Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Slimline Carbon Fibre Style Flip Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35149

Keep your Samsung Galaxy S3 protected for damage with the slim and stylish carbon fibre style flip case.

  • "Cover protection"
  • "brilliant case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(23)
(8)
(5)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(16)
French
(7)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(37)
Italian
(5)
Show all
(67)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 67 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
william read
Gosport Hants
26th October 2014

Samsunsg Galaxy S3
Case is a very tight fit around the phone, giving a better grip but when in a closed position it highlights the tight fit by a more pronounced small gap down one side. but dose the job i wanted it to do
the ease of using the phone to the ear as the open type cases seems to be more clumsy to use in the same position
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Fareham, Hants
7th January 2014

Galaxy S3
Good phone cover
Cover is well made. Holds the phone firmly on the sides with enough round the corner to stop the phone sliding out and to give some protection to the corners. Accurate cut-outs for earphones & switches etc, but cover must be open to use the usb charging/connection slot. Front clips over the top neatly and stays shut. Easy to pull open. Solid back and soft feel front make it comfortable to use, and does not add much bulk or weight.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th October 2013

samsung s3
Excellent cover
An excellent cover,looks good and protects the phone,well made and worth the extra over cheaper covers
Did you find this helpful?



Brizy
Unknown
2nd December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Functional
The case is nice and light, with a sort of clip that holds it closed. The material to the face of the phone is soft and would not damage or scratch the screen. The sides of the phone would be protected in a drop. One has to remove the flimsy back from the phone first for it to fit. I prefer the "hinge" at the bottom, as it hangs down out of the way whilst making a call. OK, so you have to undo it to charge the phone up, not a problem.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Malcolm J
UK
10th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Turned out very good
I admit I thought the case had a slot at the bottom to allow it to fit into a charging cradle or to a micro USB cable. It didn't, but I was able to cut one satisfactorily, and it now functions as required. So - with that done, it protects the Galaxy well, looks suitable (not jazzy) and the fit is firm (i.e. the Galaxy won't slip out). Good product.
Did you find this helpful?



linda davies
Cardiff
20th August 2012

samsung galaxy 3
white flip cover
I am very pleased with the case for my samsung galaxy 3 .It does exactly what it is intended to do - that is protect the phone from scratches etc. It holds the phone much better than my previous case.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th August 2012

good product , bad customer services
case fits the phone very well, and easy to use and also looks good on the phone. Delivery very very very delayed. I had to chase many times - most of the times no one even bothered to reply or tell me when they would actually deliver.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



vMore
Unknown
30th June 2012

Slimline Carbon Fibre Style Flip Case for Samsung Galaxy S3
Review of Slimline Carbon Fibre Style Flip Case for Samsung Galaxy S3
Pros: The "Slimline Carbon Fibre Style Flip Case for Samsung Galaxy S3" is strong, durable and covers not only the top and bottom but corners also, which many other cases do not. It offers all round total protection to your galaxy s3 without adding much weight or thickness to your phone. Cons: However, the fact that it flips down instead of up means you cannot have it closed while charging, as the hinge covers the power/usb socket you must have it flat out on the table. Also using this with one hand is almost impossible, due to the way you open the case and the fact that most people use the base of the handset to rest on their paml to stop it from dropping, but without tucking the cover under the phone (near impossible with one hand), this is simply impossible. Overall: If you are using this with 2 hands, it's a good smart, light and very protective case. If you use your phone with one hand, get a different case.
14 of 20 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options