Return to Home Page

Case-Mate Tough Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35143

Built to withstand any sudden drops and accidental falls, the Case-Mate Tough Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 is the epitome of protection.

  • "Exactly what was required"
  • "Case-mate"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(7)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
SADOWSKI
paris
8th June 2014

Samsung S3
excellent rapide
très satisfait de l'envoie du produit ainsi que du produit en lui même, expédition rapide je vous recommanderai vivement


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy s3
Exactly what was required
great quality hard shell with rubber liner for button functionality device looks like it was made with it at the factory. very promptly sent
Did you find this helpful?



GLen
Darwin nt
4th December 2013

Case Mate Galaxy S3 i9300
looks and feel great disapointed no screen protector but happy other wise
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Remco
Purmerend
1st August 2013

Samsuns S3
Goeie case
De case heet: - Goede passing - Goede bescherming - Goede afwerking - Goed uiterlijk - Goede grip - Rubber binnenkant/harde shell Volgende telefoon krijgt dezelfde behuizing !


Did you find this helpful?



BOILEAU
CHAPELLE
19th May 2013

GALAXY S3
Parfait
Qualité super ! Je recommande.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Does what it says on the box
Usual case-mate quality, and great service from Mobile Fun as usual.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
barcelona
22nd February 2013

Sustitucion:
Hola, bueno pues que decir, correctísimo, ya tengo en mi poder y disfrutándola mi flamante funda. El en vio, cambio y trato un 10, por supuesto lo recomiendo a cualquiera., a todo el equipo de la web un saludo y gracias.


Did you find this helpful?



patrice
bordeaux
10th December 2012

samsung galaxy S3
Excellent
En ce qui concerne le produit, j'en suis très content ... Rien à redire. La sensibilité des touches latérales reste fluide, pas besoin d'appuyer comme un bourrin pour déverouiller ou même régler le son. La coque arrière permet une meilleure protection et ne fait pas moche. Bref, un excellent produit, une bonne réactivité de la société : que demander de plus ?
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jon
Halifax
21st August 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Absolutely Ideal
I chose the Case-Mate Tough Case to protect my phone whilst allowing full view of the screen and full access to all buttons and ports. I also wanted the case to help improve the grip of the phone as the Galaxy S3 is a very slim and smooth design. The case has been the ideal choice as it has achieved all of the above and in my opinion looks cool too!
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathryn
Southampton
16th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Good Sturdy Case
I've had tough cases in the past and they have been excellent. This is the same and fits snug on the phone. All the ports, cameras and flash are still well exposed. I had tried an Otterbox but found the buttons too tough to press - I don't have that problem with the case-mate.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



PAOLETTI
ROUILLY
3rd August 2012

SG 3
parfait
Tout est dans le titre. Double housse de protection. très bien


Did you find this helpful?



POIRET
MONTPELLIER
23rd July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent produit
Cette coque protégera complètement votre S3. le plastique de la coque ABS est vraiment de qualité, et la prise en main est très agréable, puisque l’arrière est rainuré ce qui évite les trace de doigts et du sueur. Le plastique est mat et donne un look vraiment sympa. La seconde coque silicone est également de qualité. Le seul point négatif c'est que cette coque double l'épaisseur du S3, mais c'est le prix pour une protection intégrale.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Slawomir
Chesterfield
22nd July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Case-mate
Best case ever. 2 layers soft and hard. Good grip in hand due to coarse surface of case.It fits phone perfectly.
6 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



khairol idzwan abdul khaiyom
Colchester
7th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S III
Good Product
Got it after two days of waiting. Overall is good but feel a bit slippery when holding it. Can't tell whether it is tough as describe since i'm not purposely going to drop my phone :) but surely feel a lot of confidence when holding it with this case rather then without it if u know what i mean. The volume and the lock screen / on off button of the S III are fully functional without any trouble at all although it was covered by the silicone case. All the ports including the camera, speaker and flash are just nice inside the case without any obstruction. I found out the black silicone case is easier to attract dust, that's probably because of the silicone material itself and furthermore it is "black". Couldn't agree more with the manufacturer's product description except for the "toughness" until i experience it, till then 4 star.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options