Slimline Carbon Fibre Style Flip Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35149

Keep your Samsung Galaxy S3 protected for damage with the slim and stylish carbon fibre style flip case.

  • "Cover protection"
  • "just what i wanted"
Share

Reviews by rating
(23)
(7)
(5)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(14)
French
(7)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(36)
Italian
(5)
Show all
(64)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 64 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Chris Hayes
Sussex
31st July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Cover protection
The old flip case bought when purchasing the phone served me pretty well. But two years down the road it was looking pretty tatty and starting to leave marks all over the phone itself. So having used MobileFun before with no complaints, I ordered up some screen protectors and the Flip Case. The delivery was fine and quick, no drama, and I had it all assembled and working in no time. The best thing about an item such as this is being able to forget that you've got it: it simply works and there is no need to think about it at all. I'd have no hesitation in buying from them again and would recommend them to anyone: a top class firm.
Did you find this helpful?



russ
Leeds
6th March 2014

Samsg galaxy S3
brilliant case
Sturdy case, well made doesn't make the phone big and bulky lie some case's
Did you find this helpful?



Angele Muscat
Malta
28th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Slimline Carbon Fibre Style Flip Case
I would like to thank you for the very good service! Look forward for previous orders...
Did you find this helpful?



Pat Burtenshaw
United Kingdom
7th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy 3
Really good value
This case works beautifully with my Samsung Galaxy 3 - it clips in tightly and the case has a leather-like, padded quality to it. Much better value and quality, I thought, than the other hard, plastic cases I've seen on sale for 3 times the price I paid.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Cambs.
7th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect for the job
usual no fuss no hassle service, prompt delivery, exactly as the description says. This is my second case, not that there was anything wrong with the first but after a year of heavy traffic it started to wear a bit but at the price i paid i don't mind buying one every year...
Did you find this helpful?



Carol-Anne
Aberdeen
25th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy III
Delighted
My partner bought this case several months ago and is really pleased with it. So now I bought one for myself and guess what - I think it is great too. Smart, easy to use and durable.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Pressey
Unknown
8th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Flip case
Absolutely superb and really good value for the money. Affords the phone all the protection needed for everyday use. To be thoroughly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



bluecowmoo
Essex
20th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Great Value and Fit
Very pleased with fit and quality - bought a similiar one from Carphone Warehouse for my other S3 - more expensive and less robust.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Manchester
6th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
GREAT, GREAT, GREAT!
Great product, great price, great service. If you've got an S3 and need a practical, good looking protective cover, simply get this one, and from MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



Billy
Wexford
10th June 2013

First class - has become part of the phone
I purchased the Slimline Carbon Fibre Style Flip Case for my Samsung Galaxy S3 and I have to say it was an excellent purchase. I cannot imagine using the phone without the case - it has just become a part of the phone for me. I would suggest that it is made available in colours other than white, as it can become a little grubby, but it is easy to spray any colour you want yourself. The protection it gives the phone is superb, and it makes the phone easy and secure to hold. Highly recommended to all S3 owners.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gunnar Kirchberg
Malmö, Sweden
23rd May 2013

Samsung galaxy S3
Fits good
It fits good and the price was OK. I´m satisfied.
Did you find this helpful?



roy harris
sittingbourne
8th April 2013

samsung s3 case
just what i wanted
HI i have done business with this company plenty of times i can fault them they have done every thing i ask them todo and plenty more MANY THANKS MOBILE FUN 10/10 MR R HARRIS
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd April 2013

Samsung Galaxy s3
Great item
Fits snugly, very happy with purchase
Did you find this helpful?



kabs2009
Kent
27th November 2012

Samsung galaxy s3
surprisingly good
Needed a case with a screen cover, this was better value then anything similar in the shops. Despite no actual catch/button to keep the cover closed, it stays closed in my bag which is great. Phone fits perfectly. Delivery was quick, great service all round.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Near perfect!
This case is near perfect! It offers great protection as it covers the front, back and sides of the phone but has all of the necessary cut outs for the camera etc. The case does need to be open for charging the phone but this is easy enough as the case folds right round to the back of the phone which means the cover is also out of the way for calls etc. Only one slight negative is that this case cannot be used with the Samsung Smartphone Vehicle Dock (which I also love) as it is too bulky when the front is folded back to be held securely, so I have to take the case off the phone to use it in the car, but that is easy to do. I have the pebble blue phone so I waited a little longer for the blue case to be in stock and it looks great!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



toni
brighton
20th October 2012

samsung 3
phone cover
arrived quick, good value good quality
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Leicester
19th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Flip Case
Case does everything it says on the tin! Slimline profile and protects well. Just one minor quibble though - with the case I bought the phone comes slightly loose on one corner but not enough to dislike the case though!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Quinny
Unknown
7th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Great Fit !
Just received this case for my new phone.... its a cracker ! Exactly as described, super slim and lightweight so you hardly know its on the phone. Great carbon fibre look is smart too....
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
9th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Nice leather design, fit perfectly!
When I bought this I was not sure if it will be up to my expectations (nice design and good protection of my device), I am more than happy now. I will recommend you if you want something which is nice, fit tightly your device with maximum protection in a low cost: go for this one!
Did you find this helpful?



John Williams
Manchester
20th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
This case is a winner
I bought the Slimline Carbon Fibre Style Case for the Samsung Galaxy S3. I bought it as the similar Samsung branded flip case was unavailable. Having now seen both I would say that, both in terms of looks and protection, this is the preferable case. The case is good quality plastic and the carbon fibre effect works well. The phone fits snugly into the back plate and the padded front clips over at the top. The fit covers the sides of the phone and the majority of the top and bottom are also protected. I keep mine in my pocket with keys etc and it does not get scratched. I have already dropped it and no harm done. Compared to other cases it adds virtually nothing to the overall size of the phone. I would wholeheartedly recommend it.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kevin
bristol
16th July 2012

samsung galaxy s3
s3 cover
A great cover for my s3,it fits really well and secure and looks good as well
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th July 2012

Excellent Value and Style
excellent value for money case with a good quality feel and look for the money , great protection for the phone and keeps the slim line of the phone feel in your pocket
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
9th July 2012

Galaxy S3
Waiting for the next one out
Nice white cover - does the job. Would like one with a wrist strap and real leather rather than faux. Met the description though so top marks.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options