Integral 32GB Micro SD Memory Card Class 4 with Adaptor

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35350

The 32GB Micro SD card safely and effectively stores all your precious data/images and more.

  • "In and working"
  • "Does what it says"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(17)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
N. BENTLEY
Birmingham
29th December 2012

tablet
In and working
came next day just what I ordered it is in and working by ten o'clock
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Les
Swindon
14th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Does what it says
This was a good price for a 32Gb Micro SD Memory Card (on offer when I bought it) hence I snapped it up to double the flash storadge in my Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Riki
Nottingham
2nd December 2012

for my mobile
32gb mirco sd
very good product i can not only save my movies pictures and music on my phone with out waiting 5 mins to load up the pages, it is as quick ask i imagined and i still have room for my apps
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



darren grimsey
devon
26th November 2012

samsung galaxy mini
just what i needed
brilliant and great price, means i can put all my music and games onto my phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Carlisle
23rd November 2012

32GB Micro SD Memory Card
Great value for money.
Bought this as an Xmas present for my daughter so havn`t been able to use it yet. From previous reviews of this item it seems very reliable and of course the price was exceptionally good. May add a further review after Xmas when I get her feedback!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
lincolnshire
15th November 2012

motorola gleam
My phone needed it.
It arrived next day,it fitted and it worked.What more can I say.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Coventry
8th October 2012

Sony Expedia tipo
Decent memory card
Got my partner a new phone for her birthday it needed a micro memory card, searched the web found this one at a good price, delivery was quick too
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Petermcginlay
Manchester
8th October 2012

Galaxy s2
Does what it says on the tin
Never order from mobile fun before but will do so again product arrived within 2 days of ordering and like I say it does what it says on the tin just insert in phone and away you go.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



david pepper
Leicester
25th September 2012

nokia asha 300
worked first time
havin a new nokia phone i wanted to upgrade the memory, I sent to one company only to recive a non compatable card. when ordred from your web site i matched the phone with the card whn recived i incerted the cardand it worked first time Fabulus
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Summers
Launceston, Cornwall
15th September 2012

Nokia Asha 302
Great item
Excellent service. Arrived next day. Would use again
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Watts
Milton Keynes
12th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S mobile phone
Just what I required
item was purchased to give extra storage on my phone and that is exactly what it has done. Thankyou
Did you find this helpful?



skeptical
australia
4th July 2012

samsung galaxy notr
skeptic
So im from australia ordering the 32gb C4sd card and ive ordered it on monday and had it shipped on the same day. Am stilk waiting for the arrival but sooo skepticallll. Ill be sure to update for those who are outside of the uk. Hope it comes soon OR at least comes..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Swift
Bournemouth
15th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Works!
This item just works as expected once you've managed to cut it out of the packaging which always seems a little heavy handed for memory cards. No problems with it after that.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Kibworth
13th June 2012

Motorola Defy
32GB Micro SD Memory Card.
Needed more storage space than the supplied 2Gb card in my Defy, this looked good value for 32Gb so thought worth a go. It was easy to copy and transfer from my old card to the new one and once inserted in my phone all worked fine. Does what it should in other words!
Did you find this helpful?



Roy Jones
Cwmbran,S.Wales
12th June 2012

32GB Micro SD Memory Card
32GB Micro SD Memory Card
Superd value for money deal, use the card for your phone then fit into adaptor and watch on your P.C. or SD slot on your T.V.
Did you find this helpful?



kevin
sittingbourne
11th June 2012

iphone 4, nokia lumia 900
exellent
as always from mobilefun, a very quick dispatch, although in my email it did say they were out of stock and wouldnt expect any until a few weeks later, but none the less, got within 2 working days of ordering the product. although i got it for my lumia 900 (which after i re-read about the phone) doesnt accept any SD card, i am still very happy with it as 32GB is never really cheap, but this one seems to do the job. will always use mobilefun for any of my mobile needs :)
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Llewellyn
Bridgend
7th June 2012

PB Galaxy Tab
Good value
Not much to say about a memory card, but this one came with an adaptor for an SD card reader which may be useful sometime. I use this micro SD card in my Android tablet which more than doubles it's memory. Delivery, etc, was very good.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options