Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

OtterBox For Samsung Galaxy S3 Defender Series - Atomic

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35319

Three layers wrap your phone in pure, 100% guaranteed protection for the Samsung Galaxy S3. In a stylish Atomic colour scheme.

  • "Ultimate protection"
Share

Reviews by rating
(22)
(6)
(2)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(6)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(3)
English
(16)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(31)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 32 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
POGGI
VALLAURIS
19th June 2014

Samsung S3
Avis coque S3
Très bon produit, résistant mais trop cher.


Did you find this helpful?



SANJAY THUKRAL
United Kingdom
6th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Exactly what I needed
The cover helps to keep the kids from braking my wife's S3
Did you find this helpful?



Miluska Gicanov
Buderim QLD
24th April 2014

Very good product and service!
I find this product very good. Your service was fast and good. Keep up the good work and sorry for not feeling out review sooner.
Did you find this helpful?



Marsilija
neufmoutiers en brie
2nd January 2014

Samsung S3
Très bonne protection
Très bon produit, il répond à mes attentes.


Did you find this helpful?



samrat
India
30th December 2013

otterbox defender
The otterbox defender really does end up defending your phone, keeping it safe and dust free. The 3 layer protection it offers is excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st November 2013

Galaxy S3
Ne tient pas la durée
Cette coque semble robuste au premier abord, on sent qu'on peut laisser tomber le téléphone sans prendre de risque. Cependant, elle a deux défauts : d'une part la partie qui couvre l'écran du téléphone marque trop facilement, d'autre part, et plus important, la coque perd sa forme avec le temps, même en y faisant attention. Du coup des trous apparaissent entre la coque et le téléphone et laissent rentrer saletés et poussières dans la coque. Ces défauts ne sont pas rédhibitoires, mais donnent pas l'impression d'un produit bien fini.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Derksen
Beuningen
14th October 2013

Samsung galaxy S3
Prima levering en service
De levering van de bestelde Otterbox verliep snel en goed. De service van Mobilefun is goed, er wordt snel gereageerd op mails en goede service geleverd bij vragen en problemen. Een aanrader!


Did you find this helpful?



Arno74
Unknown
15th September 2013

Parfaite
Coque excellente. Rien à dire, protège un max le téléphone ! À conseiller .


Did you find this helpful?



Gav
N. Ireland
8th September 2013

Galaxy SIII
Great heavy duty case
I purchased this item to protect my shiny new phone from my outdoors/mucky/robust work and it is a great product. Yes it's a bit bulky but it needs to be and I can still use the phone easily and stick it in my pocket (not a belt clip fan). Not completely water proof but fine for use in rainy conditions etc. Good value for money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Thomson
Aberdeen
19th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Exactly what I needed
Due to mobility and fine motor problems at times the Otterbox Boom is just what was required. It is robust and protects my S3 when dropped. The Boom fits snugly it has two bung protectors for charging and ear piece. The Boom is colourful and stylish. The Otterbox Boom is bulky but protects and well worth the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Luca
Torino
30th July 2013

Si abbina al mio stile di vita
Ottimo acquisto è una cover piuttosto ingombrante ma questo lo sapevo e sicuramente svolge il suo scopo a tempo pieno proteggere il telefono dall'uso intensivo in attività piuttosto dinamiche quali mountain bike, motociclismo,sci,spiaggia e mare.In poche parole ti puoi dimenticare la delicatezza che può avere un Samsung Galaxy SIII in determinate circostanze ora fa anche da navigatore sul manubrio della mia moto


Did you find this helpful?



Jens Bouma
Heerenveen
19th June 2013

Samsung galaxy s3
een erg goed hoesje
De otterbox hoes is een stevig en erg goed hoesje. Dit vindt ik omdat het uit meerdere delen bestaat wat de bescherming van de telefoon alleen maar ten goede komt. Het overlappende deel van van de hoes zorgt ervoor dat als hij valt het alsnog de telefoon goed beschermd. Kortom, een prima hoesje voor een Samsung galaxy s3!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Ermont
9th June 2013

Solide mais volumineux
Un produit de qualité, je m'amuse même à jeter mon téléphone par terre et rien ne se passe. Seul défaut : le volume du téléphone devient vraiment important dans la poche.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th April 2013

k.
Mein Produkt: " Otterbox" für das Samsung Galaxie S3 ist sehr gut. Es passt super auf das Handy und auch das Material ist bestens! Auch die Benachrichtigung über den Versandstatus war sehr gut!


Did you find this helpful?



Schumi
Ludwigslust
8th April 2013

Galaxy S3
Positiv
Bin sehr positiv überrascht. Die Hülle ist robust, aber total handlich. Lässt sich alles gut bedienen, sogar die Lautstärke- und die StandBy-Tasten. Kann man wirklich weiter empfehlen!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Weefeet
NI
7th April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Very disappointing
I've had this case for around three months and I am extremely disappointed with it. Almost immediately, the case and screen protector became very grubby looking. However, worst of all is the fact that within a month, the outer rubber case started to stretch and now no longer stays attached to the inner cover. Considering the price of the Otter Box, I find the quality of the product to be rather poor and if I could, I would send it back. I'm now seeking a better alternative.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Manuel
Sevilla
27th January 2013

Funda Samsung Galaxy S3 Otterbox defender series negra
Cumple perfectamente como esperaba
Es una funda para Samsung Galaxy S3 que prácticamente blinda el teléfono. Es una maravilla de diseño y el teléfono queda protegido contra cualquier caída y aranazo en la pantalla por un plástico protector. Todo el teléfono, excepto la pantalla queda protegido por un material gomoso que se adapta perfectamente al teléfono, protegiendo el aparato perfectamente se puede sellar el teléfono tapando tanto la toma micro usb, como la toma de auriculares mediante unas pestañas selección mismo material que forma parte de la funda
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



pascal
Unknown
15th January 2013

sehr gut
habe mir vor einigen tagen die otterbox zuglegt lieferung war zügig wie man es kennt und die hülle ist für die jenigen die oft aussen Aktivitäten nach gehen oder einfach wie ich auch mal gerne ihr handy einfach mal fallen lassen weil sie grobmotoriker sind ;-) genau das richtige auch wenn es minimaler dicker wird ist es rundum geschützt daumen hoch alle Erwartungen wurden erfüllt
1 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



ian roberts
Unknown
13th January 2013

galaxy s3
good protection
Bought this product after denting the back of my phone the first day i had it. It increases the size and weight of the phone significantly which is an obvious condition of the protection it offers, as a consequence i now know its in my pocket which i like. good product shame its price is bumped up from the US. Be careful with docks, holders, stand in chargers etc if you buy this product. i rate it , does what it says on the can.
Did you find this helpful?



Stijn Cardon
Ronse
29th December 2012

Samsung galaxy S3
perfecte bescherming !!!
De perfecte bescherming voor smartphones. Gemakkelijk aan te brengen, stevig en goede kwaliteit van materiaal. Alle functies blijven beschikbaar en dit zonder enig probleem. Mooi van uitzicht en aangenaam voelend in de hand. Perfecte bescherming voor onder zware omstandigheden of voor mensen die hun dierbaar toestel de beste bescherming willen geven. Zeker een aanrader !!!!
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



H.Poeting
Berlin
28th December 2012

Galaxy s3
Otterbox die 3
Es ist meine Dritte Otterbox.(3 Handys) Ich kann sie nur empfehlen! Die beste Telefonschutzhülle die es z.Zt. auf dem Markt gibt. Tolle Farben, einfach in der Umsetzung, sehr guter Schutz. Macht das Telefon etwas größer, aber nach wenigen Stunden hat man sich daran gewöhnt und möchte die Otterbox nicht mehr missen.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



John R Corsan
Somerset
5th November 2012

SamsungGalaxay S3
How do I fit it?
Well may be it's a sign of getting old but I do like fitting instructions with a little narrative. which is certainly not the case for the Otterbox Defender just some line drawings. So all is not lost as logging on to You Tube to find out what to do. Otherwise looks just what I need to protect my new phone in case I drop it on the farm
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ronney G. Roberts
Longview, Texas
3rd November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
The best case but streaches
This is by far the best case I've ever used. It is still great but the outer silicone cover is streaching. The corners no longer hug the inner case. If pushed in to fit, the top or bottom of case falls off of inner case lip. Will not get rid of case, but this is annoying. Maybe Otterbox can make it a little more snug in the future.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cheshire
2nd November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Simply Superb
Bought this as I had tried cheaper covers/cases that weren't really very good and read that this is the best around. I'm not disappointed. It fits perfectly - everything just clips into place. It really does protect the phone completely. Price is on the steep side but well worth it. Brilliant colour too. I would recommend it very highly.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Swapnil
Pune
22nd October 2012

Need more Clarity
This is Indian market and Online Shopping means more visibility of the product, Need some more photos to be uploaded, with the Name i know Otterbox is one the BEst, but still need to see some more photographs.
5 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mick
chesterfield
12th October 2012

galaxy s3
top job
got this case for my s3 perfection protection top job
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Bingley
Newmarket
10th October 2012

Samsung galaxy S3
Ultimate protection
Bought this for using at work as i work outside & glad i did as only this aftenoon i dropped it and watched it bounce on the floor instead of breaking into pieces. Has 3 layers of protection the inner a plastic back cover and front clear screen protector click together, then there is the rubber case that covers the back and sides and the 3rd layer is the belt clip come cover which the phone clicks into, you can have the phone facing inwards for maximum protection or facing outwards for easy access, also the belt clip can swivel 360 degrees and can be snapped into place to use as a desk stand. I also have the otterbox commuter case which comes with a stick on screen protector which means when i use the defender case the screen has 2 layers of protection but in no way does it affect the touch and swipe actions on the phones screen.
6 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Viren Joshi
Bhubaneswar
18th September 2012

Great product - but a bit overpriced with added shipping
Wonderful product - makes a shell around the S3 - My S3 which looked like a super model now looks like a reinforced commando or a gladiator! Encased in 3 layers of shells, it feels secure and also eye catching. I am normally very careless about my phones and the defender truly defends my phone from scratches, mishandling and sme water. Cons: A bit bulky, but ok enough given the functionality. Also, not much choice of colors.. Overpriced entirely due to high freight. Woudnt mind paying for the product only. Paid a bomb (almost the product price itself) to get the product delivered to me. No one would want to wait for a shell for 1 month after buying an S3 - sites like mobilefun should stock it- would save a lot on intl freight and help better sales.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



clive
kildare
4th September 2012

best cover ever
Over the moon with my new phone cover, really protects phone, well worth the money.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S 3
Very good Case
I had an otterbox for my old iPod Touch, so as soon as I saw they were releasing a defender series case for the S3 I preordered it! Overall I would say that it is a very good case. It offers complete protection for your phone, with a built in screen protector, sturdy plastic casing and a tough rubber type material over the top. I havent noticed any dip in the performance of the screen and my only slight criticisms are that using the volume and power buttons is a little more difficult, though in no way would this stop me buying it. Something that has taken a bit of getting used it is how much bigger it makes the phone look! Overall though I think this is an excellent purchase; quite expensive, but it offers me peace of mind that my phone is going to be protected virtually no matter what.
11 of 15 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Paris
15th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Protection assurée
Cette coque Otterbox est juste géniale si vous voulez protéger votre Samsung Galaxy S3. Maintenant qu'il est équipé de cette coque j'ai pas peur d'une éventuelle chute de mon smartphone car toutes les parties sont protégées.. Même l'écran est protégé par un film qui n'empêche pas de garder une bonne sensibilité. Si je devais sortir des points négatifs je dirais: -les boutons latérales pour le power et le volume haut/bas sur lesquels il ne faut pas hésiter à appuyer plus fort. -Une légère perte de qualité de l'image mais rien de bien conséquent, film de protection c'est normal.. Conclusion: Très satisfait de mon achat que je recommande si vous avez peur des chutes et que vous n'avez pas pris d'assurance casse. Prix un peu élevé mais ça évite de casser le smartphone et devoir rechanger une pièce qui coûterait au moins le même prix.
8 of 9 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options