Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

OtterBox For Samsung Galaxy S3 Defender Series - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35150

Three layers wrap your phone in pure, 100% guaranteed protection for the Samsung Galaxy S3.

  • "Great heavy duty case"
  • "Very good Case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
samrat
India
30th December 2013

otterbox defender
The otterbox defender really does end up defending your phone, keeping it safe and dust free. The 3 layer protection it offers is excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Gav
N. Ireland
8th September 2013

Galaxy SIII
Great heavy duty case
I purchased this item to protect my shiny new phone from my outdoors/mucky/robust work and it is a great product. Yes it's a bit bulky but it needs to be and I can still use the phone easily and stick it in my pocket (not a belt clip fan). Not completely water proof but fine for use in rainy conditions etc. Good value for money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ian roberts
Unknown
13th January 2013

galaxy s3
good protection
Bought this product after denting the back of my phone the first day i had it. It increases the size and weight of the phone significantly which is an obvious condition of the protection it offers, as a consequence i now know its in my pocket which i like. good product shame its price is bumped up from the US. Be careful with docks, holders, stand in chargers etc if you buy this product. i rate it , does what it says on the can.
Did you find this helpful?



John R Corsan
Somerset
5th November 2012

SamsungGalaxay S3
How do I fit it?
Well may be it's a sign of getting old but I do like fitting instructions with a little narrative. which is certainly not the case for the Otterbox Defender just some line drawings. So all is not lost as logging on to You Tube to find out what to do. Otherwise looks just what I need to protect my new phone in case I drop it on the farm
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ronney G. Roberts
Longview, Texas
3rd November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
The best case but streaches
This is by far the best case I've ever used. It is still great but the outer silicone cover is streaching. The corners no longer hug the inner case. If pushed in to fit, the top or bottom of case falls off of inner case lip. Will not get rid of case, but this is annoying. Maybe Otterbox can make it a little more snug in the future.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Swapnil
Pune
22nd October 2012

Need more Clarity
This is Indian market and Online Shopping means more visibility of the product, Need some more photos to be uploaded, with the Name i know Otterbox is one the BEst, but still need to see some more photographs.
5 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mick
chesterfield
12th October 2012

galaxy s3
top job
got this case for my s3 perfection protection top job
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S 3
Very good Case
I had an otterbox for my old iPod Touch, so as soon as I saw they were releasing a defender series case for the S3 I preordered it! Overall I would say that it is a very good case. It offers complete protection for your phone, with a built in screen protector, sturdy plastic casing and a tough rubber type material over the top. I havent noticed any dip in the performance of the screen and my only slight criticisms are that using the volume and power buttons is a little more difficult, though in no way would this stop me buying it. Something that has taken a bit of getting used it is how much bigger it makes the phone look! Overall though I think this is an excellent purchase; quite expensive, but it offers me peace of mind that my phone is going to be protected virtually no matter what.
11 of 15 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options