Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Samsung Galaxy S4 / S3 Case Compatible Charging Dock

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: LCC-SI93

Product Reference: 35463

Charge your Galaxy S4 / S3 with this stylish dock.

  • "Definitely just what I needed"
  • "Great bit of kit"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(5)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(5)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(21)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(33)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 33 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Eran
Nsw
22nd March 2014

Good charger
Good product but doesn't come with electric plug, only usb cable.
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia ellis
Banbury
1st December 2013

S4 Samsung not used yet Xmas gift
Definitely just what I needed
This charging dock is amazing, compact , sturdy, I never expected it would be of such a high standard . Am so pleased with my purchase, highly recommend this product & website
Did you find this helpful?



james douglas
dorset
17th November 2013

samsung galaxy s4 dock station
s4 dock station
I got this station two weeks ago to charge my Samsung galaxy s4 and to synk with my window 8 computer and I found it really use full and easy to access my phone thank you to mobile fun best pest of equipment I got in ages
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Leicestershire
29th September 2013

Galaxy S3
Excellent
Well made, sturdy and does exactly what it's designed to do. Also, as with all Cover-Mate/kidigi products, it's case compatible so no fiddling about removing your phones protective cover before docking. Excellent value for money.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Pfeil
Norfolk
20th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
excellent
This device looks good and works well. The phone WITH its plastic protection skin fits easily.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Bennett
London
22nd May 2013

Samsung S4 with S view case
Tight fit with S View case
The dock looks good and certainly charges the phone. If I dint have a flip style case you would certainly be able to use the phone while in the dock. However, it is a very tight fit with the S View case on it which is supposed to be one of the thinnest on the market. So I doubt that it would work very well with other more sturdy cases that add more than a mm or so to the depth of the device.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th May 2013

Samsung galaxy S4
works well
Shame it doesn't have the audio out ability, but works well snug fit had option of using with a case which is good.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor Jennings
Cornwall
3rd December 2012

galaxy s3
compatbile phone case/ charger.
BRILLIANT ! Could not of bought a better case for my phone .fitts perfectly and very stylish. The charger is great , works directly of a USB . I hate chargers with plus ........ They're so yesterday.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
KIDIGI DOCKING UNIT
A very useful device at a great price, enabling charging and Syncing of my phone. The only concern is the connexion which doesn't feel very robust and needs careful handling.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Berkshire
3rd October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Great bit of kit
I have always had a desktop charger with all my phones for the last 15 years. I like them, but have had a mixed bag over the years. The worst were some of the earlier Nokia, the best up till now was for my previous BlackBerry Bold 9700. This one is just great. Excellently packaged. Easy to install and does the job perfectly. Viweing angle is spot on. Highly recommended and the price and service were excellent.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Barnes
Hertfordshire
23rd September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent bit of kit
I have tried the Seidio charge/docking station which charges fine, but doesn't link to my PC as expected, also the phone seems a bit wobbly and unstable however, the Kidigi is perfect, it charges, links to my PC and is absolutely stable. I have a flip case on my phone, which flips from the top and the phone slips in perfectly, once the supplementary panel has been removed. Great design, suitable for phones with or without cases.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Shropshire
10th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent product
Before I bought my S3, I was looking at what accessories were available for it, and had my heart set on a dock so the phone could be used as an alarm clock and night stand. This seemed to be the best compromise on price and quality, and I have not been disappointed with it. The phone fits very well without a cover fitted, but you can also remove an insert so the phone will fit with a slime cover on (like mine has), which saves the hassle of removing it before charging. The charger is solid, light weight and easy on the eye, and the price is right! If you are considering it, then take the chance, you won't regret it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



shiv
Unknown
29th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Awesome
I love it its so easy to use and its such cheaper and better than the others. Well worth it!!
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Staffordshire
6th August 2012

Galaxy S3
Good Quality
Great product. Well built. This would have been a 5 star review if the dock had activated the "dock mode" of the device.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
S3 with case on will not work with this charger
I have a very slimline case on my S3 which only just grabs the sides and a few mm's of the front screen. Despite this the S3 would not fit into the charger with the case on. I'm not prepared to pull the case off every time I want to charge the phone so I've returned the charger and hope for a full refund. If you have no case on your phone this is a good charger. Actual charger has a logo on the front of it but seems good quality.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Greg
Tallahassee
2nd August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3 Case Compatible Charging Dock
Works great, as stated already there is no LED on the charging station but the phone LED still lights as it's charging so no big deal. Shipping was right at the 10 day mark for me, so that was as described.
Did you find this helpful?



Slim
Somerset
2nd August 2012

Smasung Galaxy S3
Magic little dock
This desk top dock is great. You can use it with or without a case on your phone. Although i would be dubious if a thick case would go in. The dock has a removable insert to use when you want to dock your phone fully clothed and then replace the insert when you want to dock the phone naked. Simple. The only thing is that when i read the spec on the dock it says it has a "Status LED indicator", it does not have this. But other than that it is well made, looks great and the phone fits well with or without a case, and is easy to insert and remove. Very pleased with it and definitely recommended. If you have a spare battery then there is also a dual charging dock (http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/samsung-galaxy-s3-case-compatible-dual-charging-dock-p35464.htm) so you can fit both your phone and a spare battery. Magic.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Unknown
27th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
No AC Adaptor was included!
I bought this for my Galaxy S3. I like to have a proper AC adaptor plugged in as it charges faster than just using a USB cable connected to a PC. This, however, doesn't come with an AC adaptor - even the instructions provided with the dock say "Connect to the AC adaptor which is provided in the packing." but sadly there is only a very short USB cable. Another downside is that the actual product isn't the product that the website shows. The actual dock is very shiny black (slightly cheap looking) and not matt black as it looks on the site. It also has "KiDiGi" written accross the front in white. PLUS there is no LED. I would have sent this back if I didn't desperately need a charger for work. Pretty dissappointing as everything else I've ordered from MobileFun has been spot-on!
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeanette
Spartanburg, SC
24th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3 Case Compatible Charging Dock
Product works very well with the Samsung Galaxy S3. charges fast and is very user friendly. I recommend this to my friends
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Hawkins
United Kingdom
7th July 2012

Samsung S3
No LED's
This is a good dock but there ar no LED's on it, description is wrong. Also the makers name is on the front but not shown in the picture.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Hughes
Portsmouth
3rd July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect high quality item
Very high quality and sturdy item. My Galaxy S3 fits snugly, with or without it's Tech21 Impactology case! Amazing, would definitely recommend!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options