FlexiShield Case For Samsung Galaxy S3 - Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35135

Crystal case like protection with the durability of a silicone case for the Samsung Galaxy S3. In a stylish pink colour.

  • "lovely"
Share

Reviews by rating
(32)
(14)
(4)
(4)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(9)
French
(16)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(3)
English
(22)
Italian
(4)
Show all
(57)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 58 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
25th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Coque de protection
Aspect brillant permettant de voir les traces de doigt. S'adapte correctement.


Did you find this helpful?



Artur Degner
Bad Lauterberg
20th October 2014

Gute Schutzhülle
Gute Schutzhülle für das Galaxy S 3. Die Schutzhülle ist Passgenau und man hat keine Einschräkungen bei der Bedienung.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th October 2014

Parfaitement adaptée
La coque épouse parfaitement la taille et les formes de mon S3. Tous les ports du téléphone restent accessibles. Il est cependant un peu difficile d'appuyer sur le bouton marche/arrêt. La coque a un toucher très agréable entre lisse et très légèrement collant.


Did you find this helpful?



Esteban
Unknown
11th September 2014

Galaxy S3
Good case but a bit tight
The case is good, with a simple design and gives a lot of protection to the phone. My phone had the battery cover book flip case. I didn't like it and cut the front part. However, the design of the cover is a bit more thick on that side and, because the case is made to fit tightly to the phone, it didn't work well with that cover. My solution was to get rid of the cover an use the phone only with the case. It had been working fine until now.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Blamauer
Unknown
2nd August 2014

S3
Top
Sehr paßgenau - schaut sehr gut aus!


Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Evere
1st August 2014

Samsung S3
Gsm-hoesje
Zeer tevreden over de kwaliteit van het materiaal, was wel jammer dat deze niet meer in mijn lievelingskleur (blauw) aanwezig was. :( Verder beschermt hij mijn toestel zeer goed en zijn alle functietoetsen goed tastbaar. Ook als je hem in je broekzak hebt, voel je amper dat het hoesje erond zit. Verder zeer snel geleverd thuis in perfecte staat ingepakt.


Did you find this helpful?



Revlim
Unknown
21st June 2014

Soddisfatto
Quello che ho ordinato ha soddisfatto pienamente le aspettative ed è arrivato prima del previsto. Grazie.


Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
NSW
16th May 2014

Great service
I ordered 2 phone covers from mobile zap. The we're such a great price and great quality. I was emailed every step of shipment etc. Overall very happy :))
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marco Levi
Santhià
11th March 2014

Cover per Samsung Galaxy III
Ottimo prodotto al giusto prezzo. Spedizione rapida.


Did you find this helpful?



Uli Haußer
Berlin
1st March 2014

Samsung S 3
Sehr gut
Zuerst hatte ich Probleme die Laustärke zu regeln. Nach ein wenig Übung ging dann alles. Das Samsung Handy ist sehr glatt und ruscht einem leicht aus der Hand. Dieses Problem ist mit der neuen Hülle geklärt und die Hülle sieht auch noch gut aus.


Did you find this helpful?



Ellie Cooper
Oban
17th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Fits the bill perfectly!
This is the fourth time I have bought cases from this company as they "do exactly what it says on the tin" and are a fantastic price. The delivery service is also really fast. I am a very happy customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Olivier
Unknown
15th November 2013

Un peu déçu
Pensant acheter le "must" de ce qui se fait en matière de protection en silicone, je me suis laissé tenté par celle-ci. J'ai été déçu de voir que les boutons pour le son était trop épais (ce qui a pour incidence d'avoir tout le temps le son à fond puisque la protection appui constamment sur le bouton + du volume, ce qui est embêtant lorsqu'on croit avoir mis son téléphone sur vibreur et qu'on s'aperçoit que la sonnerie est à son maximum...). Déçu également car la protection est arrivée déformé sur la partie basse du téléphone au niveau du passage pour le chargeur. À part ça le téléphone à l'air bien protégé...


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Kent
10th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Awesome
Quick delivery. Fits snugly. Protects the corners. One small negative is that the volume key is a little bit difficult to operate.
Did you find this helpful?



Emma
Lincoln
18th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
lovely
Love the fexishield case will probably have 2 have more!
Did you find this helpful?



Eddie Guyett
Co Westmeath, Ireland
7th October 2013

Good service, product a bit hmmmmm!
Hi, first time using Mobile Fun, good choice of products. I ordered two Flexi Shield covers for a Samsung Galaxy S3 and S4. Both arrived as promised but not the same as each other. S4 cover has a cut out for the buttons on the side of the phone while the S3 covered them up and the cover has a different, rougher texture. I'm getting a bit fed up of the S3 cover as the slightest touch brings up the shutdown menu. Generally when using the camera function I end up accidently operating the zoom function or shutting the phone off. Any suggestions, please? Thanks Eddie.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Eddie, Thank you for your review, and we're sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your purchase. This case was designed to provide all-round protection to the Galaxy S3, even protecting the buttons and ports etc. If you are not happy with it, however, please don't hesitate to call our Customer Services team on 0844 249 5060 - they will be happy to help you either organise a replacement, an exchange or a refund. Hope this helps!
Did you find this helpful?



michele
Milano
1st October 2013

protezione trasparente
E ottima e molto comoda sono rimasto molto soddisfatto del mio acquisto
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th September 2013

Great case!
Lovely color, great case, arrived fast!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th September 2013

Excellent
Ce qu'il me fallait ! Galaxy SIII bien protégé


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th September 2013

Matière idéale
La matière mi-flexible, mi-rigide de la coque est idéale. Elle se fixe parfaitement au téléphone et protège bien tout le rebord. Mais la couleur laiteuse n'est pas belle. Cela convient aux samsung blancs mais pas aux gris métallisés.


Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Slough
8th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Not very well thought-out
It works well enough when protecting the phone from bumps and scrapes. However, whoever designed it forgot to leave any holes for the buttons. When pressing one of the volume control buttons, therefore, it's very difficult to keep the case from pressing on the other one too. In the end I cut out the holes myself, because without them it was unusable.
Did you find this helpful?



maxim
chateau gontier
10th July 2013

s3
Objet correspond à la description mais...
l'objet est conforme à la description et parait bien adapté au téléphone. Juste un petit défaut au niveau des touches de son. Par contre, sur l'image présentée, la coque est marquée Samsung, il n'en n'est rien. C'est une coque adaptable pas de marque Samsung. Malgré tous ces petits détails, je suis content de mon achat.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th June 2013

Belle coque
Tout à fait satisfait du produit et de ce site de e-commerce.


Did you find this helpful?



Steve R
Shropshire
14th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Everything you need from a skin style case
I had used a FlexiShield case on my last HTC, lasted forever so sought out the same for my new SGS3. Provides excellent impact protection from accidental drops as the rubber soaks it up. Fits like a glove with access to all ports. Only negative is it covers side switches causing occasional accidental volume adjustment. Also 'clear' case is NOT clear but frosted.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th May 2013

samsung galaxy s3
Schutzhülle S3
die Schutzhülle passt einwandfrei und die Tasten lassen sich ohne Probleme betätigen. Super!
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Martine McNee
Glasgow
26th April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Lovely case for the price
I got this when it was reduced to only £1.99 from a tenner and it is amazing for the price. Fits really tightly, but not so that you cant use the controls, or take it out easily. Blue colour is lovely and it feels really nice in your hand. I dropped it on the wooden floor in my living room and it survived without a mark. I do feel confident that it would survive a drop on the pavement but I'm not about to volunteer to find out!
Did you find this helpful?



maría
Unknown
28th February 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Funda Flexishield Estafa
Sin lugar a dudas todo lo que dicen es mentira. Este producto es una funda de silicona como cualquier otra que puedes encontrar por 5€ o menos en una tienda de chino. Toda una estafa en condiciones!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



L. de Vreede
Den Haag
2nd February 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Gewoon goed
Pas een Flexishield Case aangeschaft en het is gewoon goed. Past goed om het toestel heen, ligt goed in de hand en ook belangrijk, het maakt je toestel niet dikker. De aan de zijkant volume en aan/uit knopjes zijn goed te bedienen.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th January 2013

Article différent
L'article ne correspond pas à la photo ! La coque n'est pas une samsung et est légèrement différente. Des problèmes avec le bouton du volume sur le coté qui se modifie seul depuis l'installation de cette coque.
3 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Una Ryan
Tipperary
17th January 2013

Gel case
This gel case is very good. Its very hard wearing and if I let my phone drop it will protect it. However its so secure on to the phone that when I try to remove it, it removes the back cover too. Im concerned about this cause Im afraid that it will break the back cover at some stage. Also this case makes it difficult for me to control the volume button at the side of my phone. It also wont connect properly into my usb port in my car. I have to remove the case each time.
Did you find this helpful?



Carlos
Madrid
26th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Funda Mobilefun
He recibido la funda hoy, y es perfecta, es justo lo que andaba buscando.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Davide
Milano
26th December 2012

Problemi con il tasto volume
Appena mi è arrivato il Galaxy S3 l'ho subito inserito nella custodia FlexiShled. La prima impressione era buona ma ad un certo punto mi sono reso conto che il tasto volume è inutilizzabile. Ebbene si inserito nella custodia il tasto volume diventa ipersensibile e soprattutto premendolo il volume si abbassa sempre di più (anche premendo la parte superiore per aumentarlo). Vi assicuro che la custodia è inserita nel modo corretto e prima di fare questa recensione l'ho fatta inserire ad altri possessori di S3 e tutti hanno riscontrato lo stesso problema. Ho riscontrato anche quanto letto in altre recensioni e cioè che spesso rimuovendo la custodia si rimuove anche la cover posteriore.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Zerocool
bellegarde
25th December 2012

Samsung galaxy S3
Pas mal
Coque sympa, matière agréable et bonne prise en main, sauf qu'elle n’est pas transparente mais translucide. Du coup, mon Galaxy S3 avait un rendu bleu gris flouté, donc attention si on s'attend à un rendu transparent type coque rigide, ce n'est pas le cas.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Olivia
Paris
12th December 2012

Très bonnes coques
Ces coques sont ultra fines, vraiment parfaites ! C'est comme si on en avait pas, on ne sent pas la différence lors de la prise en main du téléphone, mais celui-ci est protégé ! Je recommande vivement ce produit.
0 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd October 2012

Galaxy s3
Perfect fit
Perfect fit on the phone and gives good protection. Great price.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean P
Derry
7th September 2012

Galaxy S 3
Waste of money
Sure it's not expensive but I did expect it to be useable. The hole for the headphone jack doesn't line up properly which means I have to wrestle with it to get any headphones connected but as it turned out I shouldn't have wasted my time as the volume button only turns the volume down and not up due to the poor moulding. It also likes to rip the battery cover off the phone when it's removed. Poor show!
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th August 2012

goede bescherming
bied goede bescherming tegen krassen. zorgt voor goede houvast in de hand.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Giovanni Carmona
Unknown
13th August 2012

Muy buen producto
La descripcion era exacta y al recibir el producto satisfizo completamente las espectativas !!! Totalmente recomendable
2 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th August 2012

Samsung S3
FlexiShield Glas / Transparent
Rubutes Material, es hat jedoch keinen Touch-Screen Schutz, dass sollte man wissen. Sehr angenehmes Material, das man in den Händen hält. Dieses Produkt dient lediglich als Cover Schutz.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Croydon
1st August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Great case!
This case is slim yet protects my new phone very well. I have bought a few of these for various phones now and whenever I get a new phone the first thing I do is come to MobileFun and search for FlexiShield.
Did you find this helpful?



Kotzarapakis
Biedenkopf
27th July 2012

Samsung G.S3
Super
Alles war SUPER !


Did you find this helpful?



Lena
Saarbrücken
27th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy s3
*thumps up*
FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy S3 Hülle in Pink: coole Farbe, gute Qualität, würd's wieder kaufen!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



gilles
Unknown
26th July 2012

Fait ce pour quoi on le paie
La coque protège l'ensemble du téléphone. Elle protège également l'écran lorsque l'appareil est posé face contre terre. Elle ne rend pas l'usage des bouton particulièrement difficile. A conseiller pour les gens qui, comme moi, soumettent leur portable à rude épreuve mais ont envie de le garder comme neuf.


Did you find this helpful?



CHARMOL
United Kingdom
24th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Brilliant protection
This easy to fit clip on flexi back cover for the Samsung G3 is a definite must have to protect your new phone. You don't need to remove the back cover just clip it over, however this does mean that the phone is now slightly thicker however along with a good screen protector this flexi cover is all the protection you need. The added bonus is that the phone is now easier to hold as the flexishield is non slip and gives a better grip. Lovely colours too, will buy more.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Unknown
16th July 2012

S3
Decent case
I bought this case as I was looking for a clear gel case to protect my S3. I initially purchased a cheap one from eBay but it was frosted white instead of clear so I returned it. This one I'm pleased to say is a lot clearer but isn't perfect. It also differs slightly from the one photographed on the add in that it has two little holes on the back in the bottom left corner. Initially I thought this might be for heat dissipation but a friend seems to think its for a lanyard attachment. The case protects the phone well and adds hardly any bulk to the phone. Buttons can easily be pressed through the case and all ports are clear. The case fits snugly so much so that when you remove it the battery compartment cover sometimes comes too.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Oxford
10th July 2012

Samsung S3
Good product
Good product doe's what it should fits well my only gripe is it could do with a cut out for the volume switch and off/on switch but did it myself so happy days.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Peterborough
9th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Good Protection. Based on Previous Experience.
The case appears to be slightly thinner than my previous Flexishield, which fitted my HTC Desire like a glove. Although this may be due to my new Galaxy being thinner? The case has also got a gloss finish, whereas my previous one was Matt, although it was a different colour. However despite it's apparent thinness, it's still a reasonably tight fit, and is definitely cushioned at the corners. I've not tested it's ability to protect my new S3, when dropped from any great height, apart from a few carpeted steps. Although I expect that will happen sooner, rather than later. However, after my previous phone, encased in a Flexishield, survived a fall down a (carpeted) flight of stairs unscathed, I fully expect this one to do likewise. Definitely an item worth giving serious consideration to buying, if you're looking for something to protect your shiny new Galaxy S3. Although do bear in mind, the Blue version, is more expensive, than any of the other colours available. Just like the phone it's self, funny enough.....
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MALAIZIER
paris
8th July 2012

samsung galaxy note et S3
Super
La coque bleue du Samsung SIII est super et souple comme je le souhaitais: celles du Galaxy note sont plus rigides et moins agréables. Bien à vous, dm
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Bailleul
7th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Bon produit
Cette coque est très bien, elle épouse parfaitement les formes du S3, esthétique et solide, je l'ai monté sur mon S3 blanc, le contraste noir sur blanc est superbe ( a mon gout ;D).


Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Northampton
5th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Tight Fit
Case is good quality and a good tight fit. As case has a shiny gloss finish inside, it made it incredibly difficult to fit squarely as it grips the instant it makes contact with the phone surface. Because of this, it now looks like there's water trapped between the case and phone which spoils the look somewhat. Otherwise it does the job it's designed for if slightly overpriced considering the final look.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Weybridge
4th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Disappointing Product
I bought the clear version of this product and from the moment I tried to fit it I was disappointed. It did not fit well. Added to this was the fact that on contact with the back of the S3 you had air pockets that you could never get rid of that made it look terrible. When you buy a lovely phone you want a case that compliments the looks of the phone and protects the phone too. It does not look good, especially in the clear version, and the fit could be a lot better. Not great really!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



TRU
Hanau
30th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Sitzt und wackelt nicht
Sitzt perfekt, trägt nicht riesig auf. Mobiltelefon-Anschlüsse sind zumindest bei Verwendung von Samsung- Dockingstation und -Car-Kit noch zugänglich, ohne das man das Telefon zuvor jedesmal aus der Hülle nehmen muss. Die Farbe ist mal was anderes als langweilig weiß oder schwarz. Schutzfunktion ist gut, Absturz aus Hemdtasche ging folgenlos über die Bühne.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Peter Kremers
Unknown
29th June 2012

Galaxy S 3
Gute eng anliegende Schutzhülle
Die klare Farbe würde ich im nachhinein nicht mehr wählen, aber ansonsten eine gute und eng anliegende hülle, die das Handy rundum gut schützt. Könnte vielleicht zur Stoßaufnahme etwas weicher sein aber ansonsten zufrieden.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



millet
Unknown
26th June 2012

commande
Très bon produit, livraison rapide et en bonne état.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



zuriaga
saint geroges
26th June 2012

samsung galaxy S III
delai trop long
le produit correspond bien a la commande bien emballer seul bémol le temps de livraison trop long a mon gout commander samedi reçus 1 semaine après jours pour jours. Je le recommanderais et referais des commandé sur mobilefun en sachant qu'il faut une semaine d'attente
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Max
Unknown
22nd June 2012

Bon rapport qualité prix
Bon produit, joli finition avec partie mat pour les boutons. Découpage des ouvertures très propre. Seulement 4 étoiles pour le prix, car même si d'autres sont plus cher, ce n'est quand même pas donné pour un simple morceau de plastique !
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Paul Swift
Bournemouth
15th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Fits perfectly
I've had lots of these cases over the years and they've nearly always been excellent. This one is no exception, it fits perfectly, is easy to remove (like for putting the phone in a car cradle) and has all the wholes in the right places. Only 2 comments I have are that volume and power are not holes, just thinner at those points but I'd prefer to feel the buttons more so I would prefer holes, I might cut them out later. Also, the S3 back is such that when you take this case off (and this'll be any case like this) it has a tendency to pull the back off too but you just need to take it off from the right corner each time, not a big issue though. Worth every penny, discrete and protective without getting in the way.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Faizan
Birmingham
11th June 2012

Samsu g Galaxy s3
Perfect Fit
Great product, it does what it says on the tin. Very strong and gives protection to the phone without adding much thickness. The fit is perfect for my phone I can't think of a better product. Only negative I have is if I try taking the cover of it pulls the back cover of the phone.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options