The Ultimate Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300 Accessory Pack - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35147

The ultimate Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300 accessory pack contains must have items for your S3. Designed to protect and store your Galaxy S3 at home, in the office and in the car.

  • "In car charger kit"
  • "Only need a wooden samsung case now ;-)"
Share

Reviews by rating
(33)
(17)
(6)
(5)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(20)
French
(57)
Spanish
(10)
Dutch
(32)
English
(65)
Italian
(11)
Show all
(195)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 195 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
lyndsey mcgowan
Glasgow
20th December 2013

Galaxy s3
In car charger kit
very pleased with the product I also got a free cleaning cloth, fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th September 2013

Great buy!
it has everything I need! great value for money!
Did you find this helpful?



mancol
swindon
16th May 2013

samsung s3
car holder
item brill for the car. good and sturdy.. customer service not brill,any queries and they don't get back to you..
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Colin, we are glad you like the product. Our sincerest apologies if you feel let down by our customer service. We aim to reply to tickets within 24 hours. I shall forward your comments to our team so that this can be taken into consideration. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Unknown
29th December 2012

Does exactly what I wanted and more
I was originally looking for just a screen protector and some sort of case for my new phone, but everything I wanted seemed to be sold out so I opted for this as a temporary solution until my preferred choice was back in stock. Since receiving this, I don't think I will need to order anything else as it does everything I need! Great product!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
west midlands
8th December 2012

galaxy s3
a great item and worth the money paid
Fantastic items in The pack, they all fitted the phone perfectly with a case or no case.the in-car holder it's very hard to operate with one hand but the god side is that it is a secure fit and the phone will not wobble while driving. The product surpassed all my expectations and I would even buy it for somebody else to experience this great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th December 2012

Only need a wooden samsung case now ;-)
Only need a wooden samsung case now ;-) gonna buy one at this shop http://www.etsy.com/shop/CreativeUseofTech?section_id=12065862
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ken boslem
coventry
12th November 2012

galaxy s3
very happy with service
Very happy with product delivery time was excellent ,very pleased with everything :-D
Did you find this helpful?



Paul van Goor
Devon
23rd October 2012

Galaxcy s3
Extreamly good value
Such a great bundle of good Quality goodies. The FlexiShield skin still allows access to the side buttons but helps to protect the buttons from accidental switching. Desk holder just right for hands free viewing. I made a hash of fitting the screen protector on the first attempt. At least there are spares! Fantastic.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kate
Unknown
17th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy 3
Perfect service
I ordered a new phone and realised I needed a whole set of new accessories. MobileFun had one pack of everything I needed. Better still it was delivered the next day, perfect. All I need now is for the car holder to stick to my window and I'm up and running.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th September 2012

Sumsung Galaxy S3
Excellent!
I'll keep this short and sweet; everything you need and some! Excellent value for money and for under £20 I've got absolutely no complaints, so hopefully you won't either. Do yourself a favor and get one!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th September 2012

good value, a few things to note
The ball/suction cup stand only really works in the landscape position, the phone tends to fall over the other way up. The car mount rattles a little where it rotates. The desk stand is good, a weightier base would improve its stability. The screen on the galaxy s3 is curved at the edges so the screen protectors do not sit flush with it, not much can be done about that though, this does not impair performance only aesthetics. Overall very good value
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Desmond
Guildford, Surrey
13th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Found what I was looking for
I was a little bit sceptical on ordering this item as the price was exceptionally low compared to my searches in local shops, so when it was delivered I was pleasantly surprised upon opening everything up. I am most impressed with the almost all the items except the windscreen device which doesn't lock on properly (yes I do know how to use these types of securing devices, but it just won't lock into place). Thank you for excellent service and incredibly fast delivery!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Joanna
Unknown
5th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Good value for money
I bought this pack mainly for the phone cover and the car charger and was happy to pay the price for these 2 items alone. The phone cover is good and protects the phone well and I used the screen protector as the Galaxy S3 has such a big screen its worth protecting. I also use the car phone holder all the time and its especially useful for making calls on loud speaker and using the 'Maps' app on the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wiltshire
21st August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Pretty good value
Not bad at all for the money, I don't think I could get this many required accessories for the price anywhere else. Car mount is a bit cheap and flimsy, but works fine. Desk stand, Car charger, screen protectors and phone cover are perfect and just what I needed. My phone is now complete.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maggie
United Kingdom
21st August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Everything I needed in one go
Bought my S3 a few days before a trip and needed accessories in a hurry. Saw this set on-line, seemed a good buy, and saved me time searching out each item individually. Screen covers easy to apply and saved my screen already. The metal stand, which didnt think Id use has proved handy, quick and easy to use either way up. Really pleased all round
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th August 2012

Good value
I got a Galaxy s3 recently so wanted to protect it. Found mobile fun website and ordered the accessory pack. Very useful! I use the car phone holder a lot and it is very flexible, twisting etc. I am very happy with all the products and it was good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Chrissie
Cambridge
16th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy s3
Pleasantly surprised
I was a bit nervous buying this because of some of the negative reviews, so I was pleasantly surprised. The silicon case sits comfortably on the phone, and I really don't notice it's there. The screen protective film was easy to apply. The car phone charger works. With the car phone holder I opted to stick it on the dashboard and it seems firm and secure. Niggles: the car phone holder is not specific to the S3 and it take a little effort to stretch the spring-loaded aperture wide enough for such a large phone. Once it's in it's fine - held securely in place, easy to swivel round from portrait to landscape. I don't plan to use the desk stand which it just as well since it topples over easily. Overall, it's incredibly good value for money and I'm glad I bought it. Would thoroughly recommend it if you've got a new Galaxy S3 and are starting from scratch in terms of car kit, charger etc etc. Less useful if you've already got a universal car phone holder and modern-type charger for the car (I was upgrading from the steam age and had none of these accoutrements).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon
Preston
15th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Great value for money
Really good accessory pack for the money. I bought it mainly for the gel cover and screen protectors because I'd had one on my HTC Desire (also from Mobilefun)for 2 years and it protected the phone really well. The cover and screen protectors are a superb fit and the universal phone holder for the car works great. All in all this bundle is extremely good value for money as separately it would cost more than double.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Liverpool
9th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Utter BARGAIN!!
Received my Accessory Pack within 24hrs of ordering and i am "made up" with it all. For what you pay it really is a total bargain and you can't go wrong at all. All items do what they say and i would highly recommend this if you were thinking about ordering it...
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
London
9th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Does what it says on the tin
Ordered at 12:00 delivered by 10:00 the next day. Excellent service and excellent product. The screen protectors were easy to apply (no bubbles !!) The desk stand is ideal for the office and the car phone holder works a treat either windshield or dashboard :) overall very impressed. Would definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th August 2012

A Word to the Wise
Favourite item - Flexishield Skin. It weighs nothing, but gives superb grip and protection! If not for this product, my S3 would definitely have gone down the toilet the other day ...quite literally! The Car Holder/Car Charger does exactly what it says on the tin. If you don't find the Mini Portable Desk Stand useful (as a Mini Portable Desk Stand, that is!), it also works perfectly as a suction coat hook! Excellent. All the bits are well made, and, for under 20 quid, this pack is fantastic value.
Did you find this helpful?



Trickydb9
Ash, Surrey
3rd August 2012

Gallaxy SIII
Its a bargin! Lots of kit, for not a lot of Dosh!
Basically, if you are looking for a S3 protection case, a car charger and a car mount, as I was, you would be hard pressed to get them for this price, but you get more! Case is good, does the job, and doesn't make it that much bigger. Car charger is well built, feels solid and works. The cable is long as well, and is spring curled. Sucker mount, is okay. It holds the weight of my S3 well enough, and does allow lots of movement for good adjustment, but it does "wobble" whilst driving. With some intelligent positioning in the car you can eliminate the wobble. However, you also get this Rubber ball sucker thing in the pack, this is frankly awesome! Its great when you are on the train, and need to "propup" your phone, or you can use it as a handle. It just sticks to back of the phone (with or without the case). Its small enough to keep in your pocket. This is the hidden gem of the pack! The desk stand is good, it works, and is stylish. The phone (on my desk) slips off now an again when the phone case is on. However you have the ball, so no biggy. Screen protectors. There not bad, but as with these things are very fiddly to install. Overall, for what you pay, this is a very good deal, and I would recommend to anyone. 5 Stars, well done MobileFun for a well thought out pack.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Simpson
Grimsby
31st July 2012

samsung galaxy s3
Does what it said on the tin
Wonderful value protects a valuable phone all round
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Southampton
30th July 2012

Galaxy S3
Good Value
The great thing about this is that if you buy the items individually then it would cost you a lot more, so this represents good value for money. The quality is adequate, and I recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon White
Unknown
27th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
A Very Good Package
I can't fault this from order through to delivery. The only items that aren't in every day use are the car charger (I had a universal USB one already) and the screen protectors (I have never yet managed installed a mobile phone screen protector without air bubbles - but that's my shortcoming, not the product). I should have got this kit before I dropped my phone on the drive! Fortunately, the bump case covers the little dents so I can pretend they're not there! I highly recommend this kit and that you get it before the horse leaves the stable.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Davies
Southampton
16th July 2012

The Ultimate Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300 Accessory Pack
Good value product
I bought this for the car charger and the Flexishield Skin, so the other items are a bonus. The quality is ok if you take into account the price you pay, so I recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Kerry
Portsmouth
9th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
everything i wanted!
Everything I needed all in one pack. I love the desk stand and the car holder is fab!
Did you find this helpful?



MarkC
Birmingham
30th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Good Value
These items are great value for money. The in car holder is well designed and holds the phone securely, the cover is a little cheap looking but adequate and the desktop stand is pretty good. The portable stand works but I'm not too sure that I'll use it, the screen protectors are pretty good and the in car charger is basic but functional. For the price you can't really complain ...
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3 accessory pack
great value
This product was ordered on a Sunday night and delivered first thing Tuesday. Great value for money as it contains several items necessary for easy phone use.
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan Edmonds
Bordon, Hants
24th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Surpised by the quality
I bought this pack as a stop gap until the official Samsung accessories came out, however, now I don't really have to wait. The case fits very well and the phone is well protected. The car holder is very sturdy and grips the device very strongly. The car charger does exactly what it's supposed to and the screen protectors fit brilliantly (and there's more than one). All in all a very good value buy.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jessie
Milton Keynes
14th June 2012

Time saver!!
I'm really not a fan of looking through millions of accessories when I get new phones. All I need is a case that is simple to use, but looks good. My phone was due to arrive on Tuesday, so I decided to look for a case quickly during my lunch on Monday. I saw this pack - it was reasonably priced, had a decent case and so I ordered it. Both the phone and this pack arrived Tuesday. I love the phone and the case complements the phone well. Plus I've now also got a car charger, phone holders and screen protector too (though I have only used the screen protector so far, which works well). Ten minutes to find and order a product, arrived next day and does what you need it to do. I can't ask for much more than that, and I now have more time to spend messing about on my new shiny phone :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Minty
London
13th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Bargain Galaxy S3 Kit!
Myself and the wife just got S3s and between us are using all of it. The pack is awesome a really bargain, vodafone shop want nearly £30 for a case! Overall very pleased, She is using the gel type case and the sticky stand thingy, good for watching vids on her communte in to work. Car Holder is great, nice and slimline, the screen protector does the job, doesn't go to the edges where it curves but the others from ProTec in Phones for U don't either (they guy in the shop mentioned something about them not sticking well on curved surfaces near the edges). Car charger is ok, havn't used it yet, just microUSB, already have one from my Galaxy S2 days. Delivered in about 17 hours from ordering! Well done Mobile Fun
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Staffs
1st January 1970

Samsung Galaxy S3
Does exactly what it says on the Tin!!
My husband didn't want me to order this pack - he said I would be disappointed!! Nah nah nah nah nah!! He was wrong. I think it is a great pack for the money. I worked out how to fix the phone holder on the dashboard of the car so that I could use the Sat Nav on the phone - fantastic. It holds the phone snugly and it hasn't fallen off the dashboard yet either! The phone cover is clear moulded flexible plastic and although it makes the phone a bit more bulky it feels safe in the hand. The desk stand is brill as I use it in my office. The screen protectors are just what they should be and you get five of them so they should last a while. The car charger is pretty standard - if I had a complaint it would be that the lead isn't very long so it limits where you can put the phone holder in the car if you need to charge it whilst in the car - i.e. when using the Sat Nav. Overall, I'd say I'm happy with it and as a bonus I proved the old man wrong!! Overall I'd give it five stars and would definitely recommend it to a friend.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options