Sorry, but The Ultimate Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300 Accessory Pack - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


The Ultimate Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300 Accessory Pack - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35147

The ultimate Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300 accessory pack contains must have items for your S3. Designed to protect and store your Galaxy S3 at home, in the office and in the car.

  • "In car charger kit"
  • "Only need a wooden samsung case now ;-)"
Share

Reviews by rating
(89)
(73)
(18)
(6)
(9)
Reviews by Language
German
(20)
French
(57)
Spanish
(10)
Dutch
(32)
English
(65)
Italian
(11)
Show all
(195)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 195 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
17th April 2014

Accessoires utiles et fonctionnels
Très bon produit. Je le recommande vivement à tous les chercheurs d'accessoires utiles et fonctionnels.


Did you find this helpful?



Philip Hughes
Bandon
19th March 2014

Galaxy S3 accessories
Received this product recently and it is a very comprehensive set of accessories. Car mount has very good suction to the window but not sure about dashboard mount as not using it. Flexishield cover is good quality as it is not too thick as to make the phone too bulky but not too thin to be flimsy but the only issue I have with it is that the volume rocker section only works for lowering volume and will not increase volume. I have to increase volume using on-screen scale. The rest of the accessories weren't of interest to me but maybe someone will get use out of them. Overall a decent set of accessories for the money but annoying that cover doesn't work 100%
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
weert
16th March 2014

samsung s3
Was iets sceptisch
Ik heb The Ultimate Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300 Accessory Pack besteld en was toch wel iets sceptisch omdat de prijs eigenljk aan de lage kant was. Maar ben zeer tevreden en zeker met de telefoon houder. Prijs kwaliteit verhouding is zeker goed.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
philippsbourg
31st December 2013

galaxy s3
Discret
Le pack est petit discret, bien complet et un super qualité prix.


Did you find this helpful?



Jaubert
Paris
27th December 2013

Galaxy S3
Déception
J'ai acheté ce produit qui contenait des articles dont j'avais besoin. Je me disais que le prix était très attractif (le prix équivaut au prix d'un seul des articles sur d'autres sites) et bien je sais pourquoi maintenant, la qualité, la qualité, la qualité... Les films protecteurs sont pas évidents à poser (mais alors vraiment pas évidents) même s'il y en plusieurs. Le support pour voiture, alors voilà un super produit, utile 10 min, car après il tombe, et encore je suis optimiste pour les 10min. Seul le support boule est pratique. Un produit que je ne recommande pas du tout.


Did you find this helpful?



lyndsey mcgowan
Glasgow
20th December 2013

Galaxy s3
In car charger kit
very pleased with the product I also got a free cleaning cloth, fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd October 2013

Très bien
Protection plastique à l'arrière du téléphone très bien. Les films de protection sont légèrement plus grands et vu que les bords de l'écran sont légèrement arrondis le film ne colle pas. Support voiture + allume cigare très bien (peut être mieux si ça pouvait s'accrocher à la grille d'aération). Support pour poser le téléphone très bien aussi.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th September 2013

Great buy!
it has everything I need! great value for money!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th September 2013

Très bon achat
Le colis contenait vraiment beaucoup de chose pour le prix, et tout fonctionne à merveille ! Je conseille vivement cet achat.


Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Slough
8th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Reasonably good value
The holders, the charger and the screen protectors all work well. However, the case has no holes over the buttons, which means it's difficult to only press one of the volume buttons at once. In the end I resorted to cutting out the holes myself.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Toulouse
7th August 2013

Samsung
Très bien idéal pour débuter
Tres bon pack manque juste un petit descriptif à la livraison pour savoir à quoi sert quoi. Très bon pack idéal pour débutants très complet.


Did you find this helpful?



Jess
Dublin, Ireland
6th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Good Product and Good Value
This pack is great value and really has a lot for the price. The product has everything you really need. My only complaint would be the strength of dashboard/windscreen mobile phone holder. Angle it certain ways and it doesn't seem strong enough to hold the weight of the phone and drops down so could be a little more rigid.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Alles was man braucht
Alle Teile des Sets sind nützliche Gegenstände um die Nutzung des Handys zu optimieren. Die Displayfolie lässt sich nicht so einfach anbringen, dazu braucht man Geduld.


Did you find this helpful?



Diana
napoli
20th July 2013

onesto
Sono contenta ho ricevuto il pacchetto ed era congruo con il sito online direi ottimo. Consiglio


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th July 2013

praktisch
Sehr viele verschiedene Sachen zu einem guten Preis. Kann das Paket nur empfehlen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Giampiero
TRESANA - MS
14th July 2013

Ultimate pack per Samsung Galaxy S3 - blu
I componenti del pack sono validi e funzionali.Nulla da eccepire sulla qualità e il rapporto della stessa col prezzo. Un solo appunto: ho scelto la variante "BLU" per abbinare gli accessori con apparato, appunto, Blue Pebble..... In verità gli unici due elementi colorati sono di un "impraticabile" colore azzurro chiaro, che niente ha a che fare con la sobrietà dell'apparato. Se la cosa fosse stata visibile, avrei, al limite, optato per la versione NERA. Per il mio voto faccio la media fra OTTIMO, per gli elementi individuali, e MEDIOCRE per come sono non correttamente descritti.


Did you find this helpful?



riccardo797
Unknown
4th July 2013

né più né meno...
... di ciò che descritto. OK!


Did you find this helpful?



Gennaro
Modena
25th June 2013

Ottimo
Servizio ottimo. La merce spedita dalla Gran Bretagna con posta ordinaria è arrivata in 3 giorni.


Did you find this helpful?



Hernandez
Créteil
18th June 2013

Galaxy S3
Emballage
Produit conforme au visuel du site, dommage que l'emballage laisse à désirer.


Did you find this helpful?



Védrines Nicolas
Marseille
17th June 2013

I-phone 4
Très bon rapport qualité/prix
Très bien. Manque une petite notice...


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th June 2013

Pas mal pour le prix
Rien à dire sur le chargeur sur allume-cigare. Je suis déçue par la coque, je m'attendais à ce qu'elle soit blanche (comme le nom du pack !) mais elle est plutôt transparente. Le support de bureau est sympa, la boule ventousée ne sert pas à grand chose, sauf pour mon autre téléphone, plus petit. Enfin, il faut une surface archi plane et lisse pour disposer le support voiture, il n'accroche pas sur le tableau de bord, je suis obligée de la mettre sur le pare brise. La 1ère fois, resté sur le pare-brise en plein soleil, je l'ai retrouvé par terre en fin de journée. Je me dit que j'avais mal du le mettre, ça ne l'a pas refait, mais il n'y a plus de soleil ! Globalement je suis satisfaite du pack.


Did you find this helpful?



C.T.
Perugia
7th June 2013

Più che buono
Il pack in questione è di ottima fattura. Molto cool il supporto da tavolo, discreta la cover si adatta bene al cellulare anche se avrei preferito un millimetro in più di spazio per i tasti laterali, che seppur scoperti sono proprio al limite. Supporto per auto ottimo, tiene molto saldo il device, forse un pò troppo (quando lo si toglie dal supporto si fa fatica con una mano sola), c'è dentro un accessorio che non capisco dove si applica, non ci sono istruzioni aggiuntive.Carica batterie da auto discreto. Ventosa da viaggio molto comoda ed universale. Per le pellicole c'è di meglio, ma comunque buone. Se scegliete la spedizione economica vale molto la pena comprare il kit per il prezzo, con spedizione rapida andiamo fuori mercato.


Did you find this helpful?



George
Athens,Greece
28th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Convenient
The stands are extremely helpful and elegantly made.Also the charger of course is useful in the car.The plastic back case I did not use.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th May 2013

Produit conforme
Support S3 correct avec des gadgets en plus.


Did you find this helpful?



Matteo
Unknown
23rd May 2013

ottimo prodotto
Prodotto ottimo e spedizione veloce,anche quella postale. unico neo,un foglio illustrativo non avrebbe guastato.


Did you find this helpful?



mikel
Donostia
20th May 2013

samsung s3
lento
El producto es correcto. Tampoco es la panacea, digamos que es funcional. Me tardo una barbaridad por correo ordinario, asi como 11 dias.


Did you find this helpful?



T
Lyon
18th May 2013

Galaxy S3
Excelent produit
Vraiment satisfaite du pack, il y a tout ce qui faut dedans (film transparent par 5, la coque, le pose GPS...), la qualité à l'air très bonne, Vraiment pas déçue de l'avoir commandé. Service impeccable. N'hésitez pas, surtout pour le prix et il n'y a rien à redire !


Did you find this helpful?



mancol
swindon
16th May 2013

samsung s3
car holder
item brill for the car. good and sturdy.. customer service not brill,any queries and they don't get back to you..
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Colin, we are glad you like the product. Our sincerest apologies if you feel let down by our customer service. We aim to reply to tickets within 24 hours. I shall forward your comments to our team so that this can be taken into consideration. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



BERNARD karine
BORDEAUX
12th May 2013

samsung galaxy S3
Très bien
Je n'ai pas pu encore utiliser tous les accessoires. La coque silicone rigide est extra, bonne couverture et protection du téléphone, les accessoires pour poser/maintenir le téléphone sont biens, je n'ai pas encore utilisé le chargeur et la fixation sur le pare-brise de voiture, mais ça à l'air bien . Bons produits dans l'ensemble.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th May 2013

Très utile
Le pack est très complet et j'en suis satisfait. Petit bémol, la coque en caoutchouc pour le S3 qui, je trouve, n'est pas très bien fini pour le bouton du son. Lorsque l'on appuie dessus, on ne peut que baisser. Je ne parviens pas à monter le son avec cette coque. Mais bon, c'est le seul petit traquas que j'ai. Hormis cela, je le conseille.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



COSSON
LA FERTE SOUS JOUARRE
23rd April 2013

SAMSUNG S3
Bons produits mais...
Très bon pack. Seul point négatif le support du bureau, au bout de 3 mois d'utilisation ne colle déjà plus. Suis-je la seule à avoir ce problème ?


Did you find this helpful?



j-p
Fonsorbes
23rd April 2013

galaxy s3
Parfait
Le produit est parfait, pour ceux qui cherchent la boule noire c'est pour appliquer derrière la coque à l'aide de la ventouse, cela évite de le poser à plat , utile pour le saisir, utile pour le tenir quand on le manipule avec la boule entre les doigts ! Génial, j'espère que le chargeur est en 12 volts ?


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th April 2013

Bon pack
Un bon pack à prix vraiment raisonnable. Support bureau vraiment bien. Support ventouse très ingénieux. Film protecteur à la hauteur de mes attentes. Je regrette juste le support voiture, qui vibre, et supporte assez mal les routes secondaires, le téléphone tremble un peu.


Did you find this helpful?



Joussen
Marseille
10th April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Déçue
Le support GPS ne tient pas convenablement et le téléphone tombe par terre. De plus, ce n'est pas le support le plus pratique pour la prise en main.


Did you find this helpful?



Azim974
Unknown
31st March 2013

Bof
Le support bureau est génial, je ne m'attendais vraiment pas à ce genre de qualité ! Par contre, le support voiture est une énorme déception ! Ne tient pas plus que ça. À la moindre secousse, ça chute. Et impossible de le fixer sur le tableau de bord.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



astral69
Unknown
11th March 2013

s3
Bonne qualité
Pack sympa pour le prix ! Petit défaut sur la coque, ça enfonce facilement les boutons, mais rien de méchant, une ouverture au cutter et le tour est joué. socle GPS mieux que Samsung ! Merci à vous.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
kent
2nd March 2013

samsung glaxy s2
Exactly what my daughter asked for - all in one order
Delivery was very quick. The contents of the deal were of a good standard and my daughter was so pleased. She has used all the accessories - I saved money by buying this deal. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Nassandres
15th February 2013

Galaxy S3
Très satisfaite
Je suis très satisfaite d'avoir dépensé seulement 23.49€ pour tous ces accessoires. Tous fonctionnent très bien ! J'ai d'ailleurs commandé pour le Galaxy Note 2 ! Je conseille vraiment ce site !


Did you find this helpful?



checo
venezia
26th January 2013

un buon prodotto
dicevo, ma un buon prodotto, forse un po' caro visto che ho comprato tutto il cocuzzaro, perché non non l'ho trovato sciolto. Spedizione giunta nei tempi, ma anche con involucro lacerato/bagnato. ma il contenuto salvo ed intonso


Did you find this helpful?



Murray
Surrey
24th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Good value
Screen protector was fiddly to fit, but otherwise good.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th January 2013

Poor
Car holder is disappointing. Tried mounting it on the car dash (horizontal surface) and the disc stayed stuck for about 10 mins. Then tried mounting it on the window with more success. The grip is incredibly stiff, so trying to remove or put in the phone (galaxy sIII) means that you end up moving it out of from the position, and it definitely takes 2 hands to do, so not ideal for car. The charger works, which is about all you can say. I was sent screen protectors for an iPhone so can't review them. The skin is really poor, when its on the volume rocker is not usable, or worse it turns the volume up or down all the way when you hold or pick up the phone. Desk mount, both the sticky pad and the suction ball, are by far the best. They work very well, so overall just enough to give it 2 out of 5.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th January 2013

En partie déçue
Le pack est à un prix très intéressant. La coque est très bien ainsi que le chargeur de voiture et le socle pour voiture. Ceci dit les protections pour écran c'est du zéro pointé. Sur les protections, il y a des encoches pour le haut parleur et le bouton du bas, mais si on centre le haut, alors la protection ne couvre plus le bas. Visiblement il s'agit de protections pour Samsung Galaxy S2 et non S3. Résultat : obligée de racheter de nouvelles protections d'écran.


Did you find this helpful?



Michael Nicell
Ireland
10th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
So far so decent
It all seems fine so far: the larger stand does its job well although the smaller one is not that reliable. I wouldn't use it with a cover on the phone for example. I will update my review upwards or downwards when I've had a chance to test out the other items but I'm happy with this purchase at the moment
Did you find this helpful?



LONG
montauroux
2nd January 2013

samsung galaxy s3
Pratique
Petit kit sympa et pratique, permet d'avoir de quoi poser son téléphone à la fois à la maison, dans la voiture et au boulot sans transporter tout le temps les supports. Je recommande !


Did you find this helpful?



pascal
donges
31st December 2012

galaxy s3
Pas mal
L'ensemble est très pratique, la majorité des accessoires est bien conçue et de bonne qualité, comme la coque du téléphone et les films protecteurs qui sont assez compliqués à mettre en place. Pour le prix, l'ensemble est très bon.


Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Unknown
29th December 2012

Does exactly what I wanted and more
I was originally looking for just a screen protector and some sort of case for my new phone, but everything I wanted seemed to be sold out so I opted for this as a temporary solution until my preferred choice was back in stock. Since receiving this, I don't think I will need to order anything else as it does everything I need! Great product!!
Did you find this helpful?



COiffet
Saint-Etienne
29th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Bon produit
Vraiment pas déçu par ce produit, Kit gps et allume cigare nickel (il était à 50 euros à Auchan ... ) Film de protection écran avec la petite raclette et le tissu pour essuyer l'écran, Rien à signaler. Support de bureau qui permet d'avoir le portable incliné. Et la fameuse boule ventouse. Quelqu'un sait à quoi elle sert ?


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th December 2012

Gutes Gesamtpaket
Lieferung kam nach anfänglichen Kontaktschwierigkeiten im Zeitrahmen und unbeschädigt mit allen Teilen. Der Zigarettenadapter und der Navihalter sind top, im Gesamtpaket durchaus günstig.


Did you find this helpful?



antoni
nice
24th December 2012

samsung galaxi s3
Pratique
Les articles commandés pour mon téléphone sont très pratiques, faciles d'utilisation et robustes, très bon kit ! Bravo !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Kyrian
Borsbeek
12th December 2012

Samsung galaxy s3
Handig pakketje
Enkel de autolader is van een ander merk en is van zeer slechte kwaliteit,na 5 maal gebruiken valt het zo uit je gsm zonder bewegen en is dus niet meer bruikbaar,hier kan je beter een samsung auto-lader apart voor bestellen.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Blower
Sheffield
11th December 2012

Galaxy S3
Cheaper and Poor Quality
This product really doesn't deliver and at first it looks like a good deal, however out of the five items in the pack the only item I'm using is the FlexiShield Skin for Galaxy S3 and even this item I had to modify so that the side buttons for volume and turning the phone on/off are pressed down by the cover. Galaxy S3 Desk Stand & Mini Portable Desk Stand: Didn't want or need these but it works and if your looking for one of these then it works perfectly fine. Galaxy S3 Car Holder: Very cheap and tacky and doesn't really fit my phone as the holder presses on the volume and on/off buttons, so you have to fiddle with it quite a lot so that its positioned correctly. 5 x MFX Screen Protector: This is the worst product of all contained in this pack, I've used protectors before and this is the cheapest one I've seen, no wonder you get 5 as they won't last and you'll probably waste one or two trying to apply it to your phone. Galaxy S3 Car Charger: Does what it says but the extension cord isn't that long so if the reach, as in my car is long then trying to use it to charge the phone whilst using the phone as a Sat Nav doesn't work as the cable isn't long enough, so not useful at all in my case. Over all not recommended, get the products separately as these are fairly generic and of exceptionally cheap quality, yes you'll pay more but in the end you won't waste your money either.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Javier Sicilia
Martorell
9th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Soporte Coche
No puedo opinar aún no lo he recibido
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



'P'
Dublin
8th December 2012

Opps!
Purchased the Ultimate Pack for sat nav purpose and liked the bits and pieces, however, the mount for windscreen broke at the stem of the knuckle joint after second time of use. I am disappointed cause the suction is class and versatility pretty good, I've e-mailed customer care, let you know how I get on
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
west midlands
8th December 2012

galaxy s3
a great item and worth the money paid
Fantastic items in The pack, they all fitted the phone perfectly with a case or no case.the in-car holder it's very hard to operate with one hand but the god side is that it is a secure fit and the phone will not wobble while driving. The product surpassed all my expectations and I would even buy it for somebody else to experience this great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th December 2012

Only need a wooden samsung case now ;-)
Only need a wooden samsung case now ;-) gonna buy one at this shop http://www.etsy.com/shop/CreativeUseofTech?section_id=12065862
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Delaney
Manchester
28th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Good value, not so great quality case
I ordered this bundle as the price was great for the number of accessories, as ever MobileFun delivery was quick and items received as promised. Firstly the desk stand is great to keep the phone in place and the car charger and car phone holder is worth the price alone. Screen protectors as always can be fiddly to apply but working. Now, the case, whilst at first the case fits properly and looks good on the phone, the positioning of the volume and power buttons was not quite right on the case as the volume & power buttons was constantly being pressed so not a great product whilst using the phone. Overall good value but not for the case.
Did you find this helpful?



NELLY
valence
19th November 2012

Très bonne prestation
La qualité du produit est irréprochable, de même que la qualité du service rendu. Les accessoires sont parfaits, surtout le support bureau qui est très ingénieux. À recommander mille fois !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th November 2012

Goedkope kwaliteit maar deels effectief
Product kwaliteit is goedkoop, zoals ook aan de prijs te zien is. Desktop stand is grappig, maar niet heel effectief aangezien er geen interactie mogelijk is omdat die anders omvalt. De lader voor in de auto is prima, de autohouder heb ik niet uitgeprobeerd. Het hoesje is eigenlijk het beste naast de screen protector (veel gedoe om aan te brengen, maar werkt goed). Het hoesje (flexishield skin) brengt echter wel wat meer volume en zeker ook gewicht met zich mee. De knoppen en camera vakjes zijn nog prima te gebruiken. Overall: goedkope kwaliteit en deels effectief. Voor deze prijs opzich een prima aanrader. Mocht je voor een wat betere kwaliteit willen gaan dan zul je waarschijnlijk meer moeten investeren.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Gerd Behr
Hattingen
15th November 2012

S3
Qualität entspricht Preis
DerNavihalter ist beim ersten Gebrauch mehrmals abgefallen. Auf der Schutzfolie lassen sich die Klebereste nicht entfernen.


Did you find this helpful?



ken boslem
coventry
12th November 2012

galaxy s3
very happy with service
Very happy with product delivery time was excellent ,very pleased with everything :-D
Did you find this helpful?



Erwin
Balingen
8th November 2012

S3
Alles was nützlich ist - Das Ultimate Pack Samsung Galaxy S3 Zubehör Set
Das Ultimate Pack Samsung Galaxy S3 Zubehör Set in Schwarz hat alles was man braucht zu einem günstigen Preis
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Erwin
Balingen
8th November 2012

S3
Handytasche perfekt
Super Tasche. Das Handy passt gut in die Hülle, Preis OK
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



belushi
Memmingen
1st November 2012

samsung galaxy s3
top
Lieferung Top! Ware top!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th October 2012

Good
Tutto utile. Spedizione velocissima.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th October 2012

ottimo kit
prodotto di buona qualità, comodissimo il supporto da tavolo e quello da auto. ottima spedizione....10++++++++++


Did you find this helpful?



Paul van Goor
Devon
23rd October 2012

Galaxcy s3
Extreamly good value
Such a great bundle of good Quality goodies. The FlexiShield skin still allows access to the side buttons but helps to protect the buttons from accidental switching. Desk holder just right for hands free viewing. I made a hash of fitting the screen protector on the first attempt. At least there are spares! Fantastic.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kate
Unknown
17th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy 3
Perfect service
I ordered a new phone and realised I needed a whole set of new accessories. MobileFun had one pack of everything I needed. Better still it was delivered the next day, perfect. All I need now is for the car holder to stick to my window and I'm up and running.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
la folletiere
15th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Très bon achat
Ensemble sympa et pratique, le tout est de savoir comment ça fonctionne ! La petite boule toujours pas compris et le support de bureau je n'ai pas réussi à le monter ! En revanche les 5 protections d’écran et le support voiture sont géniaux. Ce dernier est orientable dans tous les sens ! Le chargeur avec un long cordon c'est top ! Pour l'ensemble, super rapport qualité/prix.


Did you find this helpful?



SGS3
Bruxelles
13th October 2012

Galaxy S3
Bons produits
Certains produits sont utiles et d'autres un peu moins; néanmoins ce pack reste correct pour le prix. Merci


Did you find this helpful?



Franck
Romans
11th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Pas mal
Pour le prix rien à dire : coque en silicone, support pour voiture avec ventouse, chargeur allume-cigare, films de protection impeccable et quelques gadgets, très beau pack ! Seul hic, la coque qui rend le bouton de déverrouillage ultra sensible, ça m'est arrivé d'éteindre le téléphone alors que j'étais en communication... Juste un coup de main à prendre !


Did you find this helpful?



Roel
sittard
10th October 2012

s3
snelle levering
Snelle levering, autohouder is handig net als de lader. De beschermhoes is minder, past net niet ..... Protectors ook goed
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



mechain
Unknown
10th October 2012

samsung galaxy S3
À saisir !!!
Très bon rapport qualité/prix même si je ne vois pas la finalité de tous les produits. Pas de notice, dommage !!


Did you find this helpful?



DENIS
Mareuil
10th October 2012

Galaxy S3
Plutôt interressant
Pour ce pack plutôt intéressant, le seul petit bémol c'est la protection rigide qui s'est mal adapté à mon téléphone. Je ne pouvais pas me servir des boutons audio convenablement (un seul clic bloqué le bouton en position enfoncé). Je l'ai donc découpé manuellement au niveau de ces boutons. Pour tout le reste aucun problème. Les 5 protections d'écran sont intéressantes car on y arrive jamais du premier coup. Tous les supports fonctionnent avec et sans la protection. pour 25 euros c'est vraiment sympa.


Did you find this helpful?



James
Unknown
10th October 2012

Perfect spul
Mooi pakketje voor heel nette prijs. Cover past precies, je krijgt er 5 screenprotectors bij en de stand en het pookje werken perfect. Autohouder en lader ook goed, al wordt de zuignap van de houder hard als het koud is waardoor hij minder goed plakt.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Each item is useful, just not together
I purchased this as soon as I got my phone - I was suffering from clumsiness and so I felt I needed some protection for my new handset, and decided that this was a good package and had everything I wanted. The screen protectors are great - the usual fiddly and annoying application meant I had to throw the first away, but that was down to me and not the product (stupid dust!). They fit nicely and the instructions are clear and precise. The case itself is ok, a little harder than I was expecting and took more effort to force the phone into it, but it does contain all the right holes and doesn't move around. The dash mount is a universal type, so can be used for almost any phone - it is spring loaded to grip the handset, and can be swivelled and rotated to get the right orientation. I cannot comment on the ability to remain attached to the dash/windscreen as it is early days yet. The charger is also universal, and reads 'NOK 8600' so I am not sure whether this was meant for Nokia, but it is the standard fitting and charges the phone, so it doesn't matter. The stands - now this is where things fall down. Both stands as they are seem ok - the portable one is in essence just a rubber ball with a suction cap on it, which you can attach to the back of your phone to stand it up. This makes it a little wobbly, but you can probably get the hang of it. The main desktop stand is a simple design - a bare metal angled bracket that slots into a plastic rectangle with a friction pad. When you place the phone on the pad, it sticks to it. Both of these stands are satisfactory, unless you plan on using the case. The plastic case removes the friction for both the suction cap and the friction pad, meaning it either slides off of becomes unattached. Personally, I don't fancy removing the case every time I want to stand it upright on my desk, which makes both redundant. If you don't mind removing the phone from the case, then this package is fantastic. If, like me, you have to choose between the case and the stands, then the package is good. If the case had been a silicone one instead of a plastic one, this would be unbeatable value.
8 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eli
Heimbach
2nd October 2012

Samsung S3
Artikelbewertung
Die Ware ist so, wie ich sie mir vorgestellt habe. Gerne wieder.


Did you find this helpful?



sjaak
kampen
27th September 2012

samsung galaxy 3 s
hy
het product is geweldig en zeer handig in de auto is het ook prima je kan het alle kanten opdraaien wel een hele klus om die bescherm velletje er op te zetten


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
bournemouth
25th September 2012

galaxy s3
phone pack
product was good just one problem was the colour i ask for white. the only thing that was white was the suction ball everything else was black,car charger, windscreen mount,phone stand, thats how it comes, i was told. misleading add, white is white not black. i was offered full refund. to much hassle to send back
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



PREVAULT
Bois d'Arcy
24th September 2012

Samsung GS3
Super produit
Très bon pack, à un prix imbattable :) Livraison rapide. Je recommande grandement.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th September 2012

Bon rapport qualité prix
Le support de bureau : un gadget pour épater les collègues mais sympa quand même. Le support voiture : un peu petit mais très bien. le mini support de bureau : je ne l'utilise pas car je n'en vois pas l'utilité. Les films d'écran : difficile à mettre mais il y en a 5 ! La coque de protection : bien normale quoi. L'adaptateur allume-cigare : pas encore utiliser avec le mode GPS mais il charge plutot bien.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th September 2012

Sumsung Galaxy S3
Excellent!
I'll keep this short and sweet; everything you need and some! Excellent value for money and for under £20 I've got absolutely no complaints, so hopefully you won't either. Do yourself a favor and get one!
Did you find this helpful?



Pasquale
pavia
21st September 2012

pacchetto 35147 x s3
l'ho trovato discreto, la particolarità, le istruzioni??? il supporto x auto è buono, ma c'è un accessorio in + non si capisce dove va messo...e il funzionamento aggiuntivo. il resto qualità-prezzo ok, consegna velocissima 3 giorni. bravi
3 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



javier
Gijon
20th September 2012

sa
accesorios samsung galaxy s3
NO me convencieron nada este paquete que compre, y viendo otras web me han parecido muy caros al no ser ninguno original y para mi de mala calidad.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th September 2012

ultimate pack samsung galaxy s3
Klasse Sache! Alle Zubehörteile waren dabei und man kann alles gut gebrauchen!


Did you find this helpful?



E-bert
Velserbroek
19th September 2012

S3
Veel voor weinig
De accessoires package voor de Samsung S3 is in één woord : fantastisch! Ik gebruik alles met uitzondering van de zuignap steun. Hoes en scherm beschermer doen wat ze moeten doen en de buro steun is fantastisch: de S3 blijft erop alsof het gelijmd is en wanneer je het nodig hebt haal je de S3 er zo vanaf. Met mijn abbo. kan ik d.m.v. maps overal komen omdat ik de S3 in de auto laadt en mooi ophangt op mijn ruit . Nogmaals: Fantastisch!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th September 2012

good value, a few things to note
The ball/suction cup stand only really works in the landscape position, the phone tends to fall over the other way up. The car mount rattles a little where it rotates. The desk stand is good, a weightier base would improve its stability. The screen on the galaxy s3 is curved at the edges so the screen protectors do not sit flush with it, not much can be done about that though, this does not impair performance only aesthetics. Overall very good value
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th September 2012

bien
Bien pour une protection basique et pas chère pour les gens qui veulent juste pouvoir utiliser leur s3 sans avoir peur de l'abîmer mais qui se moque du style. Très satisfaite davoir tout ces accessoires pour 30 euros frais de port compris.


Did you find this helpful?



Desmond
Guildford, Surrey
13th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Found what I was looking for
I was a little bit sceptical on ordering this item as the price was exceptionally low compared to my searches in local shops, so when it was delivered I was pleasantly surprised upon opening everything up. I am most impressed with the almost all the items except the windscreen device which doesn't lock on properly (yes I do know how to use these types of securing devices, but it just won't lock into place). Thank you for excellent service and incredibly fast delivery!!!
Did you find this helpful?



oliv
la creche
12th September 2012

samsung s3
presque parfait
Le seul hic de ce pack est la coque silicone. En effet celle appui sans cesse sur les touches volume et power. Donc soit le tel passe en mode silence soit il s'éteint. Bref je n'utilise plus la coque
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Vic
Rotherham
12th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
A mixed bag
All the parts do pretty much as expected except the case which is the main thing I bought it for. Unfortunately the case also covers the side buttons which causes an issue with the S3 volume control - not helped by the fact that the recess in the case does not line up properly with the button. The result is false presses of the volume button are all too easy to trigger which is very annoying. I ended up cutting it out which is tricky to do neatly.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Unknown
11th September 2012

Galaxy SIII
Satisfait
Satisfait de mon achat, petit bémol ; le délais de livraison très long 10 jours.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



papaz
bologna
11th September 2012

complimenti!
nonostante via sia stato un disguido causato delle poste si sono dimostrati altamente professionali... oggetto perfetto come da descrizione! consigliatissimo
3 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th September 2012

buena relacion calidad-precio
Todo es correcto y mi evaluacion sobre calidad-precio es buena. Solo la critica del utensilio que no deja de ser una ventosa de plastico y su funcion no la cumple.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th September 2012

samsung galaxy s 3
not bad
Only purchased to get a new holder for the car as old one didn't fit phone. The stand is great and swivels in all directions only problem is its a bit too far away to stick on windscreen so stuck on the dash board. This makes the phone a bit wobbly when driving and the sticky pad is not strong enough to take the weight of the phone. Just need to figure out where to stick on the window. The case is great don't even know it is on the phone unless I want to plug in head phones. It makes the phone less slippery in the hand. Not used the other bits and bobs yet.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank Büker
Dortmund
5th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Erfahrungsbericht
Ich bin mit den gelieferten Produkten sehr zufrieden,


Did you find this helpful?



Joanna
Unknown
5th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Good value for money
I bought this pack mainly for the phone cover and the car charger and was happy to pay the price for these 2 items alone. The phone cover is good and protects the phone well and I used the screen protector as the Galaxy S3 has such a big screen its worth protecting. I also use the car phone holder all the time and its especially useful for making calls on loud speaker and using the 'Maps' app on the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Carole B
Paris
4th September 2012

Galaxy S3
Pack S3 très bien
Delai de livraison très rapide, les articles correspondants à la description du site, très utiles au quotidien . Emballage minutieux...


Did you find this helpful?



Ventman
Unknown
4th September 2012

samsung galaxy s3
naja
Bin so mit der Austattung des Set zufrieden, was mich nicht zufrieden stellt ist , das die Folien leider nicht auf der Scheibe kleben bleiben, trotz rackeln ! - Der Metallhandyständer ist praktisch und sicher - Autoladegerät und Halter für das Handy sind super!


Did you find this helpful?



laurens Jaeggi
leeuwarden
3rd September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S-3.
Maakt waar wat ze zeggen.
Ik heb gekregen zoals beschreven stond. Prijs is laag.


Did you find this helpful?



Ed
Apeldoorn
29th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Prima product
Het servicepack werd snel toegezonden en bevatte alle beschreven artikelen. Ik gebruik alles en is zijn geld dus zeker waard. Het enige kleine minpuntje is de lengte van het oplaadsnoer voor in de auto. Had iets langer gemogen maar kan ook aan mijn auto liggen.


Did you find this helpful?



Xezi
Unknown
26th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
It should be a lot cheaper for this quality.
Desktop Holder: pros - very good adhesive, it really sticks and comes off easily. Well finished metallic holder. Cons - unstable, it doesn't allow user actions on the phone on portrait or landscape mode. It should use a rubber base, not textile. Car holder: one of the biggest deceptions in the package. Pros: on the windscreen it really doesn't fall off, even with hard bumps, very good adherence. The rotating bracket is very good, very sturdy, and don't fall apart once set up in one position. Cons: the 'gently cushion' on the add is misleading. It's needed a lot of strength to actually insert the cell phone. To pick it up, it's hard, and one can cut the fingers on the sharp, cheap plastic edges. It hasn't broke yet, but it will, as the opening mechanism is too hard. Worths 1/3 of the price, tops. FlesiShield skin: transparent black colour? What is this? It is not transparent, it is as solid black as black can be. 'Without adding any additional weight or bulk to the phone' is fallacious, as it -is- heavy, and it sure adds a lot of bulk to the phone. You really can't compare before/after putting the phone in the case, it really looks chubby. Pros: it adds very good protection, as it wraps around all the phone. The contours are harmonic with the phone, and the final look is not great, but good. Camera, flash, speaker and all other functions still work ok, because of the well positioned holes. Cons: you'll loose the buttons touch precision, as the rubber is too thick in those areas. It -is- heavy. Mini portable desk stand. The jewel of the crown. Pros: creates a positive atmosphere at work, as every pall will (believe me) -will- laugh at you if you use this stand. Cons: it doesn't fix on any test surface, glass included. So, if you're really up to stick it to the back of your cell phone, be aware that it doesn't stick very well there either. Car charger: cheap, ugly chinese looking charger. Mine is somewhat a bit better than the ad, with a small metal plate at the end. It needs to be plugged only after you start the engine, as it doesn't sustain the charging when the ignition draws the start current from the car battery. The cable is similar to the old table phones (curly) which is a real pain in the neck. The cable is too short too. Pros: good electric contact in both ends (cigarete and cell phone). Cons: all the abovementioned. MFX screen protector: not tested. Bottom line: when someone buys from a site like mobilefun, expects a good quality and finishing product. This is all chinese, and for that quality, they're easilly found at ebay, for 1/3 of the price. For 20pounds, plus S/H, it just doesn't worth.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



pat77
mareuil les meaux
25th August 2012

Galaxy S3
Oui et Non
Le pack ok mais l'installation pas facile quand l'anglais n'est pas sa langue maternelle. Sinon le support voiture c'est hyper solide et cela tient bien même par forte chaleur sur le pare brise. Le mini support bureau est gadget car cela ne tient que si vous enlevez la coque Flexi et que vous la coller sur le téléphone directement par contre le support bureau très pratique et de plus on peut poser son téléphone avec le branchement pour recharger ce qui n'est pas possible avec le mini support. Les films de protections comme le plus souvent sont jamais facile à bien positionner et pour le câble de chargeur ça marche pour le moment alors RAS Pour finir pour le prix cela vaut bien l'achat.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Nick P
Amsterdam
22nd August 2012

Galaxy S3
Prima
De autohouder en oplader zijn prima en doen het naar behoren. De deskstandaard is ook goed te gebruiken. Overige dingen als de hoes en de minideskstand zijn wat minder. Zeker wel deze prijs waard.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



walheim
Unknown
21st August 2012

Samsung Galaxy3
passt!!
KFZ- Halter, Schutzfolie, und "Gummihaut" als Schutz für das Gerät klasse, funktional, einfach zu bedienen. Den Rest betrachte ich als Schnick-Schnack. Bei dem Preis aber insgesamt sehr zu empfehlen.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st August 2012

perfecto
perfecto . lo q pedí es lo q llegó y todo responde y funciona a las mil maravillas


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wiltshire
21st August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Pretty good value
Not bad at all for the money, I don't think I could get this many required accessories for the price anywhere else. Car mount is a bit cheap and flimsy, but works fine. Desk stand, Car charger, screen protectors and phone cover are perfect and just what I needed. My phone is now complete.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maggie
United Kingdom
21st August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Everything I needed in one go
Bought my S3 a few days before a trip and needed accessories in a hurry. Saw this set on-line, seemed a good buy, and saved me time searching out each item individually. Screen covers easy to apply and saved my screen already. The metal stand, which didnt think Id use has proved handy, quick and easy to use either way up. Really pleased all round
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jan Tettero
Rotterdam
21st August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Complete set alles wat je extra nodig hebt
Het pakket werd snel geleverd en is alles wat je als aanvullende zaken nog nodig hebt. De hoes en statief zijn bijzonder handig om op je bureau te plaatsen en bij een melding even snel te kijken. De carkit is ook prettig omdat je in de auto ook bv. met navigatie de telefoon handig kan ophangen aan de voorruit.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Nantes
21st August 2012

GS3
Beaucoup de choses à petit prix
Ce pack contient plein d'accessoires utiles au quotidien. Le seul qui reste léger est le chargeur allume-cigare. Sinon vu le prix et le contenu, il n'y a pas à hésiter


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th August 2012

Good value
I got a Galaxy s3 recently so wanted to protect it. Found mobile fun website and ordered the accessory pack. Very useful! I use the car phone holder a lot and it is very flexible, twisting etc. I am very happy with all the products and it was good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Chrissie
Cambridge
16th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy s3
Pleasantly surprised
I was a bit nervous buying this because of some of the negative reviews, so I was pleasantly surprised. The silicon case sits comfortably on the phone, and I really don't notice it's there. The screen protective film was easy to apply. The car phone charger works. With the car phone holder I opted to stick it on the dashboard and it seems firm and secure. Niggles: the car phone holder is not specific to the S3 and it take a little effort to stretch the spring-loaded aperture wide enough for such a large phone. Once it's in it's fine - held securely in place, easy to swivel round from portrait to landscape. I don't plan to use the desk stand which it just as well since it topples over easily. Overall, it's incredibly good value for money and I'm glad I bought it. Would thoroughly recommend it if you've got a new Galaxy S3 and are starting from scratch in terms of car kit, charger etc etc. Less useful if you've already got a universal car phone holder and modern-type charger for the car (I was upgrading from the steam age and had none of these accoutrements).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon
Preston
15th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Great value for money
Really good accessory pack for the money. I bought it mainly for the gel cover and screen protectors because I'd had one on my HTC Desire (also from Mobilefun)for 2 years and it protected the phone really well. The cover and screen protectors are a superb fit and the universal phone holder for the car works great. All in all this bundle is extremely good value for money as separately it would cost more than double.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



chevalier
Unknown
14th August 2012

galaxy SIII
Bon rapport qualité prix
Quelques gadgets sympas que je n'aurai pas acheté hors pack. Bon support téléphone.


Did you find this helpful?



miriam gombert
sulzbach
13th August 2012

samsung galaxy SIII
samsung galaxy SIII
bin sehr zufrieden mit der gelieferten Ware- Preis Leistungsverhältnis ist voll erfüllt und der Artikel hält was er verspricht-bin sehr zufrieden und würde es jederzeit erneut kaufen- nur weiterzuempfehlen


Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Liverpool
9th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Utter BARGAIN!!
Received my Accessory Pack within 24hrs of ordering and i am "made up" with it all. For what you pay it really is a total bargain and you can't go wrong at all. All items do what they say and i would highly recommend this if you were thinking about ordering it...
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
London
9th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Does what it says on the tin
Ordered at 12:00 delivered by 10:00 the next day. Excellent service and excellent product. The screen protectors were easy to apply (no bubbles !!) The desk stand is ideal for the office and the car phone holder works a treat either windshield or dashboard :) overall very impressed. Would definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th August 2012

samsung galaxy 3
Accessory Pack White?
Allthough this pack comes with a lot of useful kit if you really want white then this is not for you as all the parts are black. I have a white S3 and was dissapointed that the protective case in the pack turns your lovely shiny white phone into a black phone. For this reason I only give 2 stars
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Laia
Barcelona
7th August 2012

Correcto
Recibí el artículo en menos de 24 horas y sin ningun problema.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th August 2012

A Word to the Wise
Favourite item - Flexishield Skin. It weighs nothing, but gives superb grip and protection! If not for this product, my S3 would definitely have gone down the toilet the other day ...quite literally! The Car Holder/Car Charger does exactly what it says on the tin. If you don't find the Mini Portable Desk Stand useful (as a Mini Portable Desk Stand, that is!), it also works perfectly as a suction coat hook! Excellent. All the bits are well made, and, for under 20 quid, this pack is fantastic value.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd August 2012

Zubehör für SAMSUNG Galaxy S3 - The Ultimate Pack
Tolle Qualität; einzig den "mobilen" Handy- Ständer kann man sich getrost sparen. Insgesamt aber trotzdem sehr zu empfehlen, reicht für den Alltagsgebrauch dicke, dicke aus.


Did you find this helpful?



Henk
Puttershoek
3rd August 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Accessory packet
Zeker niet duur voor wat je er voor krijgt. De autoraam/dashboard houder is wat aan de krappe kant. Door de hellingshoek van het raam kan de telefoon moeilijk rechtop in de houder zonder dat je de toetsen aan de zijkant inklemt. Verder wel OK.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Trickydb9
Ash, Surrey
3rd August 2012

Gallaxy SIII
Its a bargin! Lots of kit, for not a lot of Dosh!
Basically, if you are looking for a S3 protection case, a car charger and a car mount, as I was, you would be hard pressed to get them for this price, but you get more! Case is good, does the job, and doesn't make it that much bigger. Car charger is well built, feels solid and works. The cable is long as well, and is spring curled. Sucker mount, is okay. It holds the weight of my S3 well enough, and does allow lots of movement for good adjustment, but it does "wobble" whilst driving. With some intelligent positioning in the car you can eliminate the wobble. However, you also get this Rubber ball sucker thing in the pack, this is frankly awesome! Its great when you are on the train, and need to "propup" your phone, or you can use it as a handle. It just sticks to back of the phone (with or without the case). Its small enough to keep in your pocket. This is the hidden gem of the pack! The desk stand is good, it works, and is stylish. The phone (on my desk) slips off now an again when the phone case is on. However you have the ball, so no biggy. Screen protectors. There not bad, but as with these things are very fiddly to install. Overall, for what you pay, this is a very good deal, and I would recommend to anyone. 5 Stars, well done MobileFun for a well thought out pack.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jimenee
lunel
2nd August 2012

samsung s3
ravi
Rapide et serieu


Did you find this helpful?



Crientje
unkown
2nd August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
prima kwaliteit in verhouding prijs
Ik kocht het pakket omdat dit naar verhouding een stuk goedkoper was. De telefoon lader is heel handig en ook de autostandaard. Bureaustandaard is wat simpel maar het werkt wel. Telefoon blijft er goed op liggen. Het standaardje met het witte balletje is wel nutteloos... De beschermfolie moet ik nog uitproberen. Het siliconen beschermhoesje sluit perfect aan en kan de knoppen aan de zijkant gewoon prima gebruiken. Al met al is de kwaliteit heel goed in verhouding met de prijs. verwacht je het beste van het beste? geef dan wat meer centjes uit.


Did you find this helpful?



Antonio
Unknown
1st August 2012

Rapidez y todo en orden
Un servicio muy rápido y todo perfecto. Lo recomiendo.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Martin Simpson
Grimsby
31st July 2012

samsung galaxy s3
Does what it said on the tin
Wonderful value protects a valuable phone all round
Did you find this helpful?



wolf
Bussum
31st July 2012

Galaxy S3
tevreden allen de kleur zwart.
Set netjes binnen 1 week in huis, alleen dacht een blauw hoesje te krijgen was jammer genoeg zwart. Screen cover erop krijgen zonder bubbels, het blijft gedoe,maar enfin. kwaliteit set is goed en compleet.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Southampton
30th July 2012

Galaxy S3
Good Value
The great thing about this is that if you buy the items individually then it would cost you a lot more, so this represents good value for money. The quality is adequate, and I recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Le Havre
29th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Kit complet et pratique
kit complet avec tout ce qu'il faut pour profiter au mieux de mon téléphone préféré ;-)


Did you find this helpful?



Marine
Unknown
27th July 2012

Galaxy S3
conforme à ma commande
J'ai bien reçu le pack dans les 5 jours après ma commande (passée un dimanche soir).
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Demulder
agde
27th July 2012

samsug
samsung
RAS pas déçu du tout marche nickel.


Did you find this helpful?



Bart
Unknown
27th July 2012

matig
Ik heb het s3 pakket gekocht omdat het niet duur was en ik minimaal een schermbeschermfolie wilde kopen. Achteraf gezien heb ik die nog duur betaald. De bureaustandaard is vrij nutteloos en als de oplader eraan zit staat hij achterover. Het kleine standaardje is helemaal nutteloos. Daar valt de telefoon vanaf omdat de standaard slecht gemaakt is. Het beschermhoesje is ook slecht gemaakt. De volumeknop en aan/uit knop kan ik niet meer gebruiken. Het hoesje is scheef. De beschermfolie is daarentegen wel goed. Die doet wat ie moet doen. Ook de autolader en autostandaard werkt naar behoren. Al met al een matig setje. Erg jammer dat het hoesje van zo'n slechte kwaliteit is want het is gewoon niet bruikbaar, net als het kleine standaardje.


Did you find this helpful?



Jon White
Unknown
27th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
A Very Good Package
I can't fault this from order through to delivery. The only items that aren't in every day use are the car charger (I had a universal USB one already) and the screen protectors (I have never yet managed installed a mobile phone screen protector without air bubbles - but that's my shortcoming, not the product). I should have got this kit before I dropped my phone on the drive! Fortunately, the bump case covers the little dents so I can pretend they're not there! I highly recommend this kit and that you get it before the horse leaves the stable.
Did you find this helpful?



Damion
Laren
26th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S 3
Erg handig
Ik ben heel blij met de Ultimate Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300 Accessory Pack. Hij werd vlot bezorgd en bevatte vanalles. Vooral de desk stand en draagbare desk stand zijn echt perfect. De screenprotector is een beetje moeilijk erop te doen maar als die eenmaal zit heb je samen met de flexishield skin een perfecte bescherming van je toestel. Het enige minpuntje vind ik de autohouder aangezien het erg moeilijk is je toestel hier goed in te plaatsen, en dit zou toch erg handig zijn om even snel je toestel erin te plaatsen voor het rijden. Maar al met al is de Ultimate Galaxy S 3 i9300 Accessory Pack echt een top aankoop voor een geweldige prijs. Inderdaad de dingetjes die je nodig had die Samsung nog niet bij de telefoon leverde.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Varquet
Orleans
25th July 2012

galaxy S3
Pack accessoires super
Parfait, livraison un peu longue mais sinon vraiment rien à dire :)
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



giel
afferden
24th July 2012

samsung galaxy s3
autohouder
Ik ben tevreden over het pAkket . Alleen de autohouder brak meteen af . Een ander minpunt is dat het hoesje niet goed past . Hierdoor gaat het geluid af en toe automatisch aan .
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



raimond
bordeaux
24th July 2012

samsung galaxy SIII
Mitigé
Très déçue de ne pas avoir d'explications pour la chose carrée qu'on ne sait comment mettre. - housse au top - protèges écrans qui se décollent des le premier jour - kit voiture super !!
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Roy Kouwenberg
purmerend
23rd July 2012

samsung galaxy s3
Goed spul
Ik had het pakket met gewone post laten verzenden en had het binnen enkele dagen binnen. Het bescherm hoesje en -folie passen perfect. De autolader en hiuder zijn ook goed te noemen. Prijs kwaliteit verhouding is ook goed
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Mitch Warner
High Wycombe
23rd July 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Good, apart from the car dock
Generally i've been really happy with this pack. For the price, you get a really good set of accessories. I particularly love the desk stand - ok, so it's just a rubber pad on a stick, but it's still a great idea! Two issues I did have. Firstly, when the pack was first dispatched, there was no car charger included. However, one quick email to MobileFun support and a replacement was sent out within a couple of days. My main problem though is with the car dock. It's complete rubbish. You have to pull apart the 'pincers' each time you want to insert the phone - not something that can easily be done one-handed. But worse, the phone bounces around when in motion, which is a real pain. I've had to order a different one as this one is unuseable. Apart from this though, for the price you can't go too far wrong.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven
Unknown
22nd July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
De moeite waard
De car-holder is enorm gemakkelijk en dankzij de speciale houder past elke gsm met eender welke cover perfect. Eenvoudig systeem om tegen de ruit te bevestigen. In combinatie met de auto-oplader is dit opzich al een compleet pakket! De beschermfolie past perfect op het scherm van de Galaxy S3. Wel opletten: de folie is niet krasbestendig, maar aangezien er 5 folies zijn is dit geen probleem! Dit ultieme pakket is dus zeker de moeite waard!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jacqueline Dekker
Warmenhuizen
17th July 2012

samsung galaxy S3
Samsung Galaxy S3
Ik vind de accessoires van de samsung galxys S3 erg handig gebruikt alleen het bolsteuntje niet, deze vind ik erg onvast.


Did you find this helpful?



Kaczmarek
Unknown
17th July 2012

Super
Set ist für meine Bedürfnisse vollkommen ausreichend
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Sheffield
17th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Good value for money with one caveat
As always with Mobilefun, this item is good value for money and the case for the phone is quite sturdy and unobtrusive. The other items work as they are described, there is only one potential issue (for me anyway) - every so often (every 1/2 days) the phone will drop the network signal and say sim not detected - it is brand new, so I have tried it without the case and it doesnt seem to do it - has anyone else had the same problem, it would be a real shame if that was the case (pardon the pun).
Did you find this helpful?



Jairo
Barcelona
17th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excelente calidad al mejor precio
Me ha sorprendido mucho la calidad de los productos. Todo lo que viene en el pack es NECESARIO para nuestro Galaxy S3, no solo para protegerlo (funda y screen protectors) sino para disfrutar de él y sacarle todo el partido (soporte GPS, cargador de coche y mini soporte para ver videos) y para hacerlo más bonito (qué bien queda en mi escritorio con el soporte :D).


Did you find this helpful?



Wytze
Leeuwarden
17th July 2012

Galaxy S3
service
I got my package in a few days after ordering. Screen-protector was folded in transport. :( Had contact with customer-service, and within 24 hours i had new screen-protectors. Great service! Car-stand is a bit to small, i can't have it on my window of the car (volvo V50) because there is to less space between phone and window. Table-stand is okay! Sillicon-bumpcase i did modify. The 'button' is constant turning the telephone on, so i used a sharp knife to cut it out, was easy to do. :) Back of phone comes of when you remove the bumpcase. So do it carefully ;)


Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Davies
Southampton
16th July 2012

The Ultimate Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300 Accessory Pack
Good value product
I bought this for the car charger and the Flexishield Skin, so the other items are a bonus. The quality is ok if you take into account the price you pay, so I recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



José Ramón
Sevilla
13th July 2012

Galaxy s3
Muy pobre
El soporte de escritorio es un trozo de chapa con un soporte para el móvil bastante inestable; yo no pondré mi m´vil ahí, corre bastante peligro de caer al suelo. El cargador de mechero vale, un cargador de mechero. El soporte portátil de mesa no sirve, el móvil no se sostiene y cae. El soporte de coche y la funda de silicona cumplen su función. En mi opinión, no merece la pena por el dinero que cuesta.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th July 2012

Samsung i9300
Uitstekend
Dit pakket is uitstekend. Je zult niet teleurgesteld zijn. Vooral voor deze prijs.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Bart
Leuven
10th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Goed pack voor een goede prijs
De flexi case past goed en beschermt goed. De folies voor over het scherm zijn ook goed. De autohouder werkt ook goed, is gemakkelijk in de juiste positie te zetten. Misschien had de manier waarop je de gsm erin moet zetten wat beter gekund, maar al bij al ok. De autolader werkt ook prima, De deskstand ziet er ok uit, maar heb ik nog niet uitgeprobeerd. De minideskstand heb ik ook nog niet geprobeerd, ziet er op het eerste zicht wel niet echt stabiel uit, maar kan ik dus eigenlijk nog niets over zeggen. Al bij al prijs/kwaliteit goed voor mij. Alles wat je voor je gsm nodig hebt, zit erbij.


Did you find this helpful?



Marquardt, Jeannette
Glienicke
10th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Samsung Galaxy S3 Accessory Pack
Hallo, ich wollte es nicht versäumen auch meine Meinung hier kund zu tun. Habe mir das Accessory Pack für 23,99 Euro bestellt und auch nach einigen Tagen erhalten. Versand erfolgt also ziemlich zügig. Beim auspacken der Teile, überfiel mich Ratlosigkeit...so viele Teile...aber wozu sind die nur alle? Ich rief um 5 Minuten vor 18:00 Uhr (18:00 Uhr ist Schließzeit) bei MobileFun.de an und eine nette Dame am Telefon erklärte mir alle Einzelheiten sehr genau und geduldig. Und nun ist alles im Auto und auf dem Schreibtisch und ich bin super zufrieden. Werde MobileFun.de auf alle Fälle weiterempfehlen. Jeannette


Did you find this helpful?



Clement 47
penne d'agenais
10th July 2012

Galaxy s3
accessoires s3
le kit pour le s3 et très bien - la coque et souple et résistante - le socle pour le bureau et très pratique et peut ce mettre soit a la verticale soit a l'horizontale - le socle pour la table et bien - les protèges écrans sont top Par-contre le chargeur qui ce branche sur l'allume cigare et bien mais la connectique a tendance a bougé légèrement donc parfois le téléphone ne se charge pas Et pour finir le socle pour mettre sur le pare-brise et bien accroche bien mes les deux pince de chaque coté une seule bouge et ces un peut fragile et avec une coque sa serre beaucoup malgré qu'il des mousses de protection de chaque coté des pinces pendant la conduite de mon véhicule le socle vibre un peu et a du mal a tenir en place mais sinon pour le prix on va pas ce plaindre non plus En tous cas je regrette pas mon achat et je le conseil qu'a même
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Luke
Oxford
10th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
The (almost) Ultimate Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300 Accessory Pack
Although the use of "ultimate" may be a slight exaggeration, this product is (on the whole) pretty good value for money and contains some useful gizmos. My only criticism of the pack is that the car charger didn't actually work. This may be due to the fact that it comes with a sticker saying "Motorola" which is definitely not "Samsung" - whichever way you look at it. However, the suckery-ball-thing, windscreen-grippy-thing, screen covers and desk stand perform their roles perfectly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kerry
Portsmouth
9th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
everything i wanted!
Everything I needed all in one pack. I love the desk stand and the car holder is fab!
Did you find this helpful?



amber
Unknown
7th July 2012

samsung S3
prima
Snel geleverd voldoet aan de verwachtingen autohouder niet heel gebruiksvriendelijk Bescherm case prima


Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Unknown
6th July 2012

Galaxy S3
Ultimate is a stretch
Ok, so it cost £20 and I shouldn't expect much, but the description paints it to be better than it is. The screen protectors are ok, no complaints. The rest is all pretty rubbish though. The in car charger doesn't work. It's led lights up, but doesn't draw enough power to charge the phone. The car mount is terrible. It's a universal one, and the spring is so tight that it almost cracks the backplate on the phone. Also the angled part is too close to the mounting part for a phone of this size. The phone protector is ok, but really bulky. Also, it covers the volume buttons so that the slightest bit of pressure changes the volume. The desktop holder is excellent, great yet simple design. Love it. Then there is this strange rubber nipple thing that is supposed to be able to support the phone.... It's just odd! Overall, it ok value at £20, I just feel misled by the description.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th July 2012

tegenvaller
Goedkope rommel uit china. Past allemaal net niet .
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Henny S
Apeldoorn
6th July 2012

Samsing Galalxy S3
Wat de S3 niet leverde.
In een keer alles wat je naast de Galaxy S3 nog nodig hebt; autohouder autolader beschermfolie (5x) standaard beschermhoes. Wat eigenlijk niet.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



nick
uden
6th July 2012

samsung galaxy s3
ultimate kit
Voldoet grotendeels aan mijn wensen enkel jammer dat de bumpcase wanneer je deze verwijdert je de hele achterkant meeneemt en zo plots je accu ziet. Kan je acherkantje dus beschadigen. Voor de rest allemaal heel handig en geen geld voor wat je allemaal krijgt.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



allan haines
bridgend south wales
5th July 2012

samsung galaxy s3
great service
i have used this site many times over quite a period of time.... and the speed and efficiency of the service never fails to impress me...it's a very good site with good range of products i have never been disappointed up to this point...
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th July 2012

Parfait
Parfait, super pack, rien à dire.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Mia
Unknown
5th July 2012

Great Pack
Had a question which took a long time to verify so decided to use the online chat instead. They answered my question straight away. Just checking the car holder was a suction cup not just adhesive, which it was. Desk stand is brilliant as is the car holder. Overall really impressed with speed of delivery and effectiveness of the product for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



renneville
paris
5th July 2012

sumsung galaxy s2
Super
Je trouve ce pack ultimate super.


Did you find this helpful?



John C
Unknown
3rd July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Poor Quality
The package is sold a an ultimate accessory pack for the S3. Once the clear phone skin is put on the, er, car holder isn't big enough. The desk stand is pointless. And could someone possibly explain what the white think with a sucker and ball is for???
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Nelson
Heidenrod
2nd July 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Samsung Galaxy SIII
Lieferung war ganz schnell - alle Teile haben gepasst. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Cédric
Maisons laffitte
2nd July 2012

Galaxy S3
Bien
Livraison classique par la poste (le moins cher) arrivée plus rapide qu'indiquée sur le site ! Produit bien emballé donc dans un bon état. Point négatifs : Le chargeur voiture et les film de protection écran étaient pour moi les objets les plus importants, et la c'est la déception, le chargeur voiture est de qualité légère et en mode gps recharge trèèèèèèès lentement, les protections sont franchement extrêmement difficiles à appliquer sans poussières, j'ai vite compris pourquoi il y en avait 5 de fourni! Points positifs : la coque est bien moulée, le support de bureau avec son pied métal est très bien, la boule qui se ventouse est efficace et le socle "gps" tient bien le téléphone. Le seul conseil que je peux donner, c'est une plus grande transparence sur chacun des produits, car on se demande si on va recevoir un produit made in "sous-sol en chine" ou de bonne qualité/prix, car il faut bien le dire on ne peut pas demander la lune pour ce prix la! Je recommanderais chez vous car je n'ai rien à redire du site internet à la livraison. 4 étoiles grâce a mobilfun, sinon sur le produit cela aurait été 3.
7 of 9 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st July 2012

Produit satisfaisant
Le pack est de bonne qualité pour son prix. On a des accessoires pas parfaits mais il n'y a pas de défaut et les produits correspondent avec la description. La coque est superbe, le support pour le gs3 est bon mais trop léger parfois pour le téléphone portable. Le kit voiture tient bien au pare brise. Je recommande vivement ce produit pour ceux qui veulent bien équiper leur téléphone sans trop dépenser.


Did you find this helpful?



MarkC
Birmingham
30th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Good Value
These items are great value for money. The in car holder is well designed and holds the phone securely, the cover is a little cheap looking but adequate and the desktop stand is pretty good. The portable stand works but I'm not too sure that I'll use it, the screen protectors are pretty good and the in car charger is basic but functional. For the price you can't really complain ...
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie C
Wales
30th June 2012

Galaxy s3
Good range of needed items in one pack
Good range of items, case, car charger, car holder, screen protector etc. First one didn't get to me so had to order a second which came next day. Packaged well, would have liked the newer usb type car charger though, less cables to carry.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brouard
Orgeres
28th June 2012

Galaxy S3
Très satisfait
Très satisfait du pack, rien à signaler.
0 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Ploes
Heerlen
28th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Geweldig
Ik ben helemaal blij met dit pakket. Ik was eigenlijk alleen op zoek naar screen protectors maar kon de verleiding van dit pakket niet weerstaan. Niet alleen zijn de protectors geweldig, ik hou namelijk scherp beeld, maar ook de andere accessoires komen goed van pas!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3 accessory pack
great value
This product was ordered on a Sunday night and delivered first thing Tuesday. Great value for money as it contains several items necessary for easy phone use.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Potsdam
27th June 2012

Gute Ware. Schnelle Zustellung.
Ware ist 1A. Der Versand erfolgte umgehend. Besser kann man es nicht machen. Danke.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th June 2012

pack samsung galaxy
Tres bon rapport qualité prix pour ce pack, c'est exactement ce que je recherchais
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
filderstadt
26th June 2012

meine bestellung
Die Artikel sind Einwand frei , schnelle Lieferung ,gern wieder Grüße Alberto
7 of 8 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Dujoux
Thiers
26th June 2012

Galaxy s3
Bon produit
Tres bon rapport qualité prix. Livraison un peu longue
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Oullins
26th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Très bon pack
Presque parfait! Tout est conforme à la description. La coque est de bonne qualité, ni trop épaisse, ni trop fine. Le support voiture est bien pensé même si j'aurai aimé un support en deux partie un peu comme pour les GPS TomTom. Les protections écran ne recouvre pas totalement la face avant mais presque. Par contre le petit support bureau en forme de stick ne sert à rien et est utilisable uniquement avec le téléphone à l'horizontal contrairement à la photo. Le support de bureau est par contre très bien pensé, il est utilisable aussi bien horizontalement que verticalement et pour la peine super bien pensé! Pour le chargeur allume cigare, attention le câble est relativement court (dans les 50cm). Je suis donc pleinement satisfait de ma commande car je l'avais pris avant tout pour la coque en silicone et les autres accessoires sont un bonus plus qu'agréable.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th June 2012

Galaxy S3
Perfect product, perfect service
The product is of very good quality, working well. I can still not believe that I got all those tools for such a low price. Morevover, although the package did not arrive at first, the customer service sent me another package by express mail. I received it a couple of hours after contacting them. Amazing !


Did you find this helpful?



Metting
Helmstedt
25th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Samsung Galaxy S3 Zubehör Set
habe mir das Samsung Galaxy S3 Zubehör Set zugelegt, + bin vom Preis / Leistungsumfang zufrieden. + Halterung am KFZ - Sauber und Zuverlässig + Schutzhülle am S3 - Saubere Verarbeitung und guter Sitz + Tichhalterung ist sehr nützlich und ansprechend - Mini Standhalterung für unterwegs ist nicht Stabiel und ist nur bedingt Einsatzfähig Im ganzen aber eine gute Ergänzung für das Samsung Galaxy S3
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th June 2012

Très content
Client très content du prix et de la qualité des produits. Vraiment vous pouvez commander les yeux fermés.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Ryan Edmonds
Bordon, Hants
24th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Surpised by the quality
I bought this pack as a stop gap until the official Samsung accessories came out, however, now I don't really have to wait. The case fits very well and the phone is well protected. The car holder is very sturdy and grips the device very strongly. The car charger does exactly what it's supposed to and the screen protectors fit brilliantly (and there's more than one). All in all a very good value buy.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
London
23rd June 2012

Galaxy S3
Broken after a 1.2 mile round trip
My review will focus on the cradle and car charger. Days Owned : 1 Test Trips to Sainsburys undertaken: 1 Test trips to Sainsburys that the product survived : 0 No. of accidents nearly caused by cradle falling off the dashboard : 2 No of mini-USB connectors bent out of useable shape : 1 No of uses I now have for the cradle and charger : 0 The mini desk stand is a nice little thing though...
Did you find this helpful?



Roy Longmuir
Shetland
22nd June 2012

samsung Galaxy S3
An excellent product
This is a package of goodies for the Samsung S3 which I found to be a bit like the curate's egg - good in parts! The silicone cover is excellent - fits perfectly The windscreen mount to hold the phone is excellent overall the mechanism for activating the suction cup is btilliant - easy to use and holds fast every time with minimal effort. The spring loaded arm which moves to clamp the phone in place is a bit awkward to use but does hold the phone very firmly in place. The screen protection film was easy to stick in place and was bubble free. There were some other items in the package which to be honest completely baffled me as to their purpose.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Londob
21st June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Mostly what I needed
If you want a reasonably priced starter kit for your phone this is good value. I always like a minimal case with screen protector as I find getting exactly the right case is not easy and they can be pricey. The car charger is great, I have had others with a micro USB which are rubbish, this one is just right and stays connected very well. Not too sure about the windscreen mount will not be putting it in my car just yet. The metal desk holder is fab but the rubber ball is a waste of time. All in all a very good value kit
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



plattnik
zeewolde
21st June 2012

s3
mooie prijs
ik moest het witte paket bestellen.zwaart was op.het is maar 1 ding wit in dit paket.die zuignapstandard voor onderweg.die is ook heel mooi.die standard voor het bureau,is te klein voor de s3.staat niet stevig en als je op je s3 an de bovenkant tippt,gaat die schommelen.dat is lastig.het hoesje passt goed en alle knopjes kan je bereiken.die folie op die scherm krijgen is heel lastig.er zijn maar 2kleene streepjes papier.waar je die folie aan kunt fasthouwen.dat is te weinig.als die folie op het scherm hebt en je gaat die laatste beschermfolie verwijderen.trek die folie gewoon weer van de scherm.die houder voor de auto.is simpel en doet het gewoon.hangt nu an de koelkast(heb geen auto).voor die prijs kan je met die minpuntjes wel leven.want alleen voor het hoesje betaal je in de winkel ook zo 10-15€.voor 25€ heb je n hoesje.autohouder.5xfolie en die mooie standard voor onderweg.sry voor alle foutjes .ben duits.:-)
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



GUERIN
Le Coudray Montceaux
21st June 2012

galaxy S 3
Livraison OK
Le matériel acheté n'était pas cher, qualité conforme au prix. Par contre, les frais de livraison .... wahou !
4 of 9 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent Collection of Useful Items
The i9300 pack contains everything one needs to get to grips with the new S3. The table stand is extremely effective and the small rubber stick on stand is a nice feature. The case fits wondefully and the screen cover (plus many spares) hugs the screen tightly so that you barely know it is there. The car accessories are also very good, my only gripe being that the car charger cable is very short, resulting in it being very taut when connected to the phone. Overall a great package and great value.
Did you find this helpful?



lydia
Unknown
19th June 2012

samsung galaxyh S3
goede prijs kwaliteit
Vandaag eindelijk mn pakket binnen. Ziet er Allemaal goed uit zeker voor het bedrag. De bureau houder werkt prima was er eerst was sceptisch over. Morgen ga ik de auto accesoires proberen. hoesje past prima alleen je ziet dat het niet origineel is omdat de gaten aan de achterkan voor de Camera niet netjes in het midden zitten. Dus ik heb nog het originele hoesje besteld. Voor de gene die dat niet kan intereseren zeer goed passend hoesje goed grip en de telefoon word niet dikker. De screencover moet je even geduld voor hebben! Maar je krijgt er 5 dus mocht je er 1 verknallen heb je er nog genoeg over! Al met al prima tevreden!
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jessie
Milton Keynes
14th June 2012

Time saver!!
I'm really not a fan of looking through millions of accessories when I get new phones. All I need is a case that is simple to use, but looks good. My phone was due to arrive on Tuesday, so I decided to look for a case quickly during my lunch on Monday. I saw this pack - it was reasonably priced, had a decent case and so I ordered it. Both the phone and this pack arrived Tuesday. I love the phone and the case complements the phone well. Plus I've now also got a car charger, phone holders and screen protector too (though I have only used the screen protector so far, which works well). Ten minutes to find and order a product, arrived next day and does what you need it to do. I can't ask for much more than that, and I now have more time to spend messing about on my new shiny phone :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Jozef
Rotterdam
13th June 2012

Galaxy S3
Veel voor weinig
Prima pakket. De flexishield is van verassend goeie kwaliteit, de openingen zitten allemaal perfect op je juiste plek. De houder is even puzzelen hoe je hem in elkaar schuift maar mooi simpel concept. De auto accessoires zijn verder ook prima. Voor €25 is het zeker de moeite. Perfect op tijd geleverd ook, uitstekende service van Mobile Fun!
18 of 27 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Minty
London
13th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Bargain Galaxy S3 Kit!
Myself and the wife just got S3s and between us are using all of it. The pack is awesome a really bargain, vodafone shop want nearly £30 for a case! Overall very pleased, She is using the gel type case and the sticky stand thingy, good for watching vids on her communte in to work. Car Holder is great, nice and slimline, the screen protector does the job, doesn't go to the edges where it curves but the others from ProTec in Phones for U don't either (they guy in the shop mentioned something about them not sticking well on curved surfaces near the edges). Car charger is ok, havn't used it yet, just microUSB, already have one from my Galaxy S2 days. Delivered in about 17 hours from ordering! Well done Mobile Fun
Did you find this helpful?



Joseph latus
Preston
13th June 2012

Samsung galaxy S3
Just what I wanted
products are good but i paid for the accessory package in white, i got the clear case which fits like a glove, the desk stand, screen protectors but i recd a black car charger, a black rubber sticky thing for the back of my phone and i wanted white. I have no quams with the quality of the goods they are top notch.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Oliver Fiorini
Denmark, Odense
12th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3 (ofc)
Over all I thinks it's a really Bad
This is a really Bad product... after what i saw on the picture and so on. i thought it would be great but it's not... -The desk stand, is almost falling backwards unless you put the device so low that it almost touch the Desk... -The car holder, feels cheap and dosen't "click" in a notch so you have to use time on setting the phone in it each time you Drive... -The Flexishield Skin, is not totally bad.. but they wrote Solid black so i would guess it either was that or a Solid White but nope it's not all clear and not all white... at least it Lines alright up with the Mic, cam and so on. -The Mini Portable Desk stand, is Great for it when you want the Phone in a laying down position, but it can (AT ALL) stand like in the picture. ( plus it's black not white...) -The Car Charger, is apparently for Motorola or so it says on it. i have not tested it. it do have the right input for the Galaxy s3 but still when it comes with a sticker where it says for Motorola it's not a good sign in my book... -The MFX screen Protectors, is what im supposed to get but i got screen protection from ScreenWear, it doesn't even Reach the edges of the device witch is almost acceptable with the Flexishield on. but without it is no good at all. and on the picture there are cut outs for the 2 sensors and the front cam (3 holes) the ones i got is just one big cut out for all 3 and the Speak (for calls) + at the home button it's not one big cut out it's half a cut plus if use the button you most of the time touch the "edge" of the screen protection and because it's so thick it's annoying and it doesn't stick at the edges so that is a different "color / shade" and that is also annoying... So over all I thinks it's a really Bad Pack...
7 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Toni Parisi
Unknown
11th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Totalmente recomendable
El producto es fiel a su descripción. Totalmente recomendable respecto a su PVP.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th May 2012

rubbish
Recieved this morning - you get a bag stuffed with a random assortment of tat with no instructions or indication of what they are. All products look cheap especially the windsheild mount which it why i opted for the kit - i reckon it would fall apart in a few months of use. I wont be botherting to find out what the random bits and pieces in the kit are for. this is going straight back. Waste of 2.60 + return post Really terrible, the worst online purchase i have ever made and a shining example of why there is no replacement for looking at something instore The same day dispatch did not happen either,order placed at 4 pm , dispactced notification recieved 8pm next day.
17 of 19 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Staffs
1st January 1970

Samsung Galaxy S3
Does exactly what it says on the Tin!!
My husband didn't want me to order this pack - he said I would be disappointed!! Nah nah nah nah nah!! He was wrong. I think it is a great pack for the money. I worked out how to fix the phone holder on the dashboard of the car so that I could use the Sat Nav on the phone - fantastic. It holds the phone snugly and it hasn't fallen off the dashboard yet either! The phone cover is clear moulded flexible plastic and although it makes the phone a bit more bulky it feels safe in the hand. The desk stand is brill as I use it in my office. The screen protectors are just what they should be and you get five of them so they should last a while. The car charger is pretty standard - if I had a complaint it would be that the lead isn't very long so it limits where you can put the phone holder in the car if you need to charge it whilst in the car - i.e. when using the Sat Nav. Overall, I'd say I'm happy with it and as a bonus I proved the old man wrong!! Overall I'd give it five stars and would definitely recommend it to a friend.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options