Samsung Galaxy S4 / S3 Case Compatible HDMI Charging Dock

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: LCM2-SI93

Product Reference: 35459

Charge your Galaxy S4 / S3 and also play videos from your phone onto your TV with the HDMI out port.

  • "ideal gift"
  • "Safe, Reliable Charging"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(6)
(1)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(5)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
BROUTECHOUX annick
Le Mée sur seine
20th July 2014

Samsung S4
Bon produit
Bon produit répondant à mes attentes. Je peux laisser ma coque. Super.


Did you find this helpful?



Tina Haygreen
Stowmarket
21st December 2013

samsung s4
ideal gift
The item arrived quickly and was as described. Handy item would recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lee
Fenton, MO
9th July 2013

HDMI/Charger for S4
My phone does not charge as fast in this dock as it does out of the dock. Eventually the phone will get fully charged, though. I like being able to put the phone upright versus laying down on a countertop. The HDMI feature works well but I have not used it very much.
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gerben
Borger
11th June 2013

Galaxy s4
Super handig
Oplaad dock HDMI s4, Wat een geweldige dock, handig streamen naar tv en opladen zonder naar om te kijken ..aansluiten en klaar. Alleen jammer van de niet Nederlandse stekker..Deze moet je apart kopen...(in mijn geval had ik wel een)


Did you find this helpful?



Peter
South Australia
9th June 2013

S4 dock
Does the job well at a great price...
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr A
London
3rd June 2013

Samsung s4
Great idea but would not recommend
Can't fault mobile fun on despatch and delivery which was amazing but the product is a great idea but not good. On my normal charger it take 1hr 30mins to charge from zero to full. On the dock it took over 3hrs to get to 50% also I have tried many HDMI cables and none seen to work I've checked my setting but can't see anything and the instructions are not good at all. I will buy an Original dock if one is available.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roth
Leverkusen
18th May 2013

Galaxy S3
Dockingstation S3
Die Dockingstation mit Schutzhülle ist sehr komfortabel, es gestaltet sich aber etwas schwierig das Handy auf die Station draufzudrücken und wieder abzunehmen. Ansonsten ist das mit dem HDMI Kabel eine feine Sache. Alles was man auf dem Handy macht kann man über den Desktop sehen.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th May 2013

Samsung Salaxie S3
Satisfait mais
Très content de l'article, mais le produit n'est pas destiné pour la France, des traductions de la documentation en Anglais, Allemand, Espagnol et 3 langues Asiatiques. Cela dit, ce n'est pas compliqué à utiliser, suite à une adaptation à la France, il fonctionne très bien et j'en suis très heureux.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



nigel Woodford
Bristol
12th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Safe, Reliable Charging
The main reason I bought this docking station was to drop my S4 into it overnight. The long term effect of waggling the micro usb cable at the base of the phone is bound to cause problems. This device solves that by allowing the phone to be dropped into the dock in-line with the connector every time. At the time of purchase I had no thoughts about using the HDMI connector but have since found that with my S$ it provides tv signal & video streaming both at home & when on holiday. An excellent device which is well made and very functional at a reasonable price
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Weitramsdorf
8th May 2013

Galaxy S3
Super Teil
HDMI Dock - einfach Klasse, dass ich mir abends gleich die Fotos und Videos des Tages in Großformat auf dem TV ansehen kann. Spass für die ganze Familie ;-)


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th April 2013

Bof
Avec ou sans coque ? Alors le "avec" ça doit être une coque vraiment fine. De plus, lors de la lecture d'un film (via wifi) en passant par le HDMI, la batterie se décharge comme si le téléphone n'était pas branché. En bref, sans vouloir faire de la pub, je pense qu'il faut mieux se retourner vers l'officiel Samsung.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Kafe
Essex
5th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Remove the inner sleeve if using with a protective phone case
This item arrived the day after ordering late in the afternnon - excellent service. It is an attractive piece of kit and works well with the Samsung Galaxy S3. At first I did not think it was going to fit with the phone's protective case on but the cradle has an inner sleeve that has to be removed if using the phone with a case. No where in the instructions is this mentioned, which is a bit daft because it is not obvious there is an inner sleeve to remove. Kafe
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd November 2012

Déçu
Votre dispositif n'est pas parfait, en effet, la connection USB, ne permet que l'alimentation du GT-I9300 à partir d'un ordinateur et non le transfert de données, ce qui est vraiment dommage ! Ce n'est pas précisé dans la notice de vente.
2 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Gerrard
London
5th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3 with Tech21 case
Doesn't fit with Tech21 case
"Works with and without a case" doesn't seem to work for me which is a shame. The concept is a great idea but I cant see you docking your S3 with any kind of cover or case. I had to return mine :(
5 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aleboyeh
Paris
15th October 2012

Galaxy S3
Bon produit
Bon produit ! Il fonctionne parfaitement, mais malheureusement n'est pas compatible avec ma coque de protection. Maintenant, j'ai une coque en aluminium un peu hors norme...
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Ricardo
ciudad real
13th October 2012

samsung i9300
valoracion
Todo correcto y rapido
3 of 7 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Steven Rodriguez
Milton, Ontario, Canada
11th October 2012

Excellent Product
This dock works exactly as stated. For anyone wondering which cases are compatible with it, I have tried both of these and can confirm fitment: FlexiShield Case For Samsung Galaxy S3 Adreama Samsung Galaxy S III Case 2-Pack I can also confirm that it will NOT accept: Otterbox Commuter Otterbox Defender Lastly, be advised this product ships with a UK power supply, no North American adaptor is included. Not a big deal, its just a 5V 500mA standard MicroUSB power supply.
13 of 20 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options