Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Samsung Galaxy S3 Belt Pouch Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35448

Keep your Samsung Galaxy S3 safe in executive style in this pouch case, complete with belt loop.

  • "The Ideal way of safely carrying my phone"
  • "Perfect for the job - leather or not, who cares !"
Share

Reviews by rating
(3)
(2)
(2)
(5)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(14)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(13)
English
(14)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(50)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 50 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
David P harris
Galway Ireland
16th May 2014

Poor Stitching
This looked like a good product for the money. The one disappointing thing was the poor stitching on both sides.
Did you find this helpful?



tony murray
portlaoise
10th May 2014

samsung holder
I got a holder for my samsung s 4 and fond it a good buy
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel De Smet
Australia
24th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 Belt Pouch Case
Better
When I ordered the Galaxy pouch I thought it would be basic but when I got the pouch It was much better than I expected,,Would I use Mobile fun again? yes indeed I would Happy Daniel
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
York
26th October 2013

Samsung S3
S3 belt pouch
Very good quality pouch. Unfortunately I find it too big and gets in the way and keeps catching things, especially when driving. Nothing wrong with the pouch, it's just that the mobile is big, it may have been better if it could be turned into an upright position.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Near Bristol
6th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
The Ideal way of safely carrying my phone
Pleased with the finish of the product seems to be durable so far. A safe way to carry your phone and keep it free of marks and scratches.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th January 2013

Samsung galaxy S3
unreliable
Poor quality stud button. Had to be reinforced with velcro.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wirral
9th December 2012

Samsung S3
Good product but
In common with many belt case designs, the ring vert for the belt click would chaff the screen or back of the phone, which ever graves in to Ghent belt. This I sorted by the addition of a rectangle of self adhesive felt on the inside surface kf the back of Ghent case. I was very happy until three push clip on the belt security tab came apart. I t was not crimped properly. I will seek a replacement.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Batchelder
Royal Leamington Spa
10th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect for the job - leather or not, who cares !
This is a great looking case, which hugs the phone with a perfect fit. Who really cares if it is leather or not - it certainly looks the part. Communication was excellent and delivery was RAPID, Great alround service. A+ from me.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th August 2012

Galaxy S3
Not leather but nice
OK as others have said it's not leather, but it's a great design and a good fit for the phon even with the thin cover.
0 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sepehr
washington dc
23rd July 2012

dissappointed customer
This case is not real leather. Its PU leather doesn't smell or feel like real leather. No pocket or cleaning cloth as falsely advertised. Initially cost me 33 dollars got refunded some of it when it went on sale for 19.99 the day after I bought. Customer service finally came through but it took many emails and many tries. Not happy and will not buy from you again. Not sure with my honesty if you will publish this, I am curious to see.
0 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Burleigh
Unknown
9th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Product not as advertised
There is no microfibre cloth. There is no pocket. Therefore it is not as advertised. I reported this 2.5 weeks ago.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mal
Yorkshire
1st July 2012

Galaxy 3 Belt pouch
Missing Cleaning Cloth
The case is good and very nice fit when on your belt. But I am still waiting for a reply from your selves re the cleaning cloth which according to your web site, this product should come with.
Did you find this helpful?



sepehr
washington dc
1st January 1970

dissappointed customer
This case is not real leather. Its PU leather doesn't smell or feel like real leather. No pocket or cleaning cloth as falsely advertised. Initially cost me 33 dollars got refunded some of it when it went on sale for 19.99 the day after I bought. Customer service finally came through but it took many emails and many tries. Not happy and will not buy from you again. Not sure with my honesty if you will publish this, I am curious to see.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sepehr Haddad
Washington DC
1st January 1970

Doesn't seem like real leather
Quite disappointed with this case, doesn't seem or smell like genuine leather, no cleaning cloth as stated in the description so false advertising, plus i bought it for 33 US dollars and the next day it was 19.99. Customer service has been difficult to get a hold of.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options