FlexiShield Case For Samsung Galaxy S3 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35126

Crystal case like protection with the durability of a silicone case for the Samsung Galaxy S3.

  • "Perfect fit "
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(3)
(3)
(2)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(7)
French
(14)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(2)
English
(21)
Italian
(4)
Show all
(51)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 51 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sarah
NSW
16th May 2014

Great service
I ordered 2 phone covers from mobile zap. The we're such a great price and great quality. I was emailed every step of shipment etc. Overall very happy :))
Did you find this helpful?



Ellie Cooper
Oban
17th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Fits the bill perfectly!
This is the fourth time I have bought cases from this company as they "do exactly what it says on the tin" and are a fantastic price. The delivery service is also really fast. I am a very happy customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Kent
10th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Awesome
Quick delivery. Fits snugly. Protects the corners. One small negative is that the volume key is a little bit difficult to operate.
Did you find this helpful?



Emma
Lincoln
18th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
lovely
Love the fexishield case will probably have 2 have more!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th September 2013

Great case!
Lovely color, great case, arrived fast!
Did you find this helpful?



Martine McNee
Glasgow
26th April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Lovely case for the price
I got this when it was reduced to only £1.99 from a tenner and it is amazing for the price. Fits really tightly, but not so that you cant use the controls, or take it out easily. Blue colour is lovely and it feels really nice in your hand. I dropped it on the wooden floor in my living room and it survived without a mark. I do feel confident that it would survive a drop on the pavement but I'm not about to volunteer to find out!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd October 2012

Galaxy s3
Perfect fit
Perfect fit on the phone and gives good protection. Great price.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Croydon
1st August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Great case!
This case is slim yet protects my new phone very well. I have bought a few of these for various phones now and whenever I get a new phone the first thing I do is come to MobileFun and search for FlexiShield.
Did you find this helpful?



CHARMOL
United Kingdom
24th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Brilliant protection
This easy to fit clip on flexi back cover for the Samsung G3 is a definite must have to protect your new phone. You don't need to remove the back cover just clip it over, however this does mean that the phone is now slightly thicker however along with a good screen protector this flexi cover is all the protection you need. The added bonus is that the phone is now easier to hold as the flexishield is non slip and gives a better grip. Lovely colours too, will buy more.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Oxford
10th July 2012

Samsung S3
Good product
Good product doe's what it should fits well my only gripe is it could do with a cut out for the volume switch and off/on switch but did it myself so happy days.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Peterborough
9th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Good Protection. Based on Previous Experience.
The case appears to be slightly thinner than my previous Flexishield, which fitted my HTC Desire like a glove. Although this may be due to my new Galaxy being thinner? The case has also got a gloss finish, whereas my previous one was Matt, although it was a different colour. However despite it's apparent thinness, it's still a reasonably tight fit, and is definitely cushioned at the corners. I've not tested it's ability to protect my new S3, when dropped from any great height, apart from a few carpeted steps. Although I expect that will happen sooner, rather than later. However, after my previous phone, encased in a Flexishield, survived a fall down a (carpeted) flight of stairs unscathed, I fully expect this one to do likewise. Definitely an item worth giving serious consideration to buying, if you're looking for something to protect your shiny new Galaxy S3. Although do bear in mind, the Blue version, is more expensive, than any of the other colours available. Just like the phone it's self, funny enough.....
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Swift
Bournemouth
15th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Fits perfectly
I've had lots of these cases over the years and they've nearly always been excellent. This one is no exception, it fits perfectly, is easy to remove (like for putting the phone in a car cradle) and has all the wholes in the right places. Only 2 comments I have are that volume and power are not holes, just thinner at those points but I'd prefer to feel the buttons more so I would prefer holes, I might cut them out later. Also, the S3 back is such that when you take this case off (and this'll be any case like this) it has a tendency to pull the back off too but you just need to take it off from the right corner each time, not a big issue though. Worth every penny, discrete and protective without getting in the way.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options