Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Genuine Samsung Galaxy S3 Flip Cover - Light Blue - EFC-1G6FLECSTD

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EFC-1G6FLECSTD

Product Reference: 35240

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S3 screen from harm without impacting it's super slim profile with the official ceramic light blue flip cover from Samsung.

  • "Just perfect, changed the look of my phone for the good.."
  • "I love it!!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(100)
(13)
(4)
(14)
(8)
Reviews by Language
German
(19)
French
(36)
Spanish
(9)
Dutch
(12)
English
(139)
Italian
(4)
Show all
(219)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 220 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
harriet cutting
wales
17th April 2014

samsung galaxy s3
looks super stylish
I'd been wanting one of these flip cases for agers so I finally bit the bullet and brought myself one..well I actually accidently brought myself the s4 one first but mobilefun were fantastic and changed it straight away. this case does not disappoint. ..it looks amazing and is a well made quality product, I dont know why I waited so long...it makes a beautiful looking phone look even better. Thankyou...I feel like I have a new phone.
Did you find this helpful?



alan
Leeds
7th April 2014

galaxy s 3
perfect
great design and fit ... made well and stylish.. my fone is pebble blue and this case matches well.. highly delighted with this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger
Unknown
21st February 2014

Galaxy S3
Obviously genuine
These cases really do give my S3 a great look, whilst also protecting the screen. This is my second case, the first was a clone, which fitted and worked well, but broke up after 12 months of use. I have now bought the genuine article, allbeit at twice the price and will see how well this lasts. The clones look very similar, but do not have a brushed metal back. I have been using this one for about a month now and it still does not fully close, as I think the hinge is slightly more robust than my previous model and is still working itself in. Fast and efficient delivery from MobileFun and I thank you for that.
Did you find this helpful?



Murphy
Harpenden
24th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3.
Good product.
Does what it says on the tin....good product.
Did you find this helpful?



George Sleator
Markethill
9th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S III
Great protection with ease of use.
I got the Samsung S3 flip cover approx 1 week ago and was impressed by its neat appearance when fitted to the phone. The clever idea of combining the flip cover with the battery cover means that the phone does not increase in bulk when fitted. The appearance of the phone is enhanced, and the ease of use is phenominal once you realize that you can make and receive calls with the cover closed. In my view it's worth the money considering that my phone is now protected and good to look at!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Debi Thomas
Southport
5th October 2013

SamsungS3
I was very pleased
After reading reviews about my product I was dubious about buying. Wrong, item very stylish and fits well, pity it doesn't have a magnet to keep closed, but saying that I am still very pleased with my purchase. Excellent service from MobileFun, very impressed.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Croydon
18th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Good - with one flaw
Speedy delivery, product as described. This i8s a good case for the Galaxy S3 as it totally replaces the rear body of the phone and has a flip to cover and protect the screen (no protection at the side though so don't drop it on its edge). The case is thin so adds little to the overall thickness of the phone - it will still fit into my desktop charger. One issue: I bought this to replace one I had for a year that suffered in the heat of our vey hot summer. When it got hot the glue came unstuck leaving a few bulges. Apart from that I like this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Robin
Unknown
1st September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Genuine article - does what it says
This Samsung official cover is good. Quite straightforward to fit. Requires replacing your existing back cover and the front screen cover flips over to protect the screen. It can be bent back behind the back cover if you want when using the phone. As the standard official Samsung cover for the S3 it's a bit pricey for what it is, but it does the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd September 2012

galaxy s3
great item
This is a great item for the s3 as its not bulky, it folds back whilst phone is in use. The only thing i can say that would make this cover perfect is if like the i pad cover i have it was magnetic and also woke phone up when you opened it. I would reccomend this to anyone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john walsh
london
14th September 2012

samsung galaxy s111
what i wanted
the case is very neat an tidy does exactly what it says on the tin looks smart and is well made
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Unknown
16th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy s3
More of a screen cover, but good quality
Yes it doesn't cover the sides, but it gives a better back to it, and keeps the screen in tip-top shape, as well as looking stylish. It's not a phone protector as such, if you drop it on the sides there's no cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan Peaple
Swindon
8th August 2012

Galaxy S 111
Practical
Very good case protects phone well. Only fault is the side of the case is soft and the volume button can be operated with it closed .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wembley
3rd August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Worth it!!
This case is practical and looks good. It's a bit expensive but worth it. I looked at many cases for the S3 and this is one of the best.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options