Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Case-Mate Barely There for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300 - White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: CM021150

Product Reference: 35137

For those who prefer nothing to come between them and their Samsung Galaxy S3, this white case is for you.

  • "The perfect solution"
  • "Perfect Protection"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ian Aitchison
Gateshead
7th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
The perfect solution
A high quality, robust, yet discreet case for my Samsung Galaxy S3. It's sleek design actually compliments the look of the phone and it's protective capabilities are awesome. Would certainly recommend this phone case.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeffrey Evans
Birmingham UK
15th September 2013

Samsung S3
FITS LIKE A GLOVE
Ideal cover for my Samsung S3, nice flush fit . Very Pleased with the item.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Phone case
Case is great. Makes phone slightly bigger so it's easier to hold and work with. Texture of case is really nice because phone is glossy and slippery. But case leaves the front of the phone totally open, clean and clear. Great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
St. Albans
21st October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Thin case!
Nice thin case which doesn't ruin the profile of the phone. Doesn't cover all of the corners of the screen side of the phone...but nice to hold and gives good access to the buttons. Great service from mobile fun...ordered 530 on friday...had it sat!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian P
Unknown
12th October 2012

Galaxy s3
As good as ever!
Had the casemate barely there for my Galaxy South over 2years ago. I was keen to buy the same as the first accessory for my new Galaxy S3. Tough, smart and effective. I highly recommended compared with some of the flimsy and more cumbersome cases.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th September 2012

Simple, Clean and no added bulk
Perfect case for the SGS3 with little to no added bulk, perfect fit and grippier than the standard back.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Towse
Addlestone
23rd July 2012

Galaxy S III
Snug fit, looks great.
I have a white SIII 32g variant and this puppy fits the beast like a champ. Black on white always looks good, however I'm not about to start chucking my SIII round like a bull with viagra to test it's impact capabilities. It's a great case.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Muchopinto
Durham
10th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect Protection
This cover does exactly what it says and more. You will hardly notice the difference in weight or looks to your phone, it protects the rear case and corners from damage and keep the front glass raised a little if your phone is placed face down. The most important design feature for me was the fact that the cover now stands slightly pround of the rear lens meaning if your phone slides across a surface the camera lens will not get scratched. The cover is so thin you really do not know it's there, and it has a much better grip to it than the S3 itself so you dont get the feeling that the phone is about to slip from your hand when handling it. The cover may be a little more expensive than some other models but you get what you pay for, and this just oozes quality. All in all this is a superb product that I would highly reccommend.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon
Unknown
29th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Great cover!
I was not disappointed with this cover having had this brand for other phones in the past. Sits nice and clean against the phone without making it bulky. Looks great! Excellent service and very quick delivery time as usual.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options