Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Martin Fields Screen Protector - Samsung Galaxy S3

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35151

The ultimate screen protector for your Samsung Galaxy S3 offering unrivalled scratch resistance, durability and enhanced clarity.

  • "Martin Fields screen protector Samsung S3"
Share

Reviews by rating
(3)
(2)
(0)
(2)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.3 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
tim pollett
poole
5th September 2013

samsung galaxy s3
just incredible
have used one of these for years on my old smartphone and the screen looks as good as it did when i first unpacked it. ten minutes after fitting it you'll forget its even there
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Aberdeenshire
23rd January 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Martin Fields Screen Protector Twin Pack - Samsung Galaxy S3.
Have used Martin Fields Screen Protectors for old HTC'S in the past I was not let down yet again with a quality seamless product which with a little careful preparation has gone on faultlessly having followed the directions very carefully having ensured I was in a completely dust free environment having used a bright lamp and scotch tape to remove any dust traces prior to fitting. Truly delighted, you really couldn't expect better in finish, responsiveness and fit. ;)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Simply the best
I've had a Martin Fields screen protector on my HTC Desire for two years without any problems so wanted the same for my new toy. Simple to apply, nice to the touch and has a separate cover for the camera lens. I have a slight issue with one edge but its off the visible part of the screen and it might have been down to the way I was holding it while applying it.
Did you find this helpful?



Oliver
Manchester
10th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Not great
Wasn't happy with this, it collects fingerprints and grease like nobody's business, and not that easy to clean. I'm sure there are better screen protectors out there, as this one is very expensive for what it is in my opinion.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



rdc
Unknown
21st August 2012

Samsung galaxy S3
poor fit, quality and fingerprint magnet
Shiny screen protector doesn't fit around the home button well. Started to peel off immediately due to curvature of the phone screen. Makes the screen harder to read in sunlight. Avoid.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st July 2012

Martin Fields screen protector Samsung S3
Always buy Martin Fields - more expensive but always make you phone keep that brand new look!
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kafe Sure
UK
2nd July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Good job I got two
The single pack of this product was out of stock, so I got the twin pack. I have put many screen protectors on different devices, so know what to do, but I got in a real mess with these. Yes, both of them. The first one developed a dent! The fact I had so much trouble attaching it, and that it developed a dent may not be the fault of the product, except I had only used a dedicated stylus on it for a minute or so and I have never had that happen before. I then applied screen protector number two. I just couldn't get it to adhere properly, without air bubbles. In trying to remove it the plastic developed bends - read the instructions and you will know to remove it with Sellotape - not your nails! A very expensive exercise for me. I am now going to buy the cheapest one available. Kafe
Did you find this helpful?



gillian ROYCE
bristol
16th June 2012

samsung galaxy s 3
great product
By far and away the best screen protector I've had
Did you find this helpful?



Alex Chan
Manchester
13th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy s3
Terrible
Seriously let down by this MF Screen protector for the S3, i have always used MF and the quality of the SP is amazing, this time the S3 one is just way below par. The screen protector does not cover the entire front, there is a 5mm boarder around the front of the phone which makes it appear the S3 protector is not the right size. The quality of the SP is there but its just the wrong size. a big 2 stars for it being MF and quality and a -3 due to the size. The size is 5mm around it looks horrible. Its not that bad if you have a bumper but with a flip cover case it looks odd.
4 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options