens ses promesses sur presque toute la ligne . seule bémol le produit est décris comme " compatible avec coque " malheureusement non , car si le dock est profond il n en est pas de même pour ses cotés , j ai acheter une coque rigide sur un site marchand et la si ça passe en profondeur sur les cotés seul le smartphone passe . dommage .


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Caen
9th August 2012

Galaxy S3
Un dock USB élégant et pratique
Le Galaxy S3 s'insère facilement dans le dock, l'ensemble enjolive votre bureau . Via le connecteur USB la connexion à votre PC est immédiate sous Windows 7; Les transferts de fichiers entre le PC et la mémoire du téléphone, y compris sa carte d'extension est très facile et vous avez tout instantanément sous les yeux. La recharge de la batterie se fait sans y penser, et surtout sans déballage supplémentaire.


Did you find this helpful?



Tony Nelissen
Gent
8th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3 Case Compatibele Oplaad Dock
uiterst handig
Gewoon uitermate handig. Geen geknoei met kabels meer. Opladen en synchroniseren lopen vanzelf.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Staffordshire
6th August 2012

Galaxy S3
Good Quality
Great product. Well built. This would have been a 5 star review if the dock had activated the "dock mode" of the device.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
S3 with case on will not work with this charger
I have a very slimline case on my S3 which only just grabs the sides and a few mm's of the front screen. Despite this the S3 would not fit into the charger with the case on. I'm not prepared to pull the case off every time I want to charge the phone so I've returned the charger and hope for a full refund. If you have no case on your phone this is a good charger. Actual charger has a logo on the front of it but seems good quality.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Greg
Tallahassee
2nd August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3 Case Compatible Charging Dock
Works great, as stated already there is no LED on the charging station but the phone LED still lights as it's charging so no big deal. Shipping was right at the 10 day mark for me, so that was as described.
Did you find this helpful?



Slim
Somerset
2nd August 2012

Smasung Galaxy S3
Magic little dock
This desk top dock is great. You can use it with or without a case on your phone. Although i would be dubious if a thick case would go in. The dock has a removable insert to use when you want to dock your phone fully clothed and then replace the insert when you want to dock the phone naked. Simple. The only thing is that when i read the spec on the dock it says it has a "Status LED indicator", it does not have this. But other than that it is well made, looks great and the phone fits well with or without a case, and is easy to insert and remove. Very pleased with it and definitely recommended. If you have a spare battery then there is also a dual charging dock (http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/samsung-galaxy-s3-case-compatible-dual-charging-dock-p35464.htm) so you can fit both your phone and a spare battery. Magic.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Unknown
27th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
No AC Adaptor was included!
I bought this for my Galaxy S3. I like to have a proper AC adaptor plugged in as it charges faster than just using a USB cable connected to a PC. This, however, doesn't come with an AC adaptor - even the instructions provided with the dock say "Connect to the AC adaptor which is provided in the packing." but sadly there is only a very short USB cable. Another downside is that the actual product isn't the product that the website shows. The actual dock is very shiny black (slightly cheap looking) and not matt black as it looks on the site. It also has "KiDiGi" written accross the front in white. PLUS there is no LED. I would have sent this back if I didn't desperately need a charger for work. Pretty dissappointing as everything else I've ordered from MobileFun has been spot-on!
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeanette
Spartanburg, SC
24th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3 Case Compatible Charging Dock
Product works very well with the Samsung Galaxy S3. charges fast and is very user friendly. I recommend this to my friends
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Hawkins
United Kingdom
7th July 2012

Samsung S3
No LED's
This is a good dock but there ar no LED's on it, description is wrong. Also the makers name is on the front but not shown in the picture.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Hughes
Portsmouth
3rd July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect high quality item
Very high quality and sturdy item. My Galaxy S3 fits snugly, with or without it's Tech21 Impactology case! Amazing, would definitely recommend!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options