Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Samsung Galaxy S4 / S3 Case Compatible HDMI Charging Dock

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: LCM2-SI93

Product Reference: 35459

Charge your Galaxy S4 / S3 and also play videos from your phone onto your TV with the HDMI out port.

  • "ideal gift"
  • "Safe, Reliable Charging"
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(5)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tina Haygreen
Stowmarket
21st December 2013

samsung s4
ideal gift
The item arrived quickly and was as described. Handy item would recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lee
Fenton, MO
9th July 2013

HDMI/Charger for S4
My phone does not charge as fast in this dock as it does out of the dock. Eventually the phone will get fully charged, though. I like being able to put the phone upright versus laying down on a countertop. The HDMI feature works well but I have not used it very much.
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
South Australia
9th June 2013

S4 dock
Does the job well at a great price...
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr A
London
3rd June 2013

Samsung s4
Great idea but would not recommend
Can't fault mobile fun on despatch and delivery which was amazing but the product is a great idea but not good. On my normal charger it take 1hr 30mins to charge from zero to full. On the dock it took over 3hrs to get to 50% also I have tried many HDMI cables and none seen to work I've checked my setting but can't see anything and the instructions are not good at all. I will buy an Original dock if one is available.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



nigel Woodford
Bristol
12th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Safe, Reliable Charging
The main reason I bought this docking station was to drop my S4 into it overnight. The long term effect of waggling the micro usb cable at the base of the phone is bound to cause problems. This device solves that by allowing the phone to be dropped into the dock in-line with the connector every time. At the time of purchase I had no thoughts about using the HDMI connector but have since found that with my S$ it provides tv signal & video streaming both at home & when on holiday. An excellent device which is well made and very functional at a reasonable price
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kafe
Essex
5th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Remove the inner sleeve if using with a protective phone case
This item arrived the day after ordering late in the afternnon - excellent service. It is an attractive piece of kit and works well with the Samsung Galaxy S3. At first I did not think it was going to fit with the phone's protective case on but the cradle has an inner sleeve that has to be removed if using the phone with a case. No where in the instructions is this mentioned, which is a bit daft because it is not obvious there is an inner sleeve to remove. Kafe
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gerrard
London
5th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3 with Tech21 case
Doesn't fit with Tech21 case
"Works with and without a case" doesn't seem to work for me which is a shame. The concept is a great idea but I cant see you docking your S3 with any kind of cover or case. I had to return mine :(
5 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Rodriguez
Milton, Ontario, Canada
11th October 2012

Excellent Product
This dock works exactly as stated. For anyone wondering which cases are compatible with it, I have tried both of these and can confirm fitment: FlexiShield Case For Samsung Galaxy S3 Adreama Samsung Galaxy S III Case 2-Pack I can also confirm that it will NOT accept: Otterbox Commuter Otterbox Defender Lastly, be advised this product ships with a UK power supply, no North American adaptor is included. Not a big deal, its just a 5V 500mA standard MicroUSB power supply.
13 of 20 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options