Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Marware C.E.O. Hybrid for iPad 4 / 3 - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35378

The Marware C.E.O. Hybrid iPad 4 / 3, sequel to the original best-selling iPad case, is the perfect fusion of the traditional brown hard shell case and soft fabric folio case.

This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(3)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Cathy Sheehy
Limerick
17th August 2013

Does exactly what it says on the tin!
Easy to fit and use , cover closes firmly and clips securely to ensure that screen is protected during storage. A good level of protection for general use.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th December 2012

iPad 4
Great iPad case
I've borrowed 3 different cases from friends before I received my Marware C.E.O hybrid for iPad- Carbon fiber. I'm very satisfied. It fits tight to my iPad, protect all corners, allows a god working angle when working with the iPad on the table or sitting with it in the lap.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd November 2012

Just as described
Protects the iPad very well, nice firm case. Very tight fit onto the device so be careful pushing it in to ensure your on/off button is not damaged. If you are the type of person who needs to take the device out the case frequently for whatever reason this is not for you. Otherwise buy this case as it is a good protective cover. Finally as usually delivered the next day, great service Mobile Fun
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Thompson
Unknown
11th September 2012

ipad3
Order to Delivery.
Ordering is simple. Delivery is on time. Inbetween that your kept up to date with where, when and who has your product. No Faults there.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben F
London
5th September 2012

iPad 3
Very good product
Good points: - Sturdy case - Protects the back and the screen well. - Hand strap very useful - Thought is would be too bouncy when typing in lower position but it is fine. Bad points: - Makes the iPad quite heavy - Case is quite stiff to close Overall: very good
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Hemel Hempstead
14th August 2012

I pad 3rd generation.
Ideal I pad cover
I recently purchased an I pad cover from Mobile Fun. It is the most practical convenient and protective cover I have ever had. I purchased a cover from I pad which only covered th screen and not the back, and it was very expensive for what it was. When I purchased the cover from Mobile Fun I was delighted by its construction its looks and it keeps my I pad safe as well. It looks excellent as well,cargon fibre makes my I pad even better. The price is very reasonable and excellent value for money. I would recommend it totally to anyone as the best protection for your new I pad.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Humphrey Mayne
South Lincs
7th July 2012

Carbon Fibre cover for iPad 3
Simple to use
The product arrived very quickly and was opened immediately. At first it looked difficult to see how it worked, but after a few moments, I got it, and it was putting it to good use. It is such a simple design and I can view the iPad so much more easily. It is robust and I am sure I will be using it for a long period of time. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th July 2012

Just what I needed but design seriously flawed so useless
This case for the IPad 3 is good and is as described but I am so disappointed as there is serious design fault. The carbon fibre base requires you to slide the IPad into it but if you force this the top on off button could get damaged in the process. I just am not prepared to risk damaging the on off button to get the case in place.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Elliman
West Sussex
5th July 2012

iPad 3
Excellent product
Not quite as slim as my smart cover/Belkin back cover combination but makes for a more versatile product, the finish and look is excellent. The stap on the rear makes the iPad easier to hold securely and the stand has a much more stable base when in 'TV' mode. The case is a bit bouncy when typing.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th April 2012

Great product
The Marware C.E.O Hybrid fits beautifully on my new IPad (3rd generation). It has a nice carbon fibre look and a soft inner suede material. Most importantly it feels secure and has a thin profile. The cover does not hide any part of the white framing around the iPad screen unlike other brands. It is also very versatile since you can set the stand at different angles for watching movies. The cover has a discrete holding strap which can be useful for certain tasks on the go. I spent weeks searching for a cover and I definitely made the right choice. It's also cheaper and in my opinion better than the apple cover. Great value. Highly recommended.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options